Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Children & Family Instagram Influencers in India

by the number of quality and engaged followers

January 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From India Followers Auth Eng from IN
1 Genelia Deshmukh @geneliad

Genelia Deshmukh

@geneliad
Moms Singer Modeling 2.6M 3.2M 122.2K Free report
2 Jubin Shah 1𝐒 @jubin____shah

Jubin Shah 1𝐒

@jubin____shah
Moms Modeling 1.4M 1.6M 49.1K Free report
3 Randeep Hooda @randeephooda

Randeep Hooda

@randeephooda
Moms Pets Travel 1.3M 1.6M 32.2K Free report
4 Momina Mustehsan @mominamustehsan

Momina Mustehsan

@mominamustehsan
Moms Fashion 1.2M 3.2M 31.4K Preview
5 Shweta Tiwari @shweta.tiwari

Shweta Tiwari

@shweta.tiwari
Moms Actors Modeling 970.5K 1.2M 35.6K Preview
6 MOMOLAND NANCY @nancy.momoland

MOMOLAND NANCY

@nancy.momoland
Moms Music Singer 523.1K 945.7K 37K Preview
7 Mahhi ❤️tara @mahhivij

Mahhi ❤️tara

@mahhivij
Moms Fashion Modeling 576.4K 858.7K 30.3K Preview
8 Elle Lively McBroom @elle

Elle Lively McBroom

@elle
Children 323.8K 5M 43.8K Preview
9 Alaïa Marie McBroom @alaiamcbroom

Alaïa Marie McBroom

@alaiamcbroom
Children 223K 2.5M 56.9K Preview
10 Shefali Jariwala @shefalijariwala

Shefali Jariwala

@shefalijariwala
Moms Fashion Art 829K 1M 14.8K Preview
11 Riva Arora @rivarora_

Riva Arora

@rivarora_
Moms Modeling 571.5K 641.5K 16.4K Preview
12 Anjana Rangan @anjana_rangan

Anjana Rangan

@anjana_rangan
Moms Fashion Art 834.6K 1M 12.1K Preview
13 Nisha Aggarwal @nishaaggarwal

Nisha Aggarwal

@nishaaggarwal
Moms Fashion 446.5K 587.6K 12.9K Preview
14 Swetha Changappa @swethachangappa

Swetha Changappa

@swethachangappa
Moms Actors 484.2K 569.4K 11.5K Preview
15 😈smart boy😈 @shreyash_pappya_gaikwad

😈smart boy😈

@shreyash_pappya_gaikwad
Children 449.7K 476K 16.6K Preview
16 Tucker | The Golden Retriever @tuckerbudzyn

Tucker | The Golden Retriever

@tuckerbudzyn
Moms Dogs 128.8K 2.2M 9.9K Preview
17 ♧👰_ρяιη¢єѕѕ_👰♧ @jashoda_sisodiya_23

♧👰_ρяιη¢єѕѕ_👰♧

@jashoda_sisodiya_23
Moms 710.8K 774.3K 4.7K Preview
18 Bella And Vienna @twinbabydiaries

Bella And Vienna

@twinbabydiaries
Moms Fashion 277.7K 429.3K 10K Preview
19 Sameera Reddy @reddysameera

Sameera Reddy

@reddysameera
Moms Shopping 302.6K 429.9K 10.6K Preview
20 Nancy Jewel McDonie @nancyjewel_mcdonie_

Nancy Jewel McDonie

@nancyjewel_mcdonie_
Moms 195.2K 600.2K 20.8K Preview
21 Mad Over Marketing (M.O.M) @madovermarketing_mom

Mad Over Marketing (M.O.M)

@madovermarketing_mom
Moms Fashion 386.1K 503.5K 6.9K Preview
22 sandeep maheswari @sandeep_maheshwari_hope

sandeep maheswari

@sandeep_maheshwari_hope
Moms 407.7K 475.7K 5.2K Preview
23 🎀 𝒮♡𝓌𝓂𝓎𝒶 𝒮𝒶𝓉𝒽𝓎𝒶𝓇𝒶𝒿 🎀 @sowmya_sathyaraj

🎀 𝒮♡𝓌𝓂𝓎𝒶 𝒮𝒶𝓉𝒽𝓎𝒶𝓇𝒶𝒿 🎀

@sowmya_sathyaraj
Moms Fashion Modeling 166.1K 214.6K 14.5K Preview
24 Candice King @candiceking

Candice King

@candiceking
Actors Lifestyle Moms 308.1K 7.1M 8K Preview
25 Nisha Ganesh @prettysunshine28

Nisha Ganesh

@prettysunshine28
Moms 293.7K 415.1K 6.7K Preview
26 Rasbhari @rasbhari.taneja

Rasbhari

@rasbhari.taneja
Moms Modeling 88K 104.7K 20.4K Preview
27 Melissa Benoist @melissabenoist

Melissa Benoist

@melissabenoist
Actors Moms 105.2K 4M 9.4K Preview
28 Candice Swanepoel @angelcandices

Candice Swanepoel

@angelcandices
Fashion Modeling Moms 407K 14M 3.8K Preview
29 Vijayalakshmi Ahathian @itsvg

Vijayalakshmi Ahathian

@itsvg
Moms Modeling 240.8K 318.5K 7.1K Preview
30 Urvashi Dholakia @urvashidholakia9

Urvashi Dholakia

@urvashidholakia9
Moms Modeling 526.5K 717.4K 3.4K Preview
31 Trina Wesson @mydarlingmyla

Trina Wesson

@mydarlingmyla
Shopping Children 171.5K 591.5K 8.9K Preview
32 ❤️__🖤;; MOM ;;🖤__❤️ @ma__nsi_21

❤️__🖤;; MOM ;;🖤__❤️

@ma__nsi_21
Moms Modeling 207.6K 223.8K 8.4K Preview
33 Teejay Sidhu @bombaysunshine

Teejay Sidhu

@bombaysunshine
Moms 318.9K 490K 3.7K Preview
34 MOMOLAND @momoland_official

MOMOLAND

@momoland_official
Moms 496.9K 2.3M 10K Preview
35 Amreen Malhotra @princessamreenmalhotra

Amreen Malhotra

@princessamreenmalhotra
Moms Shopping 138.8K 184.6K 7.5K Preview
36 YOGENDRA CHAVHAN @yogendra_chavhan

YOGENDRA CHAVHAN

@yogendra_chavhan
Moms Photography Travel 198K 210.7K 7.5K Preview
37 Stauffer Family @kcstauffer

Stauffer Family

@kcstauffer
Photography Children 265.8K 3.9M 3.8K Preview
38 Pooja Sharma @poojabsharma

Pooja Sharma

@poojabsharma
Moms Modeling 185.1K 370.5K 3.8K Preview
39 Ella G. 🦋 @ellagross

Ella G. 🦋

@ellagross
Moms 177.4K 3.7M 8.1K Preview
40 Shwetha Srivatsav @shwethasrivatsav

Shwetha Srivatsav

@shwethasrivatsav
Moms Fashion Modeling 149.7K 180.1K 5.5K Preview
41 Dua Kaushik @dua_kaushik

Dua Kaushik

@dua_kaushik
Moms Modeling 115K 141.7K 6.6K Preview
42 Priyanka Chaturvedi @priyankac19

Priyanka Chaturvedi

@priyankac19
Moms 173.9K 196.4K 4.8K Preview
43 ☆ Jenny Brooks ☆ @jennylynnebrooks

☆ Jenny Brooks ☆

@jennylynnebrooks
Moms Lifestyle 401.1K 1.2M 3.1K Preview
44 Samvritha Akhil @samvrithaakhil

Samvritha Akhil

@samvrithaakhil
Moms Modeling 73K 112.4K 8.6K Preview
45 Rajveer Rajgor @rajgor_rajveer

Rajveer Rajgor

@rajgor_rajveer
Shopping Children Accessories 153.5K 171K 6.6K Preview
46 Arti Roy @arti_roy_official

Arti Roy

@arti_roy_official
Moms 152.1K 203.6K 4.7K Preview
47 Danielle Panabaker @dpanabaker

Danielle Panabaker

@dpanabaker
Moms Fashion Celebrities 215.2K 3.6M 6.2K Preview
48 Nanthu @nanthu_6624_

Nanthu

@nanthu_6624_
Moms 264.5K 299.4K 2.4K Preview
49 Chhavi Mittal @chhavihussein

Chhavi Mittal

@chhavihussein
Moms Fashion 205K 297K 2.8K Preview
50 Ana Lorde @ana.lorde

Ana Lorde

@ana.lorde
Moms 178.9K 1.9M 3.7K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts