Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Beauty & Fashion Instagram Influencers in Malaysia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

December 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Malaysia Followers Auth Eng from MY
1 AERIL ZAFREL @aeril_zafrel

AERIL ZAFREL

@aeril_zafrel
Photography Modeling Travel 3M 4.2M 61.6K Free report
2  @nelydiasenrose

@nelydiasenrose
Fashion 2.9M 4.3M 39K Free report
3 25 | 🇲🇾 | @elfiraloy

25 | 🇲🇾 |

@elfiraloy
Beauty 3.4M 4.8M 22K Free report
4 Scha Alyahya™ @schaalyahya

Scha Alyahya™

@schaalyahya
Fashion Product Beauty 3.4M 5.1M 8.1K Preview
5 𝑬𝒊𝒏𝒂 𝑨𝒛𝒎𝒂𝒏 @eina_azman

𝑬𝒊𝒏𝒂 𝑨𝒛𝒎𝒂𝒏

@eina_azman
Modeling Fashion 1.3M 1.9M 17.7K Preview
6 A F E E F A @fatinafeefa

A F E E F A

@fatinafeefa
Beauty 874.6K 1.2M 24.9K Preview
7 TWICE @twicetagram

TWICE

@twicetagram
Music Modeling Band 594.5K 11.1M 35.1K Preview
8 ❁ 𝒮𝓎𝒶𝓈𝒽𝒶𝓇𝓊𝓈𝒽𝒹𝒾𝑒𝓃𝒶 ❁ @syasyarushdiena

❁ 𝒮𝓎𝒶𝓈𝒽𝒶𝓇𝓊𝓈𝒽𝒹𝒾𝑒𝓃𝒶 ❁

@syasyarushdiena
Fashion 639.8K 894K 32.2K Preview
9 𝐀𝐒𝐘𝐀𝐋𝐋𝐈𝐄𝐄 𝐀𝐇𝐌𝐀𝐃 @asyalliee

𝐀𝐒𝐘𝐀𝐋𝐋𝐈𝐄𝐄 𝐀𝐇𝐌𝐀𝐃

@asyalliee
Beauty 907.9K 1.5M 15.7K Preview
10 Noor Nabila @noornabila

Noor Nabila

@noornabila
Fashion 680.2K 975.1K 20K Preview
11 Sarah Suhairi @sarahsuhairi

Sarah Suhairi

@sarahsuhairi
Music Modeling 713.8K 1M 14.3K Preview
12 MAK ANAK SORANG @anissafaizul

MAK ANAK SORANG

@anissafaizul
Beauty Fashion 651.8K 927.7K 18.9K Preview
13 Izara Aishah Adib @izaraaishahofficial

Izara Aishah Adib

@izaraaishahofficial
Fashion 1.3M 2M 6.5K Preview
14 溫舒森 @wshusen

溫舒森

@wshusen
Modeling 350.5K 714.8K 19K Preview
15 Syafiqah Aina @syafiqahaina

Syafiqah Aina

@syafiqahaina
Fashion Beauty 670.6K 917.4K 22.3K Preview
16 Mohamad sofian @sofyank96

Mohamad sofian

@sofyank96
Modeling 321.1K 461.7K 29.1K Preview
17 🦄 L I Z Z C H L O E 🦄 @lizzchloe

🦄 L I Z Z C H L O E 🦄

@lizzchloe
Modeling 320.9K 720.1K 14.7K Preview
18 MUABELLAZ @muabellaz

MUABELLAZ

@muabellaz
Beauty 970.8K 1.4M 7.5K Preview
19 Farza Naquraisha Rizrose, 23. @raysharizrose

Farza Naquraisha Rizrose, 23.

@raysharizrose
Modeling 571.5K 826.7K 14.6K Preview
20 이성경 @heybiblee

이성경

@heybiblee
Modeling 256.8K 9.8M 13.5K Preview
21 Nabilzira @nabilzira

Nabilzira

@nabilzira
Lifestyle Photography Modeling 1.5M 2M 3.8K Preview
22 𝕬𝕸𝕰𝕷𝕴𝕬 @ameliath

𝕬𝕸𝕰𝕷𝕴𝕬

@ameliath
Fashion Lifestyle 528.6K 779.3K 11.7K Preview
23 𝐀𝐃𝐈𝐑𝐀 𝐒𝐀𝐋𝐀𝐇𝐔𝐃𝐈 @adirasalahudi

