Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Sofia Vergara @sofiavergara
Lifestyle
Family
Fashion
20.4MUnited States161.7K230KFree Report
2
Xavi Hernández @xavi
Sports with a ball
Family
5.1MSpain138.7K194.3KFree Report
3
Ana_Obregon Oficial @ana_obregon_oficial
Family
643.4KSpain202.7K244.9KFree Report
4
Pilar Rubio @pilarrubio_oficial
Family
5.2MSpain37.8K46.6KPreview
5
Jordi Wild @jordiwild8
Family
Lifestyle
2.2MSpain115.8K144.5KPreview
6
Rosmeri Marval @rosmeoficial
Family
5.3MVenezuela105.7K156.4KPreview
7
Pau @paugasol
Music
Lifestyle
Family
1.7MSpain58.6K81.4KPreview
8
Maria Castro @maria_castro_jato
Family
655.6KSpain92K103.4KPreview
9
Jose Julio 👦🏻 @eljosejulio2
Family
Photography
710.1KSpain96.5K131.9KPreview
10
🇪🇸 Santiago Abascal 🇪🇸 @santi_abascal
Photography
Family
741.4KSpain48.3K70KPreview
11
verdeliss @verdeliss
Family
1.3MSpain37.7K53.4KPreview
12
Sascha Barboza @saschafitness
Family
Food & Cooking
Fitness & Gym
4.1MVenezuela55K94.6KPreview
13
Álvaro Arbeloa @17arbeloa
Family
4.1MSpain13.2K18KPreview
14
Antonio Orozco @antoniorozco10
Family
Music
1.9MSpain31.1K34.3KPreview
15
Tamara Falcó @tamara_falco
Family
898.4KSpain35K41.1KPreview
16
Ezequiel Garay @ezequielgaray24
Family
655.3KSpain34.9K46.6KPreview
17
João Cancelo @jpcancelo
Family
Sports with a ball
1.7MItaly45.9K78.5KPreview
18
Malú @_maluoficial_
Family
1.2MSpain23.3K28.3KPreview
19
Danna Garcia @dannagarciao
Lifestyle
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
2.9MColombia75.6K94.1KPreview
20
Kiko Rivera @riverakiko
Family
907.9KSpain20.2K24.6KPreview
21
Daniella Semaan Fàbregas @daniellasemaan
Lifestyle
Family
3.1MSpain21.1K32.2KPreview
22
Gala Caldirola @galadrielcaldirola
Lifestyle
Family
2.5MChile43.2K62.5KPreview
23
Sara Sálamo @sarasalamo
Lifestyle
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
872KSpain18K25.7KPreview
24
Roy Galán @roygalan
Family
Literature & Journalism
428.9KSpain31.7K45KPreview
25
YOUNG SWAGON 🇩🇴 @youngswagon
Family
1.6MColombia58.8K82KPreview
26
frases,indirectas,verdades🇩🇴 @indirectas.de.novios
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Family
4.1MSpain7.8K13.6KPreview
27
Hiba Abouk @hiba_abouk_
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1MSpain16.4K23.7KPreview
28
Paola Rey @paolareyactriz
Beauty
Family
1.8MColombia53.4K68.6KPreview
29
✨Familia Carameluchi✨ @familiacarameluchi
Family
Humor & Fun & Happiness
660.7KSpain18.5K24KPreview
30
🎈Familia Coquetes 🎈 @familiacoquetesoficial
Shows
Family
Humor & Fun & Happiness
461.7KSpain22.3K31.4KPreview
31
Aɴᴛᴏɴɪᴏ Jᴏsé @antoniojoseofficial
Family
729.6KSpain15.4K23.9KPreview
32
Janni Olsson Delér @jannid
Family
1.4MSweden93.1K133.6KPreview
33
Sebastian Caicedo @sebastiancaicedo
Family
Shows
3.5MColombia43.7K54.2KPreview
34
Mario @mariovaquerizooficial
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.1MSpain11.9K13.5KPreview
35
Carolina Ramirez Q @carocali
Family
Art/Artists
1.5MColombia29.5K38.9KPreview
36
Maguy Bou Ghosn - ماغي بو غصن @maguyboughosn
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
2.7MSyria48K63.1KPreview
37
ENVY OFICIAL @envyoficial
Family
Clothing & Outfits
426.7KSpain21.3K30.4KPreview
38
Rogena @rogenaofficial
Family
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
4MEgypt26.6K35.1KPreview
39
Natalia Sánchez @natasanchezmol
Family
395.5KSpain22.5K29KPreview
40
carlota boza @carlotabmendo
Family
515.3KSpain18.2K28.9KPreview
41
Nyno Vargas @nynovargas
Family
Shows
608.5KSpain14.1K27.5KPreview
42
Rosanna Zanetti @rosannazanetti
Lifestyle
Family
Modeling
578.3KSpain28.4K41.7KPreview
43
ZEUS Y HERMES ⚡️ @zeusitoyhermes
Family
389.5KSpain35.9K40.8KPreview
44
Revista ¡HOLA! @holacom
Family
Literature & Journalism
1.9MSpain5.5K6.5KPreview
45
Norkys Batista @norkys_batista
Family
6.2MVenezuela15.3K20.5KPreview
46
PROK @prokdts
Family
Lifestyle
Music
473.2KSpain18.7K39.1KPreview
47
Jorge Cadaval Perez @jorgecadaval
Family
Lifestyle
398.1KSpain20.3K22.9KPreview
48
Patricia Montero @patrymontero
Family
670.7KSpain10.6K12.2KPreview
49
Christian Serratos @christianserratos
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
2.1MUnited States52K73.5KPreview
50
Pio 🇩🇴 @pioladitingancia
Lifestyle
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
3.7MUnited States14.3K23.3KPreview