Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Ebit Lew @ebitlew
Family
3.9MMalaysia115.6K177.3KFree Report
2
Alisa Aisyah Hairul Azreen @thealisaaisyah
Lifestyle
Family
1.2MMalaysia87.2K183.3KFree Report
3
𝑬𝒊𝒏𝒂 𝑨𝒛𝒎𝒂𝒏 @eina_azman
Family
2.1MMalaysia12.9K22.9KFree Report
4
ᴄɪᴋʙ ʜᴀᴠᴏᴄ® 𓄁𓃠𓆉𓅿𓃰𓆏 @cikb_havoc66
Family
Humor & Fun & Happiness
628.1KMalaysia37.2K72KPreview
5
AISYAH HIJANAH @aisyahhijanah
Family
860.5KMalaysia24.3K49.2KPreview
6
Datuk Wira Lee Chong Wei @leechongweiofficial
Family
Music
812.6KMalaysia34.1K49.9KPreview
7
بيللا خان 🇵🇰 @bellakhann
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Family
Shows
687.5KMalaysia23.8K45.3KPreview
8
Dr Sheikh Muszaphar Shukor @drsheikhmuszaphar
Family
972.8KMalaysia12.6K18KPreview
9
NORREEN IMAN @norreen143
Family
622.5KMalaysia15K28.5KPreview
10
Ali @aligatie
Music
Family
1.7MUnited States45.9K80.3KPreview
11
Cherry Quahst Official🍒🇲🇾 @cherry_quahst
Family
1.7MMalaysia16.6K22.6KPreview
12
Dr Halina Mohd Yunos @drhalina
Family
656.4KMalaysia13.1K18.2KPreview
13
Nedim Sujak Nazri Aziz @boss_ned
Family
1.1MMalaysia5.4K9.6KPreview
14
Ammar Azizan @ammarazizzan
Family
338.9KMalaysia19.2K56.7KPreview
15
♥️ Wifey & Mommy of two @erinmalek94
Family
1.4MMalaysia2.5K5.9KPreview
16
BAJILAH | 21 | 🇲🇾 @_bajilah
Family
Shows
549.3KMalaysia8.5K14.2KPreview
17
Arif Jiwa Asyraf @arifjiwaasyraf
Family
844.5KMalaysia6.3K10.5KPreview
18
nureddy nursal @nrddynrsl
Family
222.8KMalaysia19.4K39KPreview
19
JOM DAKWAH 🇲🇾 @jom_dakwah
Family
1.2MMalaysia3.3K5.7KPreview
20
Effira Holdings Sdn Bhd @farahfakhira_
Family
624.6KMalaysia8K19.3KPreview
21
Dariya Inara @dariyainaraofficial
Family
302.5KMalaysia12.5K24KPreview
22
A Little Lady 🦋 @elvinamohamad
Beauty
Family
Photography
799.2KMalaysia4.6K8.9KPreview
23
Mawar Karim @mawar_karim
Family
1MMalaysia2.9K5KPreview
24
Wafiy_Aan @wafiy_aan
Family
1.1MMalaysia3K5KPreview
25
阿旺👦🏻 @kvin_wang
Family
Shows
197KMalaysia14K16.3KPreview
26
ELLA_陳嘉樺 @him_ella0618
Family
1.3MTaiwan23.1K25.5KPreview
27
ODD Tomato @tomato_odd
Family
218.8KMalaysia13.2K16.4KPreview
28
🇲🇾 Benny chung 🇬🇧 @bennychungxuhui
Family
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
203KMalaysia12.1K15KPreview
29
Official Team Bosskurr Gaming @teambosskurr
Family
318.8KMalaysia7.4K13.6KPreview
30
Aafiyah Khalid @aafiyahkhalid
Family
330.2KMalaysia7.1K10.5KPreview
31
Syaheera❤️Fadzlie @syaheeraarahman
Family
659.3KMalaysia3.1K7.3KPreview
32
Linda Chung 鍾嘉欣 @chungkayanlinda
Accessories & Jewellery
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
792.5KChina13.4K15.7KPreview
33
𝑲𝒂𝒌𝒍𝒐𝒏𝒈 𝑻𝒆𝒉 𝑨𝒊𝒔 @zirahjamal
Family
Business & Careers
436.9KMalaysia4.2K11.3KPreview
34
The Family UK 🇬🇧 @thefamily.uk
Family
790.5KMalaysia3.1K4.5KPreview
35
Nadhirah Zamani @naddysushi
Family
492.5KMalaysia4.4K11.4KPreview
36
Nurul Erwani Zaidi @_nrlerwani
Family
222KMalaysia8.6K13.5KPreview
37
Leng Yein / DJ Leng Yein @lengyein
Family
Music
616.6KMalaysia4.8K6.9KPreview
38
DEBBIE.S @debbwie
Family
411.9KSingapore31.4K39.6KPreview
39
Che Naura Auni✨ @nauraboniey
Family
294.4KMalaysia5.9K12KPreview
40
wanierohaimie @wanierohaimie
Family
404.7KMalaysia3.6K8.1KPreview
41
Mencari redha ALLAH @abby_abadi112
Family
1.3MMalaysia1.3K1.9KPreview
42
Islam @islamify
Family
1.1MIndonesia15.5K21.2KPreview
43
‎‏الله اكبر ‎‏ @shafiqzorkafli
Family
155.1KMalaysia10K31.2KPreview
44
Lana Nodin❤️David Mckienzie @lananodinmckienzie
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
771.4KMalaysia2.3K3.5KPreview
45
Juliana Sophie Evans @julianaevans
Family
1.1MMalaysia1.3K2.3KPreview
46
Khalifah Allah @normanhakim_786
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.1MMalaysia1.3K2.2KPreview
47
Yusry Abdul Halim @yusryabdhalim
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
614.2KMalaysia2.4K3.8KPreview
48
Mika♂ Puteh♀ @mika.puteh
Family
Lifestyle
133KMalaysia10.4K18.2KPreview
49
Menteri di JPM (HEA) @drzulkifli.albakri
Family
1.1MMalaysia1.4K2.1KPreview
50
Demi Keluarga Tercinta👨‍👩‍👧 @shafiran_azran
Family
351.6KMalaysia3.5K8KPreview