Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Beauty & Fashion Instagram Influencers in Malaysia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Malaysia Followers Auth Eng from MY
1  @nelydiasenrose

@nelydiasenrose
Fashion 2.9M 4.1M 36.1K Free report
2 25 | 🇲🇾 | @elfiraloy

25 | 🇲🇾 |

@elfiraloy
Beauty 3.1M 4.6M 25K Free report
3 Scha Alyahya™ @schaalyahya

Scha Alyahya™

@schaalyahya
Fashion Modeling Product 3.2M 4.9M 9.4K Free report
4 Siti Syasya Rosaelmi 🗝 @asyalliee

Siti Syasya Rosaelmi 🗝

@asyalliee
Beauty 873.8K 1.4M 20.8K Preview
5 Ameera Khan @littlemisskhan

Ameera Khan

@littlemisskhan
Fashion Beauty 739.6K 1.1M 22.1K Preview
6 ♡𝒮𝓎𝒶𝓈𝒽𝒶𝓇𝓊𝓈𝒽𝒹𝒾𝑒𝓃𝒶♡ @syasyarushdiena

♡𝒮𝓎𝒶𝓈𝒽𝒶𝓇𝓊𝓈𝒽𝒹𝒾𝑒𝓃𝒶♡

@syasyarushdiena
Fashion 590K 803K 34.9K Preview
7 Khaleesi @fatinafeefa

Khaleesi

@fatinafeefa
Beauty 685.5K 964.6K 24.2K Preview
8 溫舒森 @wshusen

溫舒森

@wshusen
Modeling 352.7K 695.6K 22.4K Preview
9 이성경 @heybiblee

이성경

@heybiblee
Modeling 437.2K 9.3M 25.9K Preview
10 Farza Naquraisha Rizrose, 22. @raysharizrose

Farza Naquraisha Rizrose, 22.

@raysharizrose
Modeling 558K 775K 19.9K Preview
11 🌸 فرهنا قيسمينا سوڤندي 🌸 @sweetqismina

🌸 فرهنا قيسمينا سوڤندي 🌸

@sweetqismina
Modeling 753.5K 1M 12.2K Preview
12 Noor Nabila @noornabila

Noor Nabila

@noornabila
Fashion 587.4K 879.9K 18.7K Preview
13 TWICE @twicetagram

TWICE

@twicetagram
Modeling Music Band N/A 9.2M 508.5K Preview
14 𝕬𝕸𝕰𝕷𝕴𝕬 @ameliath

𝕬𝕸𝕰𝕷𝕴𝕬

@ameliath
Modeling Fashion 478.2K 718.7K 17.3K Preview
15 🦄 L I Z Z C H L O E 🦄 @lizzchloe

🦄 L I Z Z C H L O E 🦄

@lizzchloe
Modeling 367.4K 650.8K 14.1K Preview
16 Syafiqah Aina @syafiqahaina

Syafiqah Aina

@syafiqahaina
Beauty Fashion 636.9K 840.5K 20.3K Preview
17 B E L L A Z U L Y A D A I N I @muabellaz

B E L L A Z U L Y A D A I N I

@muabellaz
Beauty 794.4K 1.2M 8.3K Preview
18 박서준 @bn_sj2013

박서준

@bn_sj2013
Modeling Actors 212.3K 8.2M 14.4K Preview
19 Reen Rahim @reenrahim

Reen Rahim

@reenrahim
Actors Modeling 629K 875.9K 10K Preview
20 Sharifah Rose Sabrina @sharifahrose_

Sharifah Rose Sabrina

@sharifahrose_
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle 351.7K 540K 22K Preview
21  @ruhainies7

@ruhainies7
Modeling 933.9K 1.3M 5.3K Preview
22 Hafiz Mahamad @hafizmahamad

Hafiz Mahamad

@hafizmahamad
Modeling 385.3K 548.7K 21.2K Preview
23 Angelababy @angelababyct

Angelababy

@angelababyct
Modeling Fashion Actors 629K 7.3M 9.3K Preview
24 Nabilzira @nabilzira

Nabilzira

@nabilzira
Modeling Travel Photography 1.2M 1.8M 3.1K Preview
25 숮이 💄💅👡👠🎀👙🌂👗🌂🎀💋💌 @skuukzky

숮이 💄💅👡👠🎀👙🌂👗🌂🎀💋💌

@skuukzky
Fashion Photography Art 235.8K 10M 8.1K Preview
26 stargirl @cupcake_aisyah

stargirl

@cupcake_aisyah
Fashion 263.3K 404.1K 19K Preview
27 Juliana Sophie Evans @julianaevans

Juliana Sophie Evans

@julianaevans
Fashion Modeling 600.3K 962K 5.8K Preview
28 Dalia @daliafarhana

Dalia

@daliafarhana
Fashion 220.7K 316.9K 25.7K Preview
29 Qiu Wen 秋雯 🌸 @qiuwen1014

Qiu Wen 秋雯 🌸

@qiuwen1014
Fashion Lifestyle 265.3K 498.5K 8.3K Preview
30 ANISSA @anissafaizul

ANISSA

@anissafaizul
Beauty Fashion 437.4K 627.9K 9.7K Preview
31 Tasnim Shah @tasnimshah_

Tasnim Shah

@tasnimshah_
Art Beauty Fashion 290.1K 552.4K 12.8K Preview
32 Prilly Latuconsina @prillylatuconsina96

Prilly Latuconsina

@prillylatuconsina96
Actors Photography Fashion 783.2K 29.3M 5.8K Preview
33 Erissa Puteri Hashim @esstee_puteri

Erissa Puteri Hashim

@esstee_puteri
Fashion 377.7K 615.7K 5.8K Preview
34 Inthira90 @inthira90

Inthira90

@inthira90
Fashion Modeling Photography 142.6K 321.9K 7.9K Preview
35 Zizie Izette @zizieizette

Zizie Izette

@zizieizette
Moms Fashion 634K 920K 4K Preview
36 Nur Azathul Syuhaila @syuhailarzm

Nur Azathul Syuhaila

@syuhailarzm
Fashion Modeling 588.9K 839.9K 5.7K Preview
37 Yvonne 蔡怡汶 🇲🇾 @yvonnechua

Yvonne 蔡怡汶 🇲🇾

@yvonnechua
Fashion Lifestyle Beauty 228.4K 347.6K 7.5K Preview
38 Joey Chua8 @joeychua8_official

Joey Chua8

@joeychua8_official
Modeling Fashion 197.9K 683.1K 5.6K Preview
39 Iven Lee 阿源 @iven_lee

Iven Lee 阿源

@iven_lee
Fashion Beauty 180.8K 277.5K 12.6K Preview
40 aedy ashraf @aedyxashraf

aedy ashraf

@aedyxashraf
Fashion 413.7K 610.7K 8K Preview
41 Fadza Anuar @fadzaanuar

Fadza Anuar

@fadzaanuar
Modeling Fashion Music 157.5K 251.7K 15.9K Preview
42 Syma Beauty 💋 @syima_eima

Syma Beauty 💋

@syima_eima
Beauty 361.1K 1.1M 6.3K Preview
43 𝐀𝐃𝐈𝐑𝐀 𝐒𝐀𝐋𝐀𝐇𝐔𝐃𝐈 @adirasalahudi

𝐀𝐃𝐈𝐑𝐀 𝐒𝐀𝐋𝐀𝐇𝐔𝐃𝐈

@adirasalahudi
Modeling 389.5K 617.4K 10.8K Preview
44 이지금 @dlwlrma

이지금

@dlwlrma
Modeling Fashion 211.2K 8.1M 12.5K Preview
45 Natasha Wilona @natashawilona12

Natasha Wilona

@natashawilona12
Modeling Fashion Beauty 474.8K 18.4M 6.7K Preview
46 林明禎 @minchen333

林明禎

@minchen333
Modeling Fashion 182.9K 819.5K 7.4K Preview
47 www.alhaalfa.com @alhaalfa

www.alhaalfa.com

@alhaalfa
Beauty 448.9K 646.7K 6.2K Preview
48 Jk @kjk76

Jk

@kjk76
Modeling Fitness Lifestyle 237.8K 2.7M 9K Preview
49 🌻S🌻 @stellaqingqing

🌻S🌻

@stellaqingqing
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle 282.6K 644.5K 4.8K Preview
50 Scha Elinnea @schaelinnea

Scha Elinnea

@schaelinnea
Beauty Fashion 268.4K 371.2K 10.1K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required