Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
PewDiePie @pewdiepie
Shows
Computers & Gadgets
21.3MUnited States1.8M2.4MFree Report
2
Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44.9MIndia774.4K924.2KFree Report
3
Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Art/Artists
36.1MUnited States696.6K851.2KFree Report
4
Margot Robbie @margotrobbie
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.9MUnited States495.1K675.6KFree Report
5
Celeste Barber @celestebarber
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Literature & Journalism
7.5MUnited States467.6K512.7KFree Report
6
maddie @maddieziegler
Cinema & Actors/actresses
13.8MUnited States469.3K723.7KFree Report
7
chris pratt @prattprattpratt
Cinema & Actors/actresses
29.7MUnited States399.6K497.9KFree Report
8
ᴇᴛʜᴀɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ @ethandolan
Shows
8.9MUnited States488.9K840.8KFree Report
9
Liam Hemsworth @liamhemsworth
Cinema & Actors/actresses
13.8MUnited States262.9K373.8KFree Report
10
Logan Paul @loganpaul
Shows
Fitness & Gym
18.4MUnited States406.4K576.6KFree Report
11
Kris Jenner @krisjenner
Art/Artists
Shows
37.1MUnited States155.9K227KPreview
12
Lexi Rivera @lexibrookerivera
Lifestyle
7.3MUnited States801.7K967.2KPreview
13
NikkieTutorials @nikkietutorials
Beauty
14.5MUnited States265.8K372.9KPreview
14
Maddie @madelyncline6MUnited States610K1MPreview
15
Tammy 🐚 @tammyhembrow
Family
Fitness & Gym
11.7MUnited States97.5K169.9KPreview
16
Jensen Ackles @jensenackles
Cinema & Actors/actresses
8.3MUnited States646.4K770.5KPreview
17
Iggy Azalea @thenewclassic
Art/Artists
Modeling
Photography
14MUnited States306.9K547.8KPreview
18
KSI @ksi
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
8.6MUnited Kingdom414.6K619KPreview
19
Jacksepticeye @jacksepticeye
Music
Art/Artists
Computers & Gadgets
7.1MUnited States395.6K465.9KPreview
20
Austin McBroom @austinmcbroom
Sports with a ball
6.9MUnited States580.2K875.7KPreview
21
Everleigh Rose @everleighrose
Kids & Toys
Art/Artists
Lifestyle
5.2MUnited States454.2K596KPreview
22
pokimane ❤ @pokimanelol
Lifestyle
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
5.4MUnited States620.9K822.2KPreview
23
Duke and Duchess of Cambridge @kensingtonroyal
Shows
12.1MUnited States208.9K229.6KPreview
24
Zoë Sugg @zoesugg
Beauty
Lifestyle
Fashion
9.2MUnited Kingdom162.9K227.5KPreview
25
Ruby Rose @rubyrose
Travel
Fashion
Modeling
15.9MUnited States122.8K162.9KPreview
26
Daniel Ricciardo @danielricciardo
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
3.7MUnited States245.5K314.4KPreview
27
ecards @sarcasm_only
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Lifestyle
Fashion
15.2MUnited States91.7K131.2KPreview
28
Rebel Wilson @rebelwilson
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
9.1MUnited States103K122KPreview
29
Julia Rose @its_juliarose
Humor & Fun & Happiness
4.9MUnited States269K451.7KPreview
30
Jess Conte @jess
Music
Beauty
Lifestyle
2.1MUnited States130K209.2KPreview
31
Australia @australia
Nature & landscapes
Photography
Travel
4.5MAustralia49.6K62.8KPreview
32
Maia Mitchell @maiamitchell
Cinema & Actors/actresses
6.6MUnited States210.3K327.4KPreview
33
Khalid @thegr8khalid
Lifestyle
7.7MUnited States189.3K352.2KPreview
34
Alex - that girl with the cars @supercarblondie
Cars & Motorbikes
Racing Sports
Luxury
7.2MUnited States239.2K361.2KPreview
35
Lilly Singh @lilly
Art/Artists
Beauty
Modeling
9.6MUnited States178.1K231.2KPreview
36
Why Don’t We @whydontwemusic
Music
5MUnited States144.9K215.5KPreview
37
🌎 EarthPix 🌎 @earthpix
Nature & landscapes
Photography
Travel
17.2MUnited States74.7K92.7KPreview
38
Miranda @mirandakerr
Beauty
Modeling
Lifestyle
12.4MUnited States63.6K85.9KPreview
39
@brooklynbeckham
Art/Artists
Fashion
Modeling
12.3MUnited States80.5K115.9KPreview
40
Nicole Kidman @nicolekidman
Cinema & Actors/actresses
7.2MUnited States115K135.2KPreview
41
Jessi / 제시 @jessicah_o
Art/Artists
3.8MUnited States353.4K452KPreview
42
JoJo Siwa @itsjojosiwa
Music
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
10MUnited States97.6K125KPreview
43
Tanapon Sukumpantanasan @perthppe
Beauty
2MThailand217.5K249.3KPreview
44
Tasty @buzzfeedtasty
Photography
Lifestyle
Food & Cooking
39MUnited States33.3K37.3KPreview
45
James Corden @j_corden
Cinema & Actors/actresses
5.9MUnited States152.5K194.5KPreview
46
RUEL @oneruel
Music
1.5MUnited States144.8K246.2KPreview
47
Dacre Montgomery @dacremontgomery
Cinema & Actors/actresses
6.5MUnited States97.5K136.6KPreview
48
Sarah Andersen @sarahandersencomics
Comics & sketches
3.8MUnited States200.2K227.2KPreview
49
Call of Duty @callofduty
Computers & Gadgets
Machinery & Technologies
10.7MUnited States83.4K118.5KPreview
50
Gordon Ramsay @gordongram
Food & Cooking
10.1MUnited States82.6K101.2KPreview
1220