Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
charli d’amelio @charlidamelio
Photography
Family
Humor & Fun & Happiness
31.5MUnited States3.3M4MFree Report
2
Catherine Paiz @catherinemcbroom
Family
8MUnited States929K1.6MFree Report
3
David Beckham @davidbeckham
Family
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
64.7MIndia652.1K834.4KFree Report
4
Savannah Rose LaBrant @sav.labrant
Family
Lifestyle
6.7MUnited States772.2K1.1MPreview
5
Kehlani 🍯🔥 @kehlani
Music
Art/Artists
Family
12.2MUnited States296.5K524.5KPreview
6
Wardell Curry @stephencurry30
Sports with a ball
Family
31.6MUnited States200.9K268.2KPreview
7
Lily Collins @lilyjcollins
Family
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21MUnited States593.3K881.6KPreview
8
Shay Mitchell @shaymitchell
Beauty
Fashion
Modeling
29MUnited States227.4K330KPreview
9
Joanna Stevens Gaines @joannagaines
Family
DIY & Design
12.9MUnited States148.2K166.1KPreview
10
A S H L E Y G R A H A M @ashleygraham
Family
Shows
11.6MUnited States275.5K359.3KPreview
11
Sofia Vergara @sofiavergara
Lifestyle
Family
Fashion
20.4MUnited States197.9K280.4KPreview
12
Joe Biden @joebiden
Finance & Economics
Family
5.3MUnited States175.8K227.6KPreview
13
Giannis Ugo Antetokounmpo @giannis_an34
Lifestyle
Family
Sports with a ball
8.5MUnited States147.4K228.4KPreview
14
Lauren Akins @laur_akins
Kids & Toys
Family
2.5MUnited States266.6K363.5KPreview
15
Tammy 🐚 @tammyhembrow
Family
Fitness & Gym
11.7MUnited States97.5K169.9KPreview
16
Colleen Ballinger @colleen
Family
Fashion
Modeling
6.9MUnited States153.1K193KPreview
17
Rob Dyrdek @robdyrdek
Family
Management & Marketing
5.3MUnited States101.7K145.1KPreview
18
indialove @indialove
Family
Music
4.4MUnited States72.3K163.9KPreview
19
carmen p @carmenpritchett_
Shows
Family
3.3MUnited States132.1K253KPreview
20
Monica 🖤 @monicadenise
Family
Fashion
Music
9.3MUnited States51.9K72.3KPreview
21
Candice King @candiceking
Family
Beauty
Fashion
8.1MBrazil313.7K437.5KPreview
22
Chelsea DeBoer @chelseahouska
Kids & Toys
Family
Lifestyle
5.9MUnited States120.3K146.5KPreview
23
Jessica Simpson @jessicasimpson
Family
Shows
Fashion
5.6MUnited States103.1K123.4KPreview
24
@angelcandices
Family
Modeling
Fashion
14.8MUnited States107.5K155.5KPreview
25
Antonia “Toya” Johnson @toyajohnson
Family
Modeling
Literature & Journalism
8.5MUnited States40.2K68.7KPreview
26
Kailyn Lowry @kaillowry
Family
Literature & Journalism
Cinema & Actors/actresses
4MUnited States133.4K156.5KPreview
27
Jessie James Decker @jessiejamesdecker
Family
3.3MUnited States83.7K123.2KPreview
28
First Lady Melania Trump @flotus
Family
5.1MUnited States92.7K106.4KPreview
29
E! News @enews
Family
Shows
15.7MUnited States25.4K33.8KPreview
30
JayDaYoungan2️⃣3️⃣ @jaydayoungan
Family
2.5MUnited States52.9K180.5KPreview
31
Brie Bella @thebriebella
Family
7.9MUnited States82.5K100.7KPreview
32
Biannca Prince @x_bianncaraines
Family
Modeling
2.3MUnited States155.4K261KPreview
33
Brittanya Razavi @imbrittanya
Modeling
Beauty
Family
5.1MUnited States106.6K168.9KPreview
34
johnwall @johnwall
Lifestyle
Family
4.4MUnited States43.4K85.9KPreview
35
Melissa Benoist @melissabenoist
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
4.6MUnited States189.6K256.3KPreview
36
Les Do Makeup ❣️ @lesdomakeup
Family
Beauty
1.6MUnited States146.7K238.6KPreview
37
Kristin Cavallari @kristincavallari
Lifestyle
Family
4.1MUnited States59.3K76.4KPreview
38
CJ SO COOL @cj_socool
Family
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
3.8MUnited States59K90KPreview
39
Jason Aldean @jasonaldean
Family
Music
3.2MUnited States77.1K88.2KPreview
40
D O E @quando_rondo
Family
Lifestyle
3MUnited States39.6K98.5KPreview
41
Mae Bae 🤍 @realprincessmae
Clothing & Outfits
Fashion
Family
2.6MUnited States96K150.5KPreview
42
Dhar Mann @dhar.mann
Family
Shows
3.1MUnited States166.3K212.8KPreview
43
Yandy Smith-Harris @yandysmith
Beauty
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
6.6MUnited States25.5K37.8KPreview
44
Peter Weber @pilot_pete
Family
Lifestyle
2MUnited States73.4K113.3KPreview
45
4 e v e r b r a n d y @brandy
Lifestyle
Family
4.8MUnited States29.7K48.7KPreview
46
Zoe Saldana @zoesaldana
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Family
Modeling
7.4MUnited States56K69.8KPreview
47
Domo Wilson 🌹 @domowilsonmusic
Family
2.3MUnited States47.8K92.9KPreview
48
Tyreek Hill @cheetah
Sports with a ball
Family
1.5MUnited States72.2K116.2KPreview
49
CJ SO SMOOTH @coreypritchettjr_
Lifestyle
Family
2.3MUnited States39.2K80.5KPreview
50
The Royal Family @theroyalfamily
Family
8.3MUnited States56.4K64.7KPreview