Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
David Beckham @davidbeckham
Family
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
64.7MIndia520.5K670.1KFree Report
2
Sophie Hinchliffe @mrshinchhome
DIY & Design
Family
3.8MUnited Kingdom240.2K340.5KFree Report
3
Stacey Solomon @staceysolomon
Family
3.8MUnited Kingdom312.2K364.7KFree Report
4
Shay Mitchell @shaymitchell
Beauty
Fashion
Modeling
29MUnited States225.2K328.8KPreview
5
Sofia Vergara @sofiavergara
Lifestyle
Family
Fashion
20.4MUnited States161.7K230KPreview
6
A S H L E Y G R A H A M @ashleygraham
Family
Shows
11.5MUnited States246.4K321.9KPreview
7
Tammy 🐚 @tammyhembrow
Family
Fitness & Gym
11.7MUnited States90.7K158.2KPreview
8
The Royal Family @theroyalfamily
Family
8.3MUnited States56.3K64.6KPreview
9
Billie Shepherd @billiefaiersofficial
Family
2.3MUnited Kingdom38.1K53.8KPreview
10
Candice King @candiceking
Family
Beauty
Fashion
8.1MBrazil132.7K191.3KPreview
11
Joe Swash @realjoeswashy
Family
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.7MUnited Kingdom51.8K57.9KPreview
12
Marnie♡ @marns
Beauty
Family
3.9MUnited Kingdom20.7K34KPreview
13
SCARLETT MOFFATT @scarlettmoffatt
Family
2MUnited Kingdom26.9K32.2KPreview
14
Danielle Armstrong @daniellearmstrong88
Family
1.4MUnited Kingdom34.6K45.1KPreview
15
Fearne @fearnecotton
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Family
3.3MUnited Kingdom14K16.2KPreview
16
Luke Trotman @luketroytrotman
Family
1.5MUnited Kingdom28.4K47.9KPreview
17
LadBaby @ladbabyofficial
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Family
Shows
1.3MUnited Kingdom44.3K51.2KPreview
18
Carys Whittaker 🇬🇧 @busybee.carys
Family
Shows
Lifestyle
731.8KUnited Kingdom49.8K81.8KPreview
19
Kate Garraway @kategarraway
Family
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
950.9KUnited Kingdom28.1K29.9KPreview
20
YOLANDA @yolanda.hadid
Family
3.4MUnited States89.5K119KPreview
21
BINKY FELSTEAD @binkyfelstead
Family
1.5MUnited Kingdom19.4K24.7KPreview
22
Paul McCartney @paulmccartney
Music
Family
3.3MUnited States67.8K89.2KPreview
23
Princess Eugenie @princesseugenie
Family
1.3MUnited States77.9K94.1KPreview
24
𝗚𝗢𝗥𝗞𝗔 𝗠𝗔𝗥𝗤𝗨𝗘𝗭 @gorka_marquez
Family
531.4KUnited Kingdom40.4K46.9KPreview
25
Anne @annetwist
Family
Lifestyle
2MUnited States93.1K145.1KPreview
26
Granit Xhaka @granitxhaka
Family
Sports with a ball
2.1MUnited Kingdom55.2K73.2KPreview
27
Amanda Holden @noholdenback
Shows
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.6MUnited Kingdom19.1K21.8KPreview
28
Ladbabymum @ladbabymum
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Family
Shows
758.5KUnited Kingdom32.4K36.5KPreview
29
Cara Delahoyde-Massey @cara_delahoyde
Family
1.2MUnited Kingdom16.6K25.6KPreview
30
Caterina Scorsone @caterinascorsone
Family
3MUnited States103.1K132.8KPreview
31
Dianne Buswell @diannebuswell
Family
Music
816.8KUnited Kingdom29.7K39.7KPreview
32
Naomi Campbell @naomi
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
9.8MUnited States14.2K20.2KPreview
33
Anna Saccone @annasaccone
Family
1.4MUnited Kingdom25.1K34.2KPreview
34
Rosie Ramsey @rosemarinoramsey
Family
646.7KUnited Kingdom23.4K26.4KPreview
35
Ryan Thomas @ryanthomas84
Family
1.1MUnited Kingdom16.1K20.4KPreview
36
ᗴᗰIᒪY ᔕKYᗴ | 𝘍𝘪𝘵𝗇𝖾𝗌𝗌 + 𝖧𝖾𝖺𝗅𝗍𝗁 @emilyskyefit
Family
Trainers & Coaches
Fitness & Gym
2.6MUnited States54.7K66.7KPreview
37
Finley Tapp @finley__tapp
Family
1.4MUnited Kingdom13.3K22.7KPreview
38
Frankie Bridge @frankiebridge
Family
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.2MUnited Kingdom15.7K18.9KPreview
39
Dan Osborne @danosborneofficial
Family
1.2MUnited Kingdom14K19.3KPreview
40
Ashley Banjo @ashleybanjogram
Family
Music
Art/Artists
939.5KUnited Kingdom17.1K20.7KPreview
41
Louise Pentland : Creator🌷 @louisepentland
Family
Shows
2.5MUnited Kingdom9.9K12.7KPreview
42
Helen Briggs @bleuu
Family
Business & Careers
661.7KUnited Kingdom30.5K60.8KPreview
43
Michelle Visage @michellevisage
Family
Beauty
Shows
1.7MUnited Kingdom18.5K25KPreview
44
Adut Akech Bior @adutakech
Family
Fashion
Modeling
1.1MUnited States64.4K116.7KPreview
45
João Cancelo @jpcancelo
Family
Sports with a ball
1.7MItaly45.9K78.5KPreview
46
Family Fizz 💥 @familyfizz
Family
586.1KUnited Kingdom42.8K53.8KPreview
47
C H E S S I E K I N G @chessiekingg
Family
827.5KUnited Kingdom25.4K36.9KPreview
48
Naomi Genes @naomigenes
Lifestyle
Family
757.6KUnited Kingdom23K37.6KPreview
49
Janni Olsson Delér @jannid
Family
1.4MSweden93.1K133.6KPreview
50
Julia Michaels @juliamichaels
Family
Lifestyle
Music
2.1MUnited States44K68.8KPreview