Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Children & Family Instagram Influencers in Malaysia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Malaysia Followers Auth Eng from MY
1 Yusuf Iskandar Hairul Azreen @theyusufiskandar

Yusuf Iskandar Hairul Azreen

@theyusufiskandar
Children 1.9M 2.8M 47.3K Free report
2 EmmaMaembong @emma_maembongofficial

EmmaMaembong

@emma_maembongofficial
Moms 2.9M 4.3M 15.5K Free report
3 Alisa Aisyah Hairul Azreen @thealisaaisyah

Alisa Aisyah Hairul Azreen

@thealisaaisyah
Moms 514.5K 805.3K 55.5K Free report
4 𝑬𝒊𝒏𝒂 𝑨𝒛𝒎𝒂𝒏 @eina_azman

𝑬𝒊𝒏𝒂 𝑨𝒛𝒎𝒂𝒏

@eina_azman
Moms Food 1.2M 1.9M 15.2K Preview
5 Lara Alana Ahmad @laraalanaa

Lara Alana Ahmad

@laraalanaa
Children 2.6M 3.9M 6.5K Preview
6 SyerivSamheizy B. ShaheizySam @syeriv_samheizy

SyerivSamheizy B. ShaheizySam

@syeriv_samheizy
Children 632.9K 948.1K 18.9K Preview
7 Aqeef Anaqi Bin Amar @aqeefanaqi

Aqeef Anaqi Bin Amar

@aqeefanaqi
Children 453.1K 703.3K 19.8K Preview
8 ♥️ Wifey & Mommy of two @erinmalekofficial

♥️ Wifey & Mommy of two

@erinmalekofficial
Moms 966.7K 1.4M 6.2K Preview
9 A Little Lady 🦋 @elvinamohamad

A Little Lady 🦋

@elvinamohamad
Moms 504.6K 709.5K 12.5K Preview
10 😍 #yangterindah #anak #sakit @anne_achey

😍 #yangterindah #anak #sakit

@anne_achey
Lifestyle Moms 319.1K 469K 14.1K Preview
11 Zizie Izette @zizieizette

Zizie Izette

@zizieizette
Moms 655.7K 1M 5.5K Preview
12 Aaira Ameena @aairaameena

Aaira Ameena

@aairaameena
Children 278.3K 440K 9.1K Preview
13 Nik Adam Mika Official Page @nikadammika

Nik Adam Mika Official Page

@nikadammika
Children 360.3K 548.3K 4.1K Preview
14 @yusoffalqardawi @yusoffalqardawi_terlajaklaris

@yusoffalqardawi

@yusoffalqardawi_terlajaklaris
Children 425.1K 631.5K 3.8K Preview
15 KYAN | 22 | 🇲🇾 @nurizyan._

KYAN | 22 | 🇲🇾

@nurizyan._
Moms 285.2K 417.6K 6.6K Preview
16 Mawar Karim @mawar_karim

Mawar Karim

@mawar_karim
Moms Actors 653.8K 936K 2.4K Preview
17 Dariya Inara @dariyainaraofficial

Dariya Inara

@dariyainaraofficial
Moms 202.3K 291.8K 8.1K Preview
18 Beyya&Eshaal @beyshal

Beyya&Eshaal

@beyshal
Children 245.6K 337.3K 5.5K Preview
19 Ella G. 🦋 @ellagross

Ella G. 🦋

@ellagross
Moms Modeling Shopping 169.6K 3.7M 6.9K Preview
20 Marian Rivera Gracia Dantes 🇵🇭 @marianrivera

Marian Rivera Gracia Dantes 🇵🇭

@marianrivera
Moms Fashion 348.5K 8.4M 2.4K Preview
21 Anna @annanotpark

Anna

@annanotpark
Shopping Fashion Children 47.3K 1.1M 9.8K Preview
22 FARAHANIMRAZAK @farahanimrazak

FARAHANIMRAZAK

@farahanimrazak
Moms 457.9K 829.4K 2.2K Preview
23 Raisya Arisa @raisyaarisa

Raisya Arisa

@raisyaarisa
Moms Actors 100K 140.6K 12.3K Preview
24 The Family UK 🇬🇧 @thefamily.uk

The Family UK 🇬🇧

@thefamily.uk
Moms 484.1K 798.3K 1.3K Preview
25 ctsafuraa @ctsafuraa

ctsafuraa

@ctsafuraa
Moms 175.6K 298.6K 3.9K Preview
26 KERTASMOMEN @kertasmomen

KERTASMOMEN

@kertasmomen
Moms 108.3K 171.6K 5.7K Preview
27 I K A N A B E L L A @ikanabella

I K A N A B E L L A

@ikanabella
Moms 458.9K 688.9K 1.7K Preview
28 wifeyNH @memeysuhaiza

wifeyNH

@memeysuhaiza
Moms 916K 1.3M 641 Preview
29 SITI AAFIYAH KHALID FANS @sitiaafiyahctdk_

SITI AAFIYAH KHALID FANS

@sitiaafiyahctdk_
Children 221.7K 310.4K 2K Preview
30 Lady D @diananasir86

Lady D

@diananasir86
Moms Food Fashion 187.9K 311.1K 2.6K Preview
31 MAMAMOO @mamamoo_official

MAMAMOO

@mamamoo_official
Moms 112.4K 3.5M 5.2K Preview
32 AriannaAubrey | KarlKareef @aubreykarl

AriannaAubrey | KarlKareef

@aubreykarl
Moms Modeling 337.5K 501.4K 1.2K Preview
33 Ardy Wira Bin Ardy Shafiq @ardywira_

Ardy Wira Bin Ardy Shafiq

@ardywira_
Moms 113.4K 176.1K 3.3K Preview
34 Naomi Neo 梁文珊 @naomineo_

Naomi Neo 梁文珊

@naomineo_
Moms 56.3K 601.2K 2.6K Preview
35 Raden Muhammad Rafael @radenrafaelraf

Raden Muhammad Rafael

@radenrafaelraf
Moms 116.6K 167.5K 3.4K Preview
36 Aisy Mateen @aisymateen

Aisy Mateen

@aisymateen
Children 241.4K 371.3K 1.3K Preview
37 Dena Bahrin @denabahrin

Dena Bahrin

@denabahrin
Moms 204.9K 348.4K 1.6K Preview
38 Linda Chung 鍾嘉欣 @chungkayanlinda

Linda Chung 鍾嘉欣

@chungkayanlinda
Moms Singer 100.9K 744.4K 1.4K Preview
39 나하은 (Na Haeun) @awesomehaeun

나하은 (Na Haeun)

@awesomehaeun
Moms Dance Choreographer 105.2K 1.8M 1.7K Preview
40 Amar Baharin ♥♥ Amyra Rosli @_amyramarfans

Amar Baharin ♥♥ Amyra Rosli

@_amyramarfans
Moms 147.3K 221.4K 1.4K Preview
41 Ayden Mikael MZ @aydenmikael_mz.official

Ayden Mikael MZ

@aydenmikael_mz.official
Moms 165.4K 250.9K 1.5K Preview
42 Rachel Al-Hakim @rachelvennya

Rachel Al-Hakim

@rachelvennya
Moms Children 55.3K 4.3M 4K Preview
43 Eidrees Hanif @mohamadeidrees

Eidrees Hanif

@mohamadeidrees
Moms 62.2K 104.7K 3.1K Preview
44 dynas @dynasmokhtar

dynas

@dynasmokhtar
Moms Modeling Actors 564.3K 831.1K 391 Preview
45 ❤️AllahSwt❤️RasulullahSaw @rebeccanuralislamahmad

❤️AllahSwt❤️RasulullahSaw

@rebeccanuralislamahmad
Moms 374.4K 601.3K 434 Preview
46 The Angguns @the_angguns

The Angguns

@the_angguns
Moms 126.2K 197.3K 1.5K Preview
47 suehaiLa @suehaila86

suehaiLa

@suehaila86
Moms 83.6K 126.4K 1.9K Preview
48 Chanon Santinatornkul @nonkul

Chanon Santinatornkul

@nonkul
Moms Modeling Fashion 77.9K 1.7M 2.1K Preview
49 Zira Ayub @zira.ayub

Zira Ayub

@zira.ayub
Moms 144.8K 222.4K 941 Preview
50 TWICE MOMO (모모) @momojype

TWICE MOMO (모모)

@momojype
Moms 50.8K 818.9K 1.1K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts