Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
! Bibi @bibisbeautypalace
Beauty
Family
7.7MGermany407K491.4KFree Report
2
NASA @nasa
Science
Photography
61.2MUnited States911.4K1.1MFree Report
3
flame @travisscott
Music
Art/Artists
34.4MUnited States1.2M2MFree Report
4
Madison Beer @madisonbeer
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.1MUnited States1M1.6MFree Report
5
Hailey Baldwin Bieber @haileybieber
Lifestyle
Fashion
Modeling
29.8MUnited States853K1.3MFree Report
6
Shirin David @shirindavid
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
5.5MGermany259.2K339.2KFree Report
7
FC Bayern München @fcbayern
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
23.9MGermany143.9K190.1KFree Report
8
Banksy @banksy
Art/Artists
10.4MUnited States1.2M1.6MFree Report
9
9GAG: Go Fun The World @9gag
Lifestyle
Humor & Fun & Happiness
54.7MBrazil246.2K320.7KFree Report
10
GetOnMyLvL @montanablack
Cars & Motorbikes
2.7MGermany428.8K548.3KFree Report
11
Toni Kroos @toni.kr8s
Sports with a ball
25.8MSpain319.5K432.9KPreview
12
Nusr_et#Saltbae @nusr_et
Food & Cooking
30.7MTurkey447.8K616KPreview
13
Manuel Neuer @manuelneuer
Sports with a ball
10.5MGermany267.2K358KPreview
14
Robert Lewandowski @_rl9
Sports with a ball
19.8MPoland343.1K455.2KPreview
15
Mesut Özil @m10_official
Sports with a ball
Trainers & Coaches
22.4MIndonesia596.5K853.5KPreview
16
Faktastisch - Das Original @faktastisch8MGermany105.4K131.7KPreview
17
Dagi @dagibee
Lifestyle
6.3MGermany86.7K114.3KPreview
18
GZUZ @gzuz187_official
Music
2.5MGermany248.8K335.4KPreview
19
Pamela Reif @pamela_rf
Modeling
Fitness & Gym
6.5MGermany194.6K257.1KPreview
20
Channing Tatum @channingtatum
Cinema & Actors/actresses
17.2MUnited States386.9K551.5KPreview
21
Made My Day @mmd
Humor & Fun & Happiness
5.2MGermany108.9K127.9KPreview
22
Fortnite @fortnite
Computers & Gadgets
25.4MUnited States343.2K403.6KPreview
23
Lisa and Lena | Germany® @lisaandlena
Music
15.4MGermany114.7K156.5KPreview
24
Julien Bam @julienbam
Music
Lifestyle
4.4MGermany131.3K145.6KPreview
25
Mathilde @mathildtantot
Lifestyle
Modeling
8.5MItaly655.5K998.7KPreview
26
Marco Reus @marcinho11
Sports with a ball
8.9MGermany203.8K289.6KPreview
27
Megan Fox @meganfox
Photography
Modeling
Adult content
9.8MUnited States416K644.5KPreview
28
P A O L A M A R I A @paola
Shows
4.3MGermany99.5K137.4KPreview
29
Borussia Dortmund @bvb09
Sports with a ball
11.8MGermany64.3K83.9KPreview
30
Joshua Kimmich @jok_32
Sports with a ball
3.4MGermany200.5K265.1KPreview
31
Loredana @loredana
Lifestyle
Music
2.8MGermany183.1K248.9KPreview
32
Shay Mitchell @shaymitchell
Beauty
Fashion
Modeling
29MUnited States205.5K297.9KPreview
33
Logan Paul @loganpaul
Shows
Fitness & Gym
18.4MUnited States406.4K577KPreview
34
Leroy Sané @leroysane19
Sports with a ball
5.7MGermany233.7K354.2KPreview
35
Ashley Benson @ashleybenson
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.4MBrazil244.4K374.3KPreview
36
𝕵𝖚𝖑𝖎𝖆 𝕭𝖊𝖆𝖚𝖙𝖝 @juliabeautx
Beauty
2.9MGermany162.1K179.2KPreview
37
Porsche @porsche
Cars & Motorbikes
Racing Sports
Luxury
22.8MUnited States117.9K150.9KPreview
38
Alexis Ren @alexisren
Modeling
14MUnited States324K486.3KPreview
39
Sarah Harrison @sarah.harrison.official
Lifestyle
2.7MGermany138.6K168.4KPreview
40
Lucy Hale @lucyhale
Cinema & Actors/actresses
24.7MBrazil228.9K324.2KPreview
41
luca @laserluca
Shows
2.9MGermany144.2K162.9KPreview
42
Austin McBroom @austinmcbroom
Sports with a ball
6.9MUnited States580.6K875.9KPreview
43
BMW @bmw
Cars & Motorbikes
28.7MIndia121.7K161KPreview
44
Claire Holt @claireholt
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
5.9MUnited States631.6K863.6KPreview
45
Lena @lenameyerlandrut
Music
3.6MGermany102.9K123.5KPreview
46
Simon Unge @unge
Shows
Computers & Gadgets
Lifestyle
2.5MGermany147.6K167.2KPreview
47
Dean Schneider @dean.schneider
Animals
8.6MUnited States400.2K509.2KPreview
48
MARIO GÖTZE @mariogotze
Sports with a ball
8.3MGermany75.2K109.2KPreview
49
@ufo361
Music
1.9MGermany149.1K198.8KPreview
50
Bastian Schweinsteiger @bastianschweinsteiger
Sports with a ball
10.3MGermany53.1K69.3KPreview
1220