search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Clothes, Shoes, Handbags & Accessories Instagram Influencers in France

by the number of quality and engaged followers

April 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From France Followers Auth Eng from FR
1 Nike Football (Soccer) @nikefootball

Nike Football (Soccer)

@nikefootball
Soccer Sports Footwear 1.5M 37.5M 10.8K Free report
2 nike @nike

nike

@nike
Apparel Sports Streetwear 2.1M 86.8M 7.6K Free report
3 adidas Originals @adidasoriginals

adidas Originals

@adidasoriginals
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 1.2M 33.2M 2.5K Free report
4 Nike Sportswear @nikesportswear

Nike Sportswear

@nikesportswear
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 331.6K 6.9M 3.1K Preview
5 Lacoste @lacoste

Lacoste

@lacoste
Activewear Shoes 720.3K 4.2M 1.7K Preview
6 vans @vans

vans

@vans
Skateboarding Shoes Sports 489.1K 15.6M 2K Preview
7 BECTABENG ✨🎬 @bectabeng

BECTABENG ✨🎬

@bectabeng
Shopping 94.7K 148.9K 11.3K Preview
8 Converse @converse

Converse

@converse
Design Skateboarding Shoes 257K 9.1M 2.1K Preview
9 Stüssy @stussy

Stüssy

@stussy
Streetwear 137.4K 3.4M 981 Preview
10 Nike Basketball @nikebasketball

Nike Basketball

@nikebasketball
Basketball Sports Shoes 289.6K 10.6M 1.2K Preview
11 Jeans-Industry.fr @jeansindustry

Jeans-Industry.fr

@jeansindustry
Shopping 159.2K 208.9K 1.6K Preview
12 SneakCorner @sneakcorner

SneakCorner

@sneakcorner
Shoes Design 113.9K 240K 1.6K Preview
13 YEEZY MAFIA @yeezymafia

YEEZY MAFIA

@yeezymafia
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 72.8K 1.7M 1.5K Preview
14 #1 Lifestyle Media 📺 @caminotv

#1 Lifestyle Media 📺

@caminotv
Basketball Shoes Streetwear 90K 127.3K 1.9K Preview
15 H&M Home @hmhome

H&M Home

@hmhome
Design Children Shopping 207K 3.1M 988 Preview
16 Foot Locker @footlocker

Foot Locker

@footlocker
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 201.3K 9.9M 348 Preview
17 Supreme Leaks News @supreme_leaks_news

Supreme Leaks News

@supreme_leaks_news
Streetwear Fashion 79.1K 1.7M 1.1K Preview
18 FILA @filausa

FILA

@filausa
Activewear 82.9K 2.1M 623 Preview
19  @beautyglamparis

@beautyglamparis
Shopping 74.7K 134.2K 1.9K Preview
20 StockX @stockx

StockX

@stockx
Shoes Streetwear 47.8K 1.7M 1.1K Preview
21 JD Sports France @jdsportsfrance

JD Sports France

@jdsportsfrance
Basketball Shoes Streetwear 191.6K 266.5K 669 Preview
22 A BATHING APE® @bape_us

A BATHING APE®

@bape_us
Shoes Streetwear Sports 100.5K 4M 442 Preview
23 Wethenew @wethenewco

Wethenew

@wethenewco
Shoes 83.2K 128.8K 1.9K Preview
24 EASTPAK 🇫🇷 @eastpak_fr

EASTPAK 🇫🇷

@eastpak_fr
Fashion Bags 108.3K 173.9K 847 Preview
25 Foot Locker Europe @footlockereu

Foot Locker Europe

@footlockereu
Fashion Streetwear Shoes 215.3K 1.5M 1.1K Preview
26 Gibs a.k.a Pretty boy Floyd @tonton_gibs

Gibs a.k.a Pretty boy Floyd

@tonton_gibs
Lifestyle Sports Shoes 45.6K 65.2K 1.5K Preview
27 beccacosmetics @beccacosmetics

beccacosmetics

@beccacosmetics
Shopping 105.9K 3.6M 287 Preview
28  @yeezyboosts

@yeezyboosts
Streetwear Fashion Shoes 66.2K 1.1M 1K Preview
29 Coproom @coproom

Coproom

@coproom
Streetwear 75.4K 171.1K 1.4K Preview
30 G O A T @goat

G O A T

@goat
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 51.4K 2.5M 1K Preview
31 Le site de la sneaker @lesitedelasneaker

Le site de la sneaker

@lesitedelasneaker
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 110K 155.4K 621 Preview
32 A BATHING APE® FRANCE @bape__france

A BATHING APE® FRANCE

@bape__france
Fashion Shoes Lifestyle 62.3K 115.2K 1.1K Preview
33 Sneaker News @sneakernews

Sneaker News

@sneakernews
Shoes 149.2K 8.2M 352 Preview
34 S N E A K E R S A V E N U E @sneakers_avenue_

S N E A K E R S A V E N U E

@sneakers_avenue_
Shoes 58.5K 115.1K 1.1K Preview
35 La Foir'Fouille - France @lafoirfouille_officiel

La Foir'Fouille - France

@lafoirfouille_officiel
Shopping 75.9K 97.9K 507 Preview
36 LANVIN @lanvinofficial

LANVIN

@lanvinofficial
Shopping 429.5K 3.9M 209 Preview
37 Flight Club @flightclub

Flight Club

@flightclub
Shoes Streetwear 44.5K 2.6M 251 Preview
38 WAVE® @wavefr

WAVE®

@wavefr
Basketball Shoes 124.7K 210.9K 1.8K Preview
39 Crep Protect @crepprotect

Crep Protect

@crepprotect
Shoes 65.3K 1.1M 618 Preview
40 StockX Streetwear @stockxstreetwear

StockX Streetwear

@stockxstreetwear
Streetwear Fashion Shoes 24.5K 494.4K 963 Preview
41 Leo Mandella @gullyguyleo

Leo Mandella

@gullyguyleo
Design Modeling Streetwear 28.1K 711.5K 1.4K Preview
42 Loryn Brantz @lorynbrantz

Loryn Brantz

@lorynbrantz
Moms Shopping 21.7K 547.8K 1.2K Preview
43 StockX Sneakers @stockxsneakers

StockX Sneakers

@stockxsneakers
Shoes Streetwear 23.3K 796.6K 734 Preview
44 LARRY DEADSTOCK @larrydeadstock

LARRY DEADSTOCK

@larrydeadstock
Shopping 49.8K 69.4K 479 Preview
45 sneakergram @sneakergram

sneakergram

@sneakergram
Shoes Streetwear Lifestyle 107.3K 565.5K 927 Preview
46 Stella&Suzie @stellaetsuzie

Stella&Suzie

@stellaetsuzie
Shopping 68.4K 88.8K 288 Preview
47 𝑯𝑰𝑺𝑻𝑶𝑰𝑹𝑬 𝑫’𝑶𝑷𝑻𝑰𝑪 ®️ PARIS @histoiredoptic

𝑯𝑰𝑺𝑻𝑶𝑰𝑹𝑬 𝑫’𝑶𝑷𝑻𝑰𝑪 ®️ PARIS

@histoiredoptic
Shopping 52.6K 76.5K 487 Preview
48 Ray-Ban @rayban

Ray-Ban

@rayban
Accessories N/A 5.2M 10.6K Preview
49 Yeezy Busta @yeezybusta

Yeezy Busta

@yeezybusta
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 17.2K 761.7K 679 Preview
50 Ilham Home Decorations @ilhamhome

Ilham Home Decorations

@ilhamhome
Shopping 41.2K 334K 366 Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required