Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano
Sports with a ball
241.5MIndia6.2M7.7MFree Report
2
Narendra Modi @narendramodi
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
49.7MIndia2.3M2.7MFree Report
3
Virat Kohli @virat.kohli
Sports with a ball
81.9MIndia1.3M1.5MFree Report
4
Leo Messi @leomessi
Sports with a ball
Clothing & Outfits
168.2MSpain3.7M5.3MFree Report
5
Shraddha ✶ @shraddhakapoor
Cinema & Actors/actresses
56.3MIndia1.5M1.7MFree Report
6
Neha Kakkar @nehakakkar
Music
47.3MIndia1.6M1.9MFree Report
7
ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr
Sports with a ball
142.9MBrazil1.2M1.7MFree Report
8
AnushkaSharma1588 @anushkasharma
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
43.6MIndia1.4M1.6MFree Report
9
Alia Bhatt ☀️ @aliaabhatt
Cinema & Actors/actresses
50MIndia1.1M1.3MFree Report
10
Katrina Kaif @katrinakaif
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44.7MIndia1.2M1.4MFree Report
11
Kendall @kendalljenner
Modeling
141MUnited States3.1M5.1MPreview
12
Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian
Shows
190.6MUnited States2.3M3.3MPreview
13
Jacqueline Fernandez @jacquelinef143
Cinema & Actors/actresses
46MIndia825.5K967.8KPreview
14
Sara Ali Khan @saraalikhan95
Cinema & Actors/actresses
28.6MIndia1.3M1.5MPreview
15
disha patani (paatni) @dishapatani
Cinema & Actors/actresses
40.4MIndia861.5K1MPreview
16
therock @therock
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Business & Careers
Fitness & Gym
201.7MIndia354.6K452.5KPreview
17
Selena Gomez @selenagomez
Cinema & Actors/actresses
194.9MAzerbaijan3M3.9MPreview
18
Hrithik Roshan @hrithikroshan
Cinema & Actors/actresses
32.7MIndia1.2M1.6MPreview
19
Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra
Cinema & Actors/actresses
58MIndia698.8K824KPreview
20
Akshay Kumar @akshaykumar
Cinema & Actors/actresses
46.7MIndia631.2K721.3KPreview
21
Instagram @instagram
Photography
373.4MIndia177.6K223.3KPreview
22
Ariana Grande @arianagrande
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
204.5MUnited States2.4M3.5MPreview
23
Zayn Malik @zayn
Music
37.1MIndia2.7M4.1MPreview
24
Shahid Kapoor @shahidkapoor
Cinema & Actors/actresses
29.5MIndia906K1.1MPreview
25
Taylor Swift @taylorswift
Music
140.7MBrazil1.7M2.3MPreview
26
Justin Bieber @justinbieber
Music
149.9MBrazil783.3K1.2MPreview
27
Varun Dhawan @varundvn
Cinema & Actors/actresses
32.7MIndia759.4K912.6KPreview
28
Jannat Zubair Rahmani @jannatzubair29
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21MIndia986.6K1.2MPreview
29
Rashmika Mandanna @rashmika_mandanna
Beauty
Modeling
10.2MIndia1.7M2.1MPreview
30
KARTIK AARYAN @kartikaaryan
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
19.7MIndia863.7K1MPreview
31
Sachin Tendulkar @sachintendulkar
Sports with a ball
27.1MIndia612.6K700.6KPreview
32
BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish
Music
68MUnited States2.7M3.5MPreview
33
Salman Khan @beingsalmankhan
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
36.3MIndia475.2K576.9KPreview
34
Vijay Deverakonda @thedeverakonda
Cinema & Actors/actresses
9.4MIndia1.7M2.1MPreview
35
𝑨𝒋𝒆𝒚 𝑵𝒂𝒈𝒂𝒓 @carryminati
Lifestyle
10.1MIndia1.6M1.8MPreview
36
Sunny Leone @sunnyleone
Beauty
Cinema & Actors/actresses
41.3MIndia362.8K485.3KPreview
37
Hardik Pandya @hardikpandya93
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
14.5MIndia937.7K1.1MPreview
38
Tiger Shroff @tigerjackieshroff
Cinema & Actors/actresses
26.8MIndia609.8K739KPreview
39
Kriti @kritisanon
Modeling
36.7MIndia385.2K450.6KPreview
40
Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44.9MIndia797.2K954.7KPreview
41
Parineeti ⭒ @parineetichopra
Cinema & Actors/actresses
31.3MIndia437.8K505.9KPreview
42
Samantha Akkineni @samantharuthprabhuoffl
Beauty
Fashion
Modeling
13MIndia914.8K1.1MPreview
43
Robert Downey Jr. Official @robertdowneyjr
Photography
Cinema & Actors/actresses
47.2MIndia831.2K1MPreview
44
Gigi Hadid @gigihadid
Shows
Modeling
60.2MUnited States2.5M3.6MPreview
45
Shah Rukh Khan @iamsrk
Cinema & Actors/actresses
22.9MIndia609.4K769KPreview
46
FAISAL SHAIKH @mr_faisu_07
Modeling
14.6MIndia684.7K886KPreview
47
Kajal Aggarwal @kajalaggarwalofficial
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
15.6MIndia659.6K775.7KPreview
48
Kapil Sharma @kapilsharma
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
28.8MIndia380.4K420.4KPreview
49
Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston
Cinema & Actors/actresses
35.7MUnited States2.3M3.1MPreview
50
Ananya 💛💫 @ananyapanday
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
15.2MIndia687.3K803.2KPreview
1220