Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Children & Family Instagram Influencers in Canada

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Canada Followers Auth Eng from CA
1 Savannah Rose LaBrant @sav.labrant

Savannah Rose LaBrant

@sav.labrant
Moms Fashion Lifestyle 214.6K 6.2M 25.8K Free report
2 Vanessa Bryant 🦋 @vanessabryant

Vanessa Bryant 🦋

@vanessabryant
Basketball Moms Modeling 165.9K 12.5M 19.4K Free report
3 Colleen Ballinger @colleen

Colleen Ballinger

@colleen
Lifestyle Moms Comedy 295.9K 7M 9.8K Free report
4 Tammy 🐚 @tammyhembrow

Tammy 🐚

@tammyhembrow
Fitness Moms 383.7K 10.8M 4.5K Preview
5 Justin Baldoni @justinbaldoni

Justin Baldoni

@justinbaldoni
Lifestyle Husband Director 297.3K 2.9M 9.8K Preview
6 Everleigh Rose @everleighrose

Everleigh Rose

@everleighrose
Dance Lifestyle Children 172.4K 5M 12.1K Preview
7 Alexandra Larouche @alexandralarouche

Alexandra Larouche

@alexandralarouche
Moms 164.7K 207.5K 6.2K Preview
8 Chelsea DeBoer @chelseahouska

Chelsea DeBoer

@chelseahouska
Moms Lifestyle Children 229.8K 5.8M 7.4K Preview
9 Tucker | The Golden Retriever @tuckerbudzyn

Tucker | The Golden Retriever

@tuckerbudzyn
Moms Dogs 109.7K 2.3M 8.1K Preview
10 Lauren Akins @laur_akins

Lauren Akins

@laur_akins
Moms Children 93.6K 2.4M 8.4K Preview
11 Melissa Benoist @melissabenoist

Melissa Benoist

@melissabenoist
Actors Moms 112.6K 4.1M 9.7K Preview
12 Bianca @mereordinaireparbiancalongpre

Bianca

@mereordinaireparbiancalongpre
Moms Lifestyle Sports 93.4K 108.3K 2K Preview
13 indialove @indialove

indialove

@indialove
Moms Music Celebrities 105.4K 4.2M 2.2K Preview
14 Kailyn Lowry @kaillowry

Kailyn Lowry

@kaillowry
Moms Shopping Fashion 136.4K 3.9M 2.1K Preview
15 Posie Rayne LaBrant @posierayne

Posie Rayne LaBrant

@posierayne
Dogs Moms 67.4K 1.7M 12.6K Preview
16 Marilyn Denis @marilyndenis

Marilyn Denis

@marilyndenis
Moms Fashion Modeling 98.8K 132.1K 1.4K Preview
17 Jessa Seewald @jessaseewald

Jessa Seewald

@jessaseewald
Moms 111.6K 2.2M 1.7K Preview
18 Stauffer Family @kcstauffer

Stauffer Family

@kcstauffer
Photography Children 138.5K 3.9M 2K Preview
19 Jinger Vuolo @jingervuolo

Jinger Vuolo

@jingervuolo
Moms 75.2K 1.3M 2.9K Preview
20 Acacia Kersey @acaciakersey

Acacia Kersey

@acaciakersey
Beauty Lifestyle Children 118.3K 2.2M 2.7K Preview
21 EMILY SKYE | Fitness + Health @emilyskyefit

EMILY SKYE | Fitness + Health

@emilyskyefit
Moms Fitness Nutrition 88.3K 2.6M 1.1K Preview
22 Famille Groulx @lafamillegroulx

Famille Groulx

@lafamillegroulx
Moms Lifestyle Sports 35.2K 43.3K 2.7K Preview
23 Lilly Ghalichi @lillyghalichi

Lilly Ghalichi

@lillyghalichi
Moms Beauty 146.8K 3M 1.5K Preview
24 ALEXANDRA G. @alexandragiroux_

ALEXANDRA G.

@alexandragiroux_
Moms Lifestyle Fashion 42.2K 55.5K 2.5K Preview
25 Hello💕 @hayley.leblanc

Hello💕

@hayley.leblanc
Lifestyle Children 120.1K 3.5M 5.2K Preview
26 Katherine Heigl @katherineheigl

Katherine Heigl

@katherineheigl
Producers Moms Design 137.4K 3.2M 1.6K Preview
27 Cat & Nat @catandnat

Cat & Nat

@catandnat
Moms 102K 512.5K 938 Preview
28 💕ZaZa💕 @redcarpetgirlz

💕ZaZa💕

@redcarpetgirlz
Moms Soccer Music 44.3K 1.7M 2.9K Preview
29 Angela Price @byangelaprice

Angela Price

@byangelaprice
Moms Fashion Lifestyle 93.8K 131.2K 1.2K Preview
30 Priscilla Ventura @priscillaventurablog

Priscilla Ventura

@priscillaventurablog
Moms Lifestyle Fashion 91.4K 122.7K 1.2K Preview
31 Danielle Panabaker @dpanabaker

Danielle Panabaker

@dpanabaker
Moms Fashion Celebrities 86.3K 3.6M 1.4K Preview
32 Brittani Boren • YOUTUBE MAMA @brittaniborenleach

Brittani Boren • YOUTUBE MAMA

@brittaniborenleach
Moms Shopping 30.9K 914.5K 3K Preview
33 Audrey Mirabella Roloff @audreyroloff

Audrey Mirabella Roloff

@audreyroloff
Moms 78.6K 1.3M 2.9K Preview
34 John Mayer 💎 @johnmayer

John Mayer 💎

@johnmayer
Moms Music Modeling 140.3K 4.9M 2.9K Preview
35 Jade Roper Tolbert @jadelizroper

Jade Roper Tolbert

@jadelizroper
Moms Fashion 79.8K 1.3M 1.8K Preview
36 Allison Holker @allisonholker

Allison Holker

@allisonholker
Moms Fashion 85.6K 1.5M 2.5K Preview
37 Neat Mom @neatmom

Neat Mom

@neatmom
Moms Cars 83K 921.6K 869 Preview
38 Sharena Delon @mrssharena

Sharena Delon

@mrssharena
Actors Moms Modeling 159.8K 5.6M 873 Preview
39 Judy Travis @itsjudytime

Judy Travis

@itsjudytime
Moms Fashion 60.4K 869.3K 1.5K Preview
40 Adam and Danielle Busby @itsabuzzworld

Adam and Danielle Busby

@itsabuzzworld
Moms 40.4K 985.9K 1.4K Preview
41  @mrs_savannahrj

@mrs_savannahrj
Moms Actors Singer 25.1K 1.4M 2K Preview
42 follow me for more memories! @90stvshowstweets

follow me for more memories!

@90stvshowstweets
Children 48.5K 1.3M 1.8K Preview
43 Paniz Esmaili @panizesmaili7276

Paniz Esmaili

@panizesmaili7276
Children N/A 1.3M 182K Preview
44 Domo Wilson 🌹 @domowilsonmusic

Domo Wilson 🌹

@domowilsonmusic
Moms Music Entertainment 32.9K 2.3M 2.6K Preview
45 McClure Twins - Ava & Alexis @mccluretwins

McClure Twins - Ava & Alexis

@mccluretwins
Children 40.2K 2M 1.6K Preview
46 Olivia Ostrom 🇨🇦 @oliviaostrom_

Olivia Ostrom 🇨🇦

@oliviaostrom_
Moms Fitness Training 55.9K 272.4K 1.8K Preview
47 Jessi Cruickshank @jessicruickshank

Jessi Cruickshank

@jessicruickshank
Moms Beauty 74.3K 131.3K 594 Preview
48 Bubz @itsbubz

Bubz

@itsbubz
Moms 52.2K 746.6K 864 Preview
49 bekah @bekah

bekah

@bekah
Moms Fashion Shopping 39.2K 618.6K 2.3K Preview
50 Taytum & Oakley Fisher @taytumandoakley

Taytum & Oakley Fisher

@taytumandoakley
Fashion Children 85.4K 3.2M 3.3K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts