search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Children & Family Instagram Influencers in United States

by the number of quality and engaged followers

April 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United States Followers Auth Eng from US
1 Savannah Rose LaBrant @sav.labrant

Savannah Rose LaBrant

@sav.labrant
Fashion Lifestyle Moms 2.2M 5.1M 276.6K Free report
2 Chelsea DeBoer @chelseahouska

Chelsea DeBoer

@chelseahouska
Moms Children Lifestyle 3.7M 5.6M 120.4K Free report
3 Elle Lively McBroom @elle

Elle Lively McBroom

@elle
Children 1.5M 4.8M 332.8K Free report
4 Lauren Akins @laur_akins

Lauren Akins

@laur_akins
Children Moms 1.7M 2.1M 156.8K Preview
5 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄 @tammyhembrow

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄

@tammyhembrow
Fitness Moms 2.9M 9.4M 76.6K Preview
6 Antonia Wright @toyawright

Antonia Wright

@toyawright
Modeling Fashion Moms 5M 6.5M 34.1K Preview
7 Jessica Simpson @jessicasimpson

Jessica Simpson

@jessicasimpson
Fashion Design Moms Modeling 3.1M 4.7M 49.1K Preview
8 indialove @indialove

indialove

@indialove
Entertainment Music Moms 2.8M 3.9M 41.1K Preview
9 Alaïa Marie McBroom @alaiamcbroom

Alaïa Marie McBroom

@alaiamcbroom
Children 598.6K 2.2M 197.3K Preview
10 Brittney Atwood ♥️ @_little_britt_

Brittney Atwood ♥️

@_little_britt_
Moms Lifestyle Children 1.5M 3M 70.2K Preview
11 Jessica Dime A.K.A Dimepiece @iamdimepiece

Jessica Dime A.K.A Dimepiece

@iamdimepiece
Moms 1.9M 2.5M 41.9K Preview
12 Kailyn Lowry @kaillowry

Kailyn Lowry

@kaillowry
TV Host Moms Coaching Fitness 2.5M 3.7M 32.1K Preview
13 EmilyB @emilyb_

EmilyB

@emilyb_
Fashion Moms Styling 2M 2.5M 37.2K Preview
14 Ya Girl Hayley @hayley.leblanc

Ya Girl Hayley

@hayley.leblanc
Children Lifestyle 1.2M 3.2M 59.2K Preview
15 Candice Swanepoel @angelcandices

Candice Swanepoel

@angelcandices
Fashion Modeling Moms 2.8M 13.3M 25.2K Preview
16 BABY JESUS @dababy

BABY JESUS

@dababy
Moms Music Singer 1.3M 1.6M 41.8K Preview
17 b r a n d y @4everbrandy

b r a n d y

@4everbrandy
Moms Music 3M 4.1M 18.2K Preview
18 Taytum & Oakley Fisher @taytumandoakley

Taytum & Oakley Fisher

@taytumandoakley
Fashion Children 1.1M 2.7M 49.3K Preview
19 Catelynn Baltierra @catelynnmtv

Catelynn Baltierra

@catelynnmtv
TV Host Moms Fashion 2.1M 3.5M 43.9K Preview
20 Jenna Bush Hager @jennabhager

Jenna Bush Hager

@jennabhager
Children Shopping 750.3K 872.8K 39.1K Preview
21 Lilly Ghalichi Mir @lillyghalichi

Lilly Ghalichi Mir

@lillyghalichi
Beauty Moms 1.6M 3M 30.2K Preview
22 KATY HEARN @katyhearnfit

KATY HEARN

@katyhearnfit
Fitness Moms Coaching 1.3M 1.8M 42.9K Preview
23 Melissa Benoist @melissabenoist

Melissa Benoist

@melissabenoist
Actors Moms 667.3K 3.5M 61.3K Preview
24 Jessa Seewald @jessaseewald

Jessa Seewald

@jessaseewald
Moms 1.4M 2.1M 28.5K Preview
25 PHAEDRA @phaedraparks

PHAEDRA

@phaedraparks
Moms 2M 2.5M 18K Preview
26  @mrs_savannahrj

@mrs_savannahrj
Moms Modeling Music 892K 1.1M 39.6K Preview
27 Candice King @candiceking

Candice King

@candiceking
Modeling Fashion Moms 1.1M 6.6M 34.8K Preview
28 Annie Hayley Caleb Bratayley 🆑 @officiallybratayley

Annie Hayley Caleb Bratayley 🆑

@officiallybratayley
Moms Fashion Modeling 881.8K 2.4M 31K Preview
29 Zoe Saldana @zoesaldana

Zoe Saldana

@zoesaldana
Actors Modeling Moms 2M 5.3M 22.1K Preview
30 Kenya Moore Daly @thekenyamoore

Kenya Moore Daly

@thekenyamoore
Moms 1.2M 1.6M 21.5K Preview
31 Stauffer Family @kcstauffer

Stauffer Family

@kcstauffer
Children Photography 1.7M 4M 39.8K Preview
32 Jana Kramer @kramergirl

Jana Kramer

@kramergirl
Moms Fashion Singer 1.2M 1.7M 21K Preview
33 MADISON FISHER @madisonbontempo

MADISON FISHER

@madisonbontempo
Actors Moms Fashion Modeling 383.5K 917.2K 43.4K Preview
34 P A I G E D A N I E L L E @therealpaigedanielle

P A I G E D A N I E L L E

@therealpaigedanielle
Moms Fashion 663.8K 1.5M 35.3K Preview
35 McClure Twins - Ava & Alexis @mccluretwins

McClure Twins - Ava & Alexis

@mccluretwins
Children 922.8K 1.7M 26.8K Preview
36 Alexis Olympia Ohanian, Jr. @olympiaohanian

Alexis Olympia Ohanian, Jr.

@olympiaohanian
Moms Fashion 341.4K 569.7K 44K Preview
37 Hoda Kotb @hodakotb

Hoda Kotb

@hodakotb
Moms Fashion Modeling 1.1M 1.3M 17K Preview
38 Cynthia Bailey @cynthiabailey10

Cynthia Bailey

@cynthiabailey10
Moms Entertainment Modeling 1.8M 2.4M 9.1K Preview
39 Bramty Juliette @bramty

Bramty Juliette

@bramty
Moms Beauty 328.5K 561.6K 48K Preview
40 Shaunie O'Neal @shaunieoneal5

Shaunie O'Neal

@shaunieoneal5
TV Host Moms 839.5K 1M 17.8K Preview
41 Christopher Jeremiah🤴🏽 @officialchris_j

Christopher Jeremiah🤴🏽

@officialchris_j
Moms Basketball 336.8K 520K 60.4K Preview
42 T I A B O O T H @tiarachel91

T I A B O O T H

@tiarachel91
Moms Fashion Styling 614.3K 791.9K 19.8K Preview
43 Danielle Panabaker @dpanabaker

Danielle Panabaker

@dpanabaker
Moms Actors Modeling 770.3K 3.1M 23.6K Preview
44 Abby Lee Miller @therealabbylee

Abby Lee Miller

@therealabbylee
Moms Dance Choreographer 1.6M 3.7M 10.4K Preview
45 Moniece Slaughter @moniece_slaughter

Moniece Slaughter

@moniece_slaughter
Moms Entertainment Music 1.1M 1.4M 12K Preview
46 Savannah Guthrie @savannahguthrie

Savannah Guthrie

@savannahguthrie
Moms Actors 618.4K 725.7K 13K Preview
47 SNAPCHAT: lauramellado 🌴 @lauramellado

SNAPCHAT: lauramellado 🌴

@lauramellado
Moms Music Entertainment 312.6K 436.9K 46K Preview
48 CHEYENNE @cheynotshy

CHEYENNE

@cheynotshy
Moms Fashion 513.6K 740.6K 19.6K Preview
49 Alexa Jean Hunt @alexajeanbrown

Alexa Jean Hunt

@alexajeanbrown
Moms 467.2K 744.4K 21.4K Preview
50 Christina Anstead @christinaanstead

Christina Anstead

@christinaanstead
Moms Fashion 814.2K 1M 13.1K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required