Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Zendaya @zendaya
Cinema & Actors/actresses
80MUnited States2.9M4.3MFree Report
2
Beyoncé @beyonce
Clothing & Outfits
Music
Art/Artists
155.2MUnited States1.3M2MFree Report
3
Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe
Sports with a ball
44.3MFrance950.8K1.3MFree Report
4
Nike @nike
Fashion
Fitness & Gym
Shopping & Retail
122.4MUnited States356K456.3KFree Report
5
@xsqueezie
Music
Shows
Lifestyle
6.7MFrance422.4K502.3KFree Report
6
Antoine Griezmann @antogriezmann
Sports with a ball
31.1MSpain532.1K838.8KFree Report
7
zidane @zidane
Sports with a ball
Trainers & Coaches
27.5MSpain556K762.7KFree Report
8
Madison Beer @madisonbeer
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.1MUnited States1M1.6MFree Report
9
Jessica Garcia @jessicathivenin
Travel
Family
5.8MFrance332K392.6KFree Report
10
Emily Ratajkowski @emrata
Modeling
26.9MUnited States398.4K634.4KFree Report
11
Nabilla Vergara @nabilla
Modeling
6.2MFrance214.5K279.5KPreview
12
Karim Benzema @karimbenzema
Sports with a ball
36.2MSpain301.3K443.3KPreview
13
Norman Thavaud @normanthavaud
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
6.3MFrance202.9K232.8KPreview
14
Mcfly @levraimcfly
Music
3.2MFrance349.3K407.2KPreview
15
Mister V @yvick
Music
4.4MFrance205.7K258.1KPreview
16
Cyprien @6pri1
Cinema & Actors/actresses
6.1MFrance174.5K204KPreview
17
Mathilde @mathildtantot
Lifestyle
Modeling
8.5MItaly655.5K998.7KPreview
18
Paris Saint-Germain @psg
Sports with a ball
31.4MBrazil101.3K166.9KPreview
19
aka Lena Situations @lenamahfouf
Shows
2.4MFrance276.6K345.2KPreview
20
Carlotu @rafcarlito
Lifestyle
2.8MFrance255.2K308.8KPreview
21
KAMILA @kamilaofficiel
Lifestyle
2.3MFrance290.8K368KPreview
22
Julien Tanti @julientantiplein
Cinema & Actors/actresses
4.4MFrance145K180KPreview
23
Tiboinshape @tiboinshape
Lifestyle
4.3MFrance171K192.5KPreview
24
SEB @seblafrite
Lifestyle
2.6MFrance218.1K286.2KPreview
25
Marie Lopez @enjoyphoenix
Lifestyle
5MFrance100.9K131.6KPreview
26
A L I X @alix_dmx
Lifestyle
2MFrance265.3K353KPreview
27
Carla Moreau @carlamoreau_____
Family
3.2MFrance164.4K213.4KPreview
28
Lewis Hamilton @lewishamilton
Racing Sports
20.3MBrazil346.3K482.8KPreview
29
LUCAS @lucas_xx444
Lifestyle
6MIndonesia1.2M1.6MPreview
30
Josh Richards @joshrichards
Humor & Fun & Happiness
7.2MUnited States818.9K1.2MPreview
31
Maeva Ghennam @maevaa.ghennam
Family
2.7MFrance184.1K262.1KPreview
32
apple @apple
Mobile related
Computers & Gadgets
24.4MIndia203.2K274.2KPreview
33
Manon Tanti @manontanti
Lifestyle
3MFrance167.7K224.7KPreview
34
ʀɪᴀᴅʜ 😇 @justriadh
Humor & Fun & Happiness
3.2MFrance162.9K227.4KPreview
35
Lucy Hale @lucyhale
Cinema & Actors/actresses
24.7MBrazil228.9K324.2KPreview
36
Angèle @angele_vl
Music
2.8MFrance151.5K199.8KPreview
37
T Garcia @thibaultgarcia
Business & Careers
Lifestyle
3.9MFrance115.3K142.9KPreview
38
Lea Elui G @leaelui
Shows
11MIndia205K344KPreview
39
JOYCA @joyca
Lifestyle
2.1MFrance226K260KPreview
40
Stéphanie Durant 🌵 @stephaniedurant
Fashion
2.8MFrance134.7K162.1KPreview
41
Julien Bert @julienbert42
Lifestyle
2MFrance198K258.8KPreview
42
Michou ✨ @michou_yt
Lifestyle
2.1MFrance217.7K269.1KPreview
43
@amixem
Shows
2.6MFrance179.4K200.9KPreview
44
Jazz Correia @jazztvshow
Lifestyle
3MFrance126.5K167.1KPreview
45
Netflix France @netflixfr
Cinema & Actors/actresses
6.4MFrance62.4K73.6KPreview
46
🇫🇷 Maddyburciaga 🇦🇪 @maddyburciaga
Lifestyle
2.3MFrance139.2K197.9KPreview
47
Juju Fitcats @jujufitcats
Fitness & Gym
2.5MFrance156.3K184.5KPreview
48
Mélanie Martial DC @melaniemartialdc
Photography
Lifestyle
2.8MFrance137.9K175.3KPreview
49
TU HORS DE MA VUE 💋 @wejdene.bk
Shows
1.5MFrance244.5K322.8KPreview
50
Inoxtag @inoxtagytb
Photography
1.6MFrance227.8K277.3KPreview
1220