Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Children & Family Instagram Influencers in Canada

by the number of quality and engaged followers

December 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Canada Followers Auth Eng from CA
1 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄 @tammyhembrow

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄

@tammyhembrow
Fitness Moms 448.7K 10.3M 8.1K Free report
2 Savannah Rose LaBrant @sav.labrant

Savannah Rose LaBrant

@sav.labrant
Fashion Lifestyle Moms 182.9K 6M 16.9K Free report
3 Elle Lively McBroom @elle

Elle Lively McBroom

@elle
Children 163.4K 5M 27.7K Free report
4 Colleen Ballinger @colleen

Colleen Ballinger

@colleen
Modeling Lifestyle Moms 328.5K 7M 11K Preview
5 Alexandra Larouche @alexandralarouche

Alexandra Larouche

@alexandralarouche
Moms 170.3K 206.7K 7.8K Preview
6 Alaïa Marie McBroom @alaiamcbroom

Alaïa Marie McBroom

@alaiamcbroom
Children 75.6K 2.5M 20.3K Preview
7 Chelsea DeBoer @chelseahouska

Chelsea DeBoer

@chelseahouska
Lifestyle Moms Children 189.2K 5.8M 4.7K Preview
8 Everleigh Rose @everleighrose

Everleigh Rose

@everleighrose
Dance Lifestyle Children 199.9K 4.9M 15.9K Preview
9 Posie Rayne LaBrant @posierayne

Posie Rayne LaBrant

@posierayne
Moms Modeling 76.7K 1.6M 14.8K Preview
10 Tucker | The Golden Retriever @tuckerbudzyn

Tucker | The Golden Retriever

@tuckerbudzyn
Moms 95.9K 2.1M 8.4K Preview
11 Taytum & Oakley Fisher @taytumandoakley

Taytum & Oakley Fisher

@taytumandoakley
Children Fashion 98.7K 3.2M 3.3K Preview
12 Hello💕 @hayley.leblanc

Hello💕

@hayley.leblanc
Lifestyle Children 111.6K 3.4M 4.8K Preview
13 Stephen tWitch Boss @sir_twitch_alot

Stephen tWitch Boss

@sir_twitch_alot
Moms Dance Choreographer 112.6K 2.2M 4.2K Preview
14 Lauren Akins @laur_akins

Lauren Akins

@laur_akins
Moms Children 73.6K 2.4M 6.5K Preview
15 Justin Baldoni @justinbaldoni

Justin Baldoni

@justinbaldoni
Lifestyle Husband Director 138.2K 2.9M 3.1K Preview
16 People Magazine @people

People Magazine

@people
Fashion Modeling Moms 396.9K 7.1M 1.1K Preview
17 Chapters Indigo @indigo

Chapters Indigo

@indigo
Moms Fashion Styling 218K 329.4K 895 Preview
18 Marilyn Denis @marilyndenis

Marilyn Denis

@marilyndenis
Moms Modeling Fashion 98.4K 128.4K 1.6K Preview
19 Jessa Seewald @jessaseewald

Jessa Seewald

@jessaseewald
Moms 85.1K 2.2M 1.9K Preview
20 Kailyn Lowry @kaillowry

Kailyn Lowry

@kaillowry
Moms Fashion 143.1K 3.9M 2K Preview
21 Bianca @mereordinaireparbiancalongpre

Bianca

@mereordinaireparbiancalongpre
Moms Lifestyle Sports 95K 105.7K 1.1K Preview
22 Allison Holker @allisonholker

Allison Holker

@allisonholker
Moms Dogs Pets 53.4K 1.3M 2.9K Preview
23 Melissa Benoist @melissabenoist

Melissa Benoist

@melissabenoist
Moms Actors 85K 4M 6K Preview
24 Lilly Ghalichi @lillyghalichi

Lilly Ghalichi

@lillyghalichi
Moms Beauty 144K 3.1M 1.3K Preview
25 indialove @indialove

indialove

@indialove
Music Moms Celebrities 74.6K 4.1M 1.6K Preview
26 💕ZaZa💕 @redcarpetgirlz

💕ZaZa💕

@redcarpetgirlz
Moms Modeling 42.6K 1.7M 2.6K Preview
27 Judy Travis @itsjudytime

Judy Travis

@itsjudytime
Moms Fashion 52.9K 866.4K 1.3K Preview
28 Jessi Cruickshank @jessicruickshank

Jessi Cruickshank

@jessicruickshank
Moms Fashion 90.1K 130.5K 996 Preview
29 Angela Price @byangelaprice

Angela Price

@byangelaprice
Moms Fashion 89.5K 130.5K 957 Preview
30 Cat & Nat @catandnat

Cat & Nat

@catandnat
Moms Shopping 103.9K 449.6K 796 Preview
31 McClure Twins - Ava & Alexis @mccluretwins

McClure Twins - Ava & Alexis

@mccluretwins
Children 51.3K 2M 2.1K Preview
32 LaToya Forever @latoyaforever

LaToya Forever

@latoyaforever
Moms Fashion 76.8K 700K 1.6K Preview
33 Jade Roper Tolbert @jadelizroper

Jade Roper Tolbert

@jadelizroper
Moms Design Decoration 81.7K 1.3M 1.5K Preview
34 Danielle Busby @dbusby

Danielle Busby

@dbusby
Moms 46.8K 1.3M 1.7K Preview
35 Acacia Kersey @acaciakersey

Acacia Kersey

@acaciakersey
Lifestyle Children Beauty 139K 2.1M 2.3K Preview
36 Audrey Mirabella Roloff @audreyroloff

Audrey Mirabella Roloff

@audreyroloff
Moms 65.7K 1.2M 1.7K Preview
37 Famille Groulx @lafamillegroulx

Famille Groulx

@lafamillegroulx
Lifestyle Moms Fashion 29.6K 35.3K 1.6K Preview
38 MARTINE BERNIER🇨🇦 @martineforget

MARTINE BERNIER🇨🇦

@martineforget
Moms Modeling Fashion 43.8K 60.6K 1.1K Preview
39 EMILY SKYE | Fitness + Health @emilyskyefit

EMILY SKYE | Fitness + Health

@emilyskyefit
Moms Fitness Coaching 107.6K 2.6M 832 Preview
40 follow me for more memories! @90stvshowstweets

follow me for more memories!

@90stvshowstweets
Children 53K 1.3M 2.5K Preview
41 Menchie 😸 @menchiethecat

Menchie 😸

@menchiethecat
Moms Nails Art 29.5K 516.6K 1.6K Preview
42 Adam and Danielle Busby @itsabuzzworld

Adam and Danielle Busby

@itsabuzzworld
Moms Dogs Pets 31.9K 941.5K 1.1K Preview
43 Bubz @itsbubz

Bubz

@itsbubz
Moms 46.1K 751.4K 928 Preview
44 Anna Saccone @annasaccone

Anna Saccone

@annasaccone
Moms Dogs Shopping 63.8K 1.4M 1.3K Preview
45 Valeria Lipovetsky @valerialipovetsky

Valeria Lipovetsky

@valerialipovetsky
Moms Fashion 62.4K 495.9K 1.5K Preview
46 Anna Duggar @annaduggar

Anna Duggar

@annaduggar
Moms 51.6K 914.7K 1.3K Preview
47 Alexa Jean Brown @alexajeanbrown

Alexa Jean Brown

@alexajeanbrown
Moms 43.2K 765.5K 1.4K Preview
48 Chloe Dumont 🇨🇦 @chloedumont

Chloe Dumont 🇨🇦

@chloedumont
Lifestyle Moms Fashion 57.5K 68.1K 694 Preview
49 🍔Sarah Stage🍔 @sarahstage

🍔Sarah Stage🍔

@sarahstage
Moms 74.2K 2.2M 1K Preview
50 Scary Mommy @scarymommy

Scary Mommy

@scarymommy
Moms 111.6K 1.8M 661 Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts