Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Children & Family Instagram Influencers in United States

by the number of quality and engaged followers

December 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United States Followers Auth Eng from US
1 Elle Lively McBroom @elle

Elle Lively McBroom

@elle
Children 1.8M 5M 307.1K Free report
2 Antonia Wright @toyawright

Antonia Wright

@toyawright
Moms Author Modeling 5.7M 7.2M 60.6K Free report
3 Chelsea DeBoer @chelseahouska

Chelsea DeBoer

@chelseahouska
Lifestyle Moms Children 3.8M 5.7M 92.7K Free report
4 Lauren Akins @laur_akins

Lauren Akins

@laur_akins
Moms Children 1.9M 2.4M 165.5K Preview
5 Monica 🖤 @monicadenise

Monica 🖤

@monicadenise
Moms Singer Modeling 6.7M 8.2M 33.3K Preview
6 Everleigh Rose @everleighrose

Everleigh Rose

@everleighrose
Dance Lifestyle Children 1.9M 4.9M 151K Preview
7 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄 @tammyhembrow

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄

@tammyhembrow
Fitness Moms 3.1M 10.2M 62.3K Preview
8 Alaïa Marie McBroom @alaiamcbroom

Alaïa Marie McBroom

@alaiamcbroom
Children 1M 2.5M 270.6K Preview
9 indialove @indialove

indialove

@indialove
Music Moms Celebrities 3.1M 4.1M 69.8K Preview
10 JaniaMeshell💜 @janiameshell

JaniaMeshell💜

@janiameshell
Moms Fashion Modeling 1.1M 1.5M 82.1K Preview
11 Brittney Atwood ♥️ @brittneyatwood

Brittney Atwood ♥️

@brittneyatwood
Moms Lifestyle Children 1.5M 3M 55.9K Preview
12 Candice Swanepoel @angelcandices

Candice Swanepoel

@angelcandices
Fashion Modeling Moms 3.4M 13.9M 27.6K Preview
13 💕ZaZa💕 @redcarpetgirlz

💕ZaZa💕

@redcarpetgirlz
Moms Modeling 950.5K 1.6M 71.8K Preview
14 Mrs.💍 @carmenpritchett_

Mrs.💍

@carmenpritchett_
Moms 1.3M 2.1M 54.5K Preview
15 Melissa Benoist @melissabenoist

Melissa Benoist

@melissabenoist
Moms Actors 1M 3.9M 78.4K Preview
16 Posie Rayne LaBrant @posierayne

Posie Rayne LaBrant

@posierayne
Moms Modeling 662.8K 1.6M 126.8K Preview
17 Hello💕 @hayley.leblanc

Hello💕

@hayley.leblanc
Lifestyle Children 1.4M 3.4M 62.2K Preview
18 Kailyn Lowry @kaillowry

Kailyn Lowry

@kaillowry
Moms 2.5M 3.9M 26.4K Preview
19 Taytum & Oakley Fisher @taytumandoakley

Taytum & Oakley Fisher

@taytumandoakley
Children Fashion 1.1M 3.2M 40.6K Preview
20 Dak Prescott @_4dak

Dak Prescott

@_4dak
Soccer Moms 1.6M 1.9M 37.4K Preview
21 Allison Holker @allisonholker

Allison Holker

@allisonholker
Moms Dogs Pets 922.4K 1.3M 52.1K Preview
22 Stephen tWitch Boss @sir_twitch_alot

Stephen tWitch Boss

@sir_twitch_alot
Moms Dance Choreographer 1.3M 2.2M 37K Preview
23 Tucker | The Golden Retriever @tuckerbudzyn

Tucker | The Golden Retriever

@tuckerbudzyn
Moms 684.4K 2.1M 62.4K Preview
24 Jessa Seewald @jessaseewald

Jessa Seewald

@jessaseewald
Moms 1.5M 2.2M 32.4K Preview
25 McClure Twins - Ava & Alexis @mccluretwins

