Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Kylie 🤍 @kyliejenner
Fashion
Modeling
Beauty
198.9MBrazil3.4M5.9MFree Report
2
Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano
Sports with a ball
241.5MIndia6.2M7.7MFree Report
3
Ariana Grande @arianagrande
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
204.5MUnited States2.4M3.5MFree Report
4
ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr
Sports with a ball
142.9MBrazil1.2M1.7MFree Report
5
Whindersson Nunes 🏠 @whinderssonnunes
Cinema & Actors/actresses
46.3MBrazil1M1.6MFree Report
6
Taylor Swift @taylorswift
Music
140.7MBrazil1.7M2.3MFree Report
7
Kendall @kendalljenner
Modeling
141MUnited States3.1M5.1MFree Report
8
Beyoncé @beyonce
Clothing & Outfits
Music
Art/Artists
155.2MUnited States1.3M2MFree Report
9
Leo Messi @leomessi
Sports with a ball
Clothing & Outfits
168.2MSpain3.7M5.3MFree Report
10
Tata Werneck @tatawerneck
Cinema & Actors/actresses
43.2MBrazil826.2K1.3MFree Report
11
Zendaya @zendaya
Cinema & Actors/actresses
80MUnited States2.9M4.3MPreview
12
Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian
Shows
190.6MUnited States2.3M3.3MPreview
13
Justin Bieber @justinbieber
Music
149.9MBrazil783.3K1.2MPreview
14
Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes
Music
56.2MBrazil1.3M2.3MPreview
15
BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish
Music
68MUnited States2.7M3.5MPreview
16
Anitta 🎤 @anitta
Music
Fashion
Art/Artists
49.8MBrazil313.5K587.8KPreview
17
mills @milliebobbybrown
Cinema & Actors/actresses
38.6MBrazil2.9M3.8MPreview
18
LISA @lalalalisa_m
Music
41.2MIndonesia3.6M4.3MPreview
19
Ronaldo de Assis Moreira @ronaldinho
Sports with a ball
52.2MBrazil537.2K837.7KPreview
20
Bruna Marquezine @brunamarquezine
Cinema & Actors/actresses
40MBrazil333.1K595.2KPreview
21
🏛 Gusttavo Lima 🏛 @gusttavolima
Music
36.2MBrazil381.8K631.8KPreview
22
camila mendes @camimendes
Cinema & Actors/actresses
24.1MBrazil1.5M2.3MPreview
23
Tom Holland @tomholland2013
Cinema & Actors/actresses
37.8MUnited States2.9M3.8MPreview
24
Marilia Mendonça @mariliamendoncacantora
Music
33.9MBrazil381.3K610.9KPreview
25
Gigi Hadid @gigihadid
Shows
Modeling
60.2MUnited States2.5M3.6MPreview
26
charli d’amelio @charlidamelio
Photography
Family
Humor & Fun & Happiness
31.6MUnited States3.5M4.2MPreview
27
Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston
Cinema & Actors/actresses
35.7MUnited States2.3M3.1MPreview
28
Zayn Malik @zayn
Music
37.1MIndia2.7M4.1MPreview
29
Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart
Cinema & Actors/actresses
25.4MBrazil2.1M3.1MPreview
30
camila @camila_cabello
Music
Modeling
50.3MBrazil940.8K1.3MPreview
31
Carlinhos Maia 🌻 @carlinhosmaiaof
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Lifestyle
19.5MBrazil467.5K800.3KPreview
32
J @jennierubyjane
Music
34.5MIndonesia3M3.7MPreview
33
Larissa Manoela @larissamanoela
Cinema & Actors/actresses
35.7MBrazil241.5K388.9KPreview
34
DUA LIPA @dualipa
Music
54MUnited States1.2M1.7MPreview
35
Lady Gaga @ladygaga
Beauty
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44.7MBrazil747.4K1.1MPreview
36
Marina Ruy Barbosa @marinaruybarbosa
Cinema & Actors/actresses
37.5MBrazil234.8K351.5KPreview
37
Khloé @khloekardashian
Modeling
122.5MUnited States878.2K1.1MPreview
38
ADDISON RAE @addisonraee
Lifestyle
30.2MUnited States2.7M4MPreview
39
MEL MAIA @melissamelmaia
Music
9.2MBrazil629.6K1.1MPreview
40
+A @maisa
Music
35.5MBrazil200.3K291.7KPreview
41
Mari Maria @marimaria
Beauty
Art/Artists
Family
16.6MBrazil336K618.5KPreview
42
Virginia Fonseca @virginia
Modeling
12MBrazil538.9K831.4KPreview
43
Noah Schnapp® @noahschnapp
Cinema & Actors/actresses
18.2MBrazil1.6M2.2MPreview
44
Cole Sprouse @colesprouse
Modeling
33.2MBrazil1.1M1.5MPreview
45
Lara Silva 🔥 @larasilva
Shows
7.3MBrazil664.3K1.2MPreview
46
flame @travisscott
Music
Art/Artists
34.4MUnited States1.2M2MPreview
47
RAFAELLA KALIMANN @rafakalimann
Modeling
18MBrazil293.8K487.1KPreview
48
Blake Lively @blakelively
Cinema & Actors/actresses
27.6MBrazil934.1K1.5MPreview
49
Tainá Costa 🤍 @taina
Music
9.3MBrazil402.1K901KPreview
50
Úrsula Corberó 🐣 @ursulolita
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
20.8MBrazil2.1M3.2MPreview
1220