Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Zendaya @zendaya
Cinema & Actors/actresses
80MUnited States2.9M4.3MFree Report
2
Beyoncé @beyonce
Clothing & Outfits
Music
Art/Artists
155.2MUnited States1.3M2MFree Report
3
Taylor Swift @taylorswift
Music
140.7MBrazil1.7M2.3MFree Report
4
Gigi Hadid @gigihadid
Shows
Modeling
60.2MUnited States2.5M3.6MFree Report
5
ADDISON RAE @addisonraee
Lifestyle
30.2MUnited States2.7M4MFree Report
6
Khloé @khloekardashian
Modeling
122.5MUnited States878.2K1.1MFree Report
7
David Beckham @davidbeckham
Family
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
64.8MIndia596.6K766.3KFree Report
8
Adele @adele
Music
39.2MUnited States1.3M1.9MFree Report
9
Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston
Cinema & Actors/actresses
35.7MUnited States2.3M3.1MFree Report
10
Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba
Sports with a ball
42MUnited Kingdom558.9K910.6KFree Report
11
Mohamed Salah @mosalah
Sports with a ball
40.6MEgypt904.3K1.3MPreview
12
Nike @nike
Fashion
Fitness & Gym
Shopping & Retail
122.4MUnited States356K456.3KPreview
13
Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus
Music
116.3MUnited States480.9K688.1KPreview
14
PewDiePie @pewdiepie
Shows
Computers & Gadgets
21.3MUnited States1.8M2.4MPreview
15
Banksy @banksy
Art/Artists
10.4MUnited States1.2M1.6MPreview
16
James Charles @jamescharles
Beauty
23.2MUnited States1.4M1.9MPreview
17
DOVE @dovecameron
Cinema & Actors/actresses
37.9MUnited States1.2M1.5MPreview
18
Gareth Bale @garethbale11
Sports with a ball
43.6MSpain467.9K727.7KPreview
19
Dixie D’Amelio ☁️🖤 @dixiedamelio
Photography
Lifestyle
Modeling
19.8MUnited States1.9M2.7MPreview
20
Lady Gaga @ladygaga
Beauty
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44.7MBrazil747.4K1.1MPreview
21
Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Art/Artists
36.3MUnited States703.5K860KPreview
22
Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44.9MIndia797.2K954.7KPreview
23
Robert Downey Jr. Official @robertdowneyjr
Photography
Cinema & Actors/actresses
47.2MIndia831.2K1MPreview
24
Madison Beer @madisonbeer
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.1MUnited States1M1.6MPreview
25
KSI @ksi
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
8.6MUnited Kingdom404.4K603.4KPreview
26
halsey @iamhalsey
Music
Art/Artists
21.8MUnited States916.5K1.3MPreview
27
Manchester United @manchesterunited
Sports with a ball
37.5MUnited Kingdom119.2K167.3KPreview
28
433 @433
Sports with a ball
31.4MSpain352.3K580.7KPreview
29
UEFA Champions League @championsleague
Sports with a ball
64.6MSpain225.5K295.3KPreview
30
Emily Ratajkowski @emrata
Modeling
26.9MUnited States398.4K634.4KPreview
31
Cara Delevingne @caradelevingne
Lifestyle
Modeling
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44.1MUnited States348.5K474.2KPreview
32
Brent Rivera @brentrivera
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
20.5MUnited States781.3K1MPreview
33
Thiago Alcantara @thiago6
Sports with a ball
6.7MUnited Kingdom354.4K604.9KPreview
34
Lewis Hamilton @lewishamilton
Racing Sports
20.3MBrazil346.3K482.8KPreview
35
Liverpool Football Club @liverpoolfc
Sports with a ball
28.5MUnited Kingdom93.3K129KPreview
36
Margot Robbie @margotrobbie
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.9MUnited States495.5K675.9KPreview
37
Marcus Rashford MBE @marcusrashford
Sports with a ball
9MUnited Kingdom268.4K424.6KPreview
38
Sophie Hinchliffe @mrshinchhome
DIY & Design
Family
3.8MUnited Kingdom240.5K340.9KPreview
39
Stacey Solomon @staceysolomon
Family
3.8MUnited Kingdom312.4K364.8KPreview
40
Premier League @premierleague
Sports with a ball
41.4MUnited Kingdom67.3K99.7KPreview
41
Virgil van Dijk @virgilvandijk
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
10MUnited Kingdom275.4K390.4KPreview
42
MOLLY-MAE @mollymaehague
Lifestyle
Fashion
Clothing & Outfits
4.9MUnited Kingdom183.5K373.3KPreview
43
iansomerhalder @iansomerhalder
Cinema & Actors/actresses
18MUnited States602.4K900.8KPreview
44
David De Gea @d_degeaofficial
Sports with a ball
11MUnited Kingdom273.8K387.6KPreview
45
chris pratt @prattprattpratt
Cinema & Actors/actresses
29.8MUnited States399.8K498.3KPreview
46
Nike Football (Soccer) @nikefootball
Sports with a ball
Clothing & Outfits
43.5MBrazil139.3K205KPreview
47
Marshall Mathers @eminem
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
Humor & Fun & Happiness
31MUnited States449.3K599.1KPreview
48
Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake
Music
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
59.4MUnited States250.2K335.7KPreview
49
KJ Apa @kjapa
Cinema & Actors/actresses
18.6MUnited States757.5K1.1MPreview
50
ᴇᴛʜᴀɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ @ethandolan
Shows
8.8MUnited States489.3K840.9KPreview
1220