Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
charli d’amelio @charlidamelio
Photography
Family
Humor & Fun & Happiness
34.2MUnited States3.5M4.2MFree Report
2
Wardell Curry @stephencurry30
Sports with a ball
Family
31.9MUnited States376.9K504KFree Report
3
Joe Biden @joebiden
Finance & Economics
Family
14MUnited States385.8K498.8KFree Report
4
Kehlani 🍯🔥 @kehlani
Music
Art/Artists
Family
12.2MUnited States351.3K621.8KPreview
5
Catherine Paiz @catherinemcbroom
Family
7.9MUnited States807.8K1.4MPreview
6
Savannah Rose LaBrant @sav.labrant
Family
Lifestyle
6.7MUnited States790.3K1.1MPreview
7
David Beckham @davidbeckham
Family
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
64.9MIndia430.9K552.3KPreview
8
Shay Mitchell @shaymitchell
Beauty
Fashion
Modeling
29.3MUnited States221.5K321.2KPreview
9
Lily Collins @lilyjcollins
Family
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
22.1MUnited States451.5K671.4KPreview
10
Joanna Stevens Gaines @joannagaines
Family
DIY & Design
12.9MUnited States236K262.8KPreview
11
Giannis Ugo Antetokounmpo @giannis_an34
Lifestyle
Family
Sports with a ball
8.6MUnited States259.3K410KPreview
12
Sofia Vergara @sofiavergara
Lifestyle
Family
Fashion
20.7MUnited States179.8K234.5KPreview
13
Chelsea DeBoer @chelseahouska
Kids & Toys
Family
Lifestyle
5.9MUnited States190K231.7KPreview
14
Tammy 🐚 @tammyhembrow
Family
Fitness & Gym
11.8MUnited States111.5K189.6KPreview
15
Antonia “Toya” Johnson @toyajohnson
Family
Modeling
Literature & Journalism
8.7MUnited States51.1K87.7KPreview
16
Colleen Ballinger @colleen
Family
Fashion
Modeling
6.9MUnited States152.1K191.6KPreview
17
First Lady Melania Trump @flotus
Family
5.3MUnited States153K175.1KPreview
18
indialove @indialove
Family
Music
4.5MUnited States70K158.6KPreview
19
Candice King @candiceking
Family
Beauty
Fashion
8.3MBrazil303.5K422.9KPreview
20
carmen p @carmenpritchett_
Shows
Family
3.4MUnited States118.5K226.9KPreview
21
@angelcandices
Family
Modeling
Fashion
14.9MUnited States109.7K158.4KPreview
22
Brie Bella @thebriebella
Family
7.9MUnited States114.6K139.9KPreview
23
Lauren Akins @laur_akins
Kids & Toys
Family
2.5MUnited States170.6K232.6KPreview
24
Monica 🖤 @monicadenise
Family
Fashion
Music
9.4MUnited States37.6K52.6KPreview
25
Jessica Simpson @jessicasimpson
Family
Shows
Fashion
5.6MUnited States78.6K93.9KPreview
26
Brittanya Razavi @imbrittanya
Modeling
Beauty
Family
5.3MUnited States121K191.8KPreview
27
Biannca Prince @x_bianncaraines
Family
Modeling
2.3MUnited States159.5K267.7KPreview
28
E! News @enews
Family
Shows
15.9MUnited States25.7K33.4KPreview
29
The Royal Family @theroyalfamily
Family
8.4MUnited States140.7K161.9KPreview
30
Dr. Jill Biden @drbiden
Family
2.4MUnited States131.6K165.7KPreview
31
A S H L E Y G R A H A M @ashleygraham
Family
Shows
11.9MUnited States58.2K76KPreview
32
Melissa Benoist @melissabenoist
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
4.6MUnited States191.2K258.3KPreview
33
Kristin Cavallari @kristincavallari
Lifestyle
Family
4.1MUnited States65.4K82.1KPreview
34
Mae Bae 🤍 @realprincessmae
Clothing & Outfits
Fashion
Family
2.5MUnited States122.5K191.8KPreview
35
Naomi Campbell @naomi
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
9.9MUnited States62.3K90.7KPreview
36
Domo Wilson 🌹 @domowilsonmusic
Family
2.3MUnited States79.3K154.3KPreview
37
4 e v e r b r a n d y ♠️ @brandy
Lifestyle
Family
4.8MUnited States38.9K63.7KPreview
38
Les Do Makeup ❣️ @lesdomakeup
Family
Beauty
1.6MUnited States132.6K215.4KPreview
39
Dhar Mann @dhar.mann
Family
Shows
3.3MUnited States149.9K188.4KPreview
40
Osiris ❄️❄️❄️ @ykosiris
Family
2.6MUnited States57.8K114KPreview
41
Rob Dyrdek @robdyrdek
Family
Management & Marketing
5.4MUnited States33.7K48.1KPreview
42
Jessie James Decker @jessiejamesdecker
Family
3.4MUnited States44.5K65.5KPreview
43
Jason Aldean @jasonaldean
Family
Music
3.2MUnited States62.2K71.3KPreview
44
CJ SO COOL @cj_socool
Family
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
3.8MUnited States43.4K66.5KPreview
45
Peter Weber @pilot_pete
Family
Lifestyle
2MUnited States63.9K98.8KPreview
46
Eric F. Trump @erictrump
Family
Finance & Economics
2.1MUnited States94.5K116.1KPreview
47
Caterina Scorsone @caterinascorsone
Family
3.2MUnited States138.6K178.4KPreview
48
Jade Roper Tolbert @jadelizroper
Family
1.4MUnited States110.8K137.9KPreview
49
Alex Rodriguez @arod
Family
Sports with a ball
Business & Careers
3.9MUnited States48.9K62.3KPreview
50
Tyreek Hill @cheetah
Sports with a ball
Family
1.5MUnited States72.8K117KPreview