Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Children & Family Instagram Influencers in Indonesia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

October 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Indonesia Followers Auth Eng from ID
1 Rachel Vennya Al-Hakim @rachelvennya

Rachel Vennya Al-Hakim

@rachelvennya
Moms Children 3.1M 3.9M 161K Free report
2 Sharena Delon @mrssharena

Sharena Delon

@mrssharena
Moms Actors Modeling 4.3M 5.3M 17.4K Free report
3 Thalia Putri Onsu @thaliaputrionsu

Thalia Putri Onsu

@thaliaputrionsu
Children 1.6M 2.1M 42.8K Free report
4 Nastusha Olivia Alinskie @nastusha.olivia.alinskie

Nastusha Olivia Alinskie

@nastusha.olivia.alinskie
Modeling Travel Children 1.6M 2.1M 32.4K Preview
5 TATAN 🇮🇩 @jrsugianto

TATAN 🇮🇩

@jrsugianto
Humor Children 1.8M 3.1M 19.1K Preview
6 hermansyahfamily @queenarsy

hermansyahfamily

@queenarsy
Moms 4.8M 6.1M 8.1K Preview
7 Raphael Moeis @raphaelmoeis

Raphael Moeis

@raphaelmoeis
Parenting Children 1M 1.3M 34.2K Preview
8 Dahlia Christian @dahliachr

Dahlia Christian

@dahliachr
Moms 1.8M 2.2M 17.7K Preview
9 Donita Nugroho @donitabhubiy

Donita Nugroho

@donitabhubiy
Moms 3.7M 5M 7.2K Preview
10 Ella G. 🦋 @ellagross

Ella G. 🦋

@ellagross
Moms Fashion 950.6K 3.5M 30.1K Preview
11 SALEHA HALILINTAR @salehahalilintar

SALEHA HALILINTAR

@salehahalilintar
Moms 1.1M 1.4M 22K Preview
12 Alsi Mega Marsha Tengker @cacatengker

Alsi Mega Marsha Tengker

@cacatengker
Moms 1.3M 1.7M 16.4K Preview
13 Moonella Sunshine Jo @babymoonella

Moonella Sunshine Jo

@babymoonella
Moms 1M 1.3M 16.8K Preview
14 hamidah rachmayanti @hamidahrachmayanti

hamidah rachmayanti

@hamidahrachmayanti
Moms 835.5K 1M 17.9K Preview
15 shantydenny @shantydenny

shantydenny

@shantydenny
Moms Modeling Fashion 3.3M 4.4M 4K Preview
16 Momo Geisha @therealmomogeisha

Momo Geisha

@therealmomogeisha
Moms Actors 1.1M 1.5M 10.8K Preview
17 Shireen Amira Hafa @shireenamirahafa

Shireen Amira Hafa

@shireenamirahafa
Moms 309.5K 386.3K 42.3K Preview
18 Aliya Rajasa Baskoro Yudhoyono @ruby_26

Aliya Rajasa Baskoro Yudhoyono

@ruby_26
Moms 810.2K 1.1M 10.7K Preview
19 Carissa Puteri @carissa_puteri

Carissa Puteri

@carissa_puteri
Moms 1.5M 1.9M 5.7K Preview
20 Marsson Starlight Jo @little.marsson

Marsson Starlight Jo

@little.marsson
Moms Actors 373.6K 466.8K 23.9K Preview
21 Vaniaathabina @vaniaathabina24

Vaniaathabina

@vaniaathabina24
Children 878.2K 1.2M 9K Preview
22 Baby Levino Yuliantara @levino_yuliantara

Baby Levino Yuliantara

@levino_yuliantara
Children 725.1K 928.5K 9.3K Preview
23 Angel Lelga @angellelga

Angel Lelga

@angellelga
Moms 2M 2.9M 3.9K Preview
24 Anna @annanotpark

Anna

@annanotpark
Actors Children Fashion 148.8K 867.1K 22.7K Preview
25 Xafeed Bulon @xafeedbulon

Xafeed Bulon

@xafeedbulon
Moms 152.3K 190.5K 25.4K Preview
26 Elle Lively McBroom @elle

Elle Lively McBroom

@elle
Children 168.8K 5M 30.3K Preview
27 나하은 (Na Haeun) @awesomehaeun

나하은 (Na Haeun)

@awesomehaeun
Moms Shopping 513.7K 1.6M 7.9K Preview
28 MARISSA L NASUTION @marissaln

MARISSA L NASUTION

@marissaln
Moms 949K 1.3M 3.5K Preview
29 Jennifer Bachdim @jenniferbachdim

Jennifer Bachdim

@jenniferbachdim
Moms Fashion 640.6K 872.4K 5.2K Preview
30 kana sybilla Bramantyo @kana.sybilla

kana sybilla Bramantyo

@kana.sybilla
Children 361.6K 361.6K 12.5K Preview
31 이정훈🇰🇷For Info +62 822 27165797 @leejeonghoon

이정훈🇰🇷For Info +62 822 27165797

@leejeonghoon
Moms 1M 1.4M 2.6K Preview
32 Shanna Shannon @shannashannonsiswanto

Shanna Shannon

@shannashannonsiswanto
Moms Singer 132.3K 163.9K 16.4K Preview
33 NolaBaldy @riafinola

NolaBaldy

@riafinola
Moms 389.8K 493.4K 3.8K Preview
34 MOMOLAND @momoland_official

MOMOLAND

@momoland_official
Moms 365.2K 2.2M 6.6K Preview
35 August Vachiravit @aaugust007

August Vachiravit

@aaugust007
Moms Music Modeling 371.2K 1.6M 6.3K Preview
36 Margareth Angelina @margareth_angelina

Margareth Angelina

@margareth_angelina
Moms 410.5K 529.2K 3.2K Preview
37 M A S A S M A Ⓜ @masasma

M A S A S M A Ⓜ

@masasma
Children 702.3K 873.1K 2K Preview
38 M. Fahreyza Anugrah Efrianda @rey_bong26

M. Fahreyza Anugrah Efrianda

@rey_bong26
Moms 197.2K 241.1K 5.6K Preview
39 MOMOLAND NANCY @nancy.momoland

MOMOLAND NANCY

@nancy.momoland
Moms 250K 670.6K 6.4K Preview
40 MAMAMOO @mamamoo_official

MAMAMOO

@mamamoo_official
Moms 258K 2.4M 6.9K Preview
41 Ryu @ryu_vachirawich

Ryu

@ryu_vachirawich
Tennis Moms Singer 159.8K 806.9K 8.8K Preview
42 Snowa🎀 @snowathegolden

Snowa🎀

@snowathegolden
Dogs Moms 102.1K 122.9K 8.7K Preview
43 Raquel Katie Larkin 🐻 @raquelklarkin

Raquel Katie Larkin 🐻

@raquelklarkin
Moms 226.7K 294.4K 3.7K Preview
44 Just baby @just.baby

Just baby

@just.baby
Children 561.8K 4.1M 2.2K Preview
45 Momota Kento @momota_kento

Momota Kento

@momota_kento
Moms Soccer 86.1K 157K 10.1K Preview
46 Parenting Tips Mama Zaman Now @mamalyfe.id

Parenting Tips Mama Zaman Now

@mamalyfe.id
Moms 376.2K 464.5K 2.1K Preview
47 🎬배우 남다름🍀🍀🍀 -엄마가 전해주는 이야기 @namdareum_mom

🎬배우 남다름🍀🍀🍀 -엄마가 전해주는 이야기

@namdareum_mom
Moms 189.7K 398.6K 4.8K Preview
48 Happilionaire Mama @indahkalalo

Happilionaire Mama

@indahkalalo
Moms Modeling Fashion 524.1K 730K 1.2K Preview
49 Ayasha Putri @ayashaputri

Ayasha Putri

@ayashaputri
Moms 335.6K 417.5K 2.7K Preview
50 Melissa Benoist @melissabenoist

Melissa Benoist

@melissabenoist
Moms Actors 105.4K 3.7M 8.1K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required