Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Children & Family Instagram Influencers in Canada

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Canada Followers Auth Eng from CA
1 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄 @tammyhembrow

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄

@tammyhembrow
Fitness Moms 359.8K 9.6M 7.6K Free report
2 Alicia Keys @aliciakeys

Alicia Keys

@aliciakeys
Moms Fashion Modeling 401.8K 16.1M 4.1K Free report
3 Colleen Ballinger @colleen

Colleen Ballinger

@colleen
Fashion Modeling Moms 290.6K 6.8M 11.2K Free report
4 Joanna Stevens Gaines @joannagaines

Joanna Stevens Gaines

@joannagaines
Design Moms Decoration 389K 10.9M 8.7K Preview
5 Alaïa Marie McBroom @alaiamcbroom

Alaïa Marie McBroom

@alaiamcbroom
Children 64.9K 2.3M 18.8K Preview
6 Lauren Akins @laur_akins

Lauren Akins

@laur_akins
Children Moms 130.1K 2.2M 11.8K Preview
7 Alexandra Larouche @alexandralarouche

Alexandra Larouche

@alexandralarouche
Moms 151.3K 199K 6.6K Preview
8 Brittney Atwood ♥️ @_little_britt_

Brittney Atwood ♥️

@_little_britt_
Moms Lifestyle Children 174.5K 3M 6.9K Preview
9 Elle Lively McBroom @elle

Elle Lively McBroom

@elle
Children 134.3K 5M 24.3K Preview
10 Savannah Rose LaBrant @sav.labrant

Savannah Rose LaBrant

@sav.labrant
Fashion Lifestyle Moms 131.9K 5.4M 15.6K Preview
11 Chelsea DeBoer @chelseahouska

Chelsea DeBoer

@chelseahouska
Lifestyle Moms Children 152.3K 5.7M 4.4K Preview
12 Posie Rayne LaBrant @posierayne

Posie Rayne LaBrant

@posierayne
Moms 44.8K 1.3M 11.3K Preview
13 Marilyn Denis @marilyndenis

Marilyn Denis

@marilyndenis
TV Host Moms 95K 119.5K 2.3K Preview
14 Jessica Simpson @jessicasimpson

Jessica Simpson

@jessicasimpson
Moms Singer TV Host 132.5K 4.8M 1.6K Preview
15 Angela Price @byangelaprice

Angela Price

@byangelaprice
Moms Fashion Lifestyle 88.1K 126.7K 2.6K Preview
16 Jessa Seewald @jessaseewald

Jessa Seewald

@jessaseewald
Moms 92K 2.1M 3.5K Preview
17 LaToya Forever @latoyaforever

LaToya Forever

@latoyaforever
Moms Beauty 92.5K 666.2K 4.5K Preview
18 MR. KATE 👀 @mrkate

MR. KATE 👀

@mrkate
Moms Design Interior Design 40.6K 877.5K 4.3K Preview
19 Jessi Cruickshank @jessicruickshank

Jessi Cruickshank

@jessicruickshank
Moms Sports 83.4K 120.5K 1.7K Preview
20 Acacia Kersey @acaciakersey

Acacia Kersey

@acaciakersey
Lifestyle Children Beauty 100.1K 2.1M 2.4K Preview
21 indialove @indialove

indialove

@indialove
Music Entertainment Moms 88.8K 3.9M 1.9K Preview
22 People Magazine @people

People Magazine

@people
Moms Modeling Fashion 284.2K 6.4M 726 Preview
23 Kailyn Lowry @kaillowry

Kailyn Lowry

@kaillowry
TV Host Moms Shopping 107.5K 3.8M 1.3K Preview
24 Cat & Nat @catandnat

Cat & Nat

@catandnat
Events Moms 95K 382.6K 1.2K Preview
25 follow me for more memories! @90stvshowstweets

follow me for more memories!

@90stvshowstweets
Children 51.1K 1.3M 2.7K Preview
26 Keren Nguyen @kerenswan

Keren Nguyen

@kerenswan
Moms 26.5K 504.8K 4K Preview
27 Stauffer Family @kcstauffer

Stauffer Family

@kcstauffer
Photography Children 77K 3.9M 1.2K Preview
28 Ya Girl Hayley @hayley.leblanc

Ya Girl Hayley

@hayley.leblanc
Lifestyle Children 104.9K 3.3M 3.8K Preview
29 MADISON FISHER @madisonbontempo

MADISON FISHER

@madisonbontempo
Actors Moms Shopping Fashion 32.3K 1M 2.8K Preview
30 Lilly Ghalichi @lillyghalichi

Lilly Ghalichi

@lillyghalichi
Moms Beauty 171.3K 3M 967 Preview
31 Princess Peach @momozerii

Princess Peach

@momozerii
Moms Art Drawing 18.5K 270.7K 4.6K Preview
32 Geo Antoinette Kwan @geo_antoinette

Geo Antoinette Kwan

@geo_antoinette
Moms 39.9K 535.2K 2.1K Preview
33 Bubz @itsbubz

Bubz

@itsbubz
Moms 57.2K 764.4K 1.1K Preview
34 Stephen tWitch Boss @sir_twitch_alot

Stephen tWitch Boss

@sir_twitch_alot
Moms Modeling 82.1K 1.5M 969 Preview
35 hannahpolites @hannahpolites

hannahpolites

@hannahpolites
Moms 47.4K 1.3M 999 Preview
36 Menchie 😸 @menchiethecat

Menchie 😸

@menchiethecat
Moms Art Nails 34.3K 471.7K 2.2K Preview
37 Josiah and Lauren Duggar @siandlaurenduggar

Josiah and Lauren Duggar

@siandlaurenduggar
Moms 24.6K 624.1K 1.6K Preview
38 Jonah @nickantonyan

Jonah

@nickantonyan
Moms Modeling 24.7K 550.1K 2.7K Preview
39 1 Minute Talk Show @1minutetalkshow

1 Minute Talk Show

@1minutetalkshow
Moms Geek Comics 27.4K 479K 1.5K Preview
40 theresacaputo @theresacaputo

theresacaputo

@theresacaputo
Moms Fashion Modeling 60.2K 1M 1.3K Preview
41 Heather Sanders @heathersanders_

Heather Sanders

@heathersanders_
Moms Music Entertainment 40.2K 1.6M 914 Preview
42 Vardan @vardanantonyan_

Vardan

@vardanantonyan_
Moms Actors 14.1K 351.6K 1.8K Preview
43 MARTINE BERNIER🇨🇦 @martineforget

MARTINE BERNIER🇨🇦

@martineforget
Moms Modeling Fashion 40.5K 61.8K 784 Preview
44 Kim Demers 🌿 @kim_demers

Kim Demers 🌿

@kim_demers
Lifestyle Moms Fashion 27.7K 33K 1.3K Preview
45 Jana Kramer @kramergirl

Jana Kramer

@kramergirl
Moms Singer Modeling 41.2K 1.7M 672 Preview
46 Judy Travis @itsjudytime

Judy Travis

@itsjudytime
Moms Beauty Fashion 47.3K 870.3K 688 Preview
47 Pao @paola_mayfield

Pao

@paola_mayfield
Moms Fitness Coaching 36.7K 535.7K 1.4K Preview
48 Got my tux & party boots on @zylerthecat

Got my tux & party boots on

@zylerthecat
Moms Dance 31.4K 306.5K 2.1K Preview
49 Mom & paniz @panizesmaili7276

Mom & paniz

@panizesmaili7276
Children 14.3K 944.3K 1.8K Preview
50 Jill Dillard @jillmdillard

Jill Dillard

@jillmdillard
TV Host Moms Fashion Styling 76.2K 1.6M 1.1K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required