Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
51
Tabitha Brown @iamtabithabrown
Family
3.2MUnited States42.9K57.6KPreview
52
Jessica Capshaw @jessicacapshaw
Family
Fashion
Modeling
3.3MBrazil146.7K223KPreview
53
Deena @deenanicole
Family
3.2MUnited States55.3K66.8KPreview
54
People Magazine @people
Family
Fashion
Modeling
8.5MUnited States24.2K28.5KPreview
55
Paul McCartney @paulmccartney
Music
Family
3.3MUnited States119.6K156.7KPreview
56
Chiquis @chiquis
Family
4.3MUnited States54.9K70.8KPreview
57
CJ SO SMOOTH @coreypritchettjr_
Lifestyle
Family
2.3MUnited States36.9K75.8KPreview
58
Good News @tanksgoodnews
Shows
Family
Humor & Fun & Happiness
2.2MUnited States67.6K84.9KPreview
59
Kailyn Lowry @kaillowry
Family
Literature & Journalism
Cinema & Actors/actresses
4MUnited States47.7K55.8KPreview
60
Heidi D'Amelio @heididamelio
Family
2.3MUnited States135K191.5KPreview
61
KATY HEARN @katyhearn
Health & Medicine
Family
Fitness & Gym
1.8MUnited States58.8K86KPreview
62
Yung Gravy @yunggravy
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Music
Family
1.4MUnited States79.8K128.2KPreview
63
Jinger Vuolo @jingervuolo
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.4MUnited States120.7K134.6KPreview
64
Armoney 💵 @armon.warren
Family
Lifestyle
2.1MUnited States37.8K82.1KPreview
65
Christina Anstead @christinaanstead
Family
Shows
1.6MUnited States89.3K103.2KPreview
66
Landon McBroom @landonmcbroom_
Family
1.1MUnited States146.8K239.2KPreview
67
Chayanne™ @chayanne
Family
Music
5.7MMexico155.4K213.2KPreview
68
Brittany Aldean @brittanyaldean
Family
Lifestyle
1.8MUnited States60.6K76.2KPreview
69
Brittany Cartwright💋 @brittany
Family
1.5MUnited States80.7K99.1KPreview
70
The Shade Room Teens @theshaderoomteens
Family
Shows
2.7MUnited States19.6K51.3KPreview
71
The ACE Family @acefamily
Family
1.5MUnited States114.5K195.3KPreview
72
Elizabeth Warren @elizabethwarren
Finance & Economics
Family
2.6MUnited States41.5K48.5KPreview
73
Danielle Panabaker @dpanabaker
Family
Travel
Fashion
3.8MBrazil118.1K161KPreview
74
Storm Reid 💥💫 @stormreid
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
1.3MUnited States59.8K125.2KPreview
75
johnwall @johnwall
Lifestyle
Family
4.4MUnited States15.3K30.3KPreview
76
Calle y Poché @calleypoche
Family
5.2MMexico304.8K406.9KPreview
77
Maren Morris @marenmorris
Family
1.5MUnited States56.9K77.1KPreview
78
keri hilson @kerihilson
Family
2.5MUnited States32.5K60.8KPreview
79
MADISON FISHER @madisonbontempo
Family
1.7MUnited States82.4K118.6KPreview
80
Zoe Saldana @zoesaldana
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Family
Modeling
7.4MUnited States35.2K43.8KPreview
81
Young Ezee @youngezee
Family
Shows
Lifestyle
1.7MUnited States42.4K73.8KPreview
82
CALL HER DADDY @callherdaddy
Family
1.8MUnited States29.1K66.7KPreview
83
Karamo @karamo
Family
Lifestyle
2.9MUnited States41.5K52.2KPreview
84
Ximena Duque-Adkins @ximenaduque
Family
4MUnited States88.7K110.1KPreview
85
Shelley Hennig @shelleyhennig
Family
Art/Artists
Fashion
3MBrazil135.4K197.4KPreview
86
💋Danielle💋 @daniellejonas
Family
1.9MUnited States92.1K126.4KPreview
87
Sascha Barboza @saschafitness
Family
Food & Cooking
Fitness & Gym
4.2MVenezuela86.7K148.6KPreview
88
Ana Lorde @ana.lorde
Family
3.7MUnited States60.8K90.4KPreview
89
Bryce Harper @bryceharper3
Family
1.7MUnited States36.9K58.6KPreview
90
@laurag_143
Family
2.2MUnited States83.6K103.5KPreview
91
EMILY 👅💕 @emilys_ears
Family
1.7MUnited States40.4K81.8KPreview
92
Krista Horton @krista.horton
Family
1MUnited States70.1K100.4KPreview
93
Tim Tebow @timtebow
Family
Sports with a ball
2.4MUnited States36K46.1KPreview
94
Jen Reed @thesisterstudioig
Clothing & Outfits
Family
979.8KUnited States63.1K75KPreview
95
Dede Raad @dressupbuttercup
Family
1.1MUnited States55K78.3KPreview
96
Michael Phelps @m_phelps00
Family
Water sports
3.4MUnited States41K56.1KPreview
97
Mau y Ricky @mauyricky
Family
5.6MArgentina115.3K178.1KPreview
98
Brittani Boren • YOUTUBE MAMA @brittaniborenleach
Family
881KUnited States82.5K103.9KPreview
99
YOLANDA @yolanda.hadid
Family
3.4MUnited States63.8K84.9KPreview
100
LOVE MYSELF @bts_love_myself
Family
3.5MIndonesia187K221.8KPreview