Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Goar Avetisyan @goar_avetisyan
Beauty
9.8MRussia314.2K438.9KFree Report
2
Barbara Palvin @realbarbarapalvin
Modeling
Beauty
Lifestyle
15.1MTurkey728K1MFree Report
3
avani @avani
Beauty
Photography
14.2MUnited States815.4K1.1MFree Report
4
ДАША КОЗЛОВСКАЯ @dasha__kozlovskaya
Beauty
Lifestyle
Clothing & Outfits
3.2MRussia152.8K192.7KPreview
5
Polina Gagarina 🇷🇺 @gagara1987
Beauty
Modeling
8.4MRussia57.5K65.8KPreview
6
Emma Roberts @emmaroberts
Beauty
Fashion
Modeling
14.2MUnited States267.3K378.3KPreview
7
МАРУСЯ НА СВЯЗИ 🤪 @vashamarousia
Beauty
2.1MRussia225.8K261.2KPreview
8
Пытаюсь быть ЖИЗНЕРАДОСТНОЙ🙈🧸 @anastasia_yseeva
Beauty
Fashion
1.6MRussia255.7K302.5KPreview
9
Sveta Bilyalova @svetabily
Beauty
Modeling
Lifestyle
6.1MRussia120.7K193.1KPreview
10
FAYA | ФАЯ @feeviun
Beauty
1.8MRussia203.1K245.3KPreview
11
Candice King @candiceking
Family
Beauty
Fashion
8.1MBrazil313.7K437.5KPreview
12
CHANEL @chanelofficial
Beauty
Modeling
Luxury
41.6MUnited States45.7K60.4KPreview
13
Ирина Пинчук @pinchuk_official
Beauty
Shows
2.4MRussia69.5K93.9KPreview
14
Ева Миллер 🦄 Eva Miller @miller.ev
Beauty
Shows
2.1MRussia116.8K135.3KPreview
15
Ани Варданян ▪️ Ani Vardanyan @anivar77
Beauty
Music
3.8MRussia56K70.6KPreview
16
VIKI ODINTCOVA @viki_odintcova
Beauty
Lifestyle
Modeling
5.2MRussia69.2K93.4KPreview
17
H&M @hm
Beauty
Fashion
36.1MUnited States36.3K50.4KPreview
18
Аннетт (Анна Мельникова) @melannett
Beauty
3.5MRussia48K54.2KPreview
19
Ирена Понарошку @irenaponaroshku
Beauty
Lifestyle
Health & Medicine
2.6MRussia52.5K60.6KPreview
20
Phoebe Tonkin @phoebejtonkin
Beauty
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
6.2MUnited States234.5K335.8KPreview
21
Dior Official @dior
Beauty
Luxury
32.9MUnited States34K46.5KPreview
22
ZARA Official @zara
Clothing & Outfits
Beauty
Accessories & Jewellery
41.3MFrance31.8K40.4KPreview
23
Adriana Lima @adrianalima
Beauty
Modeling
Fashion
12.6MUnited States134.3K198KPreview
24
Kateryna Gerun (Tkachenko) @makeupkaty
Beauty
941.2KRussia102.3K120.9KPreview
25
🕊 Aida Alieva 🇦🇿 @aida.alieva.official
Beauty
2MRussia49.2K66.1KPreview
26
E K A T E R I N A @mezenova
Beauty
Fashion
1.6MRussia47.3K72.4KPreview
27
SLEEPY | СЛИПИ @sleepy.princess.8
Beauty
Lifestyle
832.3KRussia89.7K100KPreview
28
Л'Этуаль @letoile_official
Beauty
5.9MRussia9.8K11.9KPreview
29
Dolce&Gabbana @dolcegabbana
Accessories & Jewellery
Beauty
Clothing & Outfits
24.7MBrazil20.4K26.3KPreview
30
Ирина Горбачева @irina_gorbacheva
Lifestyle
Beauty
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.8MRussia38K45.1KPreview
31
elsa hosk @hoskelsa
Beauty
Fashion
Modeling
6.3MUnited States91.9K147.9KPreview
32
Sophia @sophialillis
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Beauty
3.1MUnited States227.4K337.8KPreview
33
Mounir @mounir
Beauty
6.7MIran58.6K72.7KPreview
34
Georgiy Kot @georgiykot
Beauty
2.3MRussia28.4K36.7KPreview
35
Золотое Яблоко @goldapple
Beauty
3.2MRussia10.5K13.8KPreview
36
Kadir Doğulu @kadirdogulu
Travel
Beauty
Fashion
3.7MTurkey152.4K192.8KPreview
37
Анна Бузова @annabuzova
Beauty
1.8MRussia22.2K28.2KPreview
38
Alena Vodonaeva @alenavodonaeva
Beauty
Literature & Journalism
Shows
2.2MRussia19K23.6KPreview
39
Lena Perminova @lenaperminova
Family
Beauty
2.2MRussia22.3K31.2KPreview
40
БИЗНЕСМЕНША в трусах💸 мне 19 @_ritmoo_
Beauty
707.7KRussia50.6K71.3KPreview
41
Abby Roberts @abbyroberts
Beauty
2.4MUnited States184.2K250KPreview
42
Diana Korkunóva @diana_korkunova
Lifestyle
Beauty
Modeling
1.5MRussia40.6K57.8KPreview
43
KᗩTYᗩ ᒍᑌᒍᗩ Катя Жужа @katyajuja555
Beauty
Shows
1.7MRussia19.7K24.9KPreview
44
Sasha @markina
Beauty
Lifestyle
1.3MRussia25.4K37.9KPreview
45
Aveme Lissa 🌸Лисса Авеми @aveme_lissa
Beauty
689.2KRussia51.1K56.5KPreview
46
Ольга Наживина @pokypaem_s_ymom
Beauty
1.1MRussia28.4K32.3KPreview
47
Диана Омарова DIANA OMAROVA @diana_omarova_makeup
Beauty
1.4MRussia23.3K32.8KPreview
48
ВЛАД ХОШИН @vlad.hoshin
Beauty
Modeling
668.6KRussia60K67.9KPreview
49
Anella Miller @anellamiller
Clothing & Outfits
Beauty
2.5MRussia51.3K70.8KPreview
50
Марта Летнянчин @marta_let
Beauty
Fashion
879.4KRussia48.1K64.7KPreview