Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Beer, Wine & Spirits Instagram Influencers in United States

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United States Followers Auth Eng from US
1 WhistlePig Rye Whiskey @whistlepigwhiskey

WhistlePig Rye Whiskey

@whistlepigwhiskey
Alcohol 154.9K 187.9K 424 Free report
2 Brooklyn Brewery @brooklynbrewery

Brooklyn Brewery

@brooklynbrewery
Beer 94.1K 169.8K 380 Free report
3 The Wine Wankers 🍾🤛🎉🥂 @winewankers

The Wine Wankers 🍾🤛🎉🥂

@winewankers
Wine 45.4K 171.7K 170 Free report
4 Schlafly Beer @schlaflybeer

Schlafly Beer

@schlaflybeer
Beer 40.1K 43.3K 64 Preview
5 Robin + Andréa McBride @mcbridesisters

Robin + Andréa McBride

@mcbridesisters
Wine 35.3K 39.8K 112 Preview
6 Wine Gini™ @wine.gini

Wine Gini™

@wine.gini
Food Wine 23.5K 99.2K 170 Preview
7 Homebrewing Experience @homebrewingexperience

Homebrewing Experience

@homebrewingexperience
Beer 14.8K 41.1K 169 Preview
8 TOPWHISKIES | WHISKY & WHISKEY @topwhiskies

TOPWHISKIES | WHISKY & WHISKEY

@topwhiskies
Alcohol 14.4K 60.3K 148 Preview
9 Kelly Mitchell, The Wine Siren @kellymitchell

Kelly Mitchell, The Wine Siren

@kellymitchell
Food Travel Wine 15.1K 34.7K 116 Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts