Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Children & Family Instagram Influencers in United States

by the number of quality and engaged followers

October 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United States Followers Auth Eng from US
1 Savannah Rose LaBrant @sav.labrant

Savannah Rose LaBrant

@sav.labrant
Fashion Lifestyle Moms 2.8M 5.8M 255.8K Free report
2 Elle Lively McBroom @elle

Elle Lively McBroom

@elle
Children 1.9M 5M 336.9K Free report
3 Colleen Ballinger @colleen

Colleen Ballinger

@colleen
Fashion Lifestyle Moms 3.7M 7M 110.8K Free report
4 Chelsea DeBoer @chelseahouska

Chelsea DeBoer

@chelseahouska
Lifestyle Moms Children 3.8M 5.7M 87.2K Preview
5 Everleigh Rose @everleighrose

Everleigh Rose

@everleighrose
Dance Lifestyle Children 1.9M 4.8M 161.8K Preview
6 John Mayer 💎 @johnmayer

John Mayer 💎

@johnmayer
Moms Music 3.1M 4.8M 88.1K Preview
7 Lauren Akins @laur_akins

Lauren Akins

@laur_akins
Moms Children 1.8M 2.3M 113.5K Preview
8 Monica 🖤 @monicadenise

Monica 🖤

@monicadenise
Moms Singer Modeling 6.5M 8M 33.6K Preview
9 Alaïa Marie McBroom @alaiamcbroom

Alaïa Marie McBroom

@alaiamcbroom
Children 996.1K 2.5M 263.6K Preview
10 indialove @indialove

indialove

@indialove
Music Moms Celebrities 3.1M 4M 48K Preview
11 JaniaMeshell💜 @janiameshell

JaniaMeshell💜

@janiameshell
Moms Fashion Modeling 1M 1.4M 98.4K Preview
12 Mrs.💍 @carmenpritchett_

Mrs.💍

@carmenpritchett_
Moms 1.3M 2M 70.6K Preview
13 💕ZaZa💕 @redcarpetgirlz

💕ZaZa💕

@redcarpetgirlz
Moms Modeling 768.6K 1.3M 99.5K Preview
14 Antonia Wright @toyawright

Antonia Wright

@toyawright
Modeling Moms Author 5.6M 7.1M 14.7K Preview
15 Kailyn Lowry @kaillowry

Kailyn Lowry

@kaillowry
Moms 2.5M 3.9M 34.5K Preview
16 Posie Rayne LaBrant @posierayne

Posie Rayne LaBrant

@posierayne
Moms Modeling 642.9K 1.5M 131.4K Preview
17 Brittney Atwood ♥️ @brittneyatwood

Brittney Atwood ♥️

@brittneyatwood
Moms Lifestyle Children 1.4M 3M 60.3K Preview
18 Justin Baldoni @justinbaldoni

Justin Baldoni

@justinbaldoni
Lifestyle Husband Director 1.1M 2.8M 65.9K Preview
19 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄 @tammyhembrow

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄

@tammyhembrow
Fitness Moms 3.3M 10M 46K Preview
20 Jessica Dime A.K.A Dimepiece @iamdimepiece

Jessica Dime A.K.A Dimepiece

@iamdimepiece
Moms 2.2M 2.6M 32.8K Preview
21 Candice Swanepoel @angelcandices

Candice Swanepoel

@angelcandices
Fashion Modeling Moms 3.2M 13.7M 20.7K Preview
22 Melissa Benoist @melissabenoist

Melissa Benoist

@melissabenoist
Moms Actors 972.4K 3.7M 75K Preview
23  @mrs_savannahrj

@mrs_savannahrj
Moms Music 1M 1.2M 71.5K Preview
24 Hello💕 @hayley.leblanc

Hello💕

@hayley.leblanc
Lifestyle Children 1.2M 3.4M 57.5K Preview
25 Taytum & Oakley Fisher @taytumandoakley

Taytum & Oakley Fisher

@taytumandoakley
Children Fashion 1.1M 3.2M 45.7K Preview
26 People Magazine @people

People Magazine

@people
Fashion Modeling Moms 3.8M 6.9M 14.7K Preview
27 Jessa Seewald @jessaseewald

Jessa Seewald

@jessaseewald
Moms 1.5M 2.2M 38.2K Preview
28 Stephen tWitch Boss @sir_twitch_alot

Stephen tWitch Boss

@sir_twitch_alot
Moms Dance Choreographer 1.2M 2M 40.1K Preview
29 McClure Twins - Ava & Alexis @mccluretwins

McClure Twins - Ava & Alexis

@mccluretwins
Children 1.1M 1.9M 36.3K Preview
30 Kay-Lani @viva_glam_kay

Kay-Lani

@viva_glam_kay
Moms Fashion Styling 1M 1.4M 37.4K Preview
31 Bramty Juliette @bramty

Bramty Juliette

@bramty
Moms Fashion 482.2K 727.4K 60.3K Preview
32 Candice King @candiceking

Candice King

@candiceking
Actors Lifestyle Moms 1.4M 7M 23.2K Preview
33 Acacia Kersey @acaciakersey

Acacia Kersey

@acaciakersey
Lifestyle Children Beauty 1.2M 2.1M 28.8K Preview
34 Tucker | The Golden Retriever @tuckerbudzyn

Tucker | The Golden Retriever

@tuckerbudzyn
Moms Art 711.3K 2M 61.1K Preview
35 Toni Braxton @tonibraxton

Toni Braxton

@tonibraxton
Entertainment Singer Moms 1.8M 3.1M 12.8K Preview
36 MADISON FISHER @madisonbontempo

MADISON FISHER

@madisonbontempo
Moms Shopping Lifestyle 583.2K 1.2M 37.4K Preview
37 PHAEDRA @phaedraparks

PHAEDRA

@phaedraparks
Moms Soccer Modeling 2.1M 2.6M 10.6K Preview
38 Nick Young @swaggyp1

Nick Young

@swaggyp1
Moms Modeling Actors 2.6M 3.5M 9.3K Preview
39 Abby Lee Miller @therealabbylee

Abby Lee Miller

@therealabbylee
Moms Singer Actors 1.9M 4M 14K Preview
40 Allison Holker @allisonholker

Allison Holker

@allisonholker
Moms Dogs Pets 737.4K 1M 30K Preview
41 SNAPCHAT: lauramellado 🌴 @lauramellado

SNAPCHAT: lauramellado 🌴

@lauramellado
Moms Music 575.5K 690.6K 59.1K Preview
42 Jade Roper Tolbert @jadelizroper

Jade Roper Tolbert

@jadelizroper
Moms Shopping 928.3K 1.3M 24.4K Preview
43 Vanessa Bryant 🦋 @vanessabryant

Vanessa Bryant 🦋

@vanessabryant
Basketball Moms Modeling 1M 1.4M 18.8K Preview
44 YOLANDA @yolanda.hadid

YOLANDA

@yolanda.hadid
Moms Fashion Modeling 1.6M 3.2M 17.2K Preview
45 Heather Sanders @heathersanders_

Heather Sanders

@heathersanders_
Moms Beauty Art 1.3M 1.6M 16.4K Preview
46 CHEYENNE @cheynotshy

CHEYENNE

@cheynotshy
Moms Modeling 726.2K 1M 22.5K Preview
47 Christina Anstead @christinaanstead

Christina Anstead

@christinaanstead
Moms Fashion Shopping 934.9K 1.2M 18.8K Preview
48 Stauffer Family @kcstauffer

Stauffer Family

@kcstauffer
Photography Children 1.5M 3.9M 20K Preview
49 Audrey Mirabella Roloff @audreyroloff

Audrey Mirabella Roloff

@audreyroloff
Moms 671.2K 1.2M 21K Preview
50 Lilly Ghalichi @lillyghalichi

Lilly Ghalichi

@lillyghalichi
Moms Beauty 1.7M 3.1M 9.8K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required