search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Children & Family Instagram Influencers in Canada

by the number of quality and engaged followers

April 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Canada Followers Auth Eng from CA
1 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄 @tammyhembrow

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄

@tammyhembrow
Fitness Moms 346.8K 9.4M 9.3K Free report
2 Elle Lively McBroom @elle

Elle Lively McBroom

@elle
Children 126K 4.8M 28.4K Free report
3 Savannah Rose LaBrant @sav.labrant

Savannah Rose LaBrant

@sav.labrant
Fashion Lifestyle Moms 220.7K 5.1M 27.4K Free report
4 ALEXANDRA LAROUCHE @alexandralarouche

ALEXANDRA LAROUCHE

@alexandralarouche
Moms 157.6K 195.3K 7.9K Preview
5 Alaïa Marie McBroom @alaiamcbroom

Alaïa Marie McBroom

@alaiamcbroom
Children 51.3K 2.2M 16.9K Preview
6 Chelsea DeBoer @chelseahouska

Chelsea DeBoer

@chelseahouska
Moms Children Lifestyle 227.3K 5.6M 7.5K Preview
7 Melissa Benoist @melissabenoist

Melissa Benoist

@melissabenoist
Actors Moms 90.2K 3.5M 8.3K Preview
8 Brittney Atwood ♥️ @_little_britt_

Brittney Atwood ♥️

@_little_britt_
Moms Lifestyle Children 109K 3M 5.1K Preview
9 Lauren Akins @laur_akins

Lauren Akins

@laur_akins
Children Moms 79.9K 2.1M 7.4K Preview
10 Jessica Simpson @jessicasimpson

Jessica Simpson

@jessicasimpson
Fashion Design Moms Modeling 192.7K 4.7M 3.1K Preview
11 Ya Girl Hayley @hayley.leblanc

Ya Girl Hayley

@hayley.leblanc
Children Lifestyle 99.2K 3.2M 4.9K Preview
12 Lilly Ghalichi Mir @lillyghalichi

Lilly Ghalichi Mir

@lillyghalichi
Beauty Moms 169K 3M 3.3K Preview
13 Taytum & Oakley Fisher @taytumandoakley

Taytum & Oakley Fisher

@taytumandoakley
Fashion Children 91.6K 2.7M 4.3K Preview
14 Marilyn Denis @marilyndenis

Marilyn Denis

@marilyndenis
TV Host Moms Actors Music 92.3K 116.1K 1.9K Preview
15 Kailyn Lowry @kaillowry

Kailyn Lowry

@kaillowry
TV Host Moms Coaching Fitness 145K 3.7M 1.8K Preview
16 Eliza Sam 岑麗香 @heungheungeliza

Eliza Sam 岑麗香

@heungheungeliza
Moms Actors 79.2K 981.8K 2.3K Preview
17 Catelynn Baltierra @catelynnmtv

Catelynn Baltierra

@catelynnmtv
TV Host Moms Fashion 104.6K 3.5M 2.2K Preview
18 KATY HEARN @katyhearnfit

KATY HEARN

@katyhearnfit
Fitness Moms Coaching 77.1K 1.8M 2.5K Preview
19 follow me for more memories! @90stvshowstweets

follow me for more memories!

@90stvshowstweets
Children 56.7K 1.3M 3.8K Preview
20 MADISON FISHER @madisonbontempo

MADISON FISHER

@madisonbontempo
Actors Moms Fashion Modeling 39.9K 917.2K 4.5K Preview
21 Marian Rivera Gracia Dantes @marianrivera

Marian Rivera Gracia Dantes

@marianrivera
Moms Actors 86.8K 6.5M 1.8K Preview
22 Bubz @itsbubz

Bubz

@itsbubz
Moms 61.2K 768.4K 1.1K Preview
23 Kyra Sivertson 💍 @okbabyyt

Kyra Sivertson 💍

@okbabyyt
Video Blogger Moms 27.9K 478.8K 4.7K Preview
24 LaToya Forever @latoyaforever

LaToya Forever

@latoyaforever
Moms Beauty Fashion 89.3K 643.5K 2.8K Preview
25 Bianca @mereordinaireparbiancalongpre

Bianca

@mereordinaireparbiancalongpre
Lifestyle Moms 71.2K 82.5K 1K Preview
26 Jessa Seewald @jessaseewald

Jessa Seewald

@jessaseewald
Moms 82.1K 2.1M 1.7K Preview
27 Cat & Nat @catandnat

Cat & Nat

@catandnat
Events Moms 90K 354.6K 1.2K Preview
28 Jana Kramer @kramergirl

Jana Kramer

@kramergirl
Moms Fashion Singer 72.7K 1.7M 1.3K Preview
29 indialove @indialove

indialove

@indialove
Entertainment Music Moms 76.6K 3.9M 1.1K Preview
30 Tucker | The Golden Retriever @tuckerbudzyn

Tucker | The Golden Retriever

@tuckerbudzyn
Dogs Pets Moms 32.7K 775.8K 4.1K Preview
31 Jessi Cruickshank @jessicruickshank

Jessi Cruickshank

@jessicruickshank
Moms Fashion 82K 118.2K 917 Preview
32 Judy Travis @itsjudytime

Judy Travis

@itsjudytime
Video Blogger Moms Fashion Lifestyle 56.8K 874.3K 1.1K Preview
33 Keren Swanson @kerenswan

Keren Swanson

@kerenswan
Moms 29.8K 470.2K 3.5K Preview
34 Angela Price @byangelaprice

Angela Price

@byangelaprice
Moms Fashion Lifestyle 66.1K 125.5K 971 Preview
35 Princess Peach @momozerii

Princess Peach

@momozerii
Moms Art Drawing 17.4K 255.7K 4.4K Preview
36 Alexa Jean Hunt @alexajeanbrown

Alexa Jean Hunt

@alexajeanbrown
Moms 43.6K 744.4K 2K Preview
37 Txunamy @txunamy

Txunamy

@txunamy
Moms 49.7K 2M 1.2K Preview
38 Kim Demers 🌿 @kim_demers

Kim Demers 🌿

@kim_demers
Lifestyle Moms Fashion 24.5K 29.3K 2.2K Preview
39 Geo Antoinette Kwan @geo_antoinette

Geo Antoinette Kwan

@geo_antoinette
Moms 41.9K 529.3K 1.3K Preview
40 Sangita Patel @sangita.patel

Sangita Patel

@sangita.patel
Fashion Moms 56.6K 89.9K 777 Preview
41 Audrey Mirabella Roloff @audreyroloff

Audrey Mirabella Roloff

@audreyroloff
Moms 65.8K 976.7K 1.1K Preview
42 Hello mom!❤️ @tracyminajj

Hello mom!❤️

@tracyminajj
Moms Entertainment Music 43.1K 674.2K 2.3K Preview
43 Randal Grichuk @rgrich15

Randal Grichuk

@rgrich15
Music Modeling Moms 35.8K 85.6K 1.2K Preview
44 Louise Pentland @louisepentland

Louise Pentland

@louisepentland
Design Shopping Children 92.3K 2.5M 648 Preview
45 MARTINE BERNIER🇨🇦 @martineforget

MARTINE BERNIER🇨🇦

@martineforget
Moms Modeling 40.1K 62.3K 1K Preview
46 T I A B O O T H @tiarachel91

T I A B O O T H

@tiarachel91
Moms Fashion Styling 47.1K 791.9K 1.5K Preview
47 Menchie 😸 @menchiethecat

Menchie 😸

@menchiethecat
Moms 32.6K 458.9K 2.2K Preview
48 isalechat @isalechat

isalechat

@isalechat
Moms 46.5K 55.3K 806 Preview
49 P A I G E D A N I E L L E @therealpaigedanielle

P A I G E D A N I E L L E

@therealpaigedanielle
Moms Fashion 34K 1.5M 1.8K Preview
50 Alexis Olympia Ohanian, Jr. @olympiaohanian

Alexis Olympia Ohanian, Jr.

@olympiaohanian
Moms Fashion 14.9K 569.7K 1.9K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required