Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Children & Family Instagram Influencers in Malaysia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

August 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Malaysia Followers Auth Eng from MY
1 Yusuf Iskandar Hairul Azreen @theyusufiskandar

Yusuf Iskandar Hairul Azreen

@theyusufiskandar
Children 1.8M 2.7M 61.2K Free report
2 Lara Alana @laraalanaa

Lara Alana

@laraalanaa
Children 2.6M 3.7M 6.2K Free report
3 SyerivSamheizy B. ShaheizySam @syeriv_samheizy

SyerivSamheizy B. ShaheizySam

@syeriv_samheizy
Children 652.6K 949.2K 21.6K Free report
4 IMAN ALYSSA SAHABUDIN🍓 @imantroye

IMAN ALYSSA SAHABUDIN🍓

@imantroye
Moms 254.4K 349.5K 35K Preview
5 Aqeef Anaqi Bin Amar @aqeefanaqi

Aqeef Anaqi Bin Amar

@aqeefanaqi
Children 444.2K 661.8K 13.8K Preview
6 Dariya Inara @dariyainaraofficial

Dariya Inara

@dariyainaraofficial
Moms 214.4K 289.5K 22.3K Preview
7 The Family UK 🇬🇧 @thefamily.uk

The Family UK 🇬🇧

@thefamily.uk
TV Shows Moms Actors 530.7K 796.5K 7.3K Preview
8 ♥️ Wifey & Mommy of two @erinmalekofficial

♥️ Wifey & Mommy of two

@erinmalekofficial
Moms 899K 1.4M 3.2K Preview
9 Puteri Sarah Liyana Megat @puterisarahliyana

Puteri Sarah Liyana Megat

@puterisarahliyana
Moms 681.8K 991.5K 4.9K Preview
10 Mawar Karim @mawar_karim

Mawar Karim

@mawar_karim
Moms 502.5K 835.3K 4.3K Preview
11 Zizie Izette @zizieizette

Zizie Izette

@zizieizette
Moms Fashion Modeling 649.7K 942.8K 3.4K Preview
12 Dr Sheikh Muszaphar Shukor @drsheikhmuszaphar

Dr Sheikh Muszaphar Shukor

@drsheikhmuszaphar
Children Shopping 501.9K 775.1K 4.5K Preview
13 Aaira Ameena @aairaameena

Aaira Ameena

@aairaameena
Children 298.7K 444.3K 8.4K Preview
14 FARAHANIMRAZAK @farahanimrazak

FARAHANIMRAZAK

@farahanimrazak
Moms 477K 807.1K 3.6K Preview
15 @yusoffalqardawi @yusoffalqardawi_terlajaklaris

@yusoffalqardawi

@yusoffalqardawi_terlajaklaris
Children 378.8K 561K 2.9K Preview
16 A Little Lady 🦋 @elvinamohamad

A Little Lady 🦋

@elvinamohamad
Moms 420.4K 596.1K 3.2K Preview
17 Lana Nodin❤️David Mckienzie @lananodinmckienzie

Lana Nodin❤️David Mckienzie

@lananodinmckienzie
Moms 525.5K 739.9K 1.9K Preview
18 Marian Rivera Gracia Dantes @marianrivera

Marian Rivera Gracia Dantes

@marianrivera
Moms Fashion 344.3K 7.3M 4.4K Preview
19 AriannaAubrey | KarlKareef @aubreykarl

AriannaAubrey | KarlKareef

@aubreykarl
Moms 370.4K 500.1K 3.1K Preview
20 Beyya&Eshaal @beyshal

Beyya&Eshaal

@beyshal
Children 230.4K 331.9K 3.7K Preview
21 Nama saya Muhammad Luth Ali @kisah.ali

Nama saya Muhammad Luth Ali

@kisah.ali
Children 132.1K 187.6K 7K Preview
22 KAU FAZURA ? AWAS! @norreenjelah

KAU FAZURA ? AWAS!

@norreenjelah
Moms Actors 122.7K 171.5K 8.9K Preview
23 Linda Chung 鍾嘉欣 @chungkayanlinda

Linda Chung 鍾嘉欣

@chungkayanlinda
Actors Moms Singer 122.4K 703.9K 1.8K Preview
24 Nik Adam Mika Official Page @nikadammika

Nik Adam Mika Official Page

@nikadammika
Children 343.9K 490.6K 1.7K Preview
25 C.P Sarimah Ibrahim❤️ @sarimahibrahim

C.P Sarimah Ibrahim❤️

@sarimahibrahim
Moms Fitness Coaching 271.4K 379.1K 2.6K Preview
26 Ella G. 🦋 @ellagross

Ella G. 🦋

@ellagross
Moms Fashion 127K 3.4M 3.7K Preview
27 ctsafuraa @ctsafuraa

ctsafuraa

@ctsafuraa
Moms 155.7K 268.8K 4.1K Preview
28 wifeyNH @memeysuhaiza

wifeyNH

@memeysuhaiza
Moms 773.2K 1.2M 692 Preview
29 Siti Aafiyah Khalid @sitiaafiyahctdk_

Siti Aafiyah Khalid

@sitiaafiyahctdk_
Children 209.7K 291.3K 2.3K Preview
30 Lady D @diananasir86

Lady D

@diananasir86
Beauty Moms Art 192.9K 297.6K 2.6K Preview
31 Fateh Halilintar @fatehhalilintar

Fateh Halilintar

@fatehhalilintar
Modeling Travel Children 80.8K 2.4M 5.5K Preview
32 Dena Bahrin @denabahrin

Dena Bahrin

@denabahrin
Moms 203.5K 343.5K 2.1K Preview
33 Ardy Wira Bin Ardy Shafiq @ardywira_

Ardy Wira Bin Ardy Shafiq

@ardywira_
Moms 78.8K 121.9K 5.4K Preview
34 Aisy Mateen @aisymateen

Aisy Mateen

@aisymateen
Children 238.7K 374.3K 1.6K Preview
35 Naomi Neo 梁文珊 @naomineo_

Naomi Neo 梁文珊

@naomineo_
Moms 75.4K 556K 2.9K Preview
36 IRINE NADIA - BUSINESS LEADER @irine_nadia

IRINE NADIA - BUSINESS LEADER

@irine_nadia
Moms 328K 542.8K 1.4K Preview
37 王君萍 @ping7446

王君萍

@ping7446
Moms Children 66.8K 994.3K 2.2K Preview
38 MAMAMOO @mamamoo_official

MAMAMOO

@mamamoo_official
Moms 138.4K 2.2M 7.9K Preview
39 Tiara Zinnirah Nasir @tiara_zinnirahofficial

Tiara Zinnirah Nasir

@tiara_zinnirahofficial
Moms 123.4K 196.6K 1.5K Preview
40 Grace Chan ♥ 陳凱琳 @ghlchan

Grace Chan ♥ 陳凱琳

@ghlchan
Moms 59K 605.8K 872 Preview
41 dynas @dynasmokhtar

dynas

@dynasmokhtar
Moms 544.6K 799.1K 469 Preview
42  @rachelvennya

@rachelvennya
Moms Children 60.2K 3.7M 4K Preview
43 𝕊 ℍ 𝔸 ℝ 𝕆 ℕ ℂ ℍ 𝔸 ℕ 陳 敏 之 @sharonchanmanchi

𝕊 ℍ 𝔸 ℝ 𝕆 ℕ ℂ ℍ 𝔸 ℕ 陳 敏 之

@sharonchanmanchi
Moms Fashion 101.4K 663.5K 496 Preview
44 😍 #yangterindah @anne_achey

😍 #yangterindah

@anne_achey
Lifestyle Moms 276.9K 401.9K 746 Preview
45 My daily journal @light.km

My daily journal

@light.km
Moms 138.7K 223.9K 1.4K Preview
46 Zira Ayub @zira.ayub

Zira Ayub

@zira.ayub
Moms 113.5K 199.1K 1.5K Preview
47 Jeanelle Nika Mandagie @princessmandagie

Jeanelle Nika Mandagie

@princessmandagie
Moms Modeling 85.4K 131K 2.5K Preview
48 나하은 (Na Haeun) @awesomehaeun

나하은 (Na Haeun)

@awesomehaeun
Moms Music 84.5K 1.6M 1.8K Preview
49 mia nasir @mianasir91

mia nasir

@mianasir91
Moms Fashion 105.7K 176.9K 1.7K Preview
50 The Angguns @the_angguns

The Angguns

@the_angguns
Moms Food 126.9K 185.8K 1.8K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required