Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Clothes, Shoes, Handbags & Accessories Instagram Influencers in France

by the number of quality and engaged followers

December 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From France Followers Auth Eng from FR
1 Nike Football (Soccer) @nikefootball

Nike Football (Soccer)

@nikefootball
Soccer Sports Footwear 1.3M 43.4M 9K Free report
2 Louis Vuitton Official @louisvuitton

Louis Vuitton Official

@louisvuitton
Fashion Luxury Bags 1.9M 36.1M 4.1K Free report
3 adidas Originals @adidasoriginals

adidas Originals

@adidasoriginals
Fashion Streetwear Shoes 1.3M 36M 3.3K Free report
4 Nike Sportswear @nikesportswear

Nike Sportswear

@nikesportswear
Streetwear Shoes Design 437.7K 7.7M 4K Preview
5 Nike Basketball @nikebasketball

Nike Basketball

@nikebasketball
Basketball Shoes Sports 284.7K 11.5M 1.7K Preview
6 Eliza Jane @elizajaneface

Eliza Jane

@elizajaneface
Modeling Fashion Shopping 87.8K 1.7M 7.8K Preview
7 Lacoste @lacoste

Lacoste

@lacoste
Shoes Activewear 415K 4.6M 894 Preview
8 #1 Lifestyle Media 📺 @caminotv

#1 Lifestyle Media 📺

@caminotv
Shoes Lifestyle Fashion 111.7K 189K 2.9K Preview
9 Supreme Leaks News @supreme_leaks_news

Supreme Leaks News

@supreme_leaks_news
Streetwear Fashion 82.1K 1.9M 2K Preview
10 Foot Locker Europe @footlockereu

Foot Locker Europe

@footlockereu
Shoes Fashion Streetwear 220.2K 1.9M 1.2K Preview
11 Wethenew @wethenew

Wethenew

@wethenew
Shoes 135.2K 243.3K 1.6K Preview
12 Converse @converse

Converse

@converse
Adventure Design Shoes 251.2K 10.2M 585 Preview
13 Stüssy @stussy

Stüssy

@stussy
Streetwear 144.5K 3.7M 859 Preview
14 A BATHING APE® @bape_us

A BATHING APE®

@bape_us
Shoes Streetwear Sports 119.5K 4.5M 536 Preview
15 www.jeans-industry.fr @jeansindustry

www.jeans-industry.fr

@jeansindustry
Shopping 164K 269.6K 898 Preview
16 StockX @stockx

StockX

@stockx
Shoes Streetwear 59.5K 2.5M 823 Preview
17 Le site de la sneaker @lesitedelasneaker

Le site de la sneaker

@lesitedelasneaker
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 133.7K 226.3K 915 Preview
18 Sneaker News @sneakernews

Sneaker News

@sneakernews
Shoes 190.5K 8.9M 370 Preview
19 SneakCorner @sneakcorner

SneakCorner

@sneakcorner
Shoes Design 111.8K 258K 1.1K Preview
20  @beautyglamparis

@beautyglamparis
Shopping 68.6K 158.2K 1.9K Preview
21 Coproom @coproom

Coproom

@coproom
Streetwear 95.3K 233.2K 1.6K Preview
22 GOLF WANG @golfwang

GOLF WANG

@golfwang
Fashion Bikes Shoes 33.5K 1.4M 1.3K Preview
23 Brandy Melville @brandymelvilleusa

Brandy Melville

@brandymelvilleusa
Streetwear 102.8K 3.9M 883 Preview
24 StockX Sneakers @stockxsneakers

StockX Sneakers

@stockxsneakers
Shoes Streetwear 35.7K 1.3M 840 Preview
25 EASTPAK 🇫🇷 @eastpak_fr

EASTPAK 🇫🇷

@eastpak_fr
Fashion Bags 97.6K 188K 533 Preview
26 LANVIN @lanvinofficial

LANVIN

@lanvinofficial
Shopping 509.2K 4.1M 161 Preview
27 Foot Locker @footlocker

Foot Locker

@footlocker
Shoes Streetwear Fashion N/A 11.2M 7.5K Preview
28 Jannik @jaadiee

Jannik

@jaadiee
Fashion Modeling Streetwear 33.7K 669.7K 2.3K Preview
29 YEEZY MAFIA @yeezymafia

