Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Kylie 🤍 @kyliejenner
Fashion
Modeling
Beauty
198.8MBrazil3.4M5.9MFree Report
2
Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian
Shows
190.5MUnited States2.3M3.3MFree Report
3
Barbie @nickiminaj
Music
123.5MUnited States1.6M2.7MFree Report
4
Ariana Grande @arianagrande
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
204.4MUnited States2.4M3.4MFree Report
5
LeBron James @kingjames
Sports with a ball
73.9MUnited States1.9M3MFree Report
6
Kendall @kendalljenner
Modeling
140.9MUnited States3.1M5.1MFree Report
7
Cardi B @iamcardib
Music
77.4MUnited States2.4M3.5MFree Report
8
Zendaya @zendaya
Cinema & Actors/actresses
80MUnited States3.1M4.7MFree Report
9
Beyoncé @beyonce
Clothing & Outfits
Music
Art/Artists
155.2MUnited States1.3M2MFree Report
10
Taylor Swift @taylorswift
Music
140.7MUnited States1.9M2.3MFree Report
11
Khloé @khloekardashian
Modeling
122.5MUnited States713K1.1MPreview
12
Selena Gomez @selenagomez
Cinema & Actors/actresses
194.9MAzerbaijan3M3.9MPreview
13
Gigi Hadid @gigihadid
Shows
Modeling
60.1MUnited States3.4M4.9MPreview
14
badgalriri @badgalriri
Music
87.6MUnited States931.6K1.5MPreview
15
BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish
Music
67.9MUnited States2.8M3.7MPreview
16
Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
102.7MUnited States612.2K936.5KPreview
17
@badbunnypr
Art/Artists
Music
27.5MUnited States2.3M3.6MPreview
18
champagnepapi @champagnepapi
Music
72.4MUnited States598.5K960.4KPreview
19
Justin Bieber @justinbieber
Music
149.9MBrazil753.4K1.2MPreview
20
charli d’amelio @charlidamelio
Photography
Family
Humor & Fun & Happiness
31.5MUnited States3.4M4.2MPreview
21
ADDISON RAE @addisonraee
Lifestyle
30.2MUnited States2.7M4MPreview
22
Tom Holland @tomholland2013
Cinema & Actors/actresses
37.8MUnited States2.9M3.8MPreview
23
Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus
Music
116.3MUnited States480.8K683.1KPreview
24
Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston
Cinema & Actors/actresses
35.7MUnited States2.3M3.1MPreview
25
Jennifer Lopez @jlo
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
133MUnited States549.9K698.6KPreview
26
flame @travisscott
Music
Art/Artists
34.4MUnited States1.2M2MPreview
27
@postmalone
Music
22.7MUnited States1.3M2MPreview
28
DAVID DOBRIK @daviddobrik
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
14.4MUnited States1.7M2.7MPreview
29
Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes
Music
56.2MBrazil1.3M2.2MPreview
30
Hot Girl Meg @theestallion
Lifestyle
Music
Modeling
16.5MUnited States893.6K1.6MPreview
31
Adele @adele
Music
39.1MUnited States1.3M1.8MPreview
32
Kobe Bryant @kobebryant
Art/Artists
Sports with a ball
Literature & Journalism
21MUnited States1M1.8MPreview
33
mills @milliebobbybrown
Cinema & Actors/actresses
38.5MBrazil2.8M3.8MPreview
34
PewDiePie @pewdiepie
Shows
Computers & Gadgets
21.3MUnited States1.8M2.4MPreview
35
Will Smith @willsmith
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
49.9MUnited States669.8K874KPreview
36
DUA LIPA @dualipa
Music
53.9MUnited States1.1M1.5MPreview
37
ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr
Sports with a ball
142.9MBrazil1.3M1.8MPreview
38
Zayn Malik @zayn
Music
37.1MIndia2.7M4.1MPreview
39
Lady Gaga @ladygaga
Beauty
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44.7MBrazil794.5K1.1MPreview
40
DOVE @dovecameron
Cinema & Actors/actresses
37.9MUnited States1.2M1.5MPreview
41
NASA @nasa
Science
Photography
61.1MUnited States911.2K1.1MPreview
42
Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart
Cinema & Actors/actresses
25.4MBrazil2M3.1MPreview
43
Nike @nike
Fashion
Fitness & Gym
Shopping & Retail
122.4MUnited States356K456KPreview
44
LISA @lalalalisa_m
Music
41.1MIndonesia3.6M4.3MPreview
45
Dixie D’Amelio ☁️🖤 @dixiedamelio
Photography
Lifestyle
Modeling
19.8MUnited States1.6M2.2MPreview
46
J @jennierubyjane
Music
34.4MIndonesia3.1M3.8MPreview
47
Madison Beer @madisonbeer
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.1MUnited States1.1M1.7MPreview
48
James Charles @jamescharles
Beauty
23.2MUnited States1.3M1.8MPreview
49
GRIM @asaprocky
Music
13.5MUnited States955.6K1.7MPreview
50
Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Art/Artists
36.1MUnited States696.6K851.2KPreview
1220