search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Children & Family Instagram Influencers in Malaysia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 20 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Malaysia Followers Auth Eng from MY
1 EmmaMaembong @emma_maembongofficial

EmmaMaembong

@emma_maembongofficial
Moms 2.3M 3.5M 54.7K Free report
2 Yusuf Iskandar Hairul Azreen @theyusufiskandar

Yusuf Iskandar Hairul Azreen

@theyusufiskandar
Children 1.8M 2.6M 55.6K Free report
3 Lara Alana Ahmad Awaluddin @laraalanaa

Lara Alana Ahmad Awaluddin

@laraalanaa
Children 2.4M 3.5M 13.6K Free report
4 SyerivSamheizy B. ShaheizySam @syerivsamheizy

SyerivSamheizy B. ShaheizySam

@syerivsamheizy
Children 635.2K 893.5K 31.4K Preview
5 Aqeef Anaqi Bin Amar @aqeefanaqi

Aqeef Anaqi Bin Amar

@aqeefanaqi
Children 371.6K 562.4K 17.1K Preview
6 Lana Nodin❤️David Mckienzie @lananodinmckienzie

Lana Nodin❤️David Mckienzie

@lananodinmckienzie
Moms 443.7K 689.9K 7.7K Preview
7  @erinmalekofficial

@erinmalekofficial
Moms 950K 1.4M 4K Preview
8 Dariya Inara @dariyainaraofficial

Dariya Inara

@dariyainaraofficial
Moms 175.2K 256.1K 18.3K Preview
9 Dr Halina Mohd Yunos @drhalina

Dr Halina Mohd Yunos

@drhalina
Moms Fashion 314.1K 518.5K 7.2K Preview
10 The Family UK 🇬🇧 @thefamily.uk

The Family UK 🇬🇧

@thefamily.uk
TV Shows Moms Shopping 449.6K 656.3K 4.4K Preview
11 #NorreenBuatHal @norreen143

#NorreenBuatHal

@norreen143
Moms 266.3K 371.8K 8.7K Preview
12 Aaira Ameena @aairaameena

Aaira Ameena

@aairaameena
Children 295.5K 443.2K 5.8K Preview
13 A Little Lady 🦋 @elvinamohamad

A Little Lady 🦋

@elvinamohamad
Moms 385.3K 538.9K 4.6K Preview
14 Ella G. 🦋 @ellagross

Ella G. 🦋

@ellagross
Moms Modeling Fashion 131K 2.4M 10.2K Preview
15 @yusoffalqardawi @yusoffalqardawi

@yusoffalqardawi

@yusoffalqardawi
Children 276.7K 443.9K 4.1K Preview
16 irine_nadia @irine_nadia

irine_nadia

@irine_nadia
Moms 305.2K 534.2K 3.4K Preview
17 AriannaAubrey | KarlKareef @aubreykarl

AriannaAubrey | KarlKareef

@aubreykarl
Moms Modeling 281.6K 488.7K 3.5K Preview
18 Beyya&Eshaal @beyshal

Beyya&Eshaal

@beyshal
Children 219K 322.7K 4.2K Preview
19 Nik Adam Mika Official Page @nikadammika

Nik Adam Mika Official Page

@nikadammika
Children 319.2K 441K 2.1K Preview
20 Puteri Sarah Liyana Megat @puterisarahliyana

Puteri Sarah Liyana Megat

@puterisarahliyana
Moms 567.6K 900.9K 1.4K Preview
21 Nama saya Muhammad Luth Ali @kisah.ali

Nama saya Muhammad Luth Ali

@kisah.ali
Children 128.8K 193.1K 5.8K Preview
22 wifeyNH @memeysuhaiza

wifeyNH

@memeysuhaiza
Moms 638.5K 1M 878 Preview
23 Dena Bahrin @denabahrin

Dena Bahrin

@denabahrin
Moms 209.4K 335K 2.8K Preview
24 Siti Aafiyah Khalid @sitiaafiyahctdk_

Siti Aafiyah Khalid

@sitiaafiyahctdk_
Children 150.2K 238.4K 3.2K Preview
25 Emma Shazleen 📍KL @emmashazleen

Emma Shazleen 📍KL

@emmashazleen
Moms Fashion Art 203.6K 302.1K 3.8K Preview
26 ctsafuraa @ctsafuraa

ctsafuraa

@ctsafuraa
Moms 124.2K 222.2K 3.3K Preview
27 Aisy Mateen @aisymateen

Aisy Mateen

@aisymateen
Children 230.8K 344.3K 1.9K Preview
28 Nina Sabrina Ismail Sabri @ninaismailsabri

Nina Sabrina Ismail Sabri

@ninaismailsabri
Moms Fashion 270.1K 457.5K 1.7K Preview
29 Fara Hanim Razak @farahanimrazak

Fara Hanim Razak

@farahanimrazak
Moms 394.3K 767.5K 1.1K Preview
30 Linda Chung 鍾嘉欣 @chungkayanlinda

Linda Chung 鍾嘉欣

@chungkayanlinda
Moms Singer Music 97.8K 611.2K 2.6K Preview
31 Lady D @diananasir86

Lady D

@diananasir86
Music Moms Shopping Children 170.8K 273.4K 2.1K Preview
32 王君萍 @ping7446

王君萍

@ping7446
Moms Children 91K 977.9K 2.1K Preview
33 Naomi Neo 梁文珊 @naomineo_

Naomi Neo 梁文珊

@naomineo_
Moms 76.4K 496.8K 3.2K Preview
34 dynas @dynasmokhtar

dynas

@dynasmokhtar
Moms Modeling 502.9K 740.1K 640 Preview
35 Mrs of #thesyarifs @malaquemahdaly

Mrs of #thesyarifs

@malaquemahdaly
Moms 81.2K 186.6K 3.2K Preview
36 Jeanelle Nika Mandagie @princessmandagie

Jeanelle Nika Mandagie

@princessmandagie
Moms Modeling Fashion 81.9K 126.5K 3.1K Preview
37 Anne Achey @anne_achey

Anne Achey

@anne_achey
Moms Lifestyle 262.8K 384.3K 1.1K Preview
38 Tiara Zinnirah Nasir @tiara_zinnirahofficial

Tiara Zinnirah Nasir

@tiara_zinnirahofficial
Moms 118.9K 182.6K 1.9K Preview
39 Angel Lelga @angellelga

Angel Lelga

@angellelga
Moms 93.4K 3.1M 2K Preview
40 G R A C E W O N G 王君馨 @gwgurlie86

G R A C E W O N G 王君馨

@gwgurlie86
Moms Art Actors 88.6K 539.2K 1.3K Preview
41 🌸🌸🌸 Fatin Morat 🌸🌸🌸 @fatinmorat

🌸🌸🌸 Fatin Morat 🌸🌸🌸

@fatinmorat
Moms 164.7K 237K 1.5K Preview
42 정세운 @sewoon_j

정세운

@sewoon_j
Moms Modeling Shopping 40.3K 766.7K 2.5K Preview
43 TWICE MOMO (모모) @momojype

TWICE MOMO (모모)

@momojype
Moms Singer 63.2K 758.2K 1.5K Preview
44 Mommy Monster @cirakhairy

Mommy Monster

@cirakhairy
Moms 111.3K 156.9K 1.6K Preview
45 The Angguns @the_angguns

The Angguns

@the_angguns
Moms Fashion 97.8K 171.5K 1.4K Preview
46 Seri & Emre @seriaileen_emre

Seri & Emre

@seriaileen_emre
Children 165.1K 264.1K 582 Preview
47 SYAHMIMI BEAUTY @syahsuzuran

SYAHMIMI BEAUTY

@syahsuzuran
Father 92.9K 138.8K 2.2K Preview
48  @rachelvennya

@rachelvennya
Children Moms 40.9K 3.1M 2.5K Preview
49 MAMAMOO @mamamoo_official

MAMAMOO

@mamamoo_official
Moms 34.7K 1.2M 3K Preview
50 Mei Yan颜薇恩 @yannnleee

Mei Yan颜薇恩

@yannnleee
Moms 80.2K 133.7K 1.1K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required