Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
EmmaMaembong @emma_maembongofficial
Beauty
4.8MMalaysia23K41.5KFree Report
2
Scha Alyahya™ @schaalyahya
Beauty
Modeling
Fashion
5.5MMalaysia13.6K22.6KFree Report
3
Syafiqah Aina @syafiqahaina
Beauty
Fashion
1.1MMalaysia28.5K78.9KFree Report
4
Izara Aishah Adib @izaraaishahofficial
Beauty
2.2MMalaysia18.3K33.9KPreview
5
@elfiraloy
Beauty
5MMalaysia5.4K11.3KPreview
6
Siti Nordiana Alias @sitinordiana
Beauty
3.9MMalaysia8.7K13.8KPreview
7
A F E E F A 🌙 @fatinafeefa
Beauty
1.5MMalaysia16.3K32.8KPreview
8
Nabilah zulyadaini @muabellaz
Beauty
1.9MMalaysia15K25.3KPreview
9
Ameera Khan @littlemisskhan
Beauty
Fashion
1.3MMalaysia13.7K31.9KPreview
10
蔡卓宜 @joeychua8_official
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Beauty
1.2MMalaysia42K52.2KPreview
11
𝐀𝐒𝐘𝐀𝐋𝐋𝐈𝐄𝐄 𝐀𝐇𝐌𝐀𝐃 @asyalliee
Beauty
1.6MMalaysia6.2K16.5KPreview
12
Anissa Beauty @anissafaizul
Beauty
Fashion
1MMalaysia7.7K19KPreview
13
𝕬𝕸𝕰𝕷𝕴𝕬 @ameliath
Beauty
965.5KMalaysia14.2K30.1KPreview
14
Syima Eima💋 @syima_eima
Beauty
1.1MMalaysia8.8K19.8KPreview
15
Sharifah Rose Sabrina @sharifahrose_
Beauty
689.4KMalaysia14.3K35.8KPreview
16
Puteri Sarah Liyana Megat @puterisarahliyana
Beauty
1.2MMalaysia6K9.9KPreview
17
Reen Rahim @reenrahim
Beauty
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
1.1MMalaysia5.6K10.4KPreview
18
✨Karimova Elina_엘리나✨ @elina_4_22
Photography
Lifestyle
Beauty
1.3MIndonesia57.5K72.7KPreview
19
Kilafairy @kilafairyofficial
Beauty
997.2KMalaysia6.4K13.6KPreview
20
Sara Anna ♛ BEAUTY|SLIM|TRAVEL @darlingsara_
Beauty
376KMalaysia13.4K30.1KPreview
21
Jasmine 香米 🦋 1413 @jasmine.y____
Beauty
331.5KMalaysia21.7K27.1KPreview
22
MikoWongゞ💋 @mikowong
Beauty
721.1KMalaysia12.8K16.6KPreview
23
티아 아드 난 — Tya Adnan @tyaadnan
Beauty
766.3KMalaysia7.3K14.8KPreview
24
Yvonne 蔡怡汶 🇲🇾 @yvonnechua
Beauty
481.9KMalaysia12.4K17.2KPreview
25
Nurin Afiqah @nurinafiqaaah
Beauty
397.7KMalaysia10.5K28.1KPreview
26
Eliza Sam 岑麗香 @heungheungeliza
Beauty
1.1MHong Kong22.7K28.3KPreview
27
A Little Lady 🦋 @elvinamohamad
Beauty
Family
Photography
799.2KMalaysia4.6K8.9KPreview
28
Julene 🦋 @julenekhor_
Beauty
Travel
Fashion
279.7KMalaysia16.4K23.2KPreview
29
Arina @arinanasirudin
Lifestyle
Beauty
510.8KMalaysia7K18.6KPreview
30
Gladish Chan祤琹 @gladishchan
Beauty
310KMalaysia13K17.5KPreview
31
陈舒頤🐵13 @sabee996
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Beauty
Modeling
1MMalaysia7.4K10.7KPreview
32
Noor Hayati Kamarzaman @yatie_sendayutinggi
Beauty
838.8KMalaysia3.9K6.4KPreview
33
Barbie Tsen 🦋 @adelinetsen
Beauty
Cinema & Actors/actresses
850.7KMalaysia3.2K5.5KPreview
34
SM @syifamelvin
Beauty
698.3KMalaysia3.9K10.1KPreview
35
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀JOHANIS SANI @j0.ms
Beauty
Shows
386.6KMalaysia7.6K18KPreview
36
Cili @cilibling
Beauty
369.8KMalaysia14.5K27.9KPreview
37
Kelly Cheung 張曦雯 @kelllycheung
Beauty
Cinema & Actors/actresses
649.3KHong Kong20.6K24.7KPreview
38
Mariposa @tyrakmrzmn
Beauty
469.6KMalaysia5.8K13.4KPreview
39
𝓟𝓪𝓲𝓭/𝓖𝓲𝓯𝓽 𝓡𝓮𝓿𝓲𝓮𝔀 𝓓𝓶 📥 🌹 @ninanino.__
Beauty
463.8KMalaysia4.9K10.4KPreview
40
Elecher 一粒車 @elecherlee
Beauty
366.1KMalaysia8.7K13.8KPreview
41
辛尤里 @yui_xin_
Beauty
Modeling
Food & Cooking
2.4MTaiwan13.7K16.1KPreview
42
@sarahhildebrand
Shows
Beauty
Modeling
467KMalaysia5.4K10.8KPreview
43
Scha Elinnea @schaelinnea
Beauty
Fashion
464.4KMalaysia4.7K12.1KPreview
44
. 𝒮 𝒶 𝒾 𝒦 𝒶 𝓂 𝒶 𝓁 . @_misssasa
Beauty
464.2KMalaysia4.1K10KPreview
45
Nadiyah Shahab @nadiyah.shahab
Beauty
572.2KMalaysia3.9K9KPreview
46
𝕱𝖆𝛄𝖚𝖘𝖔𝖋 ( 𝓢𝓪𝓯𝓯𝓪 𝓼𝔂𝓪𝓱𝓲𝓭𝓪𝓱 ) @fayusof
Beauty
448.6KMalaysia4.5K8.8KPreview
47
KYAN | 22 | 🇲🇾 @nurizyan._
Beauty
463.9KMalaysia4.3K11.3KPreview
48
a g n e s 🐱 @agnesmaa
Beauty
560KMalaysia5