Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Children & Family Instagram Influencers in Malaysia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

December 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Malaysia Followers Auth Eng from MY
1 Yusuf Iskandar Hairul Azreen @theyusufiskandar

Yusuf Iskandar Hairul Azreen

@theyusufiskandar
Children 1.8M 2.8M 42.7K Free report
2 EmmaMaembong @emma_maembongofficial

EmmaMaembong

@emma_maembongofficial
Moms 2.7M 4.2M 21.6K Free report
3 Alisa Aisyah Hairul Azreen @thealisaaisyah

Alisa Aisyah Hairul Azreen

@thealisaaisyah
Moms 451.9K 688.7K 51.1K Free report
4 Lara Alana Ahmad Awaluddin @laraalanaa

Lara Alana Ahmad Awaluddin

@laraalanaa
Children 2.6M 3.8M 6.5K Preview
5 SyerivSamheizy B. ShaheizySam @syeriv_samheizy

SyerivSamheizy B. ShaheizySam

@syeriv_samheizy
Children 631K 951.1K 23.3K Preview
6 Aqeef Anaqi Bin Amar @aqeefanaqi

Aqeef Anaqi Bin Amar

@aqeefanaqi
Children 463.1K 683.6K 27.5K Preview
7 wifeyNH @memeysuhaiza

wifeyNH

@memeysuhaiza
Moms 807.4K 1.3M 6K Preview
8 ♥️ Wifey & Mommy of two @erinmalekofficial

♥️ Wifey & Mommy of two

@erinmalekofficial
Moms 966K 1.4M 3.4K Preview
9 Zizie Izette @zizieizette

Zizie Izette

@zizieizette
Moms Fashion 683.1K 988.1K 3.7K Preview
10 Mawar Karim @mawar_karim

Mawar Karim

@mawar_karim
Moms Fashion 603.3K 910.6K 3K Preview
11 KYAN | 21 @nurizyan._

KYAN | 21

@nurizyan._
Moms 288.2K 408.2K 6.1K Preview
12 Ella G. 🦋 @ellagross

Ella G. 🦋

@ellagross
Moms Fashion 183K 3.7M 7.3K Preview
13 Beyya&Eshaal @beyshal

Beyya&Eshaal

@beyshal
Children 243.2K 334K 4.4K Preview
14 Marian Rivera Gracia Dantes 🇵🇭 @marianrivera

Marian Rivera Gracia Dantes 🇵🇭

@marianrivera
Moms Fashion Modeling 303K 8.1M 3.1K Preview
15 @yusoffalqardawi @yusoffalqardawi_terlajaklaris

@yusoffalqardawi

@yusoffalqardawi_terlajaklaris
Children 392.1K 604.6K 2.5K Preview
16 Nik Adam Mika Official Page @nikadammika

Nik Adam Mika Official Page

@nikadammika
Children 357.6K 529.1K 2.4K Preview
17 IRINE NADIA @irine_nadia

IRINE NADIA

@irine_nadia
Moms 331.2K 548.6K 2.5K Preview
18 ctsafuraa @ctsafuraa

ctsafuraa

@ctsafuraa
Moms 162.6K 290K 3.9K Preview
19 Raisya Arisa @raisyaarisa

Raisya Arisa

@raisyaarisa
Moms 96K 131.2K 11.9K Preview
20 SITI AAFIYAH KHALID FANS @sitiaafiyahctdk_

SITI AAFIYAH KHALID FANS

@sitiaafiyahctdk_
Children 170.5K 306.9K 1.8K Preview
21 F A I Z @kertasmomen

F A I Z

@kertasmomen
Moms 94.4K 156.1K 5.1K Preview
22 CP Sarimah Ibrahim❤️ @sarimahibrahim

CP Sarimah Ibrahim❤️

@sarimahibrahim
Moms Shopping 266.8K 389.1K 1.7K Preview
23 Ardy Wira Bin Ardy Shafiq @ardywira_

Ardy Wira Bin Ardy Shafiq

@ardywira_
Moms Food 109.3K 167.4K 4.6K Preview
24 A Little Lady 🦋 @elvinamohamad

A Little Lady 🦋

@elvinamohamad
Moms Fashion Modeling 423.9K 634K 1.1K Preview
25 Lady D @diananasir86

Lady D

@diananasir86
Moms Fashion 193.5K 307.4K 2.2K Preview
26 FARAHANIMRAZAK @farahanimrazak

FARAHANIMRAZAK

@farahanimrazak
Moms 476.8K 821.3K 894 Preview
27 Raden Muhammad Rafael @radenrafaelraf

Raden Muhammad Rafael

@radenrafaelraf
Moms 101.6K 152.7K 3.5K Preview
28 Linda Chung 鍾嘉欣 @chungkayanlinda

Linda Chung 鍾嘉欣

@chungkayanlinda
Moms Singer 61.7K 730K 1.2K Preview
29 Eidrees Hanif @mohamadeidrees

Eidrees Hanif

@mohamadeidrees
Moms Modeling 59.6K 95.1K 4.3K Preview
30 The Angguns @the_angguns

The Angguns

@the_angguns
Moms Shopping 131K 195.2K 2.6K Preview
31 Dena Bahrin @denabahrin

Dena Bahrin

@denabahrin
Moms 206.7K 346.5K 1.5K Preview
32 Naomi Neo 梁文珊 @naomineo_

Naomi Neo 梁文珊

@naomineo_
Moms 71K 585.5K 2.3K Preview
33 Ayden Mikael MZ @aydenmikael_mz.official

Ayden Mikael MZ

@aydenmikael_mz.official
Moms 170.7K 253.4K 1.6K Preview
34 Aisy Mateen @aisymateen

Aisy Mateen

@aisymateen
Children 243.3K 372.3K 870 Preview
35 Rachel Vennya Al-Hakim @rachelvennya

Rachel Vennya Al-Hakim

@rachelvennya
Moms Children 69.9K 4.1M 3.7K Preview
36 Amar Baharin ♥♥ Amyra Rosli @_amyramarfans

Amar Baharin ♥♥ Amyra Rosli

@_amyramarfans
Moms 144.7K 221.9K 1.4K Preview
37 Anna @annanotpark

Anna

@annanotpark
Actors Children Fashion 30.3K 880K 3.8K Preview
38 ❤️AllahSwt❤️RasulullahSaw @rebeccanuralislamahmad

❤️AllahSwt❤️RasulullahSaw

@rebeccanuralislamahmad
Moms 391K 584.8K 496 Preview
39 나하은 (Na Haeun) @awesomehaeun

나하은 (Na Haeun)

@awesomehaeun
Moms Shopping 83.5K 1.7M 1.6K Preview
40 😍 #yangterindah @anne_achey

😍 #yangterindah

@anne_achey
Lifestyle Moms 292.6K 410.5K 725 Preview
41 grace chan♥ @ghlchan

grace chan♥

@ghlchan
Fashion Moms Styling 66.6K 618.7K 808 Preview
42 🌸🌸🌸 Fatin Morat 🌸🌸🌸 @fatinmorat

🌸🌸🌸 Fatin Morat 🌸🌸🌸

@fatinmorat
Moms 148.6K 240K 1.6K Preview
43 Tiara Zinnirah Nasir @tiara_zinnirahofficial

Tiara Zinnirah Nasir

@tiara_zinnirahofficial
Moms 120.7K 196.7K 989 Preview
44 DEMICA @syahsuzuran

DEMICA

@syahsuzuran
Father 104K 154.8K 2.1K Preview
45 dynas @dynasmokhtar

dynas

@dynasmokhtar
Moms Actors Modeling 562.3K 820.9K 248 Preview
46 Zira Ayub @zira.ayub

Zira Ayub

@zira.ayub
Moms 144.2K 214.6K 997 Preview
47 Dr. Tengku Ezulia @drtengkuezulia

Dr. Tengku Ezulia

@drtengkuezulia
Moms Fashion 84K 149.3K 1.6K Preview
48 Liyana Bakarudin🕊 @liyanabakarudin_

Liyana Bakarudin🕊

@liyanabakarudin_
Moms Fashion 134.4K 208.6K 1.4K Preview
49 Mommy Monster @cirakhairy

Mommy Monster

@cirakhairy
Moms 129.3K 169.1K 1.7K Preview
50 suehaiLa @suehaila86

suehaiLa

@suehaila86
Moms 74.4K 109.7K 1.7K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts