Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Clothes, Shoes, Handbags & Accessories Instagram Influencers in Canada

by the number of quality and engaged followers

November 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Canada Followers Auth Eng from CA
1 Marzia Kjellberg @itsmarziapie

Marzia Kjellberg

@itsmarziapie
Fashion Lifestyle Shopping 632.8K 7.4M 47.8K Free report
2 nike @nike

nike

@nike
Apparel Streetwear Sports 2.5M 95.5M 3.5K Free report
3 Nike Basketball @nikebasketball

Nike Basketball

@nikebasketball
Basketball Shoes Sports 472.1K 11.4M 2.2K Free report
4 Bath & Body Works @bathandbodyworks

Bath & Body Works

@bathandbodyworks
Shopping 219.8K 5.2M 1.2K Preview
5 vans @vans

vans

@vans
Skateboarding Shopping Sports 533.3K 17.9M 1.6K Preview
6 Jade Roper Tolbert @jadelizroper

Jade Roper Tolbert

@jadelizroper
Moms Shopping 83.9K 1.3M 2.5K Preview
7 Sneaker News @sneakernews

Sneaker News

@sneakernews
Shoes 329K 8.8M 619 Preview
8 Cat & Nat @catandnat

Cat & Nat

@catandnat
Moms Shopping 100.4K 434.5K 983 Preview
9 Anna Saccone @annasaccone

Anna Saccone

@annasaccone
Shopping Children Lifestyle 60.2K 1.4M 2.1K Preview
10 Snuggle Me® @snuggle_me_organic

Snuggle Me®

@snuggle_me_organic
Shopping 144.1K 1.3M 1.2K Preview
11 Brandy Melville @brandymelvilleusa

Brandy Melville

@brandymelvilleusa
Streetwear 98.5K 3.9M 876 Preview
12 Honest Toddler @honesttoddler

Honest Toddler

@honesttoddler
Moms Shopping Children 123.6K 137.3K 833 Preview
13 YEEZY MAFIA @yeezymafia

YEEZY MAFIA

@yeezymafia
Streetwear Shoes Fashion 74.9K 2.4M 1.5K Preview
14 ALDO shoes @aldo_shoes

ALDO shoes

@aldo_shoes
Shoes 325.9K 2.7M 569 Preview
15 Foot Locker @footlocker

Foot Locker

@footlocker
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 441.5K 11.1M 808 Preview
16 Victoria's Secret PINK @vspink

Victoria's Secret PINK

@vspink
Lifestyle Shopping Beauty 175.8K 8.1M 539 Preview
17 Saje Natural Wellness @sajewellness

Saje Natural Wellness

@sajewellness
Shopping 135.9K 228.7K 556 Preview
18 Yummy Mummies Of Melbourne @melbourneyummums

Yummy Mummies Of Melbourne

@melbourneyummums
Shopping Modeling 58.6K 1.2M 1.3K Preview
19 Stadium Goods @stadiumgoods

Stadium Goods

@stadiumgoods
Shoes Fashion 50K 2.2M 738 Preview
20 StockX @stockx

StockX

@stockx
Shoes Streetwear 52.2K 2.4M 1.4K Preview
21 Team Jilly @jhthebrand

Team Jilly

@jhthebrand
Decoration Design Shopping 49.8K 84.1K 830 Preview
22 Foot Locker Canada @footlockercanada

Foot Locker Canada

@footlockercanada
Basketball Shoes Streetwear 116.9K 170.3K 561 Preview
23 GOLF WANG @golfwang

GOLF WANG

@golfwang
Fashion Bikes Shoes 38.8K 1.4M 2.1K Preview
24 Kyra Sivertson 💍 @okbabyyt

Kyra Sivertson 💍

@okbabyyt
Moms Shopping 26.3K 498.1K 2.6K Preview
25 Christina Anstead @christinaanstead

Christina Anstead

@christinaanstead
Moms Fashion Shopping 32.2K 1.2M 845 Preview
26 Converse @converse

Converse

@converse
Adventure Design Shoes 242.3K 10.1M 686 Preview
27 Jill Dillard @jillmdillard

Jill Dillard

@jillmdillard
Moms Shopping 80.5K 1.7M 607 Preview
28 Sneaker Con @sneakercon

Sneaker Con

@sneakercon
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 186.4K 3.3M 295 Preview
29 bekah @bekah

bekah

@bekah
Decoration Design Shopping 31K 591K 1.4K Preview
30 ODTO @odtoronto

ODTO

@odtoronto
Shopping 31K 86.2K 1K Preview
31 Yeezy Busta @yeezybusta

Yeezy Busta

@yeezybusta
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 44.7K 762.2K 1.6K Preview
32 Eva Shockey Brent @evashockey

Eva Shockey Brent

@evashockey
Moms Shopping 45.7K 537.8K 546 Preview
33 GOAT @goat

GOAT

@goat
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 129.3K 3.2M 265 Preview
34 A BATHING APE® @bape_us

A BATHING APE®

@bape_us
Shoes Streetwear Sports 140.1K 4.5M 710 Preview
35 Joseph and Kendra Duggar @littleduggarfamily

Joseph and Kendra Duggar

@littleduggarfamily
Moms Shopping Children 17.4K 442K 1.3K Preview
36 Supreme Leaks News @supreme_leaks_news

Supreme Leaks News

@supreme_leaks_news
Streetwear Fashion 53.3K 1.9M 721 Preview
37 Smash + Tess @smashtess

Smash + Tess

@smashtess
Shopping Fashion Children 78.6K 126.1K 236 Preview
38 Bleacher Report Kicks @brkicks

Bleacher Report Kicks

@brkicks
Shoes Streetwear 54.1K 1.5M 362 Preview
39 Erin Napier @erinapier

Erin Napier

@erinapier
Children Shopping Design 18.6K 310.8K 767 Preview
40 Catelynn Baltierra @catelynnmtv

Catelynn Baltierra

@catelynnmtv
Shopping Fashion Styling 100.3K 3.7M 173 Preview
41 StockX Sneakers @stockxsneakers

StockX Sneakers

@stockxsneakers
Shoes Streetwear 29.3K 1.2M 936 Preview
42 Michaels Stores @michaelsstores

Michaels Stores

@michaelsstores
Shopping 100.2K 1.4M 283 Preview
43 beccacosmetics @beccacosmetics

beccacosmetics

@beccacosmetics
Shopping 187.9K 3.9M 191 Preview
44 Maverick By Logan Paul ™ @maverickbyloganpaul

Maverick By Logan Paul ™

@maverickbyloganpaul
Streetwear 89.2K 2.1M 579 Preview
45 Flight Club @flightclub

Flight Club

@flightclub
Shoes Streetwear 79.8K 2.9M 287 Preview
46 Herschel Supply @herschelsupply

Herschel Supply

@herschelsupply
Fashion Bags 151.9K 1.1M 287 Preview
47 Baby East @drewhazeleast

Baby East

@drewhazeleast
Moms Shopping 12.7K 436.9K 1.3K Preview
48 KicksOnFire @kicksonfire

KicksOnFire

@kicksonfire
Basketball Shoes Streetwear 111.6K 3M 208 Preview
49 Livestock @livestockcanada

Livestock

@livestockcanada
Shopping 105.4K 214K 141 Preview
50 ☽ Spirit Nectar ☾ @spiritnectar

☽ Spirit Nectar ☾

@spiritnectar
Shopping Fashion Design 30.2K 461.7K 531 Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required