YEEZY MAFIA

@yeezymafia
Streetwear Shoes Fashion 88.6K 2.5M 2.4K Preview
30 Bath & Body Works @bathandbodyworks

Bath & Body Works

@bathandbodyworks
Shopping 107.2K 5.3M 458 Preview
31 Stacey Solomon @staceysolomon

Stacey Solomon

@staceysolomon
Lifestyle Shopping N/A 2.6M 129.9K Preview
32 Yummy Mummies Of Melbourne @melbourneyummums

Yummy Mummies Of Melbourne

@melbourneyummums
Shopping Modeling 43.3K 1.3M 712 Preview
33 Stella&Suzie ♡ @stellaetsuzie

Stella&Suzie ♡

@stellaetsuzie
Shopping 85.9K 136.9K 430 Preview
34 Eram @eram_shoes

Eram

@eram_shoes
Shoes 37.4K 63.9K 955 Preview
35 La Foir'Fouille - France @lafoirfouille_officiel

La Foir'Fouille - France

@lafoirfouille_officiel
Shopping 87.1K 135K 457 Preview
36 🇫🇷🔥⚽ 𝙁𝙊𝙊𝙏 𝙆𝙊𝙍𝙉𝙀𝙍 𝙀𝙑𝙍𝙔 ⚽🔥🇫🇷 @footkornerevry

🇫🇷🔥⚽ 𝙁𝙊𝙊𝙏 𝙆𝙊𝙍𝙉𝙀𝙍 𝙀𝙑𝙍𝙔 ⚽🔥🇫🇷

@footkornerevry
Shopping 48.2K 96.4K 851 Preview
37 FILA @filausa

FILA

@filausa
Activewear 68.3K 2.4M 248 Preview
38 Sierra Dallas @sierradallas

Sierra Dallas

@sierradallas
Fashion Shopping Lifestyle 60.7K 1.5M 840 Preview
39 𝑯𝑰𝑺𝑻𝑶𝑰𝑹𝑬 𝑫’𝑶𝑷𝑻𝑰𝑪 ®️ @histoiredoptic

𝑯𝑰𝑺𝑻𝑶𝑰𝑹𝑬 𝑫’𝑶𝑷𝑻𝑰𝑪 ®️

@histoiredoptic
Shopping 64.1K 128.3K 596 Preview
40 Baby @baby_netflix

Baby

@baby_netflix
Moms Shopping Fashion 15.4K 446.1K 1.4K Preview
41 Flight Club @flightclub

Flight Club

@flightclub
Shoes Streetwear 52.7K 2.9M 367 Preview
42  @yeezyboosts

@yeezyboosts
Streetwear Shoes Fashion 58.7K 1.1M 382 Preview
43 Khushi Raj Bhimani @khushi_gajipara

Khushi Raj Bhimani

@khushi_gajipara
Modeling Shopping Actors 14.2K 191.9K 1.2K Preview
44 Anna Saccone @annasaccone

Anna Saccone

@annasaccone
Moms Dogs Shopping 46.5K 1.4M 950 Preview
45 Leo Mandella @gullyguyleo

Leo Mandella

@gullyguyleo
Modeling Streetwear Design 28.2K 712.9K 999 Preview
46 GOAT @goat

GOAT

@goat
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 56.3K 3.3M 206 Preview
47 Manolo Blahnik @manoloblahnikhq

Manolo Blahnik

@manoloblahnikhq
Shoes 129.2K 3.1M 310 Preview
48 WAVE® @wavefr

WAVE®

@wavefr
Basketball Lifestyle Shoes 130.3K 216.8K 842 Preview
49 Crep Protect @crepprotect

Crep Protect

@crepprotect
Shoes 66.1K 1.4M 547 Preview
50 StockX Streetwear @stockxstreetwear

StockX Streetwear

@stockxstreetwear
Streetwear Fashion Shoes 25.1K 776.2K 826 Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts