Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Kylie 🤍 @kyliejenner
Fashion
Modeling
Beauty
198.9MBrazil3.4M5.9MFree Report
2
Kendall @kendalljenner
Modeling
141MUnited States3.1M5.1MFree Report
3
mills @milliebobbybrown
Cinema & Actors/actresses
38.6MBrazil2.9M3.8MFree Report
4
Justin Bieber @justinbieber
Music
149.9MBrazil783.3K1.2MFree Report
5
ADDISON RAE @addisonraee
Lifestyle
30.2MUnited States2.7M4MFree Report
6
Chiara Ferragni ✨ @chiaraferragni
Beauty
21.7MItaly474.9K667.5KFree Report
7
charli d’amelio @charlidamelio
Photography
Family
Humor & Fun & Happiness
31.6MUnited States3.5M4.2MFree Report
8
Paulo Dybala @paulodybala
Sports with a ball
40.2MArgentina915.8K1.3MFree Report
9
Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic
Sports with a ball
44.9MItaly489.1K735.4KFree Report
10
Ester Expósito @ester_exposito
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
25.9MMexico1.5M2.4MFree Report
11
FEDEZ @fedez
Music
11.2MItaly437.6K606KPreview
12
Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart
Cinema & Actors/actresses
25.4MBrazil2.1M3.1MPreview
13
MALUMA @maluma
Music
54.6MUnited States552.6K902.6KPreview
14
Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe
Sports with a ball
44.3MFrance950.8K1.3MPreview
15
Madelaine Petsch @madelame
Cinema & Actors/actresses
20.9MBrazil1.4M1.9MPreview
16
Lady Gaga @ladygaga
Beauty
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44.7MBrazil747.4K1.1MPreview
17
Blake Lively @blakelively
Cinema & Actors/actresses
27.6MBrazil934.1K1.5MPreview
18
flame @travisscott
Music
Art/Artists
34.4MUnited States1.2M2MPreview
19
Elettra Lamborghini @elettramiuralamborghini
Shows
6.5MItaly355.9K513.7KPreview
20
🌸Diletta Leotta🌸 @dilettaleotta
Shows
7.2MItaly285.4K424.1KPreview
21
ARON🌜🌞 @aron.piper
Lifestyle
12.9MBrazil1M2.1MPreview
22
Emily Ratajkowski @emrata
Modeling
26.9MUnited States398.4K634.4KPreview
23
Hailey Baldwin Bieber @haileybieber
Lifestyle
Fashion
Modeling
29.8MUnited States853K1.3MPreview
24
Miguel Herrán @miguel.g.herran
Cinema & Actors/actresses
14MBrazil1.2M2MPreview
25
Madison Beer @madisonbeer
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.1MUnited States1M1.6MPreview
26
Nina Dobrev @nina
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.1MBrazil702.1K1MPreview
27
433 @433
Sports with a ball
31.4MSpain352.3K580.7KPreview
28
Andrea Pirlo Official @andreapirlo21
Sports with a ball
8.1MItaly314.2K451.2KPreview
29
Michele Morrone @iammichelemorroneofficial
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
11MBrazil1.1M1.6MPreview
30
Stranger Things @strangerthingstv
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
15.4MBrazil965K1.3MPreview
31
Cara Delevingne @caradelevingne
Lifestyle
Modeling
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44.1MUnited States348.5K474.2KPreview
32
Banksy @banksy
Art/Artists
10.4MUnited States1.2M1.6MPreview
33
Mathilde @mathildtantot
Lifestyle
Modeling
8.5MItaly655.5K998.7KPreview
34
Tom Felton @t22felton
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
8.3MUnited States1M1.3MPreview
35
Juventus @juventus
Sports with a ball
43.7MIndia145.1K203.9KPreview
36
Giulia @giuliadelellis103
Modeling
4.9MItaly168.6K267.6KPreview
37
Demet Özdemir @1demetozdemir
Cinema & Actors/actresses
11.3MTurkey453.6K555.6KPreview
38
Ultimo @ultimopeterpan
Lifestyle
Music
2.9MItaly218.2K390.1KPreview
39
Lamborghini @lamborghini
Luxury
Cars & Motorbikes
27.9MIndia273.6K377KPreview
40
Francesco Totti @francescototti
Sports with a ball
3.9MItaly194.9K301.8KPreview
41
Timothée Chalamet @tchalamet
Cinema & Actors/actresses
10.1MUnited States964.1K1.6MPreview
42
Miralem Pjanić @miralem_pjanic
Sports with a ball
5.8MItaly255.7K349.3KPreview
43
Álvaro Morata @alvaromorata
Sports with a ball
Literature & Journalism
11.8MSpain213.2K332.7KPreview
44
$€ 📈 @sferaebbasta
Music
3.4MItaly165.2K312.1KPreview
45
avani @avani
Beauty
Photography
14.2MUnited States821.9K1.1MPreview
46
TML @tmlplanet
Humor & Fun & Happiness
5.4MItaly116.4K160KPreview
47
Valentino Rossi @valeyellow46
Racing Sports
9.6MIndonesia252.5K329.4KPreview
48
loren gray @loren
Shows
Fashion
20.5MUnited States444.7K658KPreview
49
Lewis Hamilton @lewishamilton
Racing Sports
20.3MBrazil346.3K482.8KPreview
50
𝑩𝒆𝒍𝒆𝒏 @belenrodriguezreal
Shows
Fashion
Modeling
9.8MItaly58.9K83.1KPreview
1220