Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Karen Wazen Bakhazi كارن وازن @karenwazen
Family
4.8MSaudi Arabia138.6K204.8KFree Report
2
Anas Marwah | انس مروة @anasmarwah
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
3.1MIraq305.4K399.1KFree Report
3
Rawan Bin Hussain @rawan
Family
5MIraq75K109.2KFree Report
4
Abdullah Bakr | عبدالله بكر @boodyzozo
Lifestyle
Family
2.7MSaudi Arabia36.5K46.3KPreview
5
خوله @khawlh.world
Shows
Family
Photography
831.2KSaudi Arabia53.5K63KPreview
6
Azza Zarour | عزة زعرور @azzazarour
Family
Shows
Beauty
2.9MIraq112K145.2KPreview
7
نجلاء عبدالعزيز 🦋 @joly_7777
Family
2.8MSaudi Arabia6K8.2KPreview
8
Raya Abirached @rayaofficial
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
4.2MEgypt49.1K63.1KPreview
9
شيلا سبت @shailasabt
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
3.1MSaudi Arabia9.3K15.3KPreview
10
Rogena @rogenaofficial
Family
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
4MEgypt33.7K44.4KPreview
11
حسين بن محفوظ ⛸ @hussein_sm
Family
Winter sports
Humor & Fun & Happiness
1MSaudi Arabia10.7K15.3KPreview
12
Fifi Abdou @fifiabdouofficial
Family
Sports with a ball
7.4MIraq13.2K16.8KPreview
13
وجدان بنت عبدالعزيز @wjdaantk
Family
972.6KSaudi Arabia5.4K7.4KPreview
14
نوف نبيل | Nouf Nabil @noufnabil_
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Lifestyle
Family
1.1MSaudi Arabia10.9K14.6KPreview
15
The Moshaya Family @mmoshaya
Family
Shows
1.8MSaudi Arabia13.2K15.4KPreview
16
Ghanim Al-Muftah|غانم المفتاح @g_almuftah
Family
1.3MSaudi Arabia10.2K15.4KPreview
17
حنان الريمي @hanan_alraimi
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Family
658.9KSaudi Arabia7.1K9.6KPreview
18
خالد عبدالرحمن @khalidkamn
Family
Music
615.7KSaudi Arabia7.5K12.6KPreview
19
R E E M A @reema8yousef
Family
252.8KSaudi Arabia16.3K22KPreview
20
drjasem @drjasem
Family
2.1MSaudi Arabia4.6K5.9KPreview
21
seham alenezi @sehamalenezi_
Family
Literature & Journalism
1MSaudi Arabia5.3K7.7KPreview
22
Iman Moshaya | إيمان مشيع @imanmoshaya
Family
347.7KSaudi Arabia23.1K25.9KPreview
23
مشاعل الشحي 🐜 @mashael_jamal
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
680.3KSaudi Arabia12.3K20.2KPreview
24
Aimée SAYAH إيميه الصيّاح @aimeesayah
Family
1.7MIraq22.7K34KPreview
25
Dr Ahmad Abdul Malek @drdiverq8
Family
Health & Medicine
1.4MSaudi Arabia5.6K7.8KPreview
26
الهنوف بنت عبدالعزيز @alhnoo_20
Family
866.7KSaudi Arabia2.9K3.9KPreview
27
أم تَيْم وصِبا 👨‍👩‍👧‍👦 @taymlandia
Family
Lifestyle
372.4KSaudi Arabia7.9K11.2KPreview
28
فهد خالد اليحيا @thedietninja
Family
692.2KSaudi Arabia6.8K9.3KPreview
29
حساب الرسمي سناء العلمي @sana__j5
Family
456.8KSaudi Arabia6.3K12.3KPreview
30
Jessica Kahawaty جيسيكا قهواتي @jessicakahawaty
Family
Modeling
1MUnited Arab Emirates13.3K20.1KPreview
31
ام تالا ولانا👩‍👧‍👧 @atoosha23
Beauty
Family
501.4KSaudi Arabia3.9K5.7KPreview
32
هدوء الروح ོ | 💛🌱 @8._.8i
Family
Humor & Fun & Happiness
307.2KSaudi Arabia19.3K25.7KPreview
33
Shahad Turki - شهد تركي ✨. @shahad_turki1
Family
606.6KSaudi Arabia2.9K4KPreview
34
‎Makkah Madeenah | مكة مدينة @makkahmadeenah
Family
Lifestyle
1.5MIndonesia15.7K20.3KPreview
35
Shaima Ali - شيماء علي @shaima_3li81
Beauty
Family
Lifestyle
1.3MIraq4.6K6.5KPreview
36
@a6sx
Family
164.8KSaudi Arabia15.3K21.9KPreview
37
فينيسيا @theveeview
Family
Lifestyle
1.6MSaudi Arabia1.5K2.2KPreview
38
Wissam Breidy @wissambreidy
Family
Lifestyle
1.2MLebanon22.7K31.6KPreview
39
Maria Taktouk @mariataktouk
Lifestyle
Family
712.1KSpain27.1K43.5KPreview
40
سديم @sademx777
Family
209.5KSaudi Arabia7.9K10.8KPreview
41
فهد الانصاري-Fahad alansari 11 @fahadalansari11
Family
Sports with a ball
456.6KSaudi Arabia3.6K6.4KPreview
42
@miss.moza007
Family
Humor & Fun & Happiness
379.4KSaudi Arabia9.7K14.3KPreview
43
Anas Moshaya | انس مشيع @anasmoshaya
Family
259.5KSaudi Arabia13.2K15KPreview
44
يوسف مشيع | Yusuf Moshaya @yusufmoshaya
Family
239.9KSaudi Arabia13.1K14.5KPreview
45
رجاء الجداوي @ragaaelgedawy
Family
772.5KEgypt15.9K20.6KPreview
46
الجود البعنون Aljoud Albaanon @aljoud_albaanon
Lifestyle
Family
244KSaudi Arabia7.2K9.5KPreview
47
نحو عقل مبصر @3glmobser
Family
1MSaudi Arabia2.3K3KPreview
48
ملآك أم ملك 😌🤍 @malak20_r
Family
Lifestyle
400KSaudi Arabia2.6K3.8KPreview
49
Tarfa Alshareefㅣ🇸🇦طرفه الشريف @55t55t
Family
332.3KSaudi Arabia3.2K4.8KPreview
50
القوات السعودية @saudi.military
Family
561.9KSaudi Arabia2.1K3.2KPreview