search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Children & Family Instagram Influencers in Canada

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 20 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Canada Followers Auth Eng from CA
1 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄 @tammyhembrow

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄

@tammyhembrow
Fitness Moms 517.5K 9.3M 10.2K Free report
2 Savannah Rose LaBrant @sav.labrant

Savannah Rose LaBrant

@sav.labrant
Moms Fashion Lifestyle 167K 4.9M 24.3K Free report
3 ALEXANDRA LAROUCHE @alexandralarouche

ALEXANDRA LAROUCHE

@alexandralarouche
Moms 158.8K 194.6K 7.2K Free report
4 Everleigh Rose @everleighrose

Everleigh Rose

@everleighrose
Lifestyle Children Dance 123.7K 4M 10.5K Preview
5 Alaïa Marie McBroom @alaiamcbroom

Alaïa Marie McBroom

@alaiamcbroom
Children 54.1K 2M 18.8K Preview
6 Chelsea DeBoer @chelseahouska

Chelsea DeBoer

@chelseahouska
Moms Children Lifestyle 147.5K 5.5M 7.8K Preview
7 Stauffer Family @kcstauffer

Stauffer Family

@kcstauffer
Children Photography 143.4K 4M 5.3K Preview
8 Brittney Atwood ♥️ @_little_britt_

Brittney Atwood ♥️

@_little_britt_
Children Moms Lifestyle 131.8K 3.1M 5.6K Preview
9 Unspirational @textsfromyourex

Unspirational

@textsfromyourex
Moms Modeling Music 265.5K 2.6M 2.1K Preview
10 Noémie Dufresne @noemie.dufresne

Noémie Dufresne

@noemie.dufresne
Lifestyle Moms Fashion 138.6K 172.6K 4.3K Preview
11 Zion Williamson @zionlw10

Zion Williamson

@zionlw10
Modeling Moms 70.2K 2.4M 6.6K Preview
12 Acacia Kersey @acaciakersey

Acacia Kersey

@acaciakersey
Moms Modeling Singer 117.3K 2.2M 3.4K Preview
13 People Magazine @people

People Magazine

@people
Fashion Moms Modeling 397K 5.9M 1K Preview
14 Justin Baldoni @justinbaldoni

Justin Baldoni

@justinbaldoni
Actors Director Husband 93.6K 1.9M 4.1K Preview
15 Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez @ocasio2018

Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez

@ocasio2018
Modeling Music Moms 60.6K 2.5M 4.6K Preview
16 follow me for more memories! @90stvshowstweets

follow me for more memories!

@90stvshowstweets
Children 88K 1.3M 4K Preview
17 Marilyn Denis @marilyndenis

Marilyn Denis

@marilyndenis
TV Host Moms Music Modeling 86.5K 113.2K 2.7K Preview
18 Sadia @sadiaslayy

Sadia

@sadiaslayy
Moms Art Beauty 65.2K 1.3M 3.9K Preview
19 LaToya Forever @latoyaforever

LaToya Forever

@latoyaforever
Moms Fashion 86K 634.7K 3.1K Preview
20 Melissa Gisoni @melissagisoni

Melissa Gisoni

@melissagisoni
Moms Singer Music 152.3K 3.5M 2.1K Preview
21 Jessi Cruickshank @jessicruickshank

Jessi Cruickshank

@jessicruickshank
Moms Fashion 84.7K 116.9K 1.7K Preview
22 Menchie 😸 @menchiethecat

Menchie 😸

@menchiethecat
Moms Art Beauty 46.2K 447.7K 2.9K Preview
23 Lauren Akins @laur_akins

Lauren Akins

@laur_akins
Moms Children 69K 2.1M 4K Preview
24 Sarah Nicole Landry @thebirdspapaya

Sarah Nicole Landry

@thebirdspapaya
Moms Fashion Fitness 80.4K 180.8K 1.7K Preview
25 Bubz @itsbubz

Bubz

@itsbubz
Moms 63K 775.1K 1.5K Preview
26 Lilly Ghalichi @lillyghalichi

Lilly Ghalichi

@lillyghalichi
Beauty Moms 164.7K 3M 1K Preview
27 Stephanie Beatriz @stephaniebeatriz

Stephanie Beatriz

@stephaniebeatriz
Moms Celebrities Actors 71.5K 1.1M 2.6K Preview
28 Cat & Nat @catandnat

Cat & Nat

@catandnat
Events Moms 81K 332.5K 1.3K Preview
29 Priscilla Ventura @priscillaventurablog

Priscilla Ventura

@priscillaventurablog
Lifestyle Moms Fashion 89.4K 115.8K 1.5K Preview
30 Katherine Heigl @katherineheigl

Katherine Heigl

@katherineheigl
Fashion Moms Producers 130.8K 3M 1.1K Preview
31 diono® @diono

diono®

@diono
Moms Shopping Children 55.9K 196.2K 2.3K Preview
32 ᴄᴀʀʟʏ sᴀʀᴀʜ @rly.cxrly

ᴄᴀʀʟʏ sᴀʀᴀʜ

@rly.cxrly
Moms Music Entertainment 98.2K 575.7K 1.9K Preview
33 Jade Roper Tolbert @jadelizroper

Jade Roper Tolbert

@jadelizroper
Fashion Lifestyle Children 63.9K 1.1M 2.2K Preview
34 indialove @indialove

indialove

@indialove
Moms Entertainment Celebrities 87.3K 3.9M 1.6K Preview
35 Jessa Seewald @jessaseewald

Jessa Seewald

@jessaseewald
Moms 88.2K 2.1M 1.6K Preview
36 Loryn Brantz @lorynbrantz

Loryn Brantz

@lorynbrantz
Moms 42.9K 550.2K 2.3K Preview
37 Joe Lo Truglio @joelotruglio

Joe Lo Truglio

@joelotruglio
Moms Music 44.1K 634.8K 2.4K Preview
38 Angela Price @byangelaprice

Angela Price

@byangelaprice
Moms Fashion Lifestyle 65K 123.6K 1.5K Preview
39 bachelorabc @bachelorabc

bachelorabc

@bachelorabc
Dogs Moms Modeling 88.1K 931.8K 1.2K Preview
40 Geo Antoinette Kwan @geo_antoinette

Geo Antoinette Kwan

@geo_antoinette
Moms 42.6K 527.1K 2.2K Preview
41 Chicks @chicks

Chicks

@chicks
Music Modeling Moms 161.6K 1.1M 775 Preview
42 The Flash @cwtheflash

The Flash

@cwtheflash
Music Moms Modeling 116.4K 3.9M 1.1K Preview
43 McClure Twins - Ava and Alexis @mccluretwins

McClure Twins - Ava and Alexis

@mccluretwins
Children 47.2K 1.7M 2.6K Preview
44 Maïka Desnoyers @maikadesnoyers

Maïka Desnoyers

@maikadesnoyers
Lifestyle Moms Fashion 64.7K 72.7K 1.3K Preview
45 T I A B O O T H @tiarachel91

T I A B O O T H

@tiarachel91
Moms Fashion Art 40.5K 800K 2.5K Preview
46 KKandbabyJ @kerenswan

KKandbabyJ

@kerenswan
Moms 28.6K 452.7K 3.3K Preview
47 J I N G E R V U O L O @jingervuolo

J I N G E R V U O L O

@jingervuolo
Moms Actors Modeling 47K 1M 2.4K Preview
48 Kardashians on E! @kuwtk

Kardashians on E!

@kuwtk
Actors Moms Music 124K 2.4M 901 Preview
49 Kailyn Lowry @kaillowry

Kailyn Lowry

@kaillowry
TV Host Moms Shopping 102.7K 3.7M 1.1K Preview
50 Taytum & Oakley Fisher @taytumandoakley

Taytum & Oakley Fisher

@taytumandoakley
Fashion Children 49.5K 2.5M 2.2K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required