Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Clothes, Shoes, Handbags & Accessories Instagram Influencers in Canada

by the number of quality and engaged followers

September 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Canada Followers Auth Eng from CA
1 Marzia Kjellberg @itsmarziapie

Marzia Kjellberg

@itsmarziapie
Fashion Lifestyle Shopping 194.3K 7.3M 14.1K Free report
2 Foot Locker @footlocker

Foot Locker

@footlocker
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 510.2K 10.7M 1K Free report
3 Nike Basketball @nikebasketball

Nike Basketball

@nikebasketball
Basketball Shoes Sports 465.4K 11.2M 1.9K Free report
4 Jade Roper Tolbert @jadelizroper

Jade Roper Tolbert

@jadelizroper
Fashion Shopping Lifestyle 101.4K 1.2M 4K Preview
5 Sneaker News @sneakernews

Sneaker News

@sneakernews
Shoes 295.2K 8.6M 761 Preview
6 vans @vans

vans

@vans
Skateboarding Shopping Sports 515.4K 17.3M 1.3K Preview
7 Bath & Body Works @bathandbodyworks

Bath & Body Works

@bathandbodyworks
Shopping 261.2K 4.9M 752 Preview
8 G O A T @goat

G O A T

@goat
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 122.5K 3.1M 1.3K Preview
9 Anna Saccone @annasaccone

Anna Saccone

@annasaccone
Moms Fashion Shopping 63.4K 1.4M 2.4K Preview
10 YEEZY MAFIA @yeezymafia

YEEZY MAFIA

@yeezymafia
Streetwear Shoes Fashion 69.3K 2.2M 2K Preview
11 Snuggle Me Organic @snuggle_me_organic

Snuggle Me Organic

@snuggle_me_organic
Shopping 127.1K 1.2M 1.4K Preview
12 Yummy Mummies Of Melbourne @melbourneyummums

Yummy Mummies Of Melbourne

@melbourneyummums
Shopping Modeling 58.8K 1.3M 1.7K Preview
13 Saje Natural Wellness @sajewellness

Saje Natural Wellness

@sajewellness
Shopping 129.6K 218K 693 Preview
14 Brandy Melville @brandymelvilleusa

Brandy Melville

@brandymelvilleusa
Streetwear 98.1K 3.9M 785 Preview
15 ALDO shoes @aldo_shoes

ALDO shoes

@aldo_shoes
Shoes 308.4K 2.6M 520 Preview
16 Cat & Nat @catandnat

Cat & Nat

@catandnat
Moms Shopping 95.2K 411.9K 624 Preview
17 Victoria's Secret PINK @vspink

Victoria's Secret PINK

@vspink
Lifestyle Shopping Beauty 175K 8M 453 Preview
18 Foot Locker Canada @footlockercanada

Foot Locker Canada

@footlockercanada
Basketball Shoes Streetwear 111.5K 162.4K 583 Preview
19 Christina Anstead @christinaanstead

Christina Anstead

@christinaanstead
Moms Fashion Shopping 31.3K 1.2M 889 Preview
20 Converse @converse

Converse

@converse
Design Adventure Shoes 246.3K 9.8M 680 Preview
21 Jill Dillard @jillmdillard

Jill Dillard

@jillmdillard
Moms Shopping 80.1K 1.7M 686 Preview
22 Stadium Goods @stadiumgoods

Stadium Goods

@stadiumgoods
Shoes Fashion 46.4K 2M 538 Preview
23 ODTO @odtoronto

ODTO

@odtoronto
Shopping 30.6K 85.1K 1.3K Preview
24 Kyra Sivertson 💍 @okbabyyt

Kyra Sivertson 💍

@okbabyyt
Moms Shopping 26.3K 498.2K 1.7K Preview
25 Sneaker Con @sneakercon

Sneaker Con

@sneakercon
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 124.5K 3.2M 286 Preview
26 Supreme Leaks News @supreme_leaks_news

Supreme Leaks News

@supreme_leaks_news
Streetwear Fashion 56.1K 1.8M 746 Preview
27 Catelynn Baltierra @catelynnmtv

Catelynn Baltierra

@catelynnmtv
Shopping Fashion Styling 99.7K 3.7M 260 Preview
28 Eva Shockey Brent @evashockey

Eva Shockey Brent

@evashockey
Moms Shopping 45.2K 532.3K 645 Preview
29 beccacosmetics @beccacosmetics

beccacosmetics

@beccacosmetics
Shopping 183.9K 3.9M 260 Preview
30 Yeezy Busta @yeezybusta

Yeezy Busta

@yeezybusta
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 44.7K 762.9K 1.4K Preview
31 Champs Sports @champssports

Champs Sports

@champssports
Shoes Streetwear 117.1K 1.8M 316 Preview
32 StockX @stockx

StockX

@stockx
Shoes Streetwear 46.7K 2.1M 579 Preview
33 A BATHING APE® @bape_us

A BATHING APE®

@bape_us
Shoes Streetwear Sports 134.5K 4.3M 647 Preview
34 HYPEBEAST Kicks @hypebeastkicks

HYPEBEAST Kicks

@hypebeastkicks
Shoes Fashion 82K 2.1M 322 Preview
35 Joseph and Kendra Duggar @littleduggarfamily

Joseph and Kendra Duggar

@littleduggarfamily
Moms Shopping Children 15.6K 396.2K 1.2K Preview
36 Bleacher Report Kicks @brkicks

Bleacher Report Kicks

@brkicks
Shoes Streetwear 51.3K 1.4M 322 Preview
37 Rach Parcell (Pink Peonies) @rachparcell

Rach Parcell (Pink Peonies)

@rachparcell
Moms Fashion Shopping 45.6K 1M 576 Preview
38 Michaels Stores @michaelsstores

Michaels Stores

@michaelsstores
Shopping 95.7K 1.4M 243 Preview
39 Herschel Supply @herschelsupply

Herschel Supply

@herschelsupply
Fashion Bags 150.3K 1.1M 238 Preview
40 Erin Napier @erinapier

Erin Napier

@erinapier
Children Shopping Design 17.7K 295.5K 589 Preview
41 KicksOnFire @kicksonfire

KicksOnFire

@kicksonfire
Basketball Shoes Streetwear 111.3K 3M 175 Preview
42 S A B R E N O R R I S @sabrenorris

S A B R E N O R R I S

@sabrenorris
Shopping 8.6K 484.1K 859 Preview
43 Flight Club @flightclub

Flight Club

@flightclub
Shoes Streetwear 77.7K 2.8M 228 Preview
44 Leo Mandella @gullyguyleo

Leo Mandella

@gullyguyleo
Modeling Streetwear Design 19.1K 721.5K 961 Preview
45 StockX Sneakers @stockxsneakers

StockX Sneakers

@stockxsneakers
Shoes Streetwear 26K 1.1M 727 Preview
46 Nike Golf @nikegolf

Nike Golf

@nikegolf
Shoes Golf 24.4K 902K 199 Preview
47 Sole Collector @solecollector

Sole Collector

@solecollector
Shoes Streetwear Sports 62.3K 1.9M 200 Preview
48 Erin Benzakein - Floret @floretflower

Erin Benzakein - Floret

@floretflower
Design Photography Shopping 24.6K 608.8K 418 Preview
49 J A N E S C A N D I Z Z O @janescandizzo

J A N E S C A N D I Z Z O

@janescandizzo
Moms Shopping Children 20.7K 609.4K 406 Preview
50 bbjordanlloyd @bbjordanlloyd

bbjordanlloyd

@bbjordanlloyd
Moms Shopping Fashion 19.3K 287.1K 266 Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required