Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Ariana Grande @arianagrande
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
204.6MUnited States2.6M3.7MFree Report
2
이민호 leeminho @actorleeminho
Cinema & Actors/actresses
20.5MIndonesia2.5M3.4MFree Report
3
LISA @lalalalisa_m
Music
41.2MIndonesia3.8M4.5MFree Report
4
JISOO🤍 @sooyaaa__
Music
30.7MIndonesia3M3.6MFree Report
5
J @jennierubyjane
Music
34.5MIndonesia3.1M3.7MFree Report
6
ROSÉ @roses_are_rosie
Music
31.4MIndonesia3.1M3.7MFree Report
7
Gigi Hadid @gigihadid
Shows
Modeling
60.2MUnited States2.6M3.8MFree Report
8
BTS official @bts.bighitofficial
Music
32.2MIndonesia2.2M2.6MFree Report
9
SEHUN @oohsehun
Music
20.8MIndonesia1.5M1.9MFree Report
10
박서준 @bn_sj2013
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
Lifestyle
15.9MIndonesia2.4M3MFree Report
11
ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr
Sports with a ball
142.9MBrazil1.2M1.6MPreview
12
EXO_CY @real__pcy
Music
22.3MIndonesia1.2M1.5MPreview
13
이지금 @dlwlrma
Art/Artists
16.3MIndonesia2.7M3.2MPreview
14
BLΛƆKPIИK @blackpinkofficial
Music
31.1MIndonesia1.3M1.6MPreview
15
Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes
Music
56.3MBrazil1.3M2.2MPreview
16
Natasha Wilona @natashawilona12
Beauty
Modeling
Fashion
30MIndonesia357.3K428.9KPreview
17
FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona
Sports with a ball
90.7MSpain571.9K839.9KPreview
18
BaekHyun. @baekhyunee_exo
Music
19MIndonesia1.4M1.7MPreview
19
지창욱 @jichangwook
Cinema & Actors/actresses
14.4MIndonesia1.4M1.8MPreview
20
iqbaal ramadhan @iqbaal.e
Cinema & Actors/actresses
11.3MIndonesia546.4K906.1KPreview
21
Joko Widodo @jokowi
Finance & Economics
36.3MIndonesia218.5K272.9KPreview
22
Lestikejora @lestykejora
Music
16.6MIndonesia469.6K615.9KPreview
23
KAI @zkdlin
Music
9.7MIndonesia1.4M1.8MPreview
24
Muhammad Rizky Billar @rizkybillar
Shows
6.9MIndonesia907.2K1.2MPreview
25
Mohamed Salah @mosalah
Sports with a ball
40.7MEgypt907.5K1.3MPreview
26
남주혁 @skawngur
Cinema & Actors/actresses
12.6MIndonesia1.1M1.5MPreview
27
Chelsea Olivia Wijaya @chelseaoliviaa
Beauty
Fashion
Music
24.9MIndonesia205K291.9KPreview
28
Prilly Latuconsina @prillylatuconsina96
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Photography
Fashion
37.9MIndonesia133.7K184.9KPreview
29
차은우 @eunwo.o_c9MIndonesia1.4M1.7MPreview
30
권지용(權志龍) @xxxibgdrgn
Travel
Photography
18.8MIndonesia987.4K1.3MPreview
31
김수현 Kim Soo Hyun 金秀賢 @soohyun_k2168.2MIndonesia1.2M1.6MPreview
32
Raffi Ahmad and Nagita Slavina @raffinagita1717
Literature & Journalism
46.6MIndonesia91.5K125.5KPreview
33
Najwa Shihab @najwashihab
Shows
16.3MIndonesia249.3K342.2KPreview
34
Sarwendah29 @sarwendah29
Cinema & Actors/actresses
24MIndonesia206.9K245.9KPreview
35
Verrell Bramasta Fadilla @bramastavrl
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
19.8MIndonesia257.1K304.6KPreview
36
Zach King @zachking
Shows
23.9MIndonesia671.8K982.3KPreview
37
RICIS @riaricis1795
Lifestyle
21.3MIndonesia217.7K262.6KPreview
38
baim wong @baimwong
Cinema & Actors/actresses
15.4MIndonesia267.8K343.1KPreview
39
Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid
Sports with a ball
92.5MSpain613.8K870.7KPreview
40
Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba
Sports with a ball
42MUnited Kingdom561.8K914.3KPreview
41
Bunga Citra Lestari @bclsinclair
Beauty
Shows
Modeling
16.5MIndonesia205K324.4KPreview
42
Paulo Dybala @paulodybala
Sports with a ball
40.2MArgentina894.1K1.3MPreview
43
Via Vallen @viavallen
Music
25.6MIndonesia147.5K181.3KPreview
44
숮이 💄💅👡👠🎀👙🌂👗🌂🎀💋💌 @skuukzky
Art/Artists
Photography
Fashion
13.3MIndonesia680.8K857KPreview
45
Khoirunissa @nissa_sabyan
Music
16MIndonesia223.5K284.5KPreview
46
CALON BOJO - Atta Halilintar @attahalilintar
Art/Artists
15.9MIndonesia238.4K289.1KPreview
47
IRENE @renebaebae7.9MIndonesia1.3M1.5MPreview
48
Gareth Bale @garethbale11
Sports with a ball
43.6MSpain470.8K732.7KPreview
49
Ruben Onsu @ruben_onsu
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Photography
28.2MIndonesia122.7K147.5KPreview
50
Mesut Özil @m10_official
Sports with a ball
Trainers & Coaches
22.4MIndonesia598.7K857KPreview
1220