𝐀𝐃𝐈𝐑𝐀 𝐒𝐀𝐋𝐀𝐇𝐔𝐃𝐈

@adirasalahudi
Modeling 420.5K 762.9K 18.8K Preview
24 SEAN LEE @seanlje

SEAN LEE

@seanlje
Fashion 367.7K 565.3K 12.2K Preview
25 Hafiz Mahamad @hafizmahamad

Hafiz Mahamad

@hafizmahamad
Modeling 460.2K 653.3K 18.8K Preview
26 🌸 فرهنا قيسمينا سوڤندي 🌸 @sweetqismina

🌸 فرهنا قيسمينا سوڤندي 🌸

@sweetqismina
Modeling 895.2K 1.3M 5K Preview
27 Reen Rahim @reenrahim

Reen Rahim

@reenrahim
Modeling Fashion 678.6K 979.7K 6.5K Preview
28 Erissa Puteri Hashim @esstee_puteri

Erissa Puteri Hashim

@esstee_puteri
Modeling Actors 433.7K 695.4K 8.4K Preview
29  @ruhainies7

@ruhainies7
Modeling 1M 1.4M 4.1K Preview
30 stargirl @cupcake_aisyah

stargirl

@cupcake_aisyah
Fashion 271.9K 412.6K 20.1K Preview
31 Qiu Wen 秋雯 🌸 @qiuwen1014

Qiu Wen 秋雯 🌸

@qiuwen1014
Fashion Lifestyle 302.6K 579.6K 8.2K Preview
32 박서준 @bn_sj2013

박서준

@bn_sj2013
Modeling Actors 264.9K 9.3M 11.5K Preview
33 𝒮𝓎𝓊𝒽𝒶𝒾𝓁𝒶 🧚🏻‍♀️ @syuhailarzm

𝒮𝓎𝓊𝒽𝒶𝒾𝓁𝒶 🧚🏻‍♀️

@syuhailarzm
Fashion Modeling 605.6K 874.8K 8.5K Preview
34 차은우 @eunwo.o_c

차은우

@eunwo.o_c
Fashion Gym Modeling 127.7K 4.8M 19.5K Preview
35 Ummi Nazeera @umminazeera

Ummi Nazeera

@umminazeera
Fashion Art 982.9K 1.5M 3.4K Preview
36 Natasha Wilona @natashawilona12

Natasha Wilona

@natashawilona12
Beauty Modeling Fashion 497.9K 22.4M 5.7K Preview
37 Sharifah Rose Sabrina @sharifahrose_

Sharifah Rose Sabrina

@sharifahrose_
Fashion Lifestyle Modeling 405.7K 622.8K 10.9K Preview
38 Dr Sheikh Muszaphar Shukor @drsheikhmuszaphar

Dr Sheikh Muszaphar Shukor

@drsheikhmuszaphar
Fashion Travel Lifestyle 530.9K 832.5K 5K Preview
39 Dr. Amalina @dramalinabakri

Dr. Amalina

@dramalinabakri
Fashion Modeling 438.8K 661.8K 6.2K Preview
40 Dalia @daliafarhana

Dalia

@daliafarhana
Fashion 266.7K 391.8K 16.2K Preview
41 Juliana Sophie Evans @julianaevans

Juliana Sophie Evans

@julianaevans
Fashion Art Beauty 708.4K 1M 4.2K Preview
42 J E S S I C A @jessica.syj

J E S S I C A

@jessica.syj
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle 308K 9M 6.3K Preview
43 Syma Beauty 💋 @syima_eima

Syma Beauty 💋

@syima_eima
Beauty 441K 1.1M 5.6K Preview
44 Zizie Izette @zizieizette

Zizie Izette

@zizieizette
Moms Fashion 683.1K 988.1K 3.7K Preview
45 Aidil Zafuan @_aidil.zafuan_

Aidil Zafuan

@_aidil.zafuan_
Modeling Fashion 408.5K 541K 9.1K Preview
46 Syaf Kun @syafkun

Syaf Kun

@syafkun
Fashion Food Travel 226.3K 359.5K 12K Preview
47 Angelababy @angelababyct

Angelababy

@angelababyct
Fashion Modeling Singer 393.6K 7.5M 5.5K Preview
48 Elyn 梁瑜麟 @elynleonggg

Elyn 梁瑜麟

@elynleonggg
Fashion Modeling 121.2K 242.1K 15.3K Preview
49 Farah Ann Abdul Hadi @farahann94

Farah Ann Abdul Hadi

@farahann94
Fashion Lifestyle Modeling 213.2K 329.1K 11.5K Preview
50 www.alhaalfa.com @alhaalfa

www.alhaalfa.com

@alhaalfa
Beauty 599.4K 853K 4.8K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts