Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
David Beckham @davidbeckham
Family
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
64.8MIndia601.9K773.4KFree Report
2
최시원 @siwonchoi
Family
Lifestyle
Business & Careers
7.9MIndonesia306.6K380.6KFree Report
3
Betrand Peto Putra Onsu @betrandpetoputraonsu
Family
6.1MIndonesia155.4K173.4KFree Report
4
Paula Verhoeven Wong @paula_verhoeven
Family
4.3MIndonesia129.7K167.9KPreview
5
ussy sulistiawaty @ussypratama
Family
14.6MIndonesia38.2K48.9KPreview
6
@rachelvennya
Kids & Toys
Family
5.1MIndonesia49.3K105.6KPreview
7
Ismi N. Hidayah (Tante Ismi) @isminhdyh
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Family
Shows
2.9MIndonesia92.5K126.3KPreview
8
Siti Fatimah Halilintar @fatimahhalilintar
Lifestyle
Family
Photography
3.7MIndonesia78.3K92.2KPreview
9
Dian Pelangi @dianpelangi
Beauty
Family
5.1MIndonesia33.3K58.3KPreview
10
Ella G. 🦋 @ellagross
Family
3.9MIndonesia208.4K261.7KPreview
11
Sharena Delon @mrssharena
Family
Beauty
Fashion
6.1MIndonesia22.3K37KPreview
12
LOVE MYSELF @bts_love_myself
Family
3.3MIndonesia191K226.5KPreview
13
AFISAN JEHDUERAMAE @jirayutdaa4official
Family
5.3MIndonesia34.2K40.1KPreview
14
Thania Putri Onsu @thaniaputrionsu
Family
Lifestyle
1.4MIndonesia96.1K127.7KPreview
15
Sara Wijayanto @sarawijayanto
Family
1.8MIndonesia72.7K97.9KPreview
16
𝕭𝖎𝖊徐志賢 @bie_kpn
Lifestyle
Family
3.1MIndonesia70.8K91.8KPreview
17
Ernie @himynameisernie
Lifestyle
Family
1.5MIndonesia61.2K86KPreview
18
Dahlia Christian @dahliachr
Family
2.5MIndonesia31.5K48.5KPreview
19
Muzammil Hasballah 🇮🇩 @muzammilhb
Architecture & Urban Design
Family
Lifestyle
3.7MIndonesia24.8K34.4KPreview
20
Zoe Abbas Jackson ♡ @zoeabbasjackson
Family
Lifestyle
1.1MIndonesia62.4K89.1KPreview
21
Anna @msannapark
Family
Kids & Toys
1.2MSouth Korea279.7K321.8KPreview
22
Raden Rauf AM @radenrauf
Shows
Family
2.1MIndonesia22.4K46.7KPreview
23
Melly Goeslaw @melly_goeslaw
Music
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
10.2MIndonesia7.8K10.5KPreview
24
Selfi Yamma LIDA2018 @lida_selfi07
Shows
Family
Lifestyle
1.4MIndonesia49.7K63.7KPreview
25
Raphael Moeis @raphaelmoeis
Kids & Toys
Family
2.7MIndonesia24.1K35.1KPreview
26
Anneth Delliecia @anneth.dlc
Family
Music
1.9MIndonesia36.4K46.9KPreview
27
ℜ𝔦𝔠𝔥𝔢𝔩𝔩𝔢 𝔤𝔢𝔬𝔯𝔤𝔢𝔱𝔱𝔢 𝔰🐻 @richelle_239
Lifestyle
Family
745.3KIndonesia80.9K100KPreview
28
sungdeuk.son @sonsungdeuk
Family
1.3MIndonesia226.7K277.5KPreview
29
Judika Sihotang @jud1ka
Family
Shows
Music
3MIndonesia14.5K19.1KPreview
30
hamidah rachmayanti @hamidahrachmayanti
Family
1.3MIndonesia22.4K46.9KPreview
31
Edhie Baskoro Yudhoyono @ibasyudhoyono
Family
1.4MIndonesia26.1K36.1KPreview
32
Tya Ariestya @tya_ariestya
Family
2.6MIndonesia14.3K21.6KPreview
33
Maitsa Chantika A P Koetin @maitsa_chantika_koetin
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Family
1.2MIndonesia47.8K51KPreview
34
Rizkina Nazar @rizkinanazarr
Family
540.8KIndonesia65.3K113.6KPreview
35
Xavi Hernández @xavi
Sports with a ball
Family
5.1MSpain138.8K194.8KPreview
36
Sri Wulandari Guritno 🇮🇩🇬🇧 @wulanguritno
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Family
4MIndonesia9.3K13.2KPreview
37
Donita Nugroho @donitabhubiy
Family
5.5MIndonesia7.6K9.6KPreview
38
Moonella Sunshine Jo @babymoonella
Family
1.3MIndonesia20K33.2KPreview
39
Sophia Latjuba @sophia_latjuba88
Lifestyle
Family
2.8MIndonesia11.6K16.3KPreview
40
Yuanita Christiani @yuanitachrist
Family
1.8MIndonesia18.3K25.5KPreview
41
𝐉𝐄𝐉𝐄 @ritchieismail
Family
Kids & Toys
1.3MIndonesia19.6K31.7KPreview
42
Momo @therealmomogeisha
Family
1.8MIndonesia15.2K21.9KPreview
43
Alsi Mega Marsha Tengker @cacatengker
Family
1.8MIndonesia13.3K21.6KPreview
44
Yurino @donkey_yurino
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Family
733.3KIndonesia32.4K42.6KPreview
45
Roger Danuarta @rogerojey
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
2MIndonesia12.2K17.5KPreview
46
الحبيب عمر بن حفيظ | إندونيسيا @habibumar_indonesia
Family
1.2MIndonesia23K27.9KPreview
47
MUA MALANG KOKHA WEDDING @khadijahazzahra_makeup
Family
1.5MIndonesia12.4K21.2KPreview
48
Gus Miftah @gusmiftah
Family
1.5MIndonesia16.3K21.6KPreview
49
Amy @amy_r_qanita
Family
2.7MIndonesia8K10.9KPreview
50
Arsy Addara M Nurhermansyah @queenarsy
Family
6.9MIndonesia3K4.5KPreview