Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Goar Avetisyan @goar_avetisyan
Beauty
9.9MRussia497.4K702KFree Report
2
avani @avani
Beauty
Photography
14.8MUnited States639.4K846.7KFree Report
3
Barbara Palvin @realbarbarapalvin
Modeling
Beauty
Lifestyle
15.4MTurkey629.6K882.6KFree Report
4
ДАША КОЗЛОВСКАЯ @dasha__kozlovskaya
Beauty
Lifestyle
Clothing & Outfits
3.3MRussia237.4K300.2KPreview
5
Emma Roberts @emmaroberts
Beauty
Fashion
Modeling
15.1MUnited States441.3K624.6KPreview
6
Polina Gagarina 🇷🇺 @gagara1987
Beauty
Modeling
8.4MRussia62.6K71.8KPreview
7
МАРУСЯ НА СВЯЗИ 🤪 @vashamarousia
Beauty
2.5MRussia253.8K293.7KPreview
8
Пытаюсь быть ЖИЗНЕРАДОСТНОЙ🙈🧸 @anastasia_yseeva
Beauty
Fashion
2MRussia282.8K334.9KPreview
9
Sveta Bilyalova @svetabily
Beauty
Modeling
Lifestyle
6MRussia129.4K207KPreview
10
Candice King @candiceking
Family
Beauty
Fashion
8.3MBrazil302.8K422.5KPreview
11
H&M @hm
Beauty
Fashion
36.3MUnited States44.3K61.4KPreview
12
Ани Варданян ▪️ Ani Vardanyan @anivar77
Beauty
Music
3.7MRussia60.6K76.2KPreview
13
Ева Миллер 🦄 Eva Miller @miller.ev
Beauty
Shows
2.2MRussia107.2K124.3KPreview
14
CHANEL @chanelofficial
Beauty
Modeling
Luxury
42MUnited States39.6K51.6KPreview
15
FAYA | ФАЯ @feeviun
Beauty
1.8MRussia150.7K182.1KPreview
16
Dior Official @dior
Beauty
Luxury
33.3MUnited States41.8K58.1KPreview
17
VIKI ODINTCOVA @viki_odintcova
Beauty
Lifestyle
Modeling
5.2MRussia58.4K78.6KPreview
18
E K A T E R I N A @mezenova
Beauty
Fashion
1.9MRussia43K65.8KPreview
19
Adriana Lima @adrianalima
Beauty
Modeling
Fashion
12.7MUnited States120.1K177KPreview
20
🕊 Aida Alieva 🇦🇿 @aida.alieva.official
Beauty
2MRussia49.7K67.2KPreview
21
Аннетт (Анна Мельникова) @melannett
Beauty
3.9MRussia22.8K26.9KPreview
22
Ирена Понарошку @irenaponaroshku
Beauty
Lifestyle
Health & Medicine
2.6MRussia31.7K37.2KPreview
23
Mounir @mounir
Beauty
6.6MIran94K116.9KPreview
24
Phoebe Tonkin @phoebejtonkin
Beauty
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
6.3MUnited States134.9K193.2KPreview
25
Sophia @sophialillis
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Beauty
3.2MUnited States324.4K481.9KPreview
26
Анна Бузова @annabuzova
Beauty
1.9MRussia36K45.7KPreview
27
Ирина Горбачева @irina_gorbacheva
Lifestyle
Beauty
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.8MRussia38.3K45.2KPreview
28
Kateryna Gerun (Tkachenko) @makeupkaty
Beauty
933.3KRussia65.6K77.5KPreview
29
Dolce&Gabbana @dolcegabbana
Accessories & Jewellery
Beauty
Clothing & Outfits
24.9MBrazil16.8K23.6KPreview
30
ZARA Official @zara
Clothing & Outfits
Beauty
Accessories & Jewellery
41.9MUnited States12.9K18.9KPreview
31
SLEEPY | ДОЧКА ПРОКУРОРА @sleepy.princess.8
Beauty
Lifestyle
853.5KRussia66.9K74.7KPreview
32
Л'Этуаль @letoile_official
Beauty
6.5MRussia7K8.4KPreview
33
Abby Roberts @abbyroberts
Beauty
2.5MUnited States222.8K302.3KPreview
34
elsa hosk @hoskelsa
Beauty
Fashion
Modeling
6.4MUnited States69.4K111.4KPreview
35
Kadir Doğulu @kadirdogulu
Travel
Beauty
Fashion
3.7MTurkey148.5K188.1KPreview
36
Золотое Яблоко @goldapple
Beauty
3.5MRussia9K11.8KPreview
37
Alena Vodonaeva @alenavodonaeva
Beauty
Literature & Journalism
Shows
2.3MRussia18.1K22.5KPreview
38
БИЗНЕСМЕНША в трусах💸 мне 19 @_ritmoo_
Beauty
698.9KRussia50.7K71.5KPreview
39
Maria Pogrebnyak-Shatalova @mariapoga_
Beauty
1.9MRussia22.3K27.4KPreview
40
Aveme Lissa 🌸Лисса Авеми @aveme_lissa
Beauty
691.4KRussia57.6K63.7KPreview
41
KᗩTYᗩ ᒍᑌᒍᗩ Катя Жужа @katyajuja555
Beauty
Shows
1.7MRussia18.9K24.4KPreview
42
Lena Perminova @lenaperminova
Family
Beauty
2.2MRussia19K26.7KPreview
43
Anella Miller @anellamiller
Clothing & Outfits
Beauty
2.5MRussia59.6K82.5KPreview
44
💕•••КРИСТИНА ЧЕРКАСОВА•••💕 @kristi__cherkasova
Family
Beauty
1.4MRussia25K30.3KPreview
45
ВЛАД ХОШИН | Vladislav Tyan @vlad.hoshin
Beauty
Modeling
658.9KRussia60.6K68.7KPreview
46
Diana Korkunóva @diana_korkunova
Lifestyle
Beauty
Modeling
1.4MRussia34.8K49.5KPreview
47
𝐁𝐞𝐥𝐥𝐚 𝐏𝐨𝐭𝐞𝐦𝐤𝐢𝐧𝐚 @bellapotemkinaofficial
Beauty
2.5MRussia11.4K16KPreview
48
Ева Пилоян @evik006
Family
Beauty
1.4MRussia19.3K26.1KPreview
49
LINDSEY PELAS @lindseypelas
Beauty
Fashion
Modeling
8.8MUnited States44.5K60.6KPreview
50
Надя, Жги! @princesssohot
Beauty
1.3MRussia28.8K45.3KPreview