search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Children & Family Instagram Influencers in Indonesia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

April 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Indonesia Followers Auth Eng from ID
1  @rachelvennya

@rachelvennya
Children Moms 2.8M 3.3M 230K Free report
2 Sharena Delon @mrssharena

Sharena Delon

@mrssharena
Fashion Beauty Moms 3.8M 4.7M 48.8K Free report
3 Fateh Halilintar @fatehhalilintar

Fateh Halilintar

@fatehhalilintar
Children Product Modeling 1.3M 1.6M 119K Free report
4 Ella G. 🦋 @ellagross

Ella G. 🦋

@ellagross
Moms Skateboarding 1.1M 2.8M 99.6K Preview
5 TATAN 🇮🇩 @jrsugianto

TATAN 🇮🇩

@jrsugianto
Children Humor 2M 3.3M 34.5K Preview
6 Nastusha Olivia Alinskie @nastusha.olivia.alinskie

Nastusha Olivia Alinskie

@nastusha.olivia.alinskie
Modeling Children Travel 1.7M 2.1M 36.7K Preview
7 naura @aku_naura

naura

@aku_naura
Moms 1.3M 1.6M 39.5K Preview
8 Moonella Sunshine Jo @babymoonella

Moonella Sunshine Jo

@babymoonella
Moms 1M 1.2M 39.5K Preview
9 Dahlia Christian @dahliachr

Dahlia Christian

@dahliachr
Moms 1.7M 2M 20.9K Preview
10 SALEHA HALILINTAR @salehahalilintar

SALEHA HALILINTAR

@salehahalilintar
Moms 755.7K 942.3K 23.7K Preview
11 Donita Nugroho @donitabhubiy

Donita Nugroho

@donitabhubiy
Moms 3M 4.1M 5.9K Preview
12 Melly Goeslaw @melly_goeslaw

Melly Goeslaw

@melly_goeslaw
Moms Singer 5.9M 7.5M 3.2K Preview
13 AngeLLelga @angellelga

AngeLLelga

@angellelga
Moms 2.6M 3.3M 36.6K Preview
14 Raphaelmoeis @raphaelmoeis

Raphaelmoeis

@raphaelmoeis
Children Parenting 542.3K 677.9K 26.7K Preview
15 The Cute & The Mood Booster ✨ @babybellezhuo

The Cute & The Mood Booster ✨

@babybellezhuo
Moms 844K 1M 19.2K Preview
16 shantydenny @shantydenny

shantydenny

@shantydenny
Fashion Moms Modeling 3.1M 4M 4.8K Preview
17 Carissa Puteri @carissa_puteri

Carissa Puteri

@carissa_puteri
Moms 1.3M 1.7M 10.6K Preview
18 Momo Geisha @therealmomogeisha

Momo Geisha

@therealmomogeisha
Moms 965.9K 1.3M 14.6K Preview
19 Umi Kalsum @mom_ayting92_

Umi Kalsum

@mom_ayting92_
Moms 1.3M 1.8M 9.3K Preview
20 Alsi Mega Marsha Tengker @cacatengker

Alsi Mega Marsha Tengker

@cacatengker
Moms 1.2M 1.5M 10.8K Preview
21 Baby Levino Yuliantara @levino_yuliantara

Baby Levino Yuliantara

@levino_yuliantara
Children 734.4K 883.8K 14.3K Preview
22 Marsson Starlight Jo @little.marsson

Marsson Starlight Jo

@little.marsson
Moms 353.8K 419K 28.1K Preview
23 MARISSA L NASUTION @marissaln

MARISSA L NASUTION

@marissaln
Moms 917.8K 1.2M 9.1K Preview
24 Vaniaathabina @vaniaathabina24

Vaniaathabina

@vaniaathabina24
Children 869.6K 1.1M 8.4K Preview
25 Elle Lively McBroom @elle

Elle Lively McBroom

@elle
Children 182.3K 4.8M 41.2K Preview
26 Kala Madali Bramantyo @kalamadali

Kala Madali Bramantyo

@kalamadali
Children 342.7K 429K 18.1K Preview
27 Thalia Putri Onsu @thaliaputrionsu

Thalia Putri Onsu

@thaliaputrionsu
Children 1.3M 1.8M 4.5K Preview
28 hamidah rachmayanti @hamidahrachmayanti

hamidah rachmayanti

@hamidahrachmayanti
Moms 661.4K 831.8K 10.3K Preview
29 hermansyahfamily @queenarsy

hermansyahfamily

@queenarsy
Moms 4.2M 5.3M 1.1K Preview
30 Jennifer Bachdim @jenniferbachdim

Jennifer Bachdim

@jenniferbachdim
Moms Fashion Modeling 592.5K 831.9K 6.8K Preview
31 나하은 (Na Haeun) @awesomehaeun

나하은 (Na Haeun)

@awesomehaeun
Moms 496.4K 1.3M 10.4K Preview
32 Jessyca Auryn -Ryn- @xxrynisme

Jessyca Auryn -Ryn-

@xxrynisme
Moms 306.7K 363.6K 9.6K Preview
33 NolaBaldy @riafinola

NolaBaldy

@riafinola
Moms 366.2K 446.1K 6.2K Preview
34 M A S A S M A Ⓜ @masasma

M A S A S M A Ⓜ

@masasma
Children 763.5K 901.5K 3.5K Preview
35 kana sybilla Bramantyo @kana.sybilla

kana sybilla Bramantyo

@kana.sybilla
Children 363K 363K 11.2K Preview
36 이정훈🇰🇷For Info +62 822 27165797 @leejeonghoon

이정훈🇰🇷For Info +62 822 27165797

@leejeonghoon
Moms 897.8K 1.3M 2.7K Preview
37 MOMOLAND @momoland_official

MOMOLAND

@momoland_official
Moms Modeling 404K 1.9M 8K Preview
38 Reisa Broto Asmoro @reisabrotoasmoro

Reisa Broto Asmoro

@reisabrotoasmoro
Moms 898.4K 1.1M 2.5K Preview
39 Ernie @erniejudojono

Ernie

@erniejudojono
Moms 219.2K 292.3K 7.5K Preview
40 Karen Yapoort Encarnacion @yapoort

Karen Yapoort Encarnacion

@yapoort
Moms Actors 182.2K 1.8M 11.3K Preview
41 Xafeed Bulon @xafeedbulon

Xafeed Bulon

@xafeedbulon
Moms 93.1K 114.4K 15.1K Preview
42 Vicky Alaydrus @vickyalaydrus

Vicky Alaydrus

@vickyalaydrus
Moms 146.8K 180.3K 16.9K Preview
43 Margareth Angelina @margareth_angelina

Margareth Angelina

@margareth_angelina
Music Moms 397K 505.5K 3.8K Preview
44 Alaïa Marie McBroom @alaiamcbroom

Alaïa Marie McBroom

@alaiamcbroom
Children 64.6K 2.2M 21.3K Preview
45 Nisa @nisacookie

Nisa

@nisacookie
Moms Business 509.1K 621K 4K Preview
46 Ayasha Putri @ayashaputri

Ayasha Putri

@ayashaputri
Moms 349.2K 430.9K 4.3K Preview
47 Happilionaire Mama @indahkalalo

Happilionaire Mama

@indahkalalo
Moms 492.4K 694.7K 1.9K Preview
48 Aliya Rajasa Baskoro Yudhoyono @ruby_26

Aliya Rajasa Baskoro Yudhoyono

@ruby_26
Moms 656.3K 830.8K 3K Preview
49 MOMOLAND NANCY @nancy.momoland

MOMOLAND NANCY

@nancy.momoland
Moms 271.6K 642.2K 6.3K Preview
50 August Vachiravit @aaugust007

August Vachiravit

@aaugust007
Actors Tennis Moms 181.4K 1.2M 12.2K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required