Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Clothes, Shoes, Handbags & Accessories Instagram Influencers in Canada

by the number of quality and engaged followers

April 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Canada Followers Auth Eng from CA
1 Marzia Kjellberg @itsmarziapie

Marzia Kjellberg

@itsmarziapie
Fashion Lifestyle Shopping 261.8K 7.6M 12.1K Free report
2 New Balance @newbalance

New Balance

@newbalance
Shopping Sports 202.1K 5.2M 3.8K Free report
3 Foot Locker @footlocker

Foot Locker

@footlocker
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 548.5K 11.6M 1.6K Free report
4 HomeSense @homesensecanada

HomeSense

@homesensecanada
Design Decoration Shopping 257.2K 378K 741 Preview
5 ALDO shoes @aldo_shoes

ALDO shoes

@aldo_shoes
Shoes 378.5K 2.9M 800 Preview
6 Sneaker News @sneakernews

Sneaker News

@sneakernews
Shoes 345K 9.2M 632 Preview
7 Jade Roper Tolbert @jadelizroper

Jade Roper Tolbert

@jadelizroper
Shopping Accessories Lifestyle 82.9K 1.3M 2.5K Preview
8 GOAT @goat

GOAT

@goat
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 134.9K 3.4M 1.1K Preview
9 Stacey Solomon @staceysolomon

Stacey Solomon

@staceysolomon
Fashion Modeling Shopping 51.6K 3.1M 3.1K Preview
10 vans @vans

vans

@vans
Shopping Sports Shoes 514.7K 18.2M 960 Preview
11 StockX @stockx

StockX

@stockx
Shoes Streetwear 107.9K 3M 1.3K Preview
12 Bath & Body Works @bathandbodyworks

Bath & Body Works

@bathandbodyworks
Shopping 239.6K 5.7M 723 Preview
13 Saje Natural Wellness @sajewellness

Saje Natural Wellness

@sajewellness
Shopping 142.2K 260.5K 440 Preview
14 Snuggle Me® @snuggle_me_organic

Snuggle Me®

@snuggle_me_organic
Shopping 115.1K 1.5M 801 Preview
15 A BATHING APE® @bape_us

A BATHING APE®

@bape_us
Shoes Streetwear Sports 156.2K 4.7M 1.2K Preview
16 bekah @bekah

bekah

@bekah
Moms Shopping 36.5K 622.1K 2.1K Preview
17 StockX Sneakers @stockxsneakers

StockX Sneakers

@stockxsneakers
Shoes Streetwear 50.7K 1.5M 1.5K Preview
18 Foot Locker Canada @footlockercanada

Foot Locker Canada

@footlockercanada
Basketball Shoes 125.4K 190.3K 517 Preview
19 Supreme Leaks News @supreme_leaks_news

Supreme Leaks News

@supreme_leaks_news
Streetwear Fashion 65.6K 2.1M 1.1K Preview
20 E M I L E E H E M B R O W @emileehembrow

E M I L E E H E M B R O W

@emileehembrow
Fashion Shopping Styling 36.3K 1.1M 708 Preview
21 Brittani Boren • YOUTUBE MAMA @brittaniborenleach

Brittani Boren • YOUTUBE MAMA

@brittaniborenleach
Moms Shopping 22.9K 886.7K 1.1K Preview
22 Brandy Melville @brandymelvilleusa

Brandy Melville

@brandymelvilleusa
Streetwear 126.1K 4M 1.2K Preview
23 Kyra Sivertson 💍🧚🏻 @okbabyyt

Kyra Sivertson 💍🧚🏻

@okbabyyt
Fashion Shopping 22.1K 489.9K 1.6K Preview
24 Yummy Mummies Of Melbourne @melbourneyummums

Yummy Mummies Of Melbourne

@melbourneyummums
Shopping 42.7K 1.3M 715 Preview
25 YEEZY MAFIA @yeezymafia

YEEZY MAFIA

@yeezymafia
Shoes Fashion Streetwear 72.4K 2.8M 1.6K Preview
26 An Actress Lah Pokoknya @cassandraslee

An Actress Lah Pokoknya

@cassandraslee
Shopping Beauty Business N/A 8.2M 59.4K Preview
27 Christina Anstead @christinaanstead

Christina Anstead

@christinaanstead
Moms Shopping Design 51.8K 1.3M 837 Preview
28 Dylan Barbour @dylanbarbour

Dylan Barbour

@dylanbarbour
Fashion Shopping Design 24.7K 696.5K 2K Preview
29 Nice Kicks @nicekicks

Nice Kicks

@nicekicks
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 102.8K 3.7M 255 Preview
30 Sneaker Con @sneakercon

Sneaker Con

@sneakercon
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 149.9K 3.4M 241 Preview
31 Michaels Stores @michaelsstores

Michaels Stores

@michaelsstores
Shopping 122.9K 1.5M 280 Preview
32 Susie Allison | Busy Toddler @busytoddler

Susie Allison | Busy Toddler

@busytoddler
Children Design Shopping 49.7K 965.1K 355 Preview
33 Samantha Sylvester @sammythomp

Samantha Sylvester

@sammythomp
Shopping Children Accessories 27.1K 46K 595 Preview
34 StockX Streetwear @stockxstreetwear

StockX Streetwear

@stockxstreetwear
Streetwear Fashion Shoes 30.3K 982.2K 1K Preview
35 EXCLUCITY @exclucity

EXCLUCITY

@exclucity
Shopping 56.3K 83.9K 356 Preview
36 Shop M @shop_mboutique

Shop M

@shop_mboutique
Shopping 53K 78.5K 319 Preview
37 Flight Club @flightclub

Flight Club

@flightclub
Shoes Streetwear 85.7K 2.9M 231 Preview
38 Bleacher Report Kicks @brkicks

Bleacher Report Kicks

@brkicks
Shoes Streetwear 67.4K 1.6M 313 Preview
39 KicksOnFire @kicksonfire

KicksOnFire

@kicksonfire
Shoes Basketball Streetwear 86.9K 3M 179 Preview
40 Leon's @leonsfurniture

Leon's

@leonsfurniture
Shopping 18.8K 27.3K 563 Preview
41 AALIYAH JASMINE MOHAMMED @aaliyah.jm

AALIYAH JASMINE MOHAMMED

@aaliyah.jm
Fashion Shopping Styling 16.8K 466.9K 630 Preview
42 J a m i e O t i s 🤰🏼 @jamienotis

J a m i e O t i s 🤰🏼

@jamienotis
Moms Shopping 19.1K 545.5K 584 Preview
43 oldnavy @oldnavy

oldnavy

@oldnavy
Streetwear 108K 2.3M 249 Preview
44 غذاها و شیرینی جات سعیده پز @ashpazi.saeede

غذاها و شیرینی جات سعیده پز

@ashpazi.saeede
Shopping 12.3K 1.1M 509 Preview
45 Herschel Supply @herschelsupply

Herschel Supply

@herschelsupply
Bags Fashion 115.4K 1.1M 213 Preview
46 Kith @kith

Kith

@kith
Fashion Streetwear Shoes 61K 2.1M 243 Preview
47 Champs Sports @champssports

Champs Sports

@champssports
Shoes Streetwear 78.1K 2M 162 Preview
48 One Of A Kind @ooak_toronto

One Of A Kind

@ooak_toronto
Shopping 41.1K 49.2K 205 Preview
49 The Distillery District @distilleryto

The Distillery District

@distilleryto
Shopping 44.7K 60.5K 160 Preview
50 ODTO @odtoronto

ODTO

@odtoronto
Shopping 22.3K 83.2K 293 Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts