Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Children & Family Instagram Influencers in Canada

by the number of quality and engaged followers

August 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Canada Followers Auth Eng from CA
1 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄 @tammyhembrow

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄

@tammyhembrow
Fitness Moms 523.5K 9.8M 8.8K Free report
2 Savannah Rose LaBrant @sav.labrant

Savannah Rose LaBrant

@sav.labrant
Moms Fashion Lifestyle 186.2K 5.7M 18.6K Free report
3 Elle Lively McBroom @elle

Elle Lively McBroom

@elle
Children 114.1K 5M 20.7K Free report
4 Lauren Akins @laur_akins

Lauren Akins

@laur_akins
Moms Children 179.2K 2.3M 18K Preview
5 Alaïa Marie McBroom @alaiamcbroom

Alaïa Marie McBroom

@alaiamcbroom
Children 71.6K 2.4M 18.6K Preview
6 Chelsea DeBoer @chelseahouska

Chelsea DeBoer

@chelseahouska
Moms Lifestyle Children 224K 5.7M 6.7K Preview
7 Alexandra Larouche @alexandralarouche

Alexandra Larouche

@alexandralarouche
Moms 152.8K 201K 5.8K Preview
8 Taytum & Oakley Fisher @taytumandoakley

Taytum & Oakley Fisher

@taytumandoakley
Fashion Children 99.5K 3.1M 4.5K Preview
9 Brittney Atwood ♥️ @brittneyatwood

Brittney Atwood ♥️

@brittneyatwood
Moms Lifestyle Children 146.6K 3M 6.4K Preview
10 Welcome 🕊 @hayley.leblanc

Welcome 🕊

@hayley.leblanc
Lifestyle Children 101.6K 3.3M 5.1K Preview
11 Jessica Simpson @jessicasimpson

Jessica Simpson

@jessicasimpson
Moms Singer TV Host 134.3K 4.8M 2.5K Preview
12 Tucker | The Golden Retriever @tuckerbudzyn

Tucker | The Golden Retriever

@tuckerbudzyn
Moms Modeling 75.4K 1.7M 7.8K Preview
13 Posie Rayne LaBrant @posierayne

Posie Rayne LaBrant

@posierayne
Moms 49.2K 1.5M 10K Preview
14 Jessa Seewald @jessaseewald

Jessa Seewald

@jessaseewald
Moms 93.3K 2.2M 3.9K Preview
15 Marilyn Denis @marilyndenis

Marilyn Denis

@marilyndenis
TV Host Moms 97.4K 122.5K 2K Preview
16 LaToya Forever @latoyaforever

LaToya Forever

@latoyaforever
Moms Fashion 75K 683.3K 3.6K Preview
17 Angela Price @byangelaprice

Angela Price

@byangelaprice
Moms Fashion Lifestyle 88.5K 127.2K 1.7K Preview
18 People Magazine @people

People Magazine

@people
Moms Modeling Fashion 294.1K 6.7M 796 Preview
19 Cat & Nat @catandnat

Cat & Nat

@catandnat
Events Moms 105.3K 405.2K 1.3K Preview
20 Kailyn Lowry @kaillowry

Kailyn Lowry

@kaillowry
TV Host Moms 92.9K 3.8M 1.9K Preview
21 MR. KATE 👀 @mrkate

MR. KATE 👀

@mrkate
Moms Design Interior Design 42.4K 916.1K 2.8K Preview
22 Acacia Kersey @acaciakersey

Acacia Kersey

@acaciakersey
Lifestyle Children Beauty 95.5K 2.2M 2.2K Preview
23 Stauffer Family @kcstauffer

Stauffer Family

@kcstauffer
Photography Children 84.8K 3.9M 1.4K Preview
24 Judy Travis @itsjudytime

Judy Travis

@itsjudytime
Moms Fashion Beauty 52.1K 866.1K 1K Preview
25 Yummy Mummies Of Melbourne @melbourneyummums

Yummy Mummies Of Melbourne

@melbourneyummums
Moms Fashion 62.5K 1.3M 2.9K Preview
26 follow me for more memories! @90stvshowstweets

follow me for more memories!

@90stvshowstweets
Children 58.6K 1.3M 3K Preview
27 Jonah @nickantonyan

Jonah

@nickantonyan
Moms Modeling 30.4K 677.6K 3.5K Preview
28 Anna Saccone @annasaccone

Anna Saccone

@annasaccone
Moms Fashion Shopping 63.1K 1.4M 1.9K Preview
29 Princess Peach @momozerii

Princess Peach

@momozerii
Moms Art Drawing 18.9K 277.1K 4.6K Preview
30 indialove @indialove

indialove

@indialove
Music Moms Celebrities 72.5K 4M 1.1K Preview
31 Scarbro The Dawg @scarbrothedawg

Scarbro The Dawg

@scarbrothedawg
Moms 32.6K 305.1K 3K Preview
32 Keren Nguyen @kerenswan

Keren Nguyen

@kerenswan
Moms 28.4K 512.7K 3.5K Preview
33 Lilly Ghalichi @lillyghalichi

Lilly Ghalichi

@lillyghalichi
Moms Beauty 114.7K 3M 960 Preview
34 Jessi Cruickshank @jessicruickshank

Jessi Cruickshank

@jessicruickshank
Moms Sports 84.3K 121.7K 785 Preview
35 Stephen tWitch Boss @sir_twitch_alot

Stephen tWitch Boss

@sir_twitch_alot
Moms Modeling 83.9K 1.5M 1K Preview
36 Josiah and Lauren Duggar @siandlaurenduggar

Josiah and Lauren Duggar

@siandlaurenduggar
Moms 26.5K 673.7K 1.8K Preview
37 Catelynn Baltierra @catelynnmtv

Catelynn Baltierra

@catelynnmtv
TV Host Moms Actors Modeling N/A 3.7M 38.2K Preview
38 Bubz @itsbubz

Bubz

@itsbubz
Moms 56.9K 761.3K 1K Preview
39 Geo Antoinette Kwan @geo_antoinette

Geo Antoinette Kwan

@geo_antoinette
Moms 40.1K 538.2K 1.7K Preview
40 Menchie 😸 @menchiethecat

Menchie 😸

@menchiethecat
Moms Art Nails 36.2K 496.7K 2K Preview
41 EMILY SKYE | Fitness + Health @emilyskyefit

EMILY SKYE | Fitness + Health

@emilyskyefit
Fitness Moms Coaching 109.2K 2.6M 754 Preview
42 McClure Twins - Ava & Alexis @mccluretwins

McClure Twins - Ava & Alexis

@mccluretwins
Children 38.6K 1.9M 1.5K Preview
43 1 Minute Talk Show @1minutetalkshow

1 Minute Talk Show

@1minutetalkshow
Moms Geek Comics 32.2K 561.4K 1.5K Preview
44 MADISON FISHER @madisonbontempo

MADISON FISHER

@madisonbontempo
Actors Moms Shopping Modeling 37.5K 1.1M 2.8K Preview
45 Alondra @alondradessy

Alondra

@alondradessy
Beauty Art Moms 25.5K 1.3M 2.8K Preview
46 JESSICA NICKSON @thejessicanickson

JESSICA NICKSON

@thejessicanickson
Moms 28.1K 522.5K 1.2K Preview
47 Pao @paola_mayfield

Pao

@paola_mayfield
Moms Fitness Coaching 43.2K 629.8K 1.4K Preview
48 Paniz Esmaili | پانیذ اسماعیلی @panizesmaili7276

Paniz Esmaili | پانیذ اسماعیلی

@panizesmaili7276
Children 16.3K 1.1M 2.4K Preview
49 Heather Sanders @heathersanders_

Heather Sanders

@heathersanders_
Moms Music Entertainment 40.7K 1.6M 859 Preview
50 CHEYENNE @cheynotshy

CHEYENNE

@cheynotshy
Moms Modeling Music 40.4K 934.1K 1.3K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required