Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Leo Messi @leomessi
Sports with a ball
Clothing & Outfits
168.2MSpain3.7M5.3MFree Report
2
Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid
Sports with a ball
92.4MSpain587.4K832.3KFree Report
3
FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona
Sports with a ball
90.6MSpain534.4K782KFree Report
4
Tom Holland @tomholland2013
Cinema & Actors/actresses
37.8MUnited States2.9M3.8MFree Report
5
ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr
Sports with a ball
142.9MBrazil1.2M1.7MFree Report
6
Ester Expósito @ester_exposito
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
25.9MMexico1.5M2.4MFree Report
7
Sergio Ramos @sergioramos
Sports with a ball
41.4MSpain448.7K657.4KFree Report
8
@badbunnypr
Art/Artists
Music
27.5MUnited States2.3M3.6MFree Report
9
Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe
Sports with a ball
44.3MFrance950.8K1.3MFree Report
10
Úrsula Corberó 🐣 @ursulolita
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
20.8MBrazil2.1M3.2MFree Report
11
James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10
Sports with a ball
46.6MColombia845.5K1.2MPreview
12
auronplay @auronplay
Lifestyle
Computers & Gadgets
11.6MSpain1.4M2MPreview
13
MALUMA @maluma
Music
54.6MUnited States552.6K902.6KPreview
14
zidane @zidane
Sports with a ball
Trainers & Coaches
27.5MSpain556K762.7KPreview
15
KAROL G @karolg
Music
33.2MUnited States1.2M1.6MPreview
16
Eden Hazard @hazardeden_10
Sports with a ball
27.3MSpain541.9K871KPreview
17
Gareth Bale @garethbale11
Sports with a ball
43.6MSpain467.9K727.7KPreview
18
Antoine Griezmann @antogriezmann
Sports with a ball
31.1MSpain532.1K838.8KPreview
19
LA ROSALÍA @rosalia.vt
Lifestyle
13.6MSpain1.1M1.7MPreview
20
Miguel Herrán @miguel.g.herran
Cinema & Actors/actresses
14MBrazil1.2M2MPreview
21
433 @433
Sports with a ball
31.4MSpain352.3K580.7KPreview
22
el rubius WTF @elrubiuswtf
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
13.3MMexico1.3M1.6MPreview
23
Karim Benzema @karimbenzema
Sports with a ball
36.2MSpain301.3K443.3KPreview
24
Luis Suarez @luissuarez9
Sports with a ball
38.9MChile509.4K777.6KPreview
25
ARON🌜🌞 @aron.piper
Lifestyle
12.9MBrazil1M2.1MPreview
26
Georgina Rodríguez @georginagio
Modeling
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
21.6MIran812K1.2MPreview
27
“REAL HASTA LA MUERTE” @anuel
Music
23.4MSpain498.2K770.4KPreview
28
Toni Kroos @toni.kr8s
Sports with a ball
25.8MSpain319.5K432.9KPreview
29
Marcelo Vieira Jr. @marcelotwelve
Sports with a ball
45.8MBrazil225.4K339.5KPreview
30
Philippe Coutinho @phil.coutinho
Sports with a ball
23.4MBrazil578.9K940.1KPreview
31
UEFA Champions League @championsleague
Sports with a ball
64.6MSpain225.5K295.3KPreview
32
Luka Modric @lukamodric10
Sports with a ball
18.8MSpain352.8K486.9KPreview
33
Mesut Özil @m10_official
Sports with a ball
Trainers & Coaches
22.4MIndonesia596.5K853.5KPreview
34
Marco Asensio @marcoasensio10
Sports with a ball
12.8MSpain266.5K389KPreview
35
Will Smith @willsmith
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
49.9MUnited States674K875.5KPreview
36
Antonela Roccuzzo @antonelaroccuzzo
Modeling
13MArgentina676.4K1.1MPreview
37
Alba Flores @albafloresoficial
Cinema & Actors/actresses
12.4MBrazil709K1MPreview
38
Madelaine Petsch @madelame
Cinema & Actors/actresses
20.9MBrazil1.4M1.9MPreview
39
NICKY JAM @nickyjam
Music
Management & Marketing
38.9MUnited States345.8K439.2KPreview
40
María Pedraza @mariapedraza_
Cinema & Actors/actresses
12.1MSpain426.8K630.8KPreview
41
Willyrex @willyrex
Shows
7MSpain537.7K691.1KPreview
42
Marc ter Stegen @mterstegen1
Sports with a ball
11.9MSpain396.7K561.4KPreview
43
Álvaro Morata @alvaromorata
Sports with a ball
Literature & Journalism
11.8MSpain213.2K332.7KPreview
44
Iker Casillas @ikercasillas
Sports with a ball
Fitness & Gym
16.8MSpain134.6K184.3KPreview
45
Vinicius Jr. ⚡️🇧🇷 @vinijr
Sports with a ball
10.6MBrazil349.3K556.2KPreview
46
Me llaman Naim ❤️ @naimdarrechi
Lifestyle
6MMexico1M1.2MPreview
47
TheGrefg @grefg_official
Fashion
5.8MSpain513.5K638.1KPreview
48
Miguel Bernardeau @miguel_bernardeau
Cinema & Actors/actresses
7.2MSpain478.4K817.2KPreview
49
Frenkie de Jong @frenkiedejong
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
7.6MSpain515.4K766.3KPreview
50
Ansu Fati @ansufati
Sports with a ball
4.7MSpain481K742.3KPreview
1220