Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 Beauty Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Category Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 Kylie 🤍 @kyliejenner

Kylie 🤍

@kyliejenner
Fashion Modeling Beauty United States 179.5M 4.7M Free report
2 Lady Gaga @ladygaga

Lady Gaga

@ladygaga
Beauty Music Cinema & Actors/actresses Art/Artists United States 42.1M 741.4K Free report
3 James Charles @jamescharles

James Charles

@jamescharles
Beauty United States 18.5M 1.2M Free report
4 Shay Mitchell @shaymitchell

Shay Mitchell

@shaymitchell
Beauty Fashion Modeling Family United States 28.1M 565.4K Free report
5 Barbara Palvin @realbarbarapalvin

Barbara Palvin

@realbarbarapalvin
Modeling Beauty Lifestyle Fashion Turkey 14.1M 924.8K Free report
6 Bunga Citra Lestari @bclsinclair

Bunga Citra Lestari

@bclsinclair
Beauty Shows Modeling Indonesia 15.3M 603.4K Free report
7 Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock @bretmanrock

Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock

@bretmanrock
Art/Artists Beauty United States 14.8M 758.2K Free report
8 Jeffree Star @jeffreestar

Jeffree Star

@jeffreestar
Beauty Art/Artists Modeling United States 16.1M 620.9K Free report
9 avani @avani

avani

@avani
Beauty Photography United States 9.9M 1.1M Free report
10 Shane Dawson @shanedawson

Shane Dawson

@shanedawson
Shows Beauty Humor & Fun & Happiness Art/Artists United States 11.8M 776.3K Free report
11 Samantha Akkineni @samantharuthprabhuoffl

Samantha Akkineni

@samantharuthprabhuoffl
Beauty Fashion Modeling Cinema & Actors/actresses Lifestyle India 10.1M 1M Preview
12 Mari Maria @marimaria

Mari Maria

@marimaria
Beauty Art/Artists Family Brazil 15.4M 459.4K Preview
13 Natasha Wilona @natashawilona12

Natasha Wilona

@natashawilona12
Beauty Modeling Fashion Indonesia 26.2M 315.4K Preview
14 Sonam K Ahuja @sonamkapoor

Sonam K Ahuja

@sonamkapoor
Art/Artists Beauty Fashion Modeling Lifestyle India 29M 264K Preview
15 Rashmika Mandanna @rashmika_mandanna

Rashmika Mandanna

@rashmika_mandanna
Beauty Modeling India 6.9M 1M Preview
16 Chiara Ferragni ✨ @chiaraferragni

Chiara Ferragni ✨

@chiaraferragni
Beauty Italy 20.3M 259.8K Preview
17 Sunny Leone @sunnyleone

Sunny Leone

@sunnyleone
Beauty Cinema & Actors/actresses India 36.1M 183.1K Preview
18 Boca Rosa @bianca

Boca Rosa

@bianca
Beauty Lifestyle Brazil 11.9M 416.7K Preview
19 alexandra daddario @alexandradaddario

alexandra daddario

@alexandradaddario
Beauty Cinema & Actors/actresses India 16.1M 339.8K Preview
20 Titania Aurelie Nurhermansyah @aurelie.hermansyah

Titania Aurelie Nurhermansyah

@aurelie.hermansyah
Beauty Business & Careers Modeling Indonesia 14.9M 322.7K Preview
21 Kathryn Bernardo 🐘 @bernardokath

Kathryn Bernardo 🐘

@bernardokath
Beauty Cinema & Actors/actresses Fashion Philippines 12.3M 400.7K Preview
22 NikkieTutorials @nikkietutorials

NikkieTutorials

@nikkietutorials
Beauty United States 14.1M 302.3K Preview
23 Marzia Kjellberg @itsmarziapie

Marzia Kjellberg

@itsmarziapie
Beauty Lifestyle United States 7.8M 586.6K Preview
24 Emma Roberts @emmaroberts

Emma Roberts

@emmaroberts
Beauty Fashion Modeling Cinema & Actors/actresses Lifestyle United States 13.8M 263.9K Preview
25 ! Bibi @bibisbeautypalace

! Bibi

@bibisbeautypalace
Beauty Family Germany 7.6M 605.7K Preview
26 Nikita 🐉 @nikitadragun

Nikita 🐉

@nikitadragun
Beauty Shows Modeling Adult content United States 6.6M 529.1K Preview
27 Chelsea Olivia Wijaya @chelseaoliviaa

Chelsea Olivia Wijaya

@chelseaoliviaa
Beauty Fashion Music Cinema & Actors/actresses Indonesia 23.1M 155.6K Preview
28 전소미 @somsomi0309

전소미

@somsomi0309
Music Beauty Modeling Indonesia 6.6M 572.8K Preview
29 Fran @francinyehlke

Fran

@francinyehlke
Beauty Brazil 10.5M 269.4K Preview
30 Goar Avetisyan @goar_avetisyan

Goar Avetisyan

@goar_avetisyan
Beauty Russia 8.9M 385.5K Preview
31 Danla @danlabilic

Danla

@danlabilic
Beauty Photography Travel Business & Careers Turkey 5.4M 656.5K Preview
32 Doja Cat @dojacat

Doja Cat

@dojacat
Music Photography Beauty Adult content Art/Artists United States 6.8M 413.7K Preview
33 Liza Soberano @lizasoberano

Liza Soberano

@lizasoberano
Beauty Cinema & Actors/actresses Modeling Fashion Philippines 13.2M 277.3K Preview
34 Kylie Cosmetics @kyliecosmetics

Kylie Cosmetics

@kyliecosmetics
Fashion Beauty Lifestyle Business & Careers United States 24.2M 122.6K Preview
35 Malú 🦋 @malutrevejo

Malú 🦋

@malutrevejo
Beauty United States 8.4M 259.5K Preview
36 Shirley @shirleysetia

Shirley

@shirleysetia
Beauty Fashion Modeling Art/Artists Lifestyle India 6.3M 446K Preview
37 Pouty Girl @corinnakopf

Pouty Girl

@corinnakopf
Beauty United States 4.4M 458K Preview
38 H&M @hm

H&M

@hm
Beauty Fashion United States 35.4M 69.1K Preview
39 Jessica Mila Agnesia @jscmila

Jessica Mila Agnesia

@jscmila
Beauty Modeling Travel Fashion Indonesia 17M 137.9K Preview
40 CHANEL @chanelofficial

CHANEL

@chanelofficial
Beauty Modeling Luxury Fashion United States 40M 60.3K Preview
41 Manelyk Gonzalez @manelyk_oficial

Manelyk Gonzalez

@manelyk_oficial
Beauty Mexico 9.6M 253.3K Preview
42 ZARA Official @zara

ZARA Official

@zara
Clothing & Outfits Beauty Accessories & Jewellery United States 39.5M 53K Preview
43 Felicya Angelista @felicyangelista_

Felicya Angelista

@felicyangelista_
Beauty Indonesia 13.7M 133.7K Preview
44 Joselyn Cano @joselyncano

Joselyn Cano

@joselyncano
Art/Artists Beauty Fashion Modeling Lifestyle Mexico 11.9M 171.9K Preview
45 HUDA KATTAN @hudabeauty

HUDA KATTAN

@hudabeauty
Beauty United States 44.4M 42.2K Preview
46 Amanda Gabriella Manopo Lugue @amandamanopo

Amanda Gabriella Manopo Lugue

@amandamanopo
Modeling Beauty Business & Careers Lifestyle Indonesia 7.4M 235.4K Preview
47 Daniela Buenrostro <3 @queenbuenrostro

Daniela Buenrostro <3

@queenbuenrostro
Beauty Lifestyle Mexico 5.9M 328.1K Preview
48 Vogue @voguemagazine

Vogue

@voguemagazine
Beauty Modeling Literature & Journalism Fashion United States 27.3M 55.9K Preview
49 Eva Marisol Gutowski @mylifeaseva

Eva Marisol Gutowski

@mylifeaseva
Beauty Lifestyle United States 7.5M 224.5K Preview
50 HK @realhinakhan

HK

@realhinakhan
Beauty Cinema & Actors/actresses Shows India 8M 238.1K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts