Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Children & Family Instagram Influencers in United States

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United States Followers Auth Eng from US
1 Joanna Stevens Gaines @joannagaines

Joanna Stevens Gaines

@joannagaines
Design Moms Decoration 8.1M 10.9M 179.3K Free report
2 Alicia Keys @aliciakeys

Alicia Keys

@aliciakeys
Moms Fashion Modeling 7M 16.1M 71.5K Free report
3 Chelsea DeBoer @chelseahouska

Chelsea DeBoer

@chelseahouska
Lifestyle Moms Children 4M 5.7M 115.8K Free report
4 Elle Lively McBroom @elle

Elle Lively McBroom

@elle
Children 1.7M 5M 314K Preview
5 Savannah Rose LaBrant @sav.labrant

Savannah Rose LaBrant

@sav.labrant
Fashion Lifestyle Moms 1.6M 5.4M 190.5K Preview
6 Colleen Ballinger @colleen

Colleen Ballinger

@colleen
Fashion Modeling Moms 3.3M 6.8M 126.8K Preview
7 Lauren Akins @laur_akins

Lauren Akins

@laur_akins
Children Moms 1.6M 2.2M 144.4K Preview
8 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄 @tammyhembrow

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄

@tammyhembrow
Fitness Moms 2.8M 9.6M 59.4K Preview
9 indialove @indialove

indialove

@indialove
Music Entertainment Moms 2.9M 3.9M 61.6K Preview
10 Antonia Wright @toyawright

Antonia Wright

@toyawright
Modeling Author Moms 5.1M 6.7M 34.1K Preview
11 Everleigh Rose @everleighrose

Everleigh Rose

@everleighrose
Dance Lifestyle Children 1.5M 4.5M 148.4K Preview
12 Jessica Simpson @jessicasimpson

Jessica Simpson

@jessicasimpson
Moms Singer TV Host 3.3M 4.8M 40.2K Preview
13 Alaïa Marie McBroom @alaiamcbroom

Alaïa Marie McBroom

@alaiamcbroom
Children 707.6K 2.3M 205.1K Preview
14 Monica 🖤 @monicabrown

Monica 🖤

@monicabrown
Modeling Actors Moms 5.7M 7.6M 19.4K Preview
15 Candice Swanepoel @angelcandices

Candice Swanepoel

@angelcandices
Modeling Fashion Moms 3.5M 13.5M 36.6K Preview
16 Brittney Atwood ♥️ @_little_britt_

Brittney Atwood ♥️

@_little_britt_
Moms Lifestyle Children 1.5M 3M 61.4K Preview
17 Jessa Seewald @jessaseewald

Jessa Seewald

@jessaseewald
Moms 1.4M 2.1M 53.2K Preview
18 Kailyn Lowry @kaillowry

Kailyn Lowry

@kaillowry
TV Host Moms Shopping 2.6M 3.8M 30.3K Preview
19 Posie Rayne LaBrant @posierayne

Posie Rayne LaBrant

@posierayne
Moms 544.7K 1.3M 136.7K Preview
20 b r a n d y @4everbrandy

b r a n d y

@4everbrandy
Moms Music 3M 4.1M 21.3K Preview
21 JaniaMeshell @janiameshell

JaniaMeshell

@janiameshell
Moms Entertainment 780.9K 1.1M 74K Preview
22 Zoe Saldana @zoesaldana

Zoe Saldana

@zoesaldana
Modeling Actors Moms 1.7M 6.8M 48.3K Preview
23  @mrs_savannahrj

@mrs_savannahrj
Moms Music Singer 949.4K 1.2M 56.9K Preview
24 Ya Girl Hayley @hayley.leblanc

Ya Girl Hayley

@hayley.leblanc
Lifestyle Children 1.2M 3.3M 44.9K Preview
25 People Magazine @people

People Magazine

@people
Moms Modeling Fashion 3.5M 6.4M 9K Preview
26 Taytum & Oakley Fisher @taytumandoakley

Taytum & Oakley Fisher

@taytumandoakley
Fashion Children 1.1M 2.9M 52K Preview
27 Jessica Dime A.K.A Dimepiece @iamdimepiece

Jessica Dime A.K.A Dimepiece

@iamdimepiece
Moms 2M 2.6M 16.5K Preview
28 Melissa Benoist @melissabenoist

Melissa Benoist

@melissabenoist
Actors Moms 779.1K 3.5M 48.6K Preview
29 McClure Twins - Ava & Alexis @mccluretwins

McClure Twins - Ava & Alexis

@mccluretwins
Children 1M 1.8M 32.5K Preview
30 Vanessa Bryant @vanessabryant

Vanessa Bryant

@vanessabryant
Basketball Moms Modeling 1M 1.4M 28.8K Preview
31 MR. KATE 👀 @mrkate

MR. KATE 👀

@mrkate
Moms Design Interior Design 483.5K 877.5K 51.4K Preview
32 Jana Kramer @kramergirl

Jana Kramer

@kramergirl
Moms Singer Modeling 1.4M 1.7M 22.1K Preview
33 Stauffer Family @kcstauffer

Stauffer Family

@kcstauffer
Photography Children 1.5M 3.9M 22.9K Preview
34 PHAEDRA @phaedraparks

PHAEDRA

@phaedraparks
Moms Actors 2M 2.5M 12.4K Preview
35 Acacia Kersey @acaciakersey

Acacia Kersey

@acaciakersey
Lifestyle Children Beauty 1.1M 2.1M 27K Preview
36 Heather Sanders @heathersanders_

Heather Sanders

@heathersanders_
Moms Music Entertainment 1.2M 1.6M 26.4K Preview
37 Catelynn Baltierra @catelynnmtv

Catelynn Baltierra

@catelynnmtv
TV Host Moms Actors Modeling 3M 3.6M 14.3K Preview
38 Legend White @iamlegendwhite

Legend White

@iamlegendwhite
Moms Modeling 310.4K 453.9K 100.2K Preview
39 MADISON FISHER @madisonbontempo

MADISON FISHER

@madisonbontempo
Actors Moms Shopping Fashion 508.5K 1M 43.7K Preview
40 Yandy Smith-Harris @yandysmith

Yandy Smith-Harris

@yandysmith
Moms Fashion 4.5M 5.9M 4.9K Preview
41 Christopher Jeremiah🤴🏽 @officialchris_j

Christopher Jeremiah🤴🏽

@officialchris_j
Moms Basketball 373.2K 560.8K 62.4K Preview
42 Jill Dillard @jillmdillard

Jill Dillard

@jillmdillard
TV Host Moms Fashion Styling 1.1M 1.6M 15.4K Preview
43 Hoda Kotb @hodakotb

Hoda Kotb

@hodakotb
Moms Fashion Modeling 1.1M 1.3M 13.7K Preview
44 Jenna Bush Hager @jennabhager

Jenna Bush Hager

@jennabhager
Fashion Children Modeling 802.2K 941.2K 11.4K Preview
45 Josiah and Lauren Duggar @siandlaurenduggar

Josiah and Lauren Duggar

@siandlaurenduggar
Moms 370.3K 624.1K 24.5K Preview
46 follow me for more memories! @90stvshowstweets

follow me for more memories!

@90stvshowstweets
Children 435.9K 1.3M 23.3K Preview
47 SNAPCHAT: lauramellado 🌴 @lauramellado

SNAPCHAT: lauramellado 🌴

@lauramellado
Moms Fashion Modeling 397.3K 523.2K 40.9K Preview
48 Lilly Ghalichi @lillyghalichi

Lilly Ghalichi

@lillyghalichi
Moms Beauty 1.6M 3M 9.1K Preview
49 Audrey Mirabella Roloff @audreyroloff

Audrey Mirabella Roloff

@audreyroloff
Moms 805.2K 1M 19.2K Preview
50 Txunamy @txunamy

Txunamy

@txunamy
Moms Fashion 753.3K 2.2M 21.6K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required