search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Clothes, Shoes, Handbags & Accessories Instagram Influencers in Canada

by the number of quality and engaged followers

March 20 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Canada Followers Auth Eng from CA
1 nike @nike

nike

@nike
Apparel Sports Streetwear 2.2M 85.7M 7.8K Free report
2 Nike Basketball @nikebasketball

Nike Basketball

@nikebasketball
Basketball Shoes Sports 342.5K 10.6M 2.6K Free report
3 ALDO shoes @aldo_shoes

ALDO shoes

@aldo_shoes
Shoes 557.6K 2.2M 1.2K Free report
4 Jade Roper Tolbert @jadelizroper

Jade Roper Tolbert

@jadelizroper
Fashion Shopping Lifestyle 103K 1.1M 3.9K Preview
5 G O A T @goat

G O A T

@goat
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 109.4K 2.4M 1.6K Preview
6 Sneaker News @sneakernews

Sneaker News

@sneakernews
Shoes 258.6K 8.1M 473 Preview
7 Bath & Body Works @bathandbodyworks

Bath & Body Works

@bathandbodyworks
Shopping 209.3K 4.4M 688 Preview
8 Foot Locker @footlocker

Foot Locker

@footlocker
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 380.7K 9.7M 387 Preview
9 Saje Natural Wellness @sajewellness

Saje Natural Wellness

@sajewellness
Shopping 113.7K 194K 707 Preview
10 Stüssy @stussy

Stüssy

@stussy
Streetwear 114.8K 3.4M 771 Preview
11 Louise Pentland @louisepentland

Louise Pentland

@louisepentland
Shopping Design Fashion 93K 2.5M 624 Preview
12 Stadium Goods @stadiumgoods

Stadium Goods

@stadiumgoods
Shoes Fashion 67.8K 1.3M 952 Preview
13 BEKAH MARTINEZ @whats_ur_sign

BEKAH MARTINEZ

@whats_ur_sign
TV Host Fashion Shopping Children 32.6K 551.1K 1.9K Preview
14 A BATHING APE® @bape_us

A BATHING APE®

@bape_us
Shoes Streetwear Sports 128.4K 3.9M 462 Preview
15 Rick Campanelli @rick_campanelli

Rick Campanelli

@rick_campanelli
Moms Fashion Shopping 55.2K 89.2K 804 Preview
16 Charmed Aroma @charmedaroma

Charmed Aroma

@charmedaroma
Fashion Jewelry Accessories 106.6K 190.2K 314 Preview
17 Smash + Tess @smashtess

Smash + Tess

@smashtess
Fashion Shopping Moms 67.1K 93.4K 378 Preview
18 Jill Dillard @jillmdillard

Jill Dillard

@jillmdillard
TV Host Fashion Shopping Lifestyle 96.5K 1.6M 675 Preview
19 Snuggle Me Organic @snuggle_me_organic

Snuggle Me Organic

@snuggle_me_organic
Shopping 69.5K 754.9K 857 Preview
20 Flight Club @flightclub

Flight Club

@flightclub
Shoes Streetwear 102.4K 2.5M 397 Preview
21 Fashion Kids @fashionkids

Fashion Kids

@fashionkids
Events Shopping Fashion Accessories 121K 3.6M 334 Preview
22 beccacosmetics @beccacosmetics

beccacosmetics

@beccacosmetics
Shopping 138.8K 3.5M 289 Preview
23 New Balance @newbalance

New Balance

@newbalance
Shopping 179.4K 3.1M 213 Preview
24 Sneaker Con @sneakercon

Sneaker Con

@sneakercon
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 163.8K 2.9M 401 Preview
25 Michaels Stores @michaelsstores

Michaels Stores

@michaelsstores
Shopping 105.8K 1.2M 354 Preview
26 THE BESTIES... Ever👧🏼 & Ava👧🏽 @foreverandforava

THE BESTIES... Ever👧🏼 & Ava👧🏽

@foreverandforava
Shopping Children Fashion 42.7K 1.3M 1.2K Preview
27 Supreme Leaks News @supreme_leaks_news

Supreme Leaks News

@supreme_leaks_news
Streetwear Fashion 54.2K 1.6M 933 Preview
28 StockX @stockx

StockX

@stockx
Shoes Streetwear 52.4K 1.6M 718 Preview
29 YEEZY MAFIA @yeezymafia

YEEZY MAFIA

@yeezymafia
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 47.9K 1.5M 1K Preview
30 Yeezy Busta @yeezybusta

Yeezy Busta

@yeezybusta
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 34K 753.7K 1.5K Preview
31 A BATHING APE® OFFICIAL @bape_japan

A BATHING APE® OFFICIAL

@bape_japan
Shoes Streetwear Music 72.4K 1.8M 433 Preview
32 arounna @bookhou

arounna

@bookhou
Events Design Illustrator Shopping 45.6K 188.2K 508 Preview
33 Champs Sports @champssports

Champs Sports

@champssports
Shoes Streetwear 101.6K 1.6M 293 Preview
34 Pusheen @pusheen

Pusheen

@pusheen
Design Shopping Moms 52.5K 1.5M 565 Preview
35 StockX Sneakers @stockxsneakers

StockX Sneakers

@stockxsneakers
Shoes Streetwear 34.8K 735.1K 806 Preview
36 WWW.GLITTERSLIMES.COM @glitter.slimes

WWW.GLITTERSLIMES.COM

@glitter.slimes
Art Shopping 71.2K 2.2M 383 Preview
37 Baby Luyendyk🎀 @babyluyendyk

Baby Luyendyk🎀

@babyluyendyk
Shopping Fashion 13.5K 215.6K 2.1K Preview
38 Putting Pirate @puttingpirate

Putting Pirate

@puttingpirate
Accessories 42.2K 964.2K 520 Preview
39 HYPEBEAST Kicks @hypebeastkicks

HYPEBEAST Kicks

@hypebeastkicks
Shoes Fashion 93.2K 1.9M 298 Preview
40 KicksOnFire @kicksonfire

KicksOnFire

@kicksonfire
Basketball Shoes Streetwear 131.4K 3M 268 Preview
41 Bleacher Report Kicks @brkicks

Bleacher Report Kicks

@brkicks
Basketball Shoes 58.3K 1.1M 420 Preview
42 Blazendary ツ +++ @giancarlopurch

Blazendary ツ +++

@giancarlopurch
Shoes 24.3K 502.2K 1.4K Preview
43 The labrant Family💗 @cole_and_sav

The labrant Family💗

@cole_and_sav
Modeling Shopping 18.3K 554.2K 845 Preview
44 Whistle & Flute Clothing @whistleandflute

Whistle & Flute Clothing

@whistleandflute
Shopping Children Accessories 61.1K 143.6K 267 Preview
45 THE PEACE COLLECTIVE @peacecollective

THE PEACE COLLECTIVE

@peacecollective
Music Fashion Shopping Design 59.9K 76.9K 247 Preview
46 Leo Mandella @gullyguyleo

Leo Mandella

@gullyguyleo
Design Modeling Streetwear 21.5K 715.2K 1.2K Preview
47 FILA @filausa

FILA

@filausa
Activewear 52.7K 2M 406 Preview
48 adidas Hockey @adidashockey

adidas Hockey

@adidashockey
Sports Fashion Streetwear 26.7K 165.8K 682 Preview
49 Desiree (Hartsock) Siegfried @desireesiegfried

Desiree (Hartsock) Siegfried

@desireesiegfried
Moms Shopping 36.7K 549.2K 446 Preview
50 Heydy Lopez 🌿 @heydylopez_

Heydy Lopez 🌿

@heydylopez_
Moms Shopping Lifestyle 32.2K 62K 496 Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required