Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Children & Family Instagram Influencers in United States

by the number of quality and engaged followers

March 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United States Followers Auth Eng from US
1 Savannah Rose LaBrant @sav.labrant

Savannah Rose LaBrant

@sav.labrant
Moms Fashion Lifestyle 2.7M 6.3M 305.4K Free report
2 indialove @indialove

indialove

@indialove
Entertainment Music Moms 3.2M 4.3M 127.9K Free report
3 Lauren Akins @laur_akins

Lauren Akins

@laur_akins
Moms Children 1.9M 2.4M 168.1K Free report
4 Elle Lively McBroom @elle

Elle Lively McBroom

@elle
Children 1.4M 4.9M 189.8K Preview
5 Everleigh Rose @everleighrose

Everleigh Rose

@everleighrose
Dance Lifestyle Children 1.8M 5.1M 124.8K Preview
6 Chelsea DeBoer @chelseahouska

Chelsea DeBoer

@chelseahouska
Moms Lifestyle Children 3.6M 5.8M 66.4K Preview
7 Tammy 🐚 @tammyhembrow

Tammy 🐚

@tammyhembrow
Fitness Moms 3.1M 11M 48K Preview
8 JaniaMeshell💜 @janiameshell

JaniaMeshell💜

@janiameshell
Moms Modeling Fashion 1.4M 1.9M 140.6K Preview
9 Antonia “Toya” Johnson @toyajohnson

Antonia “Toya” Johnson

@toyajohnson
Fashion Moms Author 5.6M 7.6M 32.6K Preview
10 Monica 🖤 @monicadenise

Monica 🖤

@monicadenise
Modeling Moms Singer 6.3M 8.5M 28.5K Preview
11 John Mayer 💎 @johnmayer

John Mayer 💎

@johnmayer
Moms Music 2.7M 5M 68.4K Preview
12 Jessica Simpson @jessicasimpson

Jessica Simpson

@jessicasimpson
Actors Singer Moms 3.7M 5.3M 34.1K Preview
13 carmen p @carmenpritchett_

carmen p

@carmenpritchett_
Moms Modeling Publishing 1.5M 2.5M 73.5K Preview
14 Domo Wilson 🌹 @domowilsonmusic

Domo Wilson 🌹

@domowilsonmusic
Moms 1.4M 2.3M 69.3K Preview
15  @mrs_savannahrj

@mrs_savannahrj
Moms Modeling 1.1M 1.5M 87.1K Preview
16 Candice Swanepoel @angelcandices

Candice Swanepoel

@angelcandices
Fashion Modeling Moms 3.1M 14.2M 21K Preview
17 Alaïa Marie McBroom @alaiamcbroom

Alaïa Marie McBroom

@alaiamcbroom
Children 682.2K 2.5M 163K Preview
18 Melissa Benoist @melissabenoist

Melissa Benoist

@melissabenoist
Actors Moms 831.6K 4.1M 71.3K Preview
19 4 e v e r b r a n d y @brandy

4 e v e r b r a n d y

@brandy
Music Moms Singer 3.1M 4.3M 19.7K Preview
20 KATY HEARN @katyhearn

KATY HEARN

@katyhearn
Moms Training Fitness 1.3M 1.8M 50.8K Preview
21 People Magazine @people

People Magazine

@people
Modeling Fashion Moms 3.6M 7.6M 14.8K Preview
22 Posie Rayne LaBrant @posierayne

Posie Rayne LaBrant

@posierayne
Dogs Moms 600.7K 1.7M 111.4K Preview
23 💕ZaZa💕 @redcarpetgirlz

💕ZaZa💕

@redcarpetgirlz
Moms Music 975.3K 1.7M 58.9K Preview
24 Elizabeth Warren @elizabethwarren

Elizabeth Warren

@elizabethwarren
Moms Modeling 1.8M 2.4M 29.5K Preview
25 Kailyn Lowry @kaillowry

Kailyn Lowry

@kaillowry
Moms Fashion 1.9M 3.9M 25.3K Preview
26 Hayl @hayley.leblanc

Hayl

@hayley.leblanc
Lifestyle Children 1.1M 3.5M 47.2K Preview
27 Charmaine @charmainej_tv

Charmaine

@charmainej_tv
Moms Actors Modeling 654.3K 879.5K 63.8K Preview
28 Yandy Smith-Harris @yandysmith

Yandy Smith-Harris

@yandysmith
Moms Entertainment Modeling 4.7M 6.3M 8.9K Preview
29 Jessa Seewald @jessaseewald

Jessa Seewald

@jessaseewald
Moms 1.3M 2.2M 30.2K Preview
30 Stauffer Family @kcstauffer

Stauffer Family

@kcstauffer
Photography Children 1.4M 3.8M 32.1K Preview
31 TUCKER | The Golden Retriever @tuckerbudzyn

TUCKER | The Golden Retriever

@tuckerbudzyn
Moms Beauty Art 718.6K 2.4M 48K Preview
32 Hoda Kotb @hodakotb

Hoda Kotb

@hodakotb
Moms 1.3M 1.6M 23.1K Preview
33 Brittani Boren • YOUTUBE MAMA @brittaniborenleach

Brittani Boren • YOUTUBE MAMA

@brittaniborenleach
Moms Shopping 629.9K 891.1K 41.2K Preview
34 SNAPCHAT: lauramellado 🌴 @lauramellado

SNAPCHAT: lauramellado 🌴

@lauramellado
Moms Modeling Music 492.2K 846.9K 63.7K Preview
35 Taytum & Oakley Fisher @taytumandoakley

Taytum & Oakley Fisher

@taytumandoakley
Children Fashion 1.1M 3.2M 33.7K Preview
36 Ava & Alexis - McClure Twins @mccluretwins

Ava & Alexis - McClure Twins

@mccluretwins
Children 1.1M 2.1M 36.8K Preview
37 Jinger Vuolo @jingervuolo

Jinger Vuolo

@jingervuolo
Moms Fashion 782.3K 1.3M 34.6K Preview
38 Lilly Ghalichi @lillyghalichi

Lilly Ghalichi

@lillyghalichi
Moms Beauty 1.6M 3M 18.1K Preview
39 Jade Roper Tolbert @jadelizroper

Jade Roper Tolbert

@jadelizroper
Moms Fashion 897.8K 1.3M 26.7K Preview
40 Acacia Kersey @acaciakersey

Acacia Kersey

@acaciakersey
Lifestyle Children Beauty 1.2M 2.1M 24.5K Preview
41  @laurag_143

@laurag_143
Moms Fashion 922.9K 2M 27.6K Preview
42 Justin Baldoni @justinbaldoni

Justin Baldoni

@justinbaldoni
Actors Lifestyle Husband 1M 2.9M 23.9K Preview
43 Toni Braxton @tonibraxton

Toni Braxton

@tonibraxton
Singer Moms Author 2.1M 3.3M 10.3K Preview
44 Savannah Guthrie @savannahguthrie

Savannah Guthrie

@savannahguthrie
Moms Modeling 749.4K 895.7K 15.4K Preview
45 Drew Hazel @drewhazeleast

Drew Hazel

@drewhazeleast
Moms Fashion 328.4K 518.6K 40.3K Preview
46 Scary Mommy @scarymommy

Scary Mommy

@scarymommy
Moms 1.2M 1.9M 12.9K Preview
47 PHAEDRA @phaedraparks

PHAEDRA

@phaedraparks
Moms Singer Music 2M 2.6M 7.5K Preview
48 Domonic Wilson 👶🏽 @thedomonicwilson

Domonic Wilson 👶🏽

@thedomonicwilson
Moms Modeling 638.3K 1.1M 25.3K Preview
49 CHEYENNE @cheynotshy

CHEYENNE

@cheynotshy
Moms Music Modeling 705.2K 1.1M 23.5K Preview
50 Audrey Mirabella Roloff @audreyroloff

Audrey Mirabella Roloff

@audreyroloff
Moms 650.6K 1.3M 23.3K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts