Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Children & Family Instagram Influencers in United States

by the number of quality and engaged followers

August 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United States Followers Auth Eng from US
1 Savannah Rose LaBrant @sav.labrant

Savannah Rose LaBrant

@sav.labrant
Moms Fashion Lifestyle 2.7M 5.6M 279K Free report
2 Elle Lively McBroom @elle

Elle Lively McBroom

@elle
Children 1.8M 5M 315.8K Free report
3 Chelsea DeBoer @chelseahouska

Chelsea DeBoer

@chelseahouska
Lifestyle Moms Children 4M 5.7M 120.7K Free report
4 Alicia Keys @aliciakeys

Alicia Keys

@aliciakeys
Moms Fashion Modeling 7.2M 16.5M 51.5K Preview
5 Lauren Akins @laur_akins

Lauren Akins

@laur_akins
Moms Children 1.7M 2.2M 173.6K Preview
6 Everleigh Rose @everleighrose

Everleigh Rose

@everleighrose
Dance Lifestyle Children 1.9M 4.7M 185K Preview
7 Jessica Simpson @jessicasimpson

Jessica Simpson

@jessicasimpson
Moms Singer TV Host 3.3M 4.8M 62.5K Preview
8 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄 @tammyhembrow

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄

@tammyhembrow
Fitness Moms 3M 9.8M 52.5K Preview
9 indialove @indialove

indialove

@indialove
Music Entertainment Moms 2.9M 4M 47.5K Preview
10 Kailyn Lowry @kaillowry

Kailyn Lowry

@kaillowry
TV Host Moms 2.6M 3.8M 64.8K Preview
11 Alaïa Marie McBroom @alaiamcbroom

Alaïa Marie McBroom

@alaiamcbroom
Children 768K 2.4M 199.5K Preview
12 Antonia Wright @toyawright

Antonia Wright

@toyawright
Modeling Author Moms 5.2M 6.9M 20.3K Preview
13 Monica 🖤 @monicabrown

Monica 🖤

@monicabrown
Modeling Actors Moms 5.9M 7.8M 16.3K Preview
14 People Magazine @people

People Magazine

@people
Moms Modeling Fashion 3.6M 6.6M 20.3K Preview
15 Brittney Atwood ♥️ @brittneyatwood

Brittney Atwood ♥️

@brittneyatwood
Moms Lifestyle Children 1.5M 3M 63.5K Preview
16 Alondra @alondradessy

Alondra

@alondradessy
Beauty Art Moms 908.4K 1.3M 100.8K Preview
17 JaniaMeshell @janiameshell

JaniaMeshell

@janiameshell
Moms Entertainment 916.1K 1.3M 82.6K Preview
18 Welcome 🕊 @hayley.leblanc

Welcome 🕊

@hayley.leblanc
Lifestyle Children 1.3M 3.3M 63.4K Preview
19 Posie Rayne LaBrant @posierayne

Posie Rayne LaBrant

@posierayne
Moms 595K 1.5M 125K Preview
20 Taytum & Oakley Fisher @taytumandoakley

Taytum & Oakley Fisher

@taytumandoakley
Fashion Children 1.2M 3.1M 51K Preview
21 Jessica Dime A.K.A Dimepiece @iamdimepiece

Jessica Dime A.K.A Dimepiece

@iamdimepiece
Moms 2M 2.6M 30.7K Preview
22 Candice Swanepoel @angelcandices

Candice Swanepoel

@angelcandices
Fashion Modeling Moms 3M 13.5M 23.8K Preview
23 Catelynn Baltierra @catelynnmtv

Catelynn Baltierra

@catelynnmtv
TV Host Moms Actors Modeling 3.1M 3.7M 32.2K Preview
24 Jenna Bush Hager @jennabhager

Jenna Bush Hager

@jennabhager
Children Actors Shopping 835.8K 1M 55.6K Preview
25  @mrs_savannahrj

@mrs_savannahrj
Moms Music Singer 958.6K 1.2M 59.4K Preview
26 b r a n d y @4everbrandy

b r a n d y

@4everbrandy
Moms Music 3.1M 4.2M 13K Preview
27 Melissa Benoist @melissabenoist

Melissa Benoist

@melissabenoist
Actors Moms 802.6K 3.6M 60.6K Preview
28 Hoda Kotb @hodakotb

Hoda Kotb

@hodakotb
Moms Fashion Modeling 1.2M 1.4M 31.5K Preview
29 Tucker | The Golden Retriever @tuckerbudzyn

Tucker | The Golden Retriever

@tuckerbudzyn
Moms Modeling 578.9K 1.6M 60K Preview
30 Yandy Smith-Harris @yandysmith

Yandy Smith-Harris

@yandysmith
Moms Fashion 4.5M 6M 7.3K Preview
31 McClure Twins - Ava & Alexis @mccluretwins

McClure Twins - Ava & Alexis

@mccluretwins
Children 977.5K 1.9M 37.7K Preview
32 Legend White @iamlegendwhite

Legend White

@iamlegendwhite
Moms Modeling 337.9K 494.2K 102.6K Preview
33 Toni Braxton @tonibraxton

Toni Braxton

@tonibraxton
Singer Author Moms 2.2M 3M 12.3K Preview
34 Zoe Saldana @zoesaldana

Zoe Saldana

@zoesaldana
Modeling Actors Moms 1.7M 7M 22.1K Preview
35 PHAEDRA @phaedraparks

PHAEDRA

@phaedraparks
Moms Actors 2M 2.6M 11.8K Preview
36 Abby Lee Miller @therealabbylee

Abby Lee Miller

@therealabbylee
Moms Dance Choreographer 1.5M 3.8M 18.5K Preview
37 Heather Sanders @heathersanders_

Heather Sanders

@heathersanders_
Moms Music Entertainment 1.2M 1.6M 24.3K Preview
38 Jana Kramer @kramergirl

Jana Kramer

@kramergirl
Moms Singer Modeling 1.4M 1.8M 16.5K Preview
39 Stauffer Family @kcstauffer

Stauffer Family

@kcstauffer
Photography Children 1.4M 3.9M 20.8K Preview
40 Acacia Kersey @acaciakersey

Acacia Kersey

@acaciakersey
Lifestyle Children Beauty 1.2M 2.2M 25.4K Preview
41 Lilly Ghalichi @lillyghalichi

Lilly Ghalichi

@lillyghalichi
Moms Beauty 1.7M 3M 14K Preview
42 Audrey Mirabella Roloff @audreyroloff

Audrey Mirabella Roloff

@audreyroloff
Moms 846.8K 1.1M 29.2K Preview
43 MR. KATE 👀 @mrkate

MR. KATE 👀

@mrkate
Moms Design Interior Design 504.1K 914.9K 33.7K Preview
44 Josiah and Lauren Duggar @siandlaurenduggar

Josiah and Lauren Duggar

@siandlaurenduggar
Moms 398.3K 671.4K 28.8K Preview
45 Christina Anstead @christinaanstead

Christina Anstead

@christinaanstead
Moms Fashion 895.8K 1.1M 20.5K Preview
46 T I A B O O T H @tiarachel91

T I A B O O T H

@tiarachel91
Moms Fashion Modeling 636.3K 786.6K 26.3K Preview
47 SNAPCHAT: lauramellado 🌴 @lauramellado

SNAPCHAT: lauramellado 🌴

@lauramellado
Moms Fashion 449.4K 606.3K 44.8K Preview
48 Christopher Jeremiah🤴🏽 @officialchris_j

Christopher Jeremiah🤴🏽

@officialchris_j
Moms Basketball 379.5K 570.2K 57.8K Preview
49 MADISON FISHER @madisonbontempo

MADISON FISHER

@madisonbontempo
Actors Moms Shopping Modeling 530.5K 1.1M 39.2K Preview
50 Kamala Harris @kamalaharris

Kamala Harris

@kamalaharris
Moms 1.6M 2.1M 11.7K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required