Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Clothes, Shoes, Handbags & Accessories Instagram Influencers in Canada

by the number of quality and engaged followers

January 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Canada Followers Auth Eng from CA
1 Marzia Kjellberg @itsmarziapie

Marzia Kjellberg

@itsmarziapie
Fashion Lifestyle Shopping 275.8K 7.5M 16.8K Free report
2 Jillian Harris @jillian.harris

Jillian Harris

@jillian.harris
Fashion Shopping 539.3K 1.1M 8.1K Free report
3 nike @nike

nike

@nike
Sports Apparel Streetwear 1.7M 99.1M 1.7K Free report
4 Nike Basketball @nikebasketball

Nike Basketball

@nikebasketball
Basketball Sports Shoes 502.5K 11.6M 3.8K Preview
5 Foot Locker @footlocker

Foot Locker

@footlocker
Shoes Fashion Streetwear 496.7K 11.4M 1.6K Preview
6 Jade Roper Tolbert @jadelizroper

Jade Roper Tolbert

@jadelizroper
Moms Shopping Accessories 79.8K 1.3M 3K Preview
7 Brittani Boren • YOUTUBE MAMA @brittaniborenleach

Brittani Boren • YOUTUBE MAMA

@brittaniborenleach
Shopping 36.6K 925.5K 6.6K Preview
8 Sneaker News @sneakernews

Sneaker News

@sneakernews
Shoes 317.7K 9M 591 Preview
9 ALDO shoes @aldo_shoes

ALDO shoes

@aldo_shoes
Shoes 280.5K 2.8M 601 Preview
10 GOAT @goat

GOAT

@goat
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 161.1K 3.4M 778 Preview
11 Snuggle Me® @snuggle_me_organic

Snuggle Me®

@snuggle_me_organic
Shopping 111K 1.4M 1.3K Preview
12 Brandy Melville @brandymelvilleusa

Brandy Melville

@brandymelvilleusa
Streetwear 121.4K 3.9M 1.2K Preview
13 Bath & Body Works @bathandbodyworks

Bath & Body Works

@bathandbodyworks
Shopping 162.4K 5.5M 623 Preview
14 Foot Locker Canada @footlockercanada

Foot Locker Canada

@footlockercanada
Shoes Streetwear 125.4K 182.7K 764 Preview
15 StockX @stockx

StockX

@stockx
Shoes Streetwear 93.8K 2.7M 1.4K Preview
16 Saje Natural Wellness @sajewellness

Saje Natural Wellness

@sajewellness
Shopping 136.8K 249.9K 503 Preview
17 Converse @converse

Converse

@converse
Adventure Design Shoes 263.5K 10.3M 985 Preview
18 Jenna Rae + Ashley Nicole @jennaraecakes

Jenna Rae + Ashley Nicole

@jennaraecakes
Food Shopping Fashion 127.2K 185.1K 631 Preview
19 Stadium Goods @stadiumgoods

Stadium Goods

@stadiumgoods
Shoes Fashion 80.7K 2.3M 759 Preview
20 Ali Manno (Fedotowsky) @alifedotowsky

Ali Manno (Fedotowsky)

@alifedotowsky
Moms Shopping 48.3K 815.8K 761 Preview
21 Yummy Mummies Of Melbourne @melbourneyummums

Yummy Mummies Of Melbourne

@melbourneyummums
Moms Fashion Shopping 46.8K 1.3M 1K Preview
22 A BATHING APE® @bape_us

A BATHING APE®

@bape_us
Shoes Streetwear Sports 149.7K 4.6M 864 Preview
23 Smash + Tess @smashtess

Smash + Tess

@smashtess
Design Shopping Fashion 92.1K 142.4K 345 Preview
24 Momsplaining @momsplaining

Momsplaining

@momsplaining
Moms Shopping 27.6K 391.7K 1.1K Preview
25 StockX Sneakers @stockxsneakers

StockX Sneakers

@stockxsneakers
Shoes Streetwear 42.6K 1.3M 999 Preview
26 Yeezy Busta @yeezybusta

Yeezy Busta

@yeezybusta
Shoes Fashion Modeling 35.9K 760.1K 1.3K Preview
27 Michaels Stores @michaelsstores

Michaels Stores

@michaelsstores
Shopping 128.9K 1.5M 221 Preview
28 Sneaker Con @sneakercon

Sneaker Con

@sneakercon
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 140.5K 3.4M 254 Preview
29 Kim Zolciak-Biermann @kimzolciakbiermann

Kim Zolciak-Biermann

@kimzolciakbiermann
Fashion Art Shopping 88K 3.1M 351 Preview
30 JADE 🖤 @jadebrittanyblog

JADE 🖤

@jadebrittanyblog
Moms Fashion Shopping 24.5K 80.1K 1.5K Preview
31 Christina Anstead @christinaanstead

Christina Anstead

@christinaanstead
Moms Fashion Shopping 45.1K 1.2M 878 Preview
32 Bleacher Report Kicks @brkicks

Bleacher Report Kicks

@brkicks
Shoes Plus Size Streetwear 49.4K 1.6M 462 Preview
33 ODTO @odtoronto

ODTO

@odtoronto
Shopping 36.2K 85.1K 702 Preview
34 J a m i e O t i s 🤰🏼 @jamienotis

J a m i e O t i s 🤰🏼

@jamienotis
Moms Shopping 22.4K 527.4K 736 Preview
35 Ruby Franke @8passengers

Ruby Franke

@8passengers
Moms Shopping 20.6K 497.5K 724 Preview
36 Benji Travis @benjimantv

Benji Travis

@benjimantv
Fashion Food Shopping 29.5K 446K 539 Preview
37 KicksOnFire @kicksonfire

KicksOnFire

@kicksonfire
Basketball Shoes Streetwear 93.6K 3M 213 Preview
38 Shenae Grimes-Beech @shenaegrimesbeech

Shenae Grimes-Beech

@shenaegrimesbeech
Moms Shopping Fashion 35.9K 477.5K 658 Preview
39 Leon's @leonsfurniture

Leon's

@leonsfurniture
Shopping 19.6K 26.5K 607 Preview
40 Stüssy @stussy

Stüssy

@stussy
Streetwear 94.7K 3.7M 596 Preview
41 Kalani @kalanifaagata

Kalani

@kalanifaagata
Moms Shopping 26.1K 325.1K 745 Preview
42 Herschel Supply @herschelsupply

Herschel Supply

@herschelsupply
Bags Fashion 149K 1.1M 291 Preview
43 Supreme Leaks News @supreme_leaks_news

Supreme Leaks News

@supreme_leaks_news
Streetwear Fashion 59K 2M 1.1K Preview
44 Shop M @shop_mboutique

Shop M

@shop_mboutique
Shopping 53.3K 76.5K 257 Preview
45 Kith @kith

Kith

@kith
Streetwear Shoes Fashion 58.3K 2.1M 285 Preview
46 Champs Sports @champssports

Champs Sports

@champssports
Shoes Streetwear 120.1K 2M 193 Preview
47 KAELIN 🐶 @allthingspups

KAELIN 🐶

@allthingspups
Shopping 46.9K 453.7K 337 Preview
48 ALIYA (formerly @babydyf) @lifewithaliya

ALIYA (formerly @babydyf)

@lifewithaliya
Moms Shopping Fashion 15.4K 139K 662 Preview
49 Scuf Gaming @scufgaming

Scuf Gaming

@scufgaming
Accessories 54.1K 1.5M 206 Preview
50 Maddie Brush @madison_rose11

Maddie Brush

@madison_rose11
Moms Shopping 20.2K 256.2K 695 Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts