Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Children & Family Instagram Influencers in United States

by the number of quality and engaged followers

January 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United States Followers Auth Eng from US
1 Savannah Rose LaBrant @sav.labrant

Savannah Rose LaBrant

@sav.labrant
Moms Fashion Lifestyle 2.8M 6.1M 315.8K Free report
2 Lauren Akins @laur_akins

Lauren Akins

@laur_akins
Moms Children 1.9M 2.4M 171.1K Free report
3 Chelsea DeBoer @chelseahouska

Chelsea DeBoer

@chelseahouska
Moms Lifestyle Children 3.7M 5.8M 87.3K Free report
4 Colleen Ballinger @colleen

Colleen Ballinger

@colleen
Modeling Lifestyle Moms 3.5M 7M 113.9K Preview
5 Everleigh Rose @everleighrose

Everleigh Rose

@everleighrose
Lifestyle Dance Children 2M 5M 151K Preview
6 Elle Lively McBroom @elle

Elle Lively McBroom

@elle
Children 1.5M 5M 206.6K Preview
7 indialove @indialove

indialove

@indialove
Moms Music Celebrities 3.1M 4.1M 70.7K Preview
8 Princess @princesslove

Princess

@princesslove
Moms Fashion Art 2.1M 2.9M 105.7K Preview
9 Monica 🖤 @monicadenise

Monica 🖤

@monicadenise
Actors Moms Singer 6.6M 8.3M 30.1K Preview
10 Domo Wilson 🌹 @domowilsonmusic

Domo Wilson 🌹

@domowilsonmusic
Moms Music Entertainment 1.6M 2.3M 113.3K Preview
11 John Mayer 💎 @johnmayer

John Mayer 💎

@johnmayer
Moms Music Modeling 3.1M 4.9M 70.1K Preview
12 Alaïa Marie McBroom @alaiamcbroom

Alaïa Marie McBroom

@alaiamcbroom
Children 801.9K 2.5M 197.1K Preview
13 Tammy 🐚 @tammyhembrow

Tammy 🐚

@tammyhembrow
Fitness Moms 3.1M 10.7M 42.7K Preview
14 Mrs.💍 @carmenpritchett_

Mrs.💍

@carmenpritchett_
Moms Art Beauty 1.5M 2.3M 73.9K Preview
15 Kailyn Lowry @kaillowry

Kailyn Lowry

@kaillowry
Moms Fashion 2.6M 3.8M 42.3K Preview
16  @mrs_savannahrj

@mrs_savannahrj
Moms Actors Singer 1M 1.3M 77.4K Preview
17 Brittney Atwood ♥️ @brittneyatwood

Brittney Atwood ♥️

@brittneyatwood
Moms Lifestyle Children 1.5M 2.9M 59K Preview
18 Posie Rayne LaBrant @posierayne

Posie Rayne LaBrant

@posierayne
Moms Dogs 679.8K 1.6M 127.6K Preview
19 Candice Swanepoel @angelcandices

Candice Swanepoel

@angelcandices
Fashion Modeling Moms 3.4M 14M 31.7K Preview
20 Candice King @candiceking

Candice King

@candiceking
Actors Lifestyle Moms 1.7M 7.1M 45.2K Preview
21 Hello💕 @hayley.leblanc

Hello💕

@hayley.leblanc
Lifestyle Children 1.2M 3.5M 52.7K Preview
22 Melissa Benoist @melissabenoist

Melissa Benoist

@melissabenoist
Actors Moms 865.5K 4M 77.7K Preview
23 💕ZaZa💕 @redcarpetgirlz

💕ZaZa💕

@redcarpetgirlz
Moms Soccer Music 933.5K 1.7M 60.3K Preview
24 Yandy Smith-Harris @yandysmith

Yandy Smith-Harris

@yandysmith
Moms 4.5M 6.1M 11.5K Preview
25 Toni Braxton @tonibraxton

Toni Braxton

@tonibraxton
Singer Entertainment Moms 2.1M 3.2M 21.5K Preview
26 PHAEDRA @phaedraparks

PHAEDRA

@phaedraparks
Moms Modeling 2.1M 2.6M 18.8K Preview
27 Tucker | The Golden Retriever @tuckerbudzyn

Tucker | The Golden Retriever

@tuckerbudzyn
Moms Dogs 841K 2.2M 64.7K Preview
28 SNAPCHAT: lauramellado 🌴 @lauramellado

SNAPCHAT: lauramellado 🌴

@lauramellado
Moms Modeling Music 552.8K 773.9K 71.2K Preview
29 Antonia “Toya” Johnson @toyajohnson

Antonia “Toya” Johnson

@toyajohnson
Modeling Moms Author 5.9M 7.4M 5.3K Preview
30 People Magazine @people

People Magazine

@people
Fashion Modeling Moms 4.2M 7.2M 16.4K Preview
31 Justin Baldoni @justinbaldoni

Justin Baldoni

@justinbaldoni
Lifestyle Husband Director 1.1M 2.9M 28.3K Preview
32 Audrey Mirabella Roloff @audreyroloff

Audrey Mirabella Roloff

@audreyroloff
Moms 828.8K 1.2M 45.1K Preview
33 Jade Roper Tolbert @jadelizroper

Jade Roper Tolbert

@jadelizroper
Moms Shopping Accessories 943.4K 1.3M 27.8K Preview
34 Acacia Kersey @acaciakersey

Acacia Kersey

@acaciakersey
Children Lifestyle Beauty 1.3M 2.2M 30.8K Preview
35 Hoda Kotb @hodakotb

Hoda Kotb

@hodakotb
Moms 1.3M 1.6M 19.7K Preview
36 Kamala Harris @kamalaharris

Kamala Harris

@kamalaharris
Moms 1.6M 2.1M 17.1K Preview
37 Stauffer Family @kcstauffer

Stauffer Family

@kcstauffer
Photography Children 1.5M 3.9M 21.6K Preview
38 McClure Twins - Ava & Alexis @mccluretwins

McClure Twins - Ava & Alexis

@mccluretwins
Children 1.2M 2M 32.2K Preview
39 YOLANDA @yolanda.hadid

YOLANDA

@yolanda.hadid
Moms Fashion 1.5M 3.2M 23.2K Preview
40 MADISON FISHER @madisonbontempo

MADISON FISHER

@madisonbontempo
Moms Fashion 590.8K 1.3M 50K Preview
41 Danielle Panabaker @dpanabaker

Danielle Panabaker

@dpanabaker
Moms Fashion Celebrities 982.5K 3.6M 28.2K Preview
42 Allison Holker @allisonholker

Allison Holker

@allisonholker
Moms Fashion 875.4K 1.4M 41.7K Preview
43 BeautyyBird - Yasmin @beautyybird

BeautyyBird - Yasmin

@beautyybird
Moms Fashion 729.6K 1.1M 35.4K Preview
44 Taytum & Oakley Fisher @taytumandoakley

Taytum & Oakley Fisher

@taytumandoakley
Fashion Children 1.2M 3.2M 43.6K Preview
45 Lilly Ghalichi @lillyghalichi

Lilly Ghalichi

@lillyghalichi
Moms Beauty 1.7M 3M 13.8K Preview
46 Baby East @drewhazeleast

Baby East

@drewhazeleast
Moms Fashion 358.4K 509.4K 45.8K Preview
47 Domonic Wilson 👶🏽 @thedomonicwilson

Domonic Wilson 👶🏽

@thedomonicwilson
Moms Modeling 722.1K 1.1M 26.9K Preview
48 Jessa Seewald @jessaseewald

Jessa Seewald

@jessaseewald
Moms 1.4M 2.2M 14.1K Preview
49 Jennifer Todryk | Author @theramblingredhead

Jennifer Todryk | Author

@theramblingredhead
Decoration Moms Design 387.4K 473.8K 32.1K Preview
50 Vanessa Simmons @vanessajsimmons

Vanessa Simmons

@vanessajsimmons
Moms Fashion 1.5M 1.9M 12.8K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts