Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
National Geographic @natgeo
Animals
Nature & landscapes
Science
145.9MUnited States131.2K164.8KFree Report
2
KSI @ksi
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
8.6MUnited Kingdom404.4K603.4KFree Report
3
Lilly Singh @lilly
Art/Artists
Beauty
Modeling
9.6MUnited States155.2K200.9KFree Report
4
Toronto Raptors @raptors
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
3.3MCanada46.2K64.1KFree Report
5
Kyle Lowry @kyle_lowry71.6MCanada87.1K117.8KFree Report
6
Charlie 👅🍀 @charles_gillespie
Lifestyle
965.5KCanada151K302.6KFree Report
7
Tammy 🐚 @tammyhembrow
Family
Fitness & Gym
11.7MUnited States101.5K176.8KFree Report
8
Zoë Sugg @zoesugg
Beauty
Lifestyle
Fashion
9.2MUnited Kingdom162.9K227.6KFree Report
9
Justin Trudeau @justinpjtrudeau
Management & Marketing
3.9MCanada47.5K58KFree Report
10
Elisabeth Rioux 👙 @elisabethrioux
Modeling
1.8MCanada62.8K132.9KFree Report
11
Gordon Ramsay @gordongram
Food & Cooking
10.1MUnited States108.3K133.2KPreview
12
Farah Dhukai @farahdhukai
Beauty
Fashion
6.8MUnited States138.5K192.6KPreview
13
MARIPIER @maripiermorin
Cinema & Actors/actresses
547KCanada68.7K82.4KPreview
14
Céline Dion @celinedion
Music
4.6MUnited States106.6K135.1KPreview
15
Sarah Andersen @sarahandersencomics
Comics & sketches
3.8MUnited States204K231.6KPreview
16
TheOdd1sOut @theodd1sout2.9MUnited States265.8K283.9KPreview
17
Sandra Oh @iamsandraohinsta4.2MUnited States132.2K190KPreview
18
Azzy 💕 @azzyland2.4MUnited States184.4K215.5KPreview
19
Auston Matthews @austonmatthews675.7KCanada63.2K97.4KPreview
20
Genie Bouchard @geniebouchard
Sports with a ball
2.2MUnited States65.1K83.5KPreview
21
Peter McKinnon @petermckinnon
Photography
2.6MUnited States95.8K134.2KPreview
22
Ava Rose @ava.rxsee1.3MUnited States214.2K345.9KPreview
23
Phil Lester @amazingphil
Fashion
3.2MUnited States141.4K180.3KPreview
24
Toronto Maple Leafs @mapleleafs
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
1.1MCanada24K34.2KPreview
25
Laurence Bédard @lolobe4
Clothing & Outfits
Lifestyle
Modeling
2.9MUnited States66.1K90KPreview
26
𝘑𝘖𝘙𝘋𝘠𝘕 𝘏𝘜𝘐𝘛𝘌𝘔𝘈 @jordynhuitema768.5KUnited States104.3K176.3KPreview
27
Toronto Blue Jays @bluejays
Sports with a ball
1.3MCanada18.1K24.9KPreview
28
RuPaul Charles @rupaulofficial
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
4.1MUnited States69.7K114.3KPreview
29
ℭ𝔩𝔞𝔲𝔡𝔦𝔞 𝔗𝔦𝔥𝔞𝔫 @claudiatihan
Lifestyle
1.4MUnited States36.1K73.3KPreview
30
Alicia Moffet @aliciamoffet
Lifestyle
395.6KCanada28.8K43.5KPreview
31
Jess Conte @jess
Music
Beauty
Lifestyle
2.1MUnited States130.1K209.4KPreview
32
relatable and funny posts💞 @cohmedy
Humor & Fun & Happiness
3.6MUnited States68.8K107KPreview
33
Canada @canada
Travel
1.4MCanada30.2K38.3KPreview
34
ALESSIA CARA @alessiasmusic
Music
3.7MUnited States41.8K63.1KPreview
35
Fuckology @fuckologyofficial
Science
4.2MIndia86.2K101.5KPreview
36
jmoney @jorjasmith_
Lifestyle
Music
3.4MUnited States58.4K104.1KPreview
37
Suki Cat @sukiicat
Animals
Travel
Lifestyle
2MUnited States82.5K103.1KPreview
38
Jillian Harris @jillian.harris
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.3MCanada19.5K23.1KPreview
39
Giacomo Gianniotti @giacomo_gianniotti
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
2.4MUnited States61.9K80.2KPreview
40
CrazyBitchProbs_ @crazybitchprobs_
Humor & Fun & Happiness
6.1MUnited States14.9K19.6KPreview
41
Original Koffee @originalkoffee1.3MUnited States106.6K192.8KPreview
42
Aaliyah Maria @_aaliyahmendes
Lifestyle
1.1MBrazil138.3K235.6KPreview
43
Bianca Vanessa🦋 @biancaandreescu_667.2KCanada38.8K55.4KPreview
44
Serge Ibaka @sergeibaka
Lifestyle
1.2MCanada16.1K25.1KPreview
45
Sasha Velour @sashavelour
Art/Artists
1.8MUnited States65.1K94.1KPreview
46
Kardashian Clips @kardashianclips
Shopping & Retail
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Cinema & Actors/actresses
3.3MUnited States38.8K64.8KPreview
47
Lysandre Nadeau @lysandrenadeau
Photography
Clothing & Outfits
341.5KCanada25.9K36.4KPreview
48
Sephora @sephora
Beauty
Fashion
20.4MUnited States6.7K10.5KPreview
49
ALINA @makeupbyalinna
Beauty
2.4MUnited States35.2K56.9KPreview
50
National Geographic Adventure @natgeoadventure
Travel
Photography
8.2MUnited States28K33KPreview
1220