Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Children & Family Instagram Influencers in Canada

by the number of quality and engaged followers

October 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Canada Followers Auth Eng from CA
1 Savannah Rose LaBrant @sav.labrant

Savannah Rose LaBrant

@sav.labrant
Fashion Lifestyle Moms 175.7K 5.8M 16.7K Free report
2 Colleen Ballinger @colleen

Colleen Ballinger

@colleen
Fashion Lifestyle Moms 241.5K 7M 7.2K Free report
3 Alexandra Larouche @alexandralarouche

Alexandra Larouche

@alexandralarouche
Moms 167.8K 203.7K 6.8K Free report
4 Everleigh Rose @everleighrose

Everleigh Rose

@everleighrose
Dance Lifestyle Children 109.9K 4.8M 9.5K Preview
5 Elle Lively McBroom @elle

Elle Lively McBroom

@elle
Children 145.7K 5M 27.5K Preview
6 Chelsea DeBoer @chelseahouska

Chelsea DeBoer

@chelseahouska
Lifestyle Moms Children 188.8K 5.7M 4.4K Preview
7 Justin Baldoni @justinbaldoni

Justin Baldoni

@justinbaldoni
Lifestyle Husband Director 136.4K 2.8M 6.2K Preview
8 Brittney Atwood ♥️ @brittneyatwood

Brittney Atwood ♥️

@brittneyatwood
Moms Lifestyle Children 145.6K 3M 6.1K Preview
9 Taytum & Oakley Fisher @taytumandoakley

Taytum & Oakley Fisher

@taytumandoakley
Children Fashion 98.5K 3.2M 3.9K Preview
10 Posie Rayne LaBrant @posierayne

Posie Rayne LaBrant

@posierayne
Moms Modeling 54.6K 1.5M 11.1K Preview
11 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄 @tammyhembrow

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄

@tammyhembrow
Fitness Moms 382.3K 10M 4.7K Preview
12 John Mayer 💎 @johnmayer

John Mayer 💎

@johnmayer
Moms Music 122.7K 4.8M 3.3K Preview
13 People Magazine @people

People Magazine

@people
Fashion Modeling Moms 383.8K 6.8M 1.4K Preview
14 Jessa Seewald @jessaseewald

Jessa Seewald

@jessaseewald
Moms 84K 2.2M 2.1K Preview
15 Stephen tWitch Boss @sir_twitch_alot

Stephen tWitch Boss

@sir_twitch_alot
Moms Dance Choreographer 99.5K 1.9M 3.2K Preview
16 Angela Price @byangelaprice

Angela Price

@byangelaprice
Moms Fashion 87.8K 128.1K 2K Preview
17 Marilyn Denis @marilyndenis

Marilyn Denis

@marilyndenis
Moms Modeling Fashion 95.9K 125.2K 1.6K Preview
18 Tucker | The Golden Retriever @tuckerbudzyn

Tucker | The Golden Retriever

@tuckerbudzyn
Dogs Moms 94.3K 1.9M 7.8K Preview
19 Bianca @mereordinaireparbiancalongpre

Bianca

@mereordinaireparbiancalongpre
Moms Lifestyle Sports 91.2K 101.4K 1.5K Preview
20 LaToya Forever @latoyaforever

LaToya Forever

@latoyaforever
Moms Fashion 76.2K 695K 3.4K Preview
21 Acacia Kersey @acaciakersey

Acacia Kersey

@acaciakersey
Lifestyle Children Beauty 108K 2.1M 2.5K Preview
22 Lauren Akins @laur_akins

Lauren Akins

@laur_akins
Moms Children 66K 2.3M 3.9K Preview
23 💕ZaZa💕 @redcarpetgirlz

💕ZaZa💕

@redcarpetgirlz
Moms Modeling 33.6K 1.3M 4.3K Preview
24 Kailyn Lowry @kaillowry

Kailyn Lowry

@kaillowry
Moms 147.5K 3.9M 2K Preview
25 Lilly Ghalichi @lillyghalichi

Lilly Ghalichi

@lillyghalichi
Moms Beauty 143.8K 3M 1.3K Preview
26 Cat & Nat @catandnat

Cat & Nat

@catandnat
Moms Shopping 97K 419.6K 1.2K Preview
27 Melissa Benoist @melissabenoist

Melissa Benoist

@melissabenoist
Moms Actors 79.7K 3.7M 6.1K Preview
28 Hello💕 @hayley.leblanc

Hello💕

@hayley.leblanc
Lifestyle Children 103.3K 3.4M 4.9K Preview
29 Jessi Cruickshank @jessicruickshank

Jessi Cruickshank

@jessicruickshank
Moms Fashion 86.5K 125.2K 1.2K Preview
30 follow me for more memories! @90stvshowstweets

follow me for more memories!

@90stvshowstweets
Children 59.7K 1.3M 2K Preview
31 EMILY SKYE | Fitness + Health @emilyskyefit

EMILY SKYE | Fitness + Health

@emilyskyefit
Moms Fitness Coaching 108.3K 2.6M 1.2K Preview
32 Anna Saccone @annasaccone

Anna Saccone

@annasaccone
Shopping Children Lifestyle 60.5K 1.4M 1.8K Preview
33 Judy Travis @itsjudytime

Judy Travis

@itsjudytime
Moms Fashion 52.7K 863.4K 955 Preview
34 indialove @indialove

indialove

@indialove
Music Moms Celebrities 73.2K 4M 1K Preview
35 Allison Holker @allisonholker

Allison Holker

@allisonholker
Moms Dogs Pets 41.3K 1M 2K Preview
36 Christina Anstead @christinaanstead

Christina Anstead

@christinaanstead
Moms Fashion Shopping 31.8K 1.2M 1.3K Preview
37 Audrey Mirabella Roloff @audreyroloff

Audrey Mirabella Roloff

@audreyroloff
Moms 63K 1.1M 1.8K Preview
38 Chloe Dumont 🇨🇦 @chloedumont

Chloe Dumont 🇨🇦

@chloedumont
Lifestyle Moms Fashion 55.7K 66.4K 972 Preview
39 Paniz Esmaili | پانیذ اسماعیلی @panizesmaili7276

Paniz Esmaili | پانیذ اسماعیلی

@panizesmaili7276
Children N/A 1.1M 157.8K Preview
40 JESSICA NICKSON @thejessicanickson

JESSICA NICKSON

@thejessicanickson
Moms Fashion 49.1K 520.1K 1.4K Preview
41 CHEYENNE @cheynotshy

CHEYENNE

@cheynotshy
Moms Modeling 40.8K 979.2K 1.3K Preview
42 Geo Antoinette Kwan @geo_antoinette

Geo Antoinette Kwan

@geo_antoinette
Moms 35.6K 548.9K 1.7K Preview
43 Menchie 😸 @menchiethecat

Menchie 😸

@menchiethecat
Moms Nails Art 28.8K 504K 1.5K Preview
44 Valeria Lipovetsky @valerialipovetsky

Valeria Lipovetsky

@valerialipovetsky
Moms Fashion Lifestyle 48.2K 442.7K 1.8K Preview
45 Bubz @itsbubz

Bubz

@itsbubz
Moms 46.5K 757.6K 888 Preview
46 MARTINE BERNIER🇨🇦 @martineforget

MARTINE BERNIER🇨🇦

@martineforget
Moms Modeling Fashion 44K 60.8K 937 Preview
47 Jill Dillard @jillmdillard

Jill Dillard

@jillmdillard
Moms Shopping 80.2K 1.7M 827 Preview
48 THEHUSKYPAC @thehuskypac

THEHUSKYPAC

@thehuskypac
Dogs Pets Moms 28.2K 626.3K 1.6K Preview
49 Ivanita @ivanitalomeli

Ivanita

@ivanitalomeli
Moms Actors 25K 847.5K 2.2K Preview
50 MariePaul Simard | Montréal @mariepaulsimard

MariePaul Simard | Montréal

@mariepaulsimard
Moms Lifestyle Fashion 43.5K 50.2K 1.2K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required