Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Amanda 𝕮𝖊𝖗𝖓𝖞 @amandacerny
Shows
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
25.4MIndia491.2K764.2KFree Report
2
David Beckham @davidbeckham
Family
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
64.7MIndia520.5K670.1KFree Report
3
Sayyed Arishfa Khan🦁 @arishfakhan138
Family
12.1MIndia357.7K436.6KFree Report
4
Mahesh Babu @urstrulymahesh
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
5.8MIndia511.7K563.5KPreview
5
Shikhar Dhawan @shikhardofficial
Family
Sports with a ball
7MIndia178.8K204.8KPreview
6
Genelia Deshmukh @geneliad
Lifestyle
Family
3.6MIndia191.4K228.4KPreview
7
Sania Mirza @mirzasaniar
Family
Sports with a ball
6.7MIndia124.8K147.4KPreview
8
Mammootty @mammootty
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
2.1MIndia270.1K419.8KPreview
9
AnushkaShetty @anushkashettyofficial
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
4.1MIndia131.5K146.8KPreview
10
KK @therealkarismakapoor
Family
5.8MIndia100.7K123.3KPreview
11
Ritika Sajdeh @ritssajdeh
Lifestyle
Family
1.9MIndia226.3K278.4KPreview
12
Sushmita Sen @sushmitasen47
Family
5.6MIndia84.2K94.5KPreview
13
Radhika Pandit @iamradhikapandit
Family
1.6MIndia264.4K297.1KPreview
14
Sayyeshaa @sayyeshaa
Family
2.1MIndia127.7K152.4KPreview
15
Athulyaa Ravi @athulyaofficial
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.9MIndia107.2K131.9KPreview
16
Rannvijay @rannvijaysingha
Family
Shows
Sports with a ball
3.8MIndia56.3K66.9KPreview
17
Ahaana Krishna @ahaana_krishna
Family
2.1MIndia85.9K127.7KPreview
18
Mohammad Shami , محمد الشامي @mdshami.11
Family
Lifestyle
2.4MIndia66K78.5KPreview
19
Pearle Maaney @pearlemaany
Lifestyle
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
2.2MIndia72.9K98.3KPreview
20
Candice King @candiceking
Family
Beauty
Fashion
8.1MBrazil188.6K263.2KPreview
21
𝓣𝓱𝓮 𝓐𝓵𝔂 𝓖𝓸𝓷𝓲 ~ علی گونی @alygoni
Family
2MIndia64.8K78.2KPreview
22
Ritu Rathee Taneja @riturathee
Family
Lifestyle
770.7KIndia115.2K134.4KPreview
23
Namrata Shirodkar @namratashirodkar
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
2.1MIndia54.8K59.9KPreview
24
Riva Arora @rivarora_
Lifestyle
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
2.3MIndia42.5K54.7KPreview
25
Drashti Dhami 💜 @dhamidrashti
Family
Photography
Modeling
2.1MIndia64.2K74.8KPreview
26
Shefali Jariwala 🧿 @shefalijariwala
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Family
Modeling
1.5MIndia55.4K69.2KPreview
27
ਸਿੰਮੀ ਚਾਹਲ (Simi Chahal) @simichahal9
Family
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
2.1MIndia44.7K53.6KPreview
28
Shweta Tiwari @shweta.tiwari
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.5MIndia60.7K70.3KPreview
29
MABU SHERIF @mabu_crush
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Photography
Family
844.8KIndia67.9K85.8KPreview
30
Kirti Kulhari @iamkirtikulhari
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.2MIndia64.1K77.3KPreview
31
P.R.A.C.H.I 💍 @prachi.256
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
819.6KIndia68.1K88.2KPreview
32
Upasana Kamineni Konidela @upasanakaminenikonidela
Family
2.3MIndia29.9K32.8KPreview
33
Ella G. 🦋 @ellagross
Family
3.9MIndonesia225.3K283.3KPreview
34
Melissa Benoist @melissabenoist
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
4.5MUnited States189.5K256.1KPreview
35
Sreenivas bellamkonda @sreenivasbellamkonda
Family
Travel
703.1KIndia65K76.7KPreview
36
Mohena Kumari Singh @mohenakumari
Family
1MIndia68.8K76.9KPreview
37
Erk❤️rek @ektarkapoor
Family
3.6MIndia15.6K18.8KPreview
38
@love__rose92
Lifestyle
Family
2.1MIndia26K41.7KPreview
39
Karan Patel @karan9198
Family
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.5MIndia37.9K43.7KPreview
40
Humans of Bombay @officialhumansofbombay
Family
1.2MIndia42K52.4KPreview
41
Krish Gawali..😍 @krishhhhnna
Lifestyle
Family
Humor & Fun & Happiness
650.5KIndia54.9K67KPreview
42
Sameera Reddy @reddysameera
Family
954.9KIndia42K47.7KPreview
43
Jahnavi Dasetty @mahathalli
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
845.2KIndia40.8K43.6KPreview
44
@geetaphogat
Family
735.2KIndia38.9K45.3KPreview
45
Farah Khan Kunder @farahkhankunder
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Family
2.3MIndia20.4K23.7KPreview
46
PARAS BHUSHAN KALNAWAT @paras_kalnawat
Family
536.2KIndia58.4K71.9KPreview
47
Nikhil Kumar @nikhilgowda_jaguar
Lifestyle
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Family
689.2KIndia39.9K44.9KPreview
48
Smriti Irani @smritiiraniofficial
Lifestyle
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Family
955.7KIndia32.2K36.4KPreview
49
Anna Ben 🌸 @benanna_love
Family
632.4KIndia51.5K81.3KPreview
50
Лера Туманова @leratumanova
Family
Beauty
Music
2MIndia19.2K35.7KPreview