Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Zendaya @zendaya
Cinema & Actors/actresses
80.6MUnited States2.6M3.9MFree Report
2
Beyoncé @beyonce
Clothing & Outfits
Music
Art/Artists
156.4MUnited States1.3M2MFree Report
3
Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe
Sports with a ball
45MFrance959.1K1.4MFree Report
4
Nike @nike
Fashion
Fitness & Gym
Shopping & Retail
122.7MUnited States193K247.8KFree Report
5
@xsqueezie
Music
Shows
Lifestyle
6.7MFrance409.6K487.8KFree Report
6
Antoine Griezmann @antogriezmann
Sports with a ball
31.4MSpain492.6K777.7KFree Report
7
Nabilla Vergara @nabilla
Modeling
6.3MFrance284.1K373.3KFree Report
8
Emily Ratajkowski @emrata
Modeling
27MUnited States483.8K770.2KFree Report
9
Madison Beer @madisonbeer
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.5MUnited States906K1.5MFree Report
10
zidane @zidane
Sports with a ball
Trainers & Coaches
27.7MSpain453.9K622.3KFree Report
11
Karim Benzema @karimbenzema
Sports with a ball
36.5MSpain329K484.2KPreview
12
Jessica Garcia @jessicathivenin
Travel
Family
5.8MFrance254.7K301.1KPreview
13
Cyprien @6pri1
Cinema & Actors/actresses
6.1MFrance188.9K220.6KPreview
14
aka Lena Situations @lenamahfouf
Shows
2.7MFrance297.9K371.8KPreview
15
Mathilde @mathildtantot
Lifestyle
Modeling
8.7MItaly649.5K989.9KPreview
16
Lewis Hamilton @lewishamilton
Racing Sports
21.1MBrazil538.8K753.1KPreview
17
Norman Thavaud @normanthavaud
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
6.2MFrance152.5K174.9KPreview
18
Lea Elui G @leaelui
Shows
11.1MIndia396.3K654KPreview
19
Mcfly @levraimcfly
Music
3.3MFrance247.5K288.9KPreview
20
KAMILA @kamilaofficiel
Lifestyle
2.4MFrance301K381.4KPreview
21
Carlotu @rafcarlito
Lifestyle
2.8MFrance238.3K288.3KPreview
22
Angèle @angele_vl
Music
2.9MFrance210K276.4KPreview
23
Maeva Ghennam @maevaa.ghennam
Family
2.8MFrance216.4K308.3KPreview
24
Paris Saint-Germain @psg
Sports with a ball
31.9MBrazil75.7K123KPreview
25
LUCAS @lucas_xx444
Lifestyle
6.6MIndonesia1.3M1.7MPreview
26
apple @apple
Mobile related
Computers & Gadgets
24.8MIndia227.1K305.9KPreview
27
T Garcia @thibaultgarcia
Business & Careers
Lifestyle
4MFrance133.7K165.9KPreview
28
🇫🇷 Maddyburciaga 🇦🇪 @maddyburciaga
Lifestyle
2.4MFrance193.6K275.2KPreview
29
Netflix France @netflixfr
Cinema & Actors/actresses
6.7MFrance82K97KPreview
30
SEB @seblafrite
Lifestyle
2.6MFrance191.9K252.1KPreview
31
Carla Moreau @carlamoreau_____
Family
3.2MFrance152.4K197.7KPreview
32
Michou ✨ @michou_yt
Lifestyle
2.2MFrance249.4K296.3KPreview
33
Benji @benji_samat
Cinema & Actors/actresses
2.3MFrance200.7K260.2KPreview
34
JOYCA @joyca
Lifestyle
2.3MFrance230.4K265KPreview
35
A L I X @alix_dmx
Lifestyle
2.1MFrance215.3K286.4KPreview
36
Lucy Hale @lucyhale
Cinema & Actors/actresses
24.6MBrazil231.9K329KPreview
37
Josh Richards @joshrichards
Humor & Fun & Happiness
7.4MUnited States688.6K993.6KPreview
38
Marie Lopez @enjoyphoenix
Lifestyle
5.1MFrance75.4K98.4KPreview
39
Julien Tanti @julientantiplein
Cinema & Actors/actresses
4.5MFrance98K121.5KPreview
40
MILLA JASMINE @millajasmineoff
Beauty
Lifestyle
2.7MFrance146K206.2KPreview
41
Ángel Di María @angeldimariajm
Sports with a ball
12.1MArgentina153K225.9KPreview
42
@amixem
Shows
2.6MFrance182.6K204.5KPreview
43
Inoxtag @inoxtagytb
Photography
1.7MFrance240.1K290.5KPreview
44
Nathalie Odzierejko @natoogram
Lifestyle
3.9MFrance106.8K124.5KPreview
45
Jazz Correia @jazztvshow
Lifestyle
3.1MFrance124.3K164.2KPreview
46
Julien Bert @julienbert42
Lifestyle
2MFrance184.8K241.5KPreview
47
Caroline Receveur 🦂 @carolinereceveur
Fashion
3.9MFrance86.4K106.2KPreview
48
Camille LELLOUCHE @camillelellouche
Cinema & Actors/actresses
2.3MFrance146.2K173.5KPreview
49
Stéphanie Durant 🌵 @stephaniedurant
Fashion
2.9MFrance117.4K141.3KPreview
50
Mélanie Martial DC @melaniemartialdc
Photography
Lifestyle
2.9MFrance136.5K173.5KPreview
1220