search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Children & Family Instagram Influencers in Malaysia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

April 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Malaysia Followers Auth Eng from MY
1 Yusuf Iskandar Hairul Azreen @theyusufiskandar

Yusuf Iskandar Hairul Azreen

@theyusufiskandar
Children 1.8M 2.6M 68.5K Free report
2 EmmaMaembong @emma_maembongofficial

EmmaMaembong

@emma_maembongofficial
Moms Actors 2.6M 3.7M 35.5K Free report
3 Eina Azman @eina_azman

Eina Azman

@eina_azman
Actors Moms Food Cooking 1M 1.5M 21.9K Free report
4 Lara Alana Ahmad Awaluddin @laraalanaa

Lara Alana Ahmad Awaluddin

@laraalanaa
Children 2.4M 3.6M 8.3K Preview
5 SyerivSamheizy B. ShaheizySam @syerivsamheizy

SyerivSamheizy B. ShaheizySam

@syerivsamheizy
Children 636.9K 919.2K 24.2K Preview
6 Aqeef Anaqi Bin Amar @aqeefanaqi

Aqeef Anaqi Bin Amar

@aqeefanaqi
Children 403.3K 600.9K 20.6K Preview
7 ♥️ Wifey & Mommy of ✌🏻 @erinmalekofficial

♥️ Wifey & Mommy of ✌🏻

@erinmalekofficial
Moms 985.7K 1.4M 3.6K Preview
8 Marian Rivera Gracia Dantes @marianrivera

Marian Rivera Gracia Dantes

@marianrivera
Moms Actors 426.9K 6.5M 8.8K Preview
9 Dariya Inara @dariyainaraofficial

Dariya Inara

@dariyainaraofficial
Moms 170.1K 263.5K 17.3K Preview
10 Ella G. 🦋 @ellagross

Ella G. 🦋

@ellagross
Moms Skateboarding 171.5K 2.8M 14.9K Preview
11 Puteri Sarah Liyana Megat @puterisarahliyana

Puteri Sarah Liyana Megat

@puterisarahliyana
Moms 613.4K 922.6K 3.1K Preview
12 A Little Lady 🦋 @elvinamohamad

A Little Lady 🦋

@elvinamohamad
Moms Beauty 355.6K 553K 5.9K Preview
13 The Family UK 🇬🇧 @thefamily.uk

The Family UK 🇬🇧

@thefamily.uk
Moms 407.4K 663.7K 3.9K Preview
14 Siti Aafiyah Khalid @sitiaafiyahctdk_

Siti Aafiyah Khalid

@sitiaafiyahctdk_
Children 185K 269.4K 5.9K Preview
15 Aaira Ameena @aairaameena

Aaira Ameena

@aairaameena
Children 298.6K 444.1K 6.1K Preview
16 wifeyNH @memeysuhaiza

wifeyNH

@memeysuhaiza
Moms 731.8K 1.1M 2K Preview
17 Linda Chung 鍾嘉欣 @chungkayanlinda

Linda Chung 鍾嘉欣

@chungkayanlinda
Actors Moms Singer 108.9K 626.4K 3.6K Preview
18 Eliza Sam 岑麗香 @heungheungeliza

Eliza Sam 岑麗香

@heungheungeliza
Moms Actors 151.7K 984.2K 4K Preview
19 @yusoffalqardawi @yusoffalqardawi_terlajaklaris

@yusoffalqardawi

@yusoffalqardawi_terlajaklaris
Children 326.6K 484.8K 3.3K Preview
20 Lana Nodin❤️David Mckienzie @lananodinmckienzie

Lana Nodin❤️David Mckienzie

@lananodinmckienzie
Moms 441.6K 709.8K 2K Preview
21 FARAHANIMRAZAK @farahanimrazak

FARAHANIMRAZAK

@farahanimrazak
Moms 428K 780K 2.7K Preview
22 AriannaAubrey | KarlKareef @aubreykarl

AriannaAubrey | KarlKareef

@aubreykarl
Moms Modeling 324.1K 489.1K 2.5K Preview
23 Beyya&Eshaal @beyshal

Beyya&Eshaal

@beyshal
Children 227.5K 327.8K 3.3K Preview
24 Nama saya Muhammad Luth Ali @kisah.ali

Nama saya Muhammad Luth Ali

@kisah.ali
Children 135.1K 191.9K 6.9K Preview
25 Nik Adam Mika Official Page @nikadammika

Nik Adam Mika Official Page

@nikadammika
Children 335.1K 458.2K 2.2K Preview
26 Lady D @diananasir86

Lady D

@diananasir86
Music Moms Fashion 175.7K 280.1K 4K Preview
27 Naomi Neo 梁文珊 @naomineo_

Naomi Neo 梁文珊

@naomineo_
Moms 92.5K 522.8K 3.4K Preview
28 Ayden Mikael MZ @aydenmikael_mz

Ayden Mikael MZ

@aydenmikael_mz
Moms 147.8K 212.9K 3.4K Preview
29 王君萍 @ping7446

王君萍

@ping7446
Moms Children 86.1K 983.1K 2.6K Preview
30 Emma Shazleen 📍KL @emmashazleen

Emma Shazleen 📍KL

@emmashazleen
Moms Fashion Music 219.7K 320.3K 2.7K Preview
31 ctsafuraa @ctsafuraa

ctsafuraa

@ctsafuraa
Moms 139.7K 241.3K 3.2K Preview
32 Dena Bahrin @denabahrin

Dena Bahrin

@denabahrin
Moms 206.8K 338.3K 1.9K Preview
33 dynas @dynasmokhtar

dynas

@dynasmokhtar
Moms Modeling 497.5K 759.3K 684 Preview
34 李亞男Leanne @therivergirl

李亞男Leanne

@therivergirl
Moms 105.7K 494.3K 1.2K Preview
35 Haneesya’s Empire @haneesyahanee

Haneesya’s Empire

@haneesyahanee
Moms Modeling Fashion 213.5K 298.7K 2.2K Preview
36  @rachelvennya

@rachelvennya
Children Moms 61.4K 3.3M 5.1K Preview
37 Tiara Zinnirah Nasir @tiara_zinnirahofficial

Tiara Zinnirah Nasir

@tiara_zinnirahofficial
Moms 122.6K 186.4K 2.1K Preview
38 Aisy Mateen @aisymateen

Aisy Mateen

@aisymateen
Children 226.5K 353.3K 1.2K Preview
39 Anne Achey @anne_achey

Anne Achey

@anne_achey
Lifestyle Moms 281.2K 386.6K 1.1K Preview
40 🌸🌸🌸 Fatin Morat 🌸🌸🌸 @fatinmorat

🌸🌸🌸 Fatin Morat 🌸🌸🌸

@fatinmorat
Moms 184.9K 240.3K 3.5K Preview
41 irine_nadia @irine_nadia

irine_nadia

@irine_nadia
Moms 312.4K 536.1K 883 Preview
42 The Angguns @the_angguns

The Angguns

@the_angguns
Moms 117.2K 177.1K 2.3K Preview
43 C.P Sarimah Ibrahim❤️ @sarimahibrahim

C.P Sarimah Ibrahim❤️

@sarimahibrahim
Moms Fitness Coaching 240.9K 352.9K 950 Preview
44 Chanon Santinatornkul @nonkul

Chanon Santinatornkul

@nonkul
Actors Moms Music Modeling 108.1K 1.6M 5.2K Preview
45 Jeanelle Nika Mandagie @princessmandagie

Jeanelle Nika Mandagie

@princessmandagie
Moms Music 75.8K 127.2K 2.3K Preview
46 DEMICA | LOTION | BENGKUNG @syahsuzuran

DEMICA | LOTION | BENGKUNG

@syahsuzuran
Father 99.3K 139.3K 3.5K Preview
47 TWICE MOMO (모모) @momojype

TWICE MOMO (모모)

@momojype
Moms 52.6K 767.9K 1.4K Preview
48 Fateh Halilintar @fatehhalilintar

Fateh Halilintar

@fatehhalilintar
Children Product Modeling 50.1K 1.6M 4.5K Preview
49 Amar Baharin ♥♥ Amyra Rosli @_amyramarfans

Amar Baharin ♥♥ Amyra Rosli

@_amyramarfans
Moms 125.5K 186.6K 922 Preview
50 Mommy Monster @cirakhairy

Mommy Monster

@cirakhairy
Moms 119.3K 157.6K 1.2K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required