Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Clothes, Shoes, Handbags & Accessories Instagram Influencers in Canada

by the number of quality and engaged followers

May 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Canada Followers Auth Eng from CA
1 Nike Basketball @nikebasketball

Nike Basketball

@nikebasketball
Basketball Sports Shoes 393.7K 10.7M 1.7K Free report
2 Foot Locker @footlocker

Foot Locker

@footlocker
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 392.7K 10M 945 Free report
3 Angela Price @byangelaprice

Angela Price

@byangelaprice
Fashion Shopping 88.8K 125.9K 2.5K Free report
4 Sneaker News @sneakernews

Sneaker News

@sneakernews
Shoes 264K 8.3M 722 Preview
5 Jade Roper Tolbert @jadelizroper

Jade Roper Tolbert

@jadelizroper
Fashion Shopping Styling 109.9K 1.1M 2.4K Preview
6 G O A T @goat

G O A T

@goat
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 119.3K 2.6M 1.4K Preview
7 Bath & Body Works @bathandbodyworks

Bath & Body Works

@bathandbodyworks
Shopping 218.6K 4.6M 719 Preview
8 Sisters Apparel @sistersapparel

Sisters Apparel

@sistersapparel
Fashion Shopping 65.6K 1.6M 2K Preview
9 ALDO shoes @aldo_shoes

ALDO shoes

@aldo_shoes
Shoes 593.6K 2.4M 459 Preview
10 Brandy Melville @brandymelvilleusa

Brandy Melville

@brandymelvilleusa
Streetwear 128.8K 3.9M 925 Preview
11 MADISON FISHER @madisonbontempo

MADISON FISHER

@madisonbontempo
Actors Moms Shopping Fashion 30.1K 954K 2.3K Preview
12 Jill Dillard @jillmdillard

Jill Dillard

@jillmdillard
TV Host Fashion Shopping Lifestyle 96.7K 1.6M 1.2K Preview
13 Louise Pentland @louisepentland

Louise Pentland

@louisepentland
Design Shopping Children 92.1K 2.5M 703 Preview
14 hottopic @hottopic

hottopic

@hottopic
Fashion Art Shopping 121.5K 2.5M 669 Preview
15 Snuggle Me Organic @snuggle_me_organic

Snuggle Me Organic

@snuggle_me_organic
Shopping 91.1K 988.7K 1.1K Preview
16 Saje Natural Wellness @sajewellness

Saje Natural Wellness

@sajewellness
Shopping 114.8K 203K 376 Preview
17 Sneaker Con @sneakercon

Sneaker Con

@sneakercon
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 169.6K 3M 566 Preview
18 StockX @stockx

StockX

@stockx
Shoes Streetwear 58.9K 1.7M 815 Preview
19 Bri Baby💋 @_brianadejesus

Bri Baby💋

@_brianadejesus
Shopping N/A 1M 26.6K Preview
20 Baby Luyendyk🎀 @babyluyendyk

Baby Luyendyk🎀

@babyluyendyk
Shopping Fashion 16.3K 259.7K 2.6K Preview
21 Foot Locker Canada @footlockercanada

Foot Locker Canada

@footlockercanada
Basketball Shoes Streetwear 100.7K 142.6K 445 Preview
22 Yeezy Busta @yeezybusta

Yeezy Busta

@yeezybusta
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 34.6K 768K 1.5K Preview
23 8 Passengers @8passengers

8 Passengers

@8passengers
Events Moms Shopping 24.2K 440.9K 1.4K Preview
24 Stadium Goods @stadiumgoods

Stadium Goods

@stadiumgoods
Shoes Fashion 58.2K 1.5M 666 Preview
25 Smash + Tess @smashtess

Smash + Tess

@smashtess
Shopping Fashion 67.1K 98K 287 Preview
26 Blazendary ツ +++ @giancarlopurch

