Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Karen Wazen Bakhazi كارن وازن @karenwazen
Family
4.8MSaudi Arabia147.4K217.9KFree Report
2
Anas Marwah | انس مروة @anasmarwah
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
3.1MIraq304.8K398.5KFree Report
3
Queen Rania Al Abdullah @queenrania
Family
Modeling
Travel
6.2MJordan136.2K168.8KFree Report
4
Rawan Bin Hussain @rawan
Family
5MIraq78.1K113.9KPreview
5
Raya Abirached @rayaofficial
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
4.2MEgypt33.6K43.3KPreview
6
Fifi Abdou @fifiabdouofficial
Family
Sports with a ball
7.4MIraq16.8K21.2KPreview
7
Aimée SAYAH إيميه الصيّاح @aimeesayah
Family
1.7MIraq22.7K34KPreview
8
Jessica Kahawaty جيسيكا قهواتي @jessicakahawaty
Family
Modeling
1MUnited Arab Emirates13.3K20.1KPreview
9
Rym Saidi Breidy ريم السعيدي @rymsaidi
Family
Modeling
1.5MTunisia22.4K31KPreview
10
EMMY * @emmy.art
Family
575.1KUnited Arab Emirates6.9K10.9KPreview
11
مشاعل الشحي 🐜 @mashael_jamal
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
675.6KSaudi Arabia11.4K18.9KPreview
12
Ghanim Al-Muftah|غانم المفتاح @g_almuftah
Family
1.3MSaudi Arabia11.9K17.9KPreview
13
Wissam Breidy @wissambreidy
Family
Lifestyle
1.2MLebanon16.5K23KPreview
14
Manal M R Al Maktoum @mmbinrashid
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Family
787.2KUnited Arab Emirates3.4K5.4KPreview
15
Dr.SallySerdaneh|د.سالي سردانة @sallyserdaneh
Family
258.9KSyria38.2K48.5KPreview
16
Celal AL @celalall
Family
563.4KIndia70.8K84.3KPreview
17
HAMOODY BAMBY🔹 ‏𓅓| بو أحمد @hamoody_bamby
Family
Lifestyle
346.1KUnited Arab Emirates4.8K9KPreview
18
Dr Ahmad Abdul Malek @drdiverq8
Family
Health & Medicine
1.4MSaudi Arabia6.4K8.8KPreview
19
🧿Leyla Milani-Khoshbin @leylamilani
Beauty
Family
1.3MIran22K33.3KPreview
20
drjasem @drjasem
Family
2.1MSaudi Arabia4.3K5.5KPreview
21
محمد الشحي💍 @malsh7i
Music
Family
1MUnited Arab Emirates3.3K6.2KPreview
22
Shaima Ali - شيماء علي @shaima_3li81
Beauty
Family
Lifestyle
1.3MIraq4.9K6.9KPreview
23
Haifa Beseisso • هيفاء بسيسو @flywithhaifa
Family
Music
Shows
600.1KUnited Arab Emirates8.7K13.4KPreview
24
Soha سهى @sohamt
Clothing & Outfits
Family
788.6KUnited Arab Emirates6.2K9KPreview
25
Eileen Lahi|Travel|Fashion 🇶🇦 @eslimah
Family
Shows
483.6KUnited States20.1K26.6KPreview
26
رجاء الجداوي @ragaaelgedawy
Family
772KEgypt15.8K20.5KPreview
27
LEBANESE WEDDINGS @lebaneseweddings
Family
1.3MUnited States6.6K10.3KPreview
28
Mohamedhadid. @mohamedhadid
Family
1.1MUnited States9.1K13.9KPreview
29
أ.د.مانع سعيد العتيبة @dr_alotaiba
Family
1.5MUnited Arab Emirates7241KPreview
30
R А N A | رنـــا 👑 @ranoy___
Beauty
Family
307.7KIraq8.7K11.1KPreview
31
Iman Moshaya | إيمان مشيع @imanmoshaya
Family
347.2KSaudi Arabia23K25.8KPreview
32
𝘌𝘯𝘨.𝘚𝘢𝘳𝘢𝘩 ♥ ‏‎﮼سارة @sarah.home
Family
402.6KUnited Arab Emirates4.6K7.7KPreview
33
@miss.moza007
Family
Humor & Fun & Happiness
379.6KSaudi Arabia9.7K14.3KPreview
34
هدوء الروح ོ | 💛🌱 @8._.8i
Family
Humor & Fun & Happiness
307KSaudi Arabia19.2K25.7KPreview
35
Queen Maryoum @queen_maryoum
Lifestyle
Family
Beauty
674.5KMorocco2.8K4.5KPreview
36
Inés Sebiane • إيناس صبيان @ines.sebiane
Family
Shows
148.2KUnited Arab Emirates12.9K16.4KPreview
37
Sandra Rizk @sandrarizkofficial
Beauty
Family
646.1KLebanon7.4K10.9KPreview
38
• Layan Salem • ليان سالم • @layannsalem
Beauty
Family
185.9KUnited Arab Emirates5.7K9.5KPreview
39
Gulnora Mukhedinova @gulnarbaravia
Family
Lifestyle
Fashion
697KRussia2.4K2.7KPreview
40
alaa qawasmi 2016 @alaaqawasmi2016
Fashion
Family
212.4KUnited Arab Emirates6.4K9.7KPreview
41
lobna abd elaziz @lobnaabd_elaziz
Family
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Art/Artists
380.4KSaudi Arabia8.5K10.7KPreview
42
Omar Suleiman @imamomarsuleiman
Family
697.6KUnited States6.7K8.4KPreview
43
Lama Al Aalam لمى العالم @lamastylist
Beauty
Family
484.2KUnited Arab Emirates1.6K1.9KPreview
44
فرح.ع.عبدالحميد 🐎🌟👑 @farah.abdulhamed
Lifestyle
Family
304.1KIran2.9K3.9KPreview
45
BOUNTY || باونتي 🍫 @u.7g
Family
183.1KIraq6.3K10KPreview
46
Anas Moshaya | انس مشيع @anasmoshaya
Family
259.1KSaudi Arabia13.2K15KPreview
47
Yasmine Zahran @yasmine.zahran
Beauty
Family
401.1KUnited Arab Emirates2.5K3.7KPreview
48
Fofo1311 @fatimaabdullrahim
Family
630.9KSaudi Arabia1.8K3.3KPreview
49
Enjy Kiwan @enjykiwan
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
229.6KUnited Arab Emirates2.7K3.7KPreview
50
Mj حديد @jadhadid
Family
Lifestyle
370.4KLebanon7.4K12.6KPreview