Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Tammy 🐚 @tammyhembrow
Family
Fitness & Gym
11.7MUnited States101.6K178KFree Report
2
Giacomo Gianniotti @giacomo_gianniotti
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
2.4MUnited States62.1K80.5KFree Report
3
Jillian Harris @jillian.harris
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.3MCanada17.8K21KFree Report
4
ᗴᗰIᒪY ᔕKYᗴ | 𝘍𝘪𝘵𝗇𝖾𝗌𝗌 + 𝖧𝖾𝖺𝗅𝗍𝗁 @emilyskyefit
Family
Trainers & Coaches
Fitness & Gym
2.6MUnited States54.9K66.8KPreview
5
Ali @aligatie
Music
Family
1.7MUnited States45.9K80.3KPreview
6
Valeria Lipovetsky @valerialipovetsky
Family
Fashion
Modeling
1.3MUnited States19.7K26.7KPreview
7
Adam and Danielle Busby @itsabuzzworld
Family
1.2MBrazil50.7K60.8KPreview
8
Sophie Grégoire Trudeau @sophiegregoiretrudeau
Family
306KCanada9.9K12.4KPreview
9
Adam Busby @adambuzz
Family
1.2MUnited States40.9K48.2KPreview
10
Adam “Edge” Copeland @edgeratedr
Family
1.5MUnited States25.1K33.1KPreview
11
Marilou @mariloubiz
Family
Lifestyle
301.7KCanada4.5K5.3KPreview
12
Kevin Pillar @kpillar11
Family
Fitness & Gym
Sports with a ball
316.2KCanada8.3K11.1KPreview
13
E M I L E E H E M B R O W @emileehembrow
Family
1.2MAustralia14K25.5KPreview
14
Michelle Visage @michellevisage
Family
Beauty
Shows
1.7MUnited Kingdom15.9K21.4KPreview
15
Sangtar Singh @sangtarr
Family
Humor & Fun & Happiness
165.5KIndia21.5K29KPreview
16
ELIANE ╳ DUQUET ⋒ @elieduq
Family
85.6KCanada8.9K11.6KPreview
17
Nav Bhatia Superfan @navbhatiasuperfan
Family
278.7KCanada4K5.9KPreview
18
Huda F @yesimhotinthis
Family
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Literature & Journalism
307.3KUnited States23.3K27.2KPreview
19
J Lou @jlouofficial
Family
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Shows
375.9KUnited States22.4K30.9KPreview
20
Noémie Dufresne @noemie.dufresne
Lifestyle
Family
189.7KCanada3.3K5.5KPreview
21
J A C Q U E L I N E W O O D @jacquelinemwood_1
Family
Lifestyle
498.9KItaly23.5K29.4KPreview
22
Sarah Baeumler @sarahbaeumler
Family
227.2KCanada4.2K4.7KPreview
23
Michelle Morgan @michellemorgan_
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Family
334.6KBrazil21.2K27.5KPreview
24
Bianca @mereordinaireparbiancalongpre
Family
126.8KCanada4K4.7KPreview
25
Rosalie Vaillancourt @rosalievaillancourt
Family
Humor & Fun & Happiness
134.1KCanada3.6K4.5KPreview
26
Tracy Moore (she/her) @thetracymoore
Family
Shows
132.9KCanada4.3K5.3KPreview
27
Chubgirl @peccapeccapecca
Family
145.3KIndia36.9K43.9KPreview
28
Edwin Encarnacion @encadwin
Family
Lifestyle
817.5KDominican Republic12.3K19.3KPreview
29
Joel McKinnon Miller @joelmckmiller
Family
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
469.5KUnited States14K17.6KPreview
30
Angela Price @byangelaprice
Family
138.3KCanada3.7K4.5KPreview
31
The Indian Feminist @the_indian_feminist
Family
Humor & Fun & Happiness
256.6KUnited States18.4K23.9KPreview
32
Patapoire @patricia_paquin
Lifestyle
Family
105.4KCanada3.4K3.8KPreview
33
Etienne Boulay @etienneboulay22
Family
Shows
211.7KCanada1.8K2.2KPreview
34
Scott McGillivray @scott_mcgillivray
Family
Shows
249.8KCanada2.7K2.9KPreview
35
Sina ♡ Happy Grey Lucky @happygreylucky
Family
396.1KUnited States5.2K7.2KPreview
36
Priscilla Ventura @priscillaventurablog
Beauty
Family
126.3KCanada3.3K4.1KPreview
37
Randy Fenoli @randyfenoli
Family
Fashion
Shows
720.8KUnited States12.3K14.9KPreview
38
Maïka Desnoyers @maikadesnoyers
Beauty
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
145.2KCanada2.3K2.9KPreview
39
Massari مساري 🇱🇧 @massari
Family
Music
729.6KLebanon7.5K13.3KPreview
40
Dina Pugliese-Mirkovich @dina.pugliese
Family
120.4KCanada3.2K3.7KPreview
41
ALEX MACLEAN @alexmaclean
Lifestyle
Family
419.6KUnited States5.4K10.2KPreview
42
Jess @jessmegan
Family
71.5KCanada4.3K6KPreview
43
Pakistani Bride @pakistanibride
Family
Beauty
888KIndia4.9K5.6KPreview
44
Marie-Eve Janvier @marieevejanvier
Family
Cars & Motorbikes
Lifestyle
104.8KCanada2.3K2.5KPreview
45
François Legault @francoislegault.pm
Family
156.4KCanada1.7K2.2KPreview
46
Caroline Lefort Bruneau @caroo.bruneau
Family
50.7KCanada4.6K5.8KPreview
47
Kortney Wilson @allthingskortneywilson
Family
119.2KCanada3.4K3.9KPreview
48
Famille Groulx @lafamillegroulx
Family
55.7KCanada4.3K5.1KPreview
49
Manal @chinutay
Beauty
Family
329.1KUnited Kingdom6.8K10.2KPreview
50
Jessi Cruickshank @jessicruickshank
Family
135.4KCanada2K2.4KPreview