Blazendary ツ +++

@giancarlopurch
Shoes 24.5K 507.8K 1.7K Preview
27 HYPEBEAST Kicks @hypebeastkicks

HYPEBEAST Kicks

@hypebeastkicks
Shoes Fashion 97.5K 2M 308 Preview
28 Stephanie Patrick @cordypatrick

Stephanie Patrick

@cordypatrick
Fashion Lifestyle Shopping 13.7K 248.9K 1.4K Preview
29 Supreme Leaks News @supreme_leaks_news

Supreme Leaks News

@supreme_leaks_news
Streetwear Fashion 52.8K 1.7M 611 Preview
30 Loryn Brantz @lorynbrantz

Loryn Brantz

@lorynbrantz
Moms Shopping 26.8K 543.7K 1.1K Preview
31 Adam and Danielle Busby @itsabuzzworld

Adam and Danielle Busby

@itsabuzzworld
Moms Fashion Shopping 24.7K 745.3K 765 Preview
32 The labrant Family💗 @cole_and_sav

The labrant Family💗

@cole_and_sav
Modeling Shopping 20.9K 632.5K 696 Preview
33 Michaels Stores @michaelsstores

Michaels Stores

@michaelsstores
Shopping 93.6K 1.3M 222 Preview
34 Bleacher Report Kicks @brkicks

Bleacher Report Kicks

@brkicks
Shoes Basketball Streetwear 53.2K 1.2M 425 Preview
35 Shop M @shop_mboutique

Shop M

@shop_mboutique
Shopping 52.1K 68.5K 316 Preview
36 A BATHING APE® @bape_us

A BATHING APE®

@bape_us
Shoes Streetwear Sports 133.9K 4.1M 488 Preview
37 Leo Mandella @gullyguyleo

Leo Mandella

@gullyguyleo
Design Modeling Streetwear 21.6K 718.8K 1K Preview
38 KicksOnFire @kicksonfire

KicksOnFire

@kicksonfire
Basketball Shoes Streetwear 131.3K 2.9M 198 Preview
39 Chris Ballinger @chrisballinger

Chris Ballinger

@chrisballinger
Music Shopping Modeling Children 21.4K 373K 738 Preview
40 Nice Kicks @nicekicks

Nice Kicks

@nicekicks
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 84.8K 3.4M 204 Preview
41 Herschel Supply @herschelsupply

Herschel Supply

@herschelsupply
Fashion Bags 130.6K 1M 222 Preview
42 📷 Mackenzie Dempsey @mackenziejdempsey

📷 Mackenzie Dempsey

@mackenziejdempsey
Actors Shopping Children 16.7K 24.3K 796 Preview
43 Jeff Cole @cole

Jeff Cole

@cole
Basketball Shoes 27K 504.3K 1.2K Preview
44 FEAR OF GOD @fearofgod

FEAR OF GOD

@fearofgod
Fashion Streetwear Shoes 67.2K 1.6M 457 Preview
45 StockX Sneakers @stockxsneakers

StockX Sneakers

@stockxsneakers
Shoes Streetwear 32.2K 858.4K 702 Preview
46 Desiree (Hartsock) Siegfried @desireesiegfried

Desiree (Hartsock) Siegfried

@desireesiegfried
Moms Shopping 36.7K 549.9K 333 Preview
47 Kicks™ @kicks

Kicks™

@kicks
Shoes Plus Size Streetwear 57.5K 1.3M 306 Preview
48 beccacosmetics @beccacosmetics

beccacosmetics

@beccacosmetics
Shopping 219.8K 3.7M 226 Preview
49 The ACE Family Shop @shopacefamily

The ACE Family Shop

@shopacefamily
Shopping 24.5K 569.5K 835 Preview
50 Nathan & Winnie the Beach Cats @nathan_thebeachcat

Nathan & Winnie the Beach Cats

@nathan_thebeachcat
Modeling Fashion Shopping 20.3K 512.9K 577 Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required