McClure Twins - Ava & Alexis

@mccluretwins
Children 1M 2M 44.7K Preview
26 Candice King @candiceking

Candice King

@candiceking
Actors Lifestyle Moms 1.4M 7.1M 30.4K Preview
27 Toni Braxton @tonibraxton

Toni Braxton

@tonibraxton
Entertainment Singer Moms 1.8M 3.1M 21.2K Preview
28 Hoda Kotb @hodakotb

Hoda Kotb

@hodakotb
Moms Actors 1.3M 1.5M 29.7K Preview
29 People Magazine @people

People Magazine

@people
Fashion Modeling Moms 3.9M 7M 7.6K Preview
30 Justin Baldoni @justinbaldoni

Justin Baldoni

@justinbaldoni
Lifestyle Husband Director 1.1M 2.9M 26.9K Preview
31 Jessica Dime A.K.A Dimepiece @iamdimepiece

Jessica Dime A.K.A Dimepiece

@iamdimepiece
Moms 2.2M 2.6M 14.1K Preview
32 Jen Reed @thesisterstudioig

Jen Reed

@thesisterstudioig
Fashion Moms Styling 585.5K 679.3K 34.9K Preview
33 Jade Roper Tolbert @jadelizroper

Jade Roper Tolbert

@jadelizroper
Moms Design Decoration 952.2K 1.3M 26.5K Preview
34 Nick Young @swaggyp1

Nick Young

@swaggyp1
Moms Modeling Actors 2.6M 3.5M 10.3K Preview
35 Jennifer Todryk | Author @theramblingredhead

Jennifer Todryk | Author

@theramblingredhead
Moms Shopping 368.1K 445.6K 43.6K Preview
36 PHAEDRA @phaedraparks

PHAEDRA

@phaedraparks
Moms Soccer Modeling 2.1M 2.6M 10.8K Preview
37 Abby Lee Miller @therealabbylee

Abby Lee Miller

@therealabbylee
Moms Singer Actors 1.9M 4M 14.7K Preview
38 Stauffer Family @kcstauffer

Stauffer Family

@kcstauffer
Photography Children 1.5M 3.9M 30.3K Preview
39 Acacia Kersey @acaciakersey

Acacia Kersey

@acaciakersey
Lifestyle Children Beauty 1.4M 2.1M 29.5K Preview
40 Lilly Ghalichi @lillyghalichi

Lilly Ghalichi

@lillyghalichi
Moms Beauty 1.7M 3.1M 14.6K Preview
41 Kay-Lani @viva_glam_kay

Kay-Lani

@viva_glam_kay
Moms Fashion Styling 1M 1.4M 21.6K Preview
42 Vanessa Bryant 🦋 @vanessabryant

Vanessa Bryant 🦋

@vanessabryant
Basketball Moms Modeling 1.1M 1.4M 17.3K Preview
43 Danielle Panabaker @dpanabaker

Danielle Panabaker

@dpanabaker
Moms Actors Fashion 881.8K 3.6M 25.7K Preview
44 Christopher Jeremiah🤴🏽 @officialchris_j

Christopher Jeremiah🤴🏽

@officialchris_j
Moms Basketball 463K 579.5K 57.9K Preview
45 Christina Anstead @christinaanstead

Christina Anstead

@christinaanstead
Moms Fashion Shopping 946K 1.2M 18.9K Preview
46 Khadeen Ellis @khadeeniam

Khadeen Ellis

@khadeeniam
Moms Modeling 444K 560.5K 31.6K Preview
47 YOLANDA @yolanda.hadid

YOLANDA

@yolanda.hadid
Moms Fashion Modeling 1.6M 3.2M 14.7K Preview
48 Baby East @drewhazeleast

Baby East

@drewhazeleast
Moms Shopping 341.2K 483.2K 33.1K Preview
49 Danielle Busby @dbusby

Danielle Busby

@dbusby
Moms 573.9K 1.2M 19.8K Preview
50 Meghan King Edmonds @meghankedmonds

Meghan King Edmonds

@meghankedmonds
Moms Shopping Fashion 774.2K 993.2K 11.7K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required