Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Clothes, Shoes, Handbags & Accessories Instagram Influencers in Brazil

by the number of quality and engaged followers

October 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Brazil Followers Auth Eng from BR
1 Nike Football (Soccer) @nikefootball

Nike Football (Soccer)

@nikefootball
Soccer Sports Footwear 9.7M 42.6M 43.8K Free report
2 nike @nike

nike

@nike
Apparel Streetwear Sports 5.5M 93.7M 8.3K Free report
3 Instagram Oficial da Arezzo @arezzo

Instagram Oficial da Arezzo

@arezzo
Shopping 4.4M 5.2M 7.1K Free report
4 Lojas Americanas @lojasamericanas

Lojas Americanas

@lojasamericanas
Shopping 6.2M 7.1M 2.8K Preview
5 Dakota Calçados @dakotacalcados

Dakota Calçados

@dakotacalcados
Shoes 2.2M 2.4M 8K Preview
6 adidas Originals @adidasoriginals

adidas Originals

@adidasoriginals
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 3M 35.7M 6.5K Preview
7 Eliza Jane @elizajaneface

Eliza Jane

@elizajaneface
Modeling Fashion Shopping 391.6K 1.7M 43.4K Preview
8 Moleca Oficial @moleca_oficial

Moleca Oficial

@moleca_oficial
Shoes 2.9M 3.2M 3.9K Preview
9 Louis Vuitton Official @louisvuitton

Louis Vuitton Official

@louisvuitton
Fashion Luxury Bags 1.9M 35.1M 3.5K Preview
10 Netshoes @netshoes

Netshoes

@netshoes
Shoes 1.8M 1.9M 3.1K Preview
11 Closet Feminino @lojasclosetfeminino

Closet Feminino

@lojasclosetfeminino
Shopping 1.1M 1.2M 4.8K Preview
12 Avon Brasil @avonbrasil

Avon Brasil

@avonbrasil
Shopping 2.1M 2.4M 2.3K Preview
13 Nike Sportswear @nikesportswear

Nike Sportswear

@nikesportswear
Streetwear Shoes Design 958.6K 7.5M 7.1K Preview
14 Carmen Steffens Oficial @carmensteffens

Carmen Steffens Oficial

@carmensteffens
Streetwear 2.1M 2.4M 1.7K Preview
15 Caderno Inteligente® @ocadernointeligente

Caderno Inteligente®

@ocadernointeligente
Shopping 365.4K 410.8K 6.7K Preview
16 Kipling @kiplingbr

Kipling

@kiplingbr
Bags Fashion 587.7K 709.2K 3.5K Preview
17 Loja Kings @lojakings

Loja Kings

@lojakings
Shoes 942.8K 1.1M 2.5K Preview
18 Converse @converse

Converse

@converse
Design Adventure Shoes 987.3K 10M 3.5K Preview
19 vans @vans

vans

@vans
Skateboarding Shopping Sports 1.2M 17.7M 2.5K Preview
20 Luiza Barcelos @luizabarcelos

Luiza Barcelos

@luizabarcelos
Shoes 866.3K 1.1M 2K Preview
21 Nike Basketball @nikebasketball

Nike Basketball

@nikebasketball
Basketball Shoes Sports 507.5K 11.3M 2.1K Preview
22 Ana Paula Novais @inspiresuafesta

Ana Paula Novais

@inspiresuafesta
Accessories 991.2K 1.2M 1.5K Preview
23 Embelleze @embelleze

Embelleze

@embelleze
Shopping 678.4K 756.7K 1.5K Preview
24 Lacoste @lacoste

Lacoste

@lacoste
Shoes Activewear 411.3K 4.4M 2.9K Preview
25 LBA Sunglasses Boutique👓 @lbashop

LBA Sunglasses Boutique👓

@lbashop
Accessories 1.6M 1.8M 657 Preview
26 Yummy Mummies Of Melbourne @melbourneyummums

Yummy Mummies Of Melbourne

@melbourneyummums
Shopping Modeling 263.5K 1.2M 5K Preview
27 Ray-Ban @rayban

Ray-Ban

@rayban
Accessories 1.4M 5.4M 2.1K Preview
28 Animale Brasil @animalebrasil

Animale Brasil

@animalebrasil
Streetwear 1M 1.3M 698 Preview
29 DC Shoes @dcshoes

DC Shoes

@dcshoes
Shoes Skateboarding 760.1K 3M 1.3K Preview
30 carter's babies and kids @carters

carter's babies and kids

@carters
Shopping 391.7K 1.8M 1.5K Preview
31 UZA Shoes @uzashoes

UZA Shoes

@uzashoes
Shoes 624K 739.7K 939 Preview
32 MULTLAR REQUINTE @multlar_requinte

MULTLAR REQUINTE

@multlar_requinte
Shopping 182.4K 220K 2.4K Preview
33 Espaço Wiz ~ Moda Feminina @lojaespacowiz

Espaço Wiz ~ Moda Feminina

@lojaespacowiz
Shopping 615.9K 690.4K 829 Preview
34 Iron Studios @ironstudios

Iron Studios

@ironstudios
Accessories 158.5K 245.5K 1.6K Preview
35 J A N E S C A N D I Z Z O @janescandizzo

J A N E S C A N D I Z Z O

@janescandizzo
Moms Children Shopping 110.3K 608.5K 2.4K Preview
36 Yes Brasil | VIAJE CONECTADO @yesbrasilorlando

Yes Brasil | VIAJE CONECTADO

@yesbrasilorlando
Shopping 906.1K 1.1M 315 Preview
37 Izasóler @izasoleroficial

Izasóler

@izasoleroficial
Shopping 486.1K 550.8K 641 Preview
38 Loja Santo Antonio @lojasantoantonio

Loja Santo Antonio

@lojasantoantonio
Shopping 367.6K 397.7K 641 Preview
39 Saltare calcados @saltarecalcados

Saltare calcados

@saltarecalcados
Shopping 147.3K 170.2K 1.9K Preview
40 Dra Biju agora é Dolce Solare @dra_biju_

Dra Biju agora é Dolce Solare

@dra_biju_
Accessories 1.2M 1.3M 219 Preview
41 Capricho Shoes @caprichoshoes

Capricho Shoes

@caprichoshoes
Shoes 288.9K 339.4K 754 Preview
42 Mania De Vestir @maniadevestiir

Mania De Vestir

@maniadevestiir
Shopping 270.1K 311.9K 960 Preview
43 Esmalte Novo Toque (Oficial) @novo_toque

Esmalte Novo Toque (Oficial)

@novo_toque
Shopping 270.5K 297.7K 791 Preview
44 Beleza na Web @belezanaweb

Beleza na Web

@belezanaweb
Shopping 653.5K 771.5K 320 Preview
45 YEEZY MAFIA @yeezymafia

YEEZY MAFIA

@yeezymafia
Streetwear Shoes Fashion 64K 2.3M 1.5K Preview
46 ARIEL DeVIR OFFICIAL @ariel_devir

ARIEL DeVIR OFFICIAL

@ariel_devir
Singer Modeling Music 24.1K 204.9K 2.7K Preview
47 Sneakers do Mion @sneakersdomion

Sneakers do Mion

@sneakersdomion
Shoes 114.4K 137.1K 1.9K Preview
48 Craft Factory Kids @craftfactorykids

Craft Factory Kids

@craftfactorykids
Design Shopping 115.9K 711.9K 1.4K Preview
49 Mckayla Adkins @mckayladkins

Mckayla Adkins

@mckayladkins
Moms Shopping 38.6K 213.3K 1.8K Preview
50 Foot Locker @footlocker

Foot Locker

@footlocker
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 338.7K 10.9M 491 Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required