Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Children & Family Instagram Influencers in Indonesia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Indonesia Followers Auth Eng from ID
1  @rachelvennya

@rachelvennya
Moms Children 2.9M 3.5M 327.2K Free report
2 Fateh Halilintar @fatehhalilintar

Fateh Halilintar

@fatehhalilintar
Modeling Travel Children 1.7M 2.1M 118.5K Free report
3 Sharena Delon @mrssharena

Sharena Delon

@mrssharena
Actors Modeling Moms 3.9M 4.9M 25.7K Free report
4 TATAN 🇮🇩 @jrsugianto

TATAN 🇮🇩

@jrsugianto
Children Humor 2M 3.2M 34.4K Preview
5 𝙣𝙖𝙪𝙧𝙖 @aku_naura

𝙣𝙖𝙪𝙧𝙖

@aku_naura
Moms Actors 1.4M 1.7M 32.9K Preview
6 Aliya Rajasa Baskoro Yudhoyono @ruby_26

Aliya Rajasa Baskoro Yudhoyono

@ruby_26
Moms 799.8K 1M 50.6K Preview
7 Nastusha Olivia Alinskie @nastusha.olivia.alinskie

Nastusha Olivia Alinskie

@nastusha.olivia.alinskie
Modeling Travel Children 1.6M 2.1M 24.6K Preview
8 Donita Nugroho @donitabhubiy

Donita Nugroho

@donitabhubiy
Moms 3.4M 4.5M 11K Preview
9 hermansyahfamily @queenarsy

hermansyahfamily

@queenarsy
Moms 4.4M 5.6M 7.7K Preview
10 Moonella Sunshine Jo @babymoonella

Moonella Sunshine Jo

@babymoonella
Moms 1.1M 1.3M 33.5K Preview
11 SALEHA HALILINTAR @salehahalilintar

SALEHA HALILINTAR

@salehahalilintar
Moms 897.6K 1.1M 38.9K Preview
12 Dahlia Christian @dahliachr

Dahlia Christian

@dahliachr
Moms 1.6M 2M 15K Preview
13 Ella G. 🦋 @ellagross

Ella G. 🦋

@ellagross
Moms 1.1M 3.1M 28.1K Preview
14 Alsi Mega Marsha Tengker @cacatengker

Alsi Mega Marsha Tengker

@cacatengker
Moms 1.2M 1.6M 18.4K Preview
15 Thalia Putri Onsu @thaliaputrionsu

Thalia Putri Onsu

@thaliaputrionsu
Children 1.4M 1.8M 13.3K Preview
16 Carissa Puteri @carissa_puteri

Carissa Puteri

@carissa_puteri
Moms 1.4M 1.8M 12.2K Preview
17 shantydenny @shantydenny

shantydenny

@shantydenny
Moms Modeling Fashion 3.2M 4.1M 4.8K Preview
18 Influence Thru My Story @babybellezhuo

Influence Thru My Story

@babybellezhuo
Moms Actors 850.9K 1.1M 15.9K Preview
19 Raphaelmoeis @raphaelmoeis

Raphaelmoeis

@raphaelmoeis
Parenting Children 567.8K 736K 19.8K Preview
20 Baby Levino Yuliantara @levino_yuliantara

Baby Levino Yuliantara

@levino_yuliantara
Children 754.3K 907.8K 15.1K Preview
21 Marsson Starlight Jo @little.marsson

Marsson Starlight Jo

@little.marsson
Moms 360.1K 436.2K 28.2K Preview
22 Umi Kalsum @mom_ayting92_

Umi Kalsum

@mom_ayting92_
Moms 1.4M 1.9M 5.4K Preview
23 hamidah rachmayanti @hamidahrachmayanti

hamidah rachmayanti

@hamidahrachmayanti
Moms 705.6K 893.7K 14.3K Preview
24 Vaniaathabina @vaniaathabina24

Vaniaathabina

@vaniaathabina24
Children 875K 1.1M 9.4K Preview
25 MARISSA L NASUTION @marissaln

MARISSA L NASUTION

@marissaln
Moms 934.4K 1.2M 7.9K Preview
26 KIM J GREGORY @kimmyjayanti

KIM J GREGORY

@kimmyjayanti
Moms Fashion 410.8K 529.4K 16.8K Preview
27 Momo Geisha @therealmomogeisha

Momo Geisha

@therealmomogeisha
Moms 996.7K 1.3M 5.9K Preview
28 Sang Pemuja @duljaelani

Sang Pemuja

@duljaelani
Moms Singer Musicians 803.6K 1M 6.6K Preview
29 Shireen Amira Hafa @shireenamirahafa

Shireen Amira Hafa

@shireenamirahafa
Moms 214.8K 259.6K 25.8K Preview
30 나하은 (Na Haeun) @awesomehaeun

나하은 (Na Haeun)

@awesomehaeun
Moms Music 503K 1.5M 9K Preview
31 이정훈🇰🇷For Info +62 822 27165797 @leejeonghoon

이정훈🇰🇷For Info +62 822 27165797

@leejeonghoon
Moms 977.7K 1.3M 3.8K Preview
32 NolaBaldy @riafinola

NolaBaldy

@riafinola
Moms Singer Music 370.7K 461.5K 7.2K Preview
33 Xafeed Bulon @xafeedbulon

Xafeed Bulon

@xafeedbulon
Moms 119.4K 149.3K 20.4K Preview
34 MOMOLAND @momoland_official

MOMOLAND

@momoland_official
Moms Modeling 438.9K 2M 8.4K Preview
35 Margareth Angelina @margareth_angelina

Margareth Angelina

@margareth_angelina
Music Moms 403.8K 512.1K 5.2K Preview
36 AngeLLelga @angellelga

AngeLLelga

@angellelga
Moms 2.2M 3.4M 5K Preview
37 Elle Lively McBroom @elle

Elle Lively McBroom

@elle
Children 233K 4.9M 42K Preview
38 Duma Riris Silalahi @duma_riris

Duma Riris Silalahi

@duma_riris
Moms Actors 407K 516.1K 4.3K Preview
39 MAMAMOO @mamamoo_official

MAMAMOO

@mamamoo_official
Moms 349K 2M 16.6K Preview
40 Tyna Kanna Mirdad @tynakannamirdad

Tyna Kanna Mirdad

@tynakannamirdad
Moms 300.3K 393.1K 8K Preview
41 Alice Norin Lawi @alicenorin

Alice Norin Lawi

@alicenorin
Moms 522.8K 719.4K 3.2K Preview
42 howla its me jaz 🙆🏼‍♀️✨ @spam.by.jalin

howla its me jaz 🙆🏼‍♀️✨

@spam.by.jalin
Moms 307.8K 407.1K 3.9K Preview
43 Marcha Sharapova Rusli @marcha.sharapova.rusli

Marcha Sharapova Rusli

@marcha.sharapova.rusli
Moms Fashion Lifestyle 249.5K 325.7K 4.9K Preview
44 ริว วชิรวิชญ์ @ryu_vachirawich

ริว วชิรวิชญ์

@ryu_vachirawich
Tennis Moms 96.3K 768.9K 6.8K Preview
45 MOMOLAND NANCY @nancy.momoland

MOMOLAND NANCY

@nancy.momoland
Moms 275.2K 650.7K 8K Preview
46 Stauffer Family @kcstauffer

Stauffer Family

@kcstauffer
Photography Children 282.6K 4M 4.8K Preview
47 MYTHA LESTARI @mytha_lestari

MYTHA LESTARI

@mytha_lestari
Moms 409.7K 551K 3K Preview
48 Zoe Saldana @zoesaldana

Zoe Saldana

@zoesaldana
Modeling Actors Moms 224.2K 6.7M 6.5K Preview
49 Karen Yapoort Encarnacion @yapoort

Karen Yapoort Encarnacion

@yapoort
Moms Actors 186.7K 1.8M 6.6K Preview
50 Sheza Idris @shezaidris

Sheza Idris

@shezaidris
Actors Moms 502.3K 629.9K 2.1K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required