Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Clothes, Shoes, Handbags & Accessories Instagram Influencers in Canada

by the number of quality and engaged followers

July 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Canada Followers Auth Eng from CA
1 Nike Basketball @nikebasketball

Nike Basketball

@nikebasketball
Basketball Sports Shoes 570.4K 11.1M 4.5K Free report
2 vans @vans

vans

@vans
Shopping Skateboarding Sports 541.2K 16.7M 1.8K Free report
3 Foot Locker @footlocker

Foot Locker

@footlocker
Shoes Fashion Streetwear 474.7K 10.3M 643 Free report
4 Sneaker News @sneakernews

Sneaker News

@sneakernews
Shoes 304.8K 8.4M 964 Preview
5 G O A T @goat

G O A T

@goat
Shoes Fashion Streetwear 127.4K 2.9M 1.6K Preview
6 Bath & Body Works @bathandbodyworks

Bath & Body Works

@bathandbodyworks
Shopping 242.5K 4.7M 673 Preview
7 Cole DeBoer @coledeboer

Cole DeBoer

@coledeboer
Fashion Modeling Shopping 79.8K 2M 2.5K Preview
8 Converse @converse

Converse

@converse
Design Skateboarding Shoes 278.6K 9.5M 1.6K Preview
9 Snuggle Me Organic @snuggle_me_organic

Snuggle Me Organic

@snuggle_me_organic
Shopping 91.2K 1.1M 1.4K Preview
10 Brandy Melville @brandymelvilleusa

Brandy Melville

@brandymelvilleusa
Streetwear 103.2K 3.9M 980 Preview
11 StockX @stockx

StockX

@stockx
Shoes Streetwear 76.3K 2M 1.3K Preview
12 Saje Natural Wellness @sajewellness

Saje Natural Wellness

@sajewellness
Shopping 119.5K 211.4K 488 Preview
13 Stacey Solomon @staceysolomon

Stacey Solomon

@staceysolomon
Music Fashion Lifestyle Shopping 24.4K 2M 1.2K Preview
14 ALDO shoes @aldo_shoes

ALDO shoes

@aldo_shoes
Shoes 278.8K 2.5M 451 Preview
15 MADISON FISHER @madisonbontempo

MADISON FISHER

@madisonbontempo
Actors Moms Shopping Modeling 36.1K 1.1M 2.6K Preview
16 Ignite International @ignite

Ignite International

@ignite
Vape Wholesale 57K 1.8M 3.3K Preview
17 ODTO @odtoronto

ODTO

@odtoronto
Shopping 45.6K 72.8K 1.9K Preview
18 Alessi Ren Luyendyk @alessiluyendyk

Alessi Ren Luyendyk

@alessiluyendyk
Shopping 11.9K 319.6K 1.6K Preview
19 Stephanie Patrick @cordypatrick

Stephanie Patrick

@cordypatrick
Fashion Lifestyle Shopping 19.5K 256.8K 1.9K Preview
20 Foot Locker Canada @footlockercanada

Foot Locker Canada

@footlockercanada
Basketball Shoes 105.6K 153.2K 384 Preview
21 Yeezy Busta @yeezybusta

Yeezy Busta

@yeezybusta
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 34K 767.5K 1.4K Preview
22 Herschel Supply @herschelsupply

Herschel Supply

@herschelsupply
Fashion Bags 171.3K 1.1M 565 Preview
23 Sneaker Con @sneakercon

Sneaker Con

@sneakercon
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 142.4K 3.1M 288 Preview
24 Jana Duggar @janamduggar

Jana Duggar

@janamduggar
TV Host Design Decoration Shopping 14.7K 525.2K 885 Preview
25 YEEZY MAFIA @yeezymafia

YEEZY MAFIA

@yeezymafia
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 57.1K 2M 1.7K Preview
26 Supreme Leaks News @supreme_leaks_news

Supreme Leaks News

@supreme_leaks_news
Fashion Streetwear 56.7K 1.7M 753 Preview
27 Bri Baby💋 @_brianadejesus

Bri Baby💋

@_brianadejesus
Shopping N/A 1.1M 15.8K Preview
28 Stadium Goods @stadiumgoods

Stadium Goods

@stadiumgoods
Shoes Fashion 69K 1.8M 480 Preview
29 Flight Club @flightclub

Flight Club

@flightclub
Shoes Streetwear 93.5K 2.7M 338 Preview
30 Koleen Diaz @koleendz

Koleen Diaz

@koleendz
Fashion Shoes Modeling 41.2K 585.4K 2.4K Preview
31 Ceramic Pro® Bangalore @ceramicprobangalore_official

Ceramic Pro® Bangalore

@ceramicprobangalore_official
Shopping 79.9K 79.9K 274 Preview
32 Arash_asli @arash_asli

Arash_asli

@arash_asli
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 13.5K 689.1K 1.9K Preview
33 Loryn Brantz @lorynbrantz

Loryn Brantz

@lorynbrantz
Moms Shopping 26.3K 537.7K 1K Preview
34 New Balance @newbalance

New Balance

@newbalance
Shopping 116.4K 3.2M 171 Preview
35 HYPEBEAST Kicks @hypebeastkicks

HYPEBEAST Kicks

@hypebeastkicks
Shoes Fashion 95.8K 2M 236 Preview
36 Michaels Stores @michaelsstores

Michaels Stores

@michaelsstores
Shopping 116.6K 1.3M 279 Preview
37 Bleacher Report Kicks @brkicks

Bleacher Report Kicks

@brkicks
Shoes Streetwear Plus Size 50.9K 1.4M 365 Preview
38 || R A C H E L W A T T S || @rachelxwatts

|| R A C H E L W A T T S ||

@rachelxwatts
Dogs Fashion Shopping 24.9K 578.7K 589 Preview
39 Maria Di Geronimo @maria.digeronimo

Maria Di Geronimo

@maria.digeronimo
Shopping Fashion Lifestyle 17.6K 546.6K 773 Preview
40 Teddy Fresh @teddyfreshofficial

Teddy Fresh

@teddyfreshofficial
Fashion Design Shopping 22.1K 319.9K 721 Preview
41 THE BESTIES... Ever👧🏼 & Ava👧🏽 @foreverandforava

THE BESTIES... Ever👧🏼 & Ava👧🏽

@foreverandforava
Shopping Children Fashion N/A 1.3M 32.9K Preview
42 Chris Ballinger @chrisballinger

Chris Ballinger

@chrisballinger
Music Shopping Modeling Children 21.4K 372.9K 625 Preview
43 Nathan & Winnie the Beach Cats @nathan_thebeachcat

Nathan & Winnie the Beach Cats

@nathan_thebeachcat
Modeling Fashion Shopping 20.6K 521.3K 588 Preview
44 Erin Benzakein - Floret @floretflower

Erin Benzakein - Floret

@floretflower
Design Decoration Shopping 33.7K 583.4K 566 Preview
45 Bex Taylor-Klaus @bex_tk

Bex Taylor-Klaus

@bex_tk
Actors Design Art Shopping 22.3K 462.7K 604 Preview
46 Nike Golf @nikegolf

Nike Golf

@nikegolf
Shoes Golf 51.8K 887.1K 420 Preview
47 ☽ Spirit Nectar ☾ @spiritnectar

☽ Spirit Nectar ☾

@spiritnectar
Jewelry Soul Shopping 33K 419K 477 Preview
48 A BATHING APE® @bape_us

A BATHING APE®

@bape_us
Shoes Streetwear Sports 142.1K 4.2M 275 Preview
49 m a r y l a u r e n @marylauren

m a r y l a u r e n

@marylauren
Moms Fashion Shopping 20K 308.8K 637 Preview
50 Nice Kicks @nicekicks

Nice Kicks

@nicekicks
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 95.2K 3.4M 118 Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required