Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 Beauty & Fashion Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

October 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 Kylie ✨ @kyliejenner

Kylie ✨

@kyliejenner
Modeling United States 149M 5.6M Free report
2 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling United States 117.4M 1.4M Free report
3 Khloé @khloekardashian

Khloé

@khloekardashian
Modeling United States 99.3M 1.1M Free report
4 Robert Downey Jr. Official @robertdowneyjr

Robert Downey Jr. Official

@robertdowneyjr
Fashion United States 43.6M 1.9M Free report
5 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Modeling Actors United States 82.4M 927.3K Free report
6 Jennifer Lopez @jlo

Jennifer Lopez

@jlo
Modeling Singer Music United States 103.4M 501.7K Free report
7 Gigi Hadid @gigihadid

Gigi Hadid

@gigihadid
Modeling TV Host United States 50.3M 681.5K Free report
8 Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba

Paul Labile Pogba

@paulpogba
Sports Soccer Modeling United Kingdom 37.7M 675.3K Free report
9 camila @camila_cabello

camila

@camila_cabello
Singer Music Modeling United States 42.1M 558.2K Free report
10 Kimberly Loaiza @kimberly.loaiza

Kimberly Loaiza

@kimberly.loaiza
Actors Modeling Fashion Mexico 14.6M 1.5M Free report
11 Cole Sprouse @colesprouse

Cole Sprouse

@colesprouse
Modeling Editing United States 29.1M 721.8K Preview
12 BAD | BUNNY @badbunnypr

BAD | BUNNY

@badbunnypr
Actors Lifestyle Modeling Mexico 19.9M 948.5K Preview
13 Hailey Rhode Bieber @haileybieber

Hailey Rhode Bieber

@haileybieber
Fashion Modeling Photography United States 23M 776.4K Preview
14 James Charles @jamescharles

James Charles

@jamescharles
Beauty United States 16M 1.1M Preview
15 Cara Delevingne @caradelevingne

Cara Delevingne

@caradelevingne
Modeling United States 43.6M 335.1K Preview
16 Shay Mitchell @shaymitchell

Shay Mitchell

@shaymitchell
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle United States 26.1M 513.6K Preview
17 Daddy Yankee @daddyyankee

Daddy Yankee

@daddyyankee
Music Singer Modeling United States 34M 393.3K Preview
18 nike @nike

nike

@nike
Apparel Streetwear Sports United States 93.7M 141.7K Preview
19 Sunny Leone @sunnyleone

Sunny Leone

@sunnyleone
Fashion Modeling Actors India 27.5M 464.9K Preview
20 Bruno Mars @brunomars

Bruno Mars

@brunomars
Singer Music Modeling United States 22.2M 555.1K Preview
21 Emily Ratajkowski @emrata

Emily Ratajkowski

@emrata
Modeling United States 24.4M 502.4K Preview
22 Sommer Ray @sommerray

Sommer Ray

@sommerray
Modeling United States 22.9M 524.3K Preview
23 Georgina Rodríguez @georginagio

Georgina Rodríguez

@georginagio
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle Spain 13.8M 865.6K Preview
24 Ranveer Singh @ranveersingh

Ranveer Singh

@ranveersingh
Modeling Film Actors India 27.5M 432.5K Preview
25 Anitta 🎤 @anitta

Anitta 🎤

@anitta
Singer Music Fashion Brazil 41.7M 268.9K Preview
26 Kriti @kritisanon

Kriti

@kritisanon
Modeling India 26.2M 409.6K Preview
27 Amanda Cerny @amandacerny

Amanda Cerny

@amandacerny
Modeling Actors India 26.4M 405.4K Preview
28 Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock @bretmanrock

Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock

@bretmanrock
Beauty Video Blogger United States 13.7M 723.9K Preview
29 Úrsula Corberó 🐣 @ursulolita

Úrsula Corberó 🐣

@ursulolita
Actors Modeling Brazil 11.5M 818.6K Preview
30 Jeffree Star @jeffreestar

Jeffree Star

@jeffreestar
Beauty United States 14.7M 620.6K Preview
31 ɢʀᴀʏsᴏɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ @graysondolan

ɢʀᴀʏsᴏɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ

@graysondolan
Modeling United States 9.6M 939.8K Preview
32 loren gray @loren

loren gray

@loren
Fashion Video Blogger United States 17.9M 493.7K Preview
33 Ester Expósito @ester_exposito

Ester Expósito

@ester_exposito
Journalists Actors Fashion Spain 7.9M 1.1M Preview
34 el rubius WTF @elrubiuswtf

el rubius WTF

@elrubiuswtf
Actors Music Modeling Mexico 11M 767.6K Preview
35 Hannah Stocking @hannahstocking

Hannah Stocking

@hannahstocking
Modeling United States 17.2M 490.5K Preview
36 chrissy teigen @chrissyteigen

chrissy teigen

@chrissyteigen
Modeling TV Host United States 26.3M 312.2K Preview
37 Antonela Roccuzzo @antonelaroccuzzo

Antonela Roccuzzo

@antonelaroccuzzo
Modeling Argentina 11.3M 701.4K Preview
38 이지금 @dlwlrma

이지금

@dlwlrma
Modeling Fashion South Korea 10.2M 766.7K Preview
39 Barbara Palvin @realbarbarapalvin

Barbara Palvin

@realbarbarapalvin
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle Turkey 12.9M 590.4K Preview
40 🦋 @bellahadid

🦋

@bellahadid
Modeling United States 26.4M 287.1K Preview
41 Victoria's Secret @victoriassecret

Victoria's Secret

@victoriassecret
Apparel Bikini United States 68.5M 101.8K Preview
42 𝓨𝒖𝒚𝒂 @yuyacst

𝓨𝒖𝒚𝒂

@yuyacst
Modeling Mexico 15.1M 444.9K Preview
43 TWICE @twicetagram

TWICE

@twicetagram
Music Modeling Band Indonesia 10.6M 609K Preview
44 Lily Collins @lilyjcollins

Lily Collins

@lilyjcollins
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle United States 17.8M 353.3K Preview
45 Gaten Matarazzo @gatenm123

Gaten Matarazzo

@gatenm123
Music Actors Fashion United States 12.9M 472.6K Preview
46 이성경 @heybiblee

이성경

@heybiblee
Modeling Philippines 9.7M 611.6K Preview
47 Maisie Williams @maisie_williams

Maisie Williams

@maisie_williams
Modeling Actors TV Shows United States 11.9M 483.5K Preview
48 Rohit Sharma @rohitsharma45

Rohit Sharma

@rohitsharma45
Fashion Modeling Gym India 10.9M 523.1K Preview
49 Mark Tuan @mark_tuan

Mark Tuan

@mark_tuan
Music Modeling Singer Thailand 8.2M 675.2K Preview
50 FAISAL SHAIKH @mr_faisu_07

FAISAL SHAIKH

@mr_faisu_07
Modeling India 8.1M 654.3K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required