Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Children & Family Instagram Influencers in Malaysia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

October 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Malaysia Followers Auth Eng from MY
1 Yusuf Iskandar Hairul Azreen @theyusufiskandar

Yusuf Iskandar Hairul Azreen

@theyusufiskandar
Children 1.9M 2.8M 46.4K Free report
2 EmmaMaembong @emma_maembongofficial

EmmaMaembong

@emma_maembongofficial
Moms Beauty Fashion 2.7M 4.1M 10.2K Free report
3 Lara Alana @laraalanaa

Lara Alana

@laraalanaa
Children 2.6M 3.8M 9K Free report
4 Alisa Aisyah Hairul Azreen @thealisaaisyah

Alisa Aisyah Hairul Azreen

@thealisaaisyah
Moms 388K 591.4K 53.6K Preview
5 SyerivSamheizy B. ShaheizySam @syeriv_samheizy

SyerivSamheizy B. ShaheizySam

@syeriv_samheizy
Children 632.4K 953.2K 22.9K Preview
6 Aqeef Anaqi Bin Amar @aqeefanaqi

Aqeef Anaqi Bin Amar

@aqeefanaqi
Children 455.1K 671.7K 15.5K Preview
7 ♥️ Wifey & Mommy of two @erinmalekofficial

♥️ Wifey & Mommy of two

@erinmalekofficial
Moms 966.3K 1.4M 3.9K Preview
8 Zizie Izette @zizieizette

Zizie Izette

@zizieizette
Moms Fashion 668.8K 967.4K 3.5K Preview
9 Aaira Ameena @aairaameena

Aaira Ameena

@aairaameena
Children 280.1K 442.9K 8.8K Preview
10 Dariya Inara @dariyainaraofficial

Dariya Inara

@dariyainaraofficial
Moms 201.5K 291.9K 12.3K Preview
11 Mawar Karim @mawar_karim

Mawar Karim

@mawar_karim
Moms Fashion 579K 874K 3.2K Preview
12 #NorreenBuatHal @norreen143

#NorreenBuatHal

@norreen143
Moms 272.5K 374.7K 7.4K Preview
13 A Little Lady 🦋 @elvinamohamad

A Little Lady 🦋

@elvinamohamad
Moms Fashion Modeling 411.2K 615K 3.2K Preview
14 Beyya&Eshaal @beyshal

Beyya&Eshaal

@beyshal
Children 243.3K 334.1K 4.5K Preview
15 @yusoffalqardawi @yusoffalqardawi_terlajaklaris

@yusoffalqardawi

@yusoffalqardawi_terlajaklaris
Children 377.7K 582.4K 2.4K Preview
16 Ella G. 🦋 @ellagross

Ella G. 🦋

@ellagross
Moms Fashion 131K 3.5M 4.2K Preview
17 Nik Adam Mika Official Page @nikadammika

Nik Adam Mika Official Page

@nikadammika
Children 346.6K 512.9K 2K Preview
18 wifeyNH @memeysuhaiza

wifeyNH

@memeysuhaiza
Moms 773.4K 1.2M 892 Preview
19 Nama saya Muhammad Luth Ali @kisah.ali

Nama saya Muhammad Luth Ali

@kisah.ali
Children 109.4K 186K 5.9K Preview
20 Siti Aafiyah Khalid @sitiaafiyahctdk_

Siti Aafiyah Khalid

@sitiaafiyahctdk_
Children 168.8K 303.8K 2.4K Preview
21 Marian Rivera Gracia Dantes 🇵🇭 @marianrivera

Marian Rivera Gracia Dantes 🇵🇭

@marianrivera
Moms Fashion Modeling 289.8K 7.7M 2.1K Preview
22 ctsafuraa @ctsafuraa

ctsafuraa

@ctsafuraa
Moms 157.3K 280.5K 4.2K Preview
23 FARAHANIMRAZAK @farahanimrazak

FARAHANIMRAZAK

@farahanimrazak
Moms 473.6K 815.6K 1.6K Preview
24 C.P Sarimah Ibrahim❤️ @sarimahibrahim

C.P Sarimah Ibrahim❤️

@sarimahibrahim
Moms Shopping 266.6K 388.8K 2K Preview
25 Ardy Wira Bin Ardy Shafiq @ardywira_

Ardy Wira Bin Ardy Shafiq

@ardywira_
Moms Food 99.1K 151.7K 6K Preview
26 Haneesya’s Empire @haneesyahanee

Haneesya’s Empire

@haneesyahanee
Moms Music 224.2K 318.9K 3.4K Preview
27 Lady D @diananasir86

Lady D

@diananasir86
Moms Fashion 191.3K 303.9K 2.8K Preview
28 Raisya Arisa @raisyaarisa

Raisya Arisa

@raisyaarisa
Moms 88.8K 121.3K 10.2K Preview
29 IRINE NADIA @irine_nadia

IRINE NADIA

@irine_nadia
Moms 320.8K 545.7K 1.6K Preview
30 Naomi Neo 梁文珊 @naomineo_

Naomi Neo 梁文珊

@naomineo_
Moms 68.5K 571.7K 2.8K Preview
31 F A I Z @kertasmomen

F A I Z

@kertasmomen
Moms 79.5K 131.5K 4.2K Preview
32 Ayden Mikael MZ @aydenmikael_mz.official

Ayden Mikael MZ

@aydenmikael_mz.official
Moms 171.9K 255.1K 2.2K Preview
33 Linda Chung 鍾嘉欣 @chungkayanlinda

Linda Chung 鍾嘉欣

@chungkayanlinda
Moms Singer 60.4K 715.2K 1.3K Preview
34 Aisy Mateen @aisymateen

Aisy Mateen

@aisymateen
Children 244.1K 373.5K 1.1K Preview
35 The Angguns @the_angguns

The Angguns

@the_angguns
Moms Shopping 126.9K 189.1K 2.7K Preview
36 Dena Bahrin @denabahrin

Dena Bahrin

@denabahrin
Moms 206K 345.3K 1.4K Preview
37 🌸🌸🌸 Fatin Morat 🌸🌸🌸 @fatinmorat

🌸🌸🌸 Fatin Morat 🌸🌸🌸

@fatinmorat
Moms 148.5K 239.8K 2.5K Preview
38 Eidrees Hanif @mohamadeidrees

Eidrees Hanif

@mohamadeidrees
Moms Modeling 54.7K 87.4K 3.8K Preview
39 Anna @annanotpark

Anna

@annanotpark
Actors Children Fashion 29.8K 867.1K 4.6K Preview
40 Raden Muhammad Rafael @radenrafaelraf

Raden Muhammad Rafael

@radenrafaelraf
Moms 94.3K 141.7K 2.4K Preview
41 dynas @dynasmokhtar

dynas

@dynasmokhtar
Moms Actors Modeling 555.6K 811.1K 372 Preview
42 Amar Baharin ♥♥ Amyra Rosli @_amyramarfans

Amar Baharin ♥♥ Amyra Rosli

@_amyramarfans
Moms 142.6K 218.6K 1.2K Preview
43 😍 #yangterindah @anne_achey

😍 #yangterindah

@anne_achey
Lifestyle Moms 292.5K 410.4K 676 Preview
44 grace chan♥ @ghlchan

grace chan♥

@ghlchan
Fashion Moms Styling 66.3K 615.8K 815 Preview
45 Tiara Zinnirah Nasir @tiara_zinnirahofficial

Tiara Zinnirah Nasir

@tiara_zinnirahofficial
Moms 120.9K 197K 1.1K Preview
46 Zira Ayub @zira.ayub

Zira Ayub

@zira.ayub
Moms 140.6K 209.1K 1.1K Preview
47 Rachel Vennya Al-Hakim @rachelvennya

Rachel Vennya Al-Hakim

@rachelvennya
Moms Children 53.2K 3.9M 2.7K Preview
48 나하은 (Na Haeun) @awesomehaeun

나하은 (Na Haeun)

@awesomehaeun
Moms Shopping 79.1K 1.6M 1.2K Preview
49 Mommy Monster @cirakhairy

Mommy Monster

@cirakhairy
Moms 127.4K 166.6K 1.8K Preview
50 suehaiLa @suehaila86

suehaiLa

@suehaila86
Moms 61.1K 90.1K 1.7K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required