Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Children & Family Instagram Influencers in Malaysia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Malaysia Followers Auth Eng from MY
1 Yusuf Iskandar Hairul Azreen @theyusufiskandar

Yusuf Iskandar Hairul Azreen

@theyusufiskandar
Children 1.8M 2.7M 72.9K Free report
2 The Family UK 🇬🇧 @thefamily.uk

The Family UK 🇬🇧

@thefamily.uk
Moms 506.2K 759.8K 38.7K Free report
3 Syeriv Samheizy @syerivsamheizy

Syeriv Samheizy

@syerivsamheizy
Children 60 86 7 Free report
4 Lara Alana @laraalanaa

Lara Alana

@laraalanaa
Children 2.6M 3.7M 5.8K Preview
5 Aqeef Anaqi Bin Amar @aqeefanaqi

Aqeef Anaqi Bin Amar

@aqeefanaqi
Children 431.2K 642.6K 12.5K Preview
6 ♥️ Wifey & Mommy of ✌🏻 @erinmalekofficial

♥️ Wifey & Mommy of ✌🏻

@erinmalekofficial
Moms 898.2K 1.4M 4.2K Preview
7 Dariya Inara @dariyainaraofficial

Dariya Inara

@dariyainaraofficial
Moms 208.2K 281.1K 21.3K Preview
8 IMAN ALYSSA SAHABUDIN🍓 @imantroye

IMAN ALYSSA SAHABUDIN🍓

@imantroye
Moms 169.2K 232.5K 28.5K Preview
9 A Little Lady 🦋 @elvinamohamad

A Little Lady 🦋

@elvinamohamad
Moms 403.1K 571.6K 9K Preview
10 Zizie Izette @zizieizette

Zizie Izette

@zizieizette
Moms Fashion 634K 920K 4K Preview
11 wifeyNH @memeysuhaiza

wifeyNH

@memeysuhaiza
Moms 744.2K 1.1M 2.7K Preview
12 AriannaAubrey | KarlKareef @aubreykarl

AriannaAubrey | KarlKareef

@aubreykarl
Moms 367.8K 496.5K 5.6K Preview
13 Aaira Ameena @aairaameena

Aaira Ameena

@aairaameena
Children 299.2K 444.9K 7K Preview
14 @yusoffalqardawi @yusoffalqardawi_terlajaklaris

@yusoffalqardawi

@yusoffalqardawi_terlajaklaris
Children 357.1K 528.9K 4.4K Preview
15 FARAHANIMRAZAK @farahanimrazak

FARAHANIMRAZAK

@farahanimrazak
Moms 470K 795.2K 4.5K Preview
16 Nik Adam Mika Official Page @nikadammika

Nik Adam Mika Official Page

@nikadammika
Children 341.3K 486.9K 3.2K Preview
17 Marian Rivera Gracia Dantes @marianrivera

Marian Rivera Gracia Dantes

@marianrivera
Moms Fashion 293.8K 6.8M 4.8K Preview
18 Mawar Karim @mawar_karim

Mawar Karim

@mawar_karim
Moms 442.3K 735.2K 1.9K Preview
19 Puteri Sarah Liyana Megat @puterisarahliyana

Puteri Sarah Liyana Megat

@puterisarahliyana
Moms 653K 949.5K 1.7K Preview
20 Beyya&Eshaal @beyshal

Beyya&Eshaal

@beyshal
Children 229.1K 330.1K 4.1K Preview
21 ctsafuraa @ctsafuraa

ctsafuraa

@ctsafuraa
Moms 148.4K 256.3K 6.1K Preview
22 Ella G. 🦋 @ellagross

Ella G. 🦋

@ellagross
Moms 146.8K 3.1M 3.8K Preview
23 Siti Aafiyah Khalid @sitiaafiyahctdk_

Siti Aafiyah Khalid

@sitiaafiyahctdk_
Children 204.6K 284.1K 2.9K Preview
24 Linda Chung 鍾嘉欣 @chungkayanlinda

Linda Chung 鍾嘉欣

@chungkayanlinda
Actors Moms Singer 116.6K 670.3K 1.7K Preview
25 Lady D @diananasir86

Lady D

@diananasir86
Beauty Moms Art 188.4K 290.6K 2.8K Preview
26 The Angguns @the_angguns

The Angguns

@the_angguns
Moms Food 124.5K 182.2K 3.9K Preview
27 Naomi Neo 梁文珊 @naomineo_

Naomi Neo 梁文珊

@naomineo_
Moms 74K 545.5K 2.9K Preview
28 Dena Bahrin @denabahrin

Dena Bahrin

@denabahrin
Moms 202.1K 341.1K 2K Preview
29 Fateh Halilintar @fatehhalilintar

Fateh Halilintar

@fatehhalilintar
Modeling Travel Children 71.6K 2.1M 5K Preview
30  @rachelvennya

@rachelvennya
Moms Children 50.8K 3.5M 5.7K Preview
31 Anne Achey @anne_achey

Anne Achey

@anne_achey
Lifestyle Moms 269.6K 391.2K 1.2K Preview
32 Aisy Mateen @aisymateen

Aisy Mateen

@aisymateen
Children 228.6K 358.4K 1.3K Preview
33 王君萍 @ping7446

王君萍

@ping7446
Moms Children 66.4K 987.8K 1.8K Preview
34 irine_nadia @irine_nadia

irine_nadia

@irine_nadia
Moms 326K 539.3K 844 Preview
35 Grace Chan ♥ 陳凱琳 @ghlchan

Grace Chan ♥ 陳凱琳

@ghlchan
Moms 57.7K 591.9K 860 Preview
36 🌸🌸🌸 Fatin Morat 🌸🌸🌸 @fatinmorat

🌸🌸🌸 Fatin Morat 🌸🌸🌸

@fatinmorat
Moms 148.4K 239.8K 2.1K Preview
37 dynas @dynasmokhtar

dynas

@dynasmokhtar
Moms 528.1K 774.7K 427 Preview
38 C.P Sarimah Ibrahim❤️ @sarimahibrahim

C.P Sarimah Ibrahim❤️

@sarimahibrahim
Moms Fitness Coaching 258.4K 361K 832 Preview
39 Mei Yan颜薇恩 @yannnleee

Mei Yan颜薇恩

@yannnleee
Moms Fashion 81.5K 140.7K 1.9K Preview
40 MAMAMOO @mamamoo_official

MAMAMOO

@mamamoo_official
Moms 123.9K 2M 5.9K Preview
41 Jeanelle Nika Mandagie @princessmandagie

Jeanelle Nika Mandagie

@princessmandagie
Moms Modeling 83.6K 128.1K 2.2K Preview
42 ❤️AllahSwt❤️RasulullahSaw @rebeccanuralislamahmad

❤️AllahSwt❤️RasulullahSaw

@rebeccanuralislamahmad
Moms 390.1K 530.4K 519 Preview
43 DEMICA | LOTION | BENGKUNG @syahsuzuran

DEMICA | LOTION | BENGKUNG

@syahsuzuran
Father 104.1K 149.5K 4.5K Preview
44 𝕊 ℍ 𝔸 ℝ 𝕆 ℕ ℂ ℍ 𝔸 ℕ 陳 敏 之 @sharonchanmanchi

𝕊 ℍ 𝔸 ℝ 𝕆 ℕ ℂ ℍ 𝔸 ℕ 陳 敏 之

@sharonchanmanchi
Moms Fashion 100.3K 655.9K 361 Preview
45 Mrs of #thesyarifs @malaquemahdaly

Mrs of #thesyarifs

@malaquemahdaly
Moms 64.7K 185.4K 1.6K Preview
46 Dr. Tengku Ezulia @drtengkuezulia

Dr. Tengku Ezulia

@drtengkuezulia
Moms Modeling 90.7K 136.3K 2.2K Preview
47 나하은 (Na Haeun) @awesomehaeun

나하은 (Na Haeun)

@awesomehaeun
Moms Music 78.5K 1.5M 1.4K Preview
48 keCIk ANjE @_kecikanje

keCIk ANjE

@_kecikanje
Moms 69.5K 93.3K 2.2K Preview
49 🌻 Jorise Lee 🌻 @joriselee

🌻 Jorise Lee 🌻

@joriselee
Moms Fashion 49.5K 143.9K 1.3K Preview
50 Mommy Monster @cirakhairy

Mommy Monster

@cirakhairy
Moms 109.7K 160.5K 1.4K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required