Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 Beer, Wine & Spirits Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 Drink home ibiza® @drinkhomeibiza

Drink home ibiza®

@drinkhomeibiza
Alcohol Spain 334.2K 6.4K Free report
2 WhistlePig Rye Whiskey @whistlepigwhiskey

WhistlePig Rye Whiskey

@whistlepigwhiskey
Alcohol United States 187.9K 604 Free report
3 Brooklyn Brewery @brooklynbrewery

Brooklyn Brewery

@brooklynbrewery
Beer United States 169.7K 598 Free report
4 The Wine Wankers 🍾🤛🎉🥂 @winewankers

The Wine Wankers 🍾🤛🎉🥂

@winewankers
Wine United States 171.7K 643 Free report
5 Wine Gini™ @wine.gini

Wine Gini™

@wine.gini
Food Wine United States 99.2K 705 Free report
6 Maria Cevada - Cerveja @mariacevada

Maria Cevada - Cerveja

@mariacevada
Beer Brazil 93.9K 503 Free report
7 TOPWHISKIES | WHISKY & WHISKEY @topwhiskies

TOPWHISKIES | WHISKY & WHISKEY

@topwhiskies
Alcohol United States 59.5K 609 Free report
8 Eleonora Galimberti ® @enozioni

Eleonora Galimberti ®

@enozioni
Food Travel Wine Italy 101.1K 690 Free report
9 Cathrine Todd aka Dame Wine @damewine

Cathrine Todd aka Dame Wine

@damewine
Wine United States 33.6K 893 Free report
10 Charles Heidsieck Official @charlesheidsieckchampagne

Charles Heidsieck Official

@charlesheidsieckchampagne
Wine France 34.9K 560 Free report
11 Homebrewing Experience @homebrewingexperience

Homebrewing Experience

@homebrewingexperience
Beer United States 40.9K 446 Preview
12 Cocktails Recipes @cocktailsawesome

Cocktails Recipes

@cocktailsawesome
Cocktails Alcohol United States 23.7K 740 Preview
13 Donnafugata @donnafugatawine

Donnafugata

@donnafugatawine
Travel Food Wine Italy 44.3K 330 Preview
14 Pascal Tekähli @pascaltekeli

Pascal Tekähli

@pascaltekeli
Beer Germany 30K 399 Preview
15 WINE HACKERS @the_wine_buzz

WINE HACKERS

@the_wine_buzz
Wine Italy 39.9K 333 Preview
16 Vini da Scoprire @vinidascoprire

Vini da Scoprire

@vinidascoprire
Wine Italy 36.3K 216 Preview
17 Kelly Mitchell, The Wine Siren @kellymitchell

Kelly Mitchell, The Wine Siren

@kellymitchell
Food Travel Wine United States 34.7K 283 Preview
18 The Social Winemaker 🍷 @paolonenci

The Social Winemaker 🍷

@paolonenci
Wine Italy 22K 630 Preview
19 João Freitas 🍻 Sommelier @rockyourbeer

João Freitas 🍻 Sommelier

@rockyourbeer
Beer Brazil 34K 257 Preview
20 Roberto Mercurio @rob_mercurio

Roberto Mercurio

@rob_mercurio
Food Wine Italy 17.1K 256 Preview
21 Blanca Bretón @cavadeblanca

Blanca Bretón

@cavadeblanca
Wine Mexico 16.5K 199 Preview
22 Винишко Нищебродов🍷21+ @vinishko_nishebrodov

Винишко Нищебродов🍷21+

@vinishko_nishebrodov
Wine Russia 13.9K 182 Preview
23 Felipe Souza - Cerveja @manausbeer

Felipe Souza - Cerveja

@manausbeer
Beer Brazil 20.5K 334 Preview
24 Priscilla Colares - Sommelier @pricolares_

Priscilla Colares - Sommelier

@pricolares_
Lifestyle Beer Brazil 17.9K 186 Preview
25 TanninTime @tannintime

TanninTime

@tannintime
Travel Food Wine Italy 16.2K 221 Preview
26 Schlafly Beer @schlaflybeer

Schlafly Beer

@schlaflybeer
Beer United States 43.3K 63 Preview
27 Juliana Gonçalez - Vinhos @julianagoncalez

Juliana Gonçalez - Vinhos

@julianagoncalez
Wine Travel Brazil 18.4K 185 Preview
28 Xavier Lacombe @xlvins.fr

Xavier Lacombe

@xlvins.fr
Travel Wine Food France 20.1K 170 Preview
29 REGGIE OLIVEIRA @reggieoliveira

REGGIE OLIVEIRA

@reggieoliveira
Travel Wine Food United States 26K 241 Preview
30 Wine Blogtrip Food Sylvain @sylvainlazureen

Wine Blogtrip Food Sylvain

@sylvainlazureen
Food Wine France 16.7K 164 Preview
31 Robin + Andréa McBride @mcbridesisters

Robin + Andréa McBride

@mcbridesisters
Wine United States 39.5K 82 Preview
32 Wine Blogger 🔞 | Diane @dalkia_loves_wine

Wine Blogger 🔞 | Diane

@dalkia_loves_wine
Lifestyle Wine France 12.7K 165 Preview
33 Charlotte Kristensen @thelondonwinegirl

Charlotte Kristensen

@thelondonwinegirl
Travel Wine United States 13.7K 135 Preview
34 Audra Tavelli•Sonoma Wine Blog @sonoma_grape_girl

Audra Tavelli•Sonoma Wine Blog

@sonoma_grape_girl
Travel Wine Food United States 11.3K 218 Preview
35 Craft & Slice 🍻🍕 @craftandslice

Craft & Slice 🍻🍕

@craftandslice
Beer United States 13K 109 Preview
36 Soralamà @birrasoralama

Soralamà

@birrasoralama
Food Beer Italy 13.7K 78 Preview
37 Noêmia Boêmia | #Beer 🔞 @noemiaboemia

Noêmia Boêmia | #Beer 🔞

@noemiaboemia
Lifestyle Beer Brazil 15.5K 113 Preview
38 Ou Seja Cerveja @sejacerveja

Ou Seja Cerveja

@sejacerveja
Food Beer Brazil 31.4K 84 Preview
39 Vincent Hearn Jr #V4Vino @v4vinovida

Vincent Hearn Jr #V4Vino

@v4vinovida
Wine United States 10.5K 152 Preview
40 Meagen 🍺 @burpeesandbrews

Meagen 🍺

@burpeesandbrews
Beer Canada 10.8K 116 Preview
41 Wines I Drink @winesidrink

Wines I Drink

@winesidrink
Wine United States 20.4K 122 Preview
42 winescribble @winescribble

winescribble

@winescribble
Wine Fashion Travel United States 17.5K 69 Preview
43 Smooth Ambler @smoothambler

Smooth Ambler

@smoothambler
Alcohol United States 11.3K 69 Preview
44 🍷Jason Davies🍷🇬🇧 @thegrapewizard

🍷Jason Davies🍷🇬🇧

@thegrapewizard
Wine United Kingdom 11.9K 67 Preview
45 Pure Scot @purescot

Pure Scot

@purescot
Alcohol Australia 17.5K 22 Preview
46 Salvatore Di Micco @salvatore_di_micco

Salvatore Di Micco

@salvatore_di_micco
Wine Italy 12.9K 46 Preview
47 Tío Pepe @bodegastiopepe

Tío Pepe

@bodegastiopepe
Wine Food Spain 10.2K 17 Preview
48 Ripples @drinkripples

Ripples

@drinkripples
Coffee Beer United States 11.7K 18 Preview
49 Humo & Birra @humoybirra

Humo & Birra

@humoybirra
Food Beer Dominican Republic 13.2K 13 Preview
50 Mirian|The Bitters Reality|ATL @bittersreality

Mirian|The Bitters Reality|ATL

@bittersreality
Alcohol Cocktails United States 15.3K 7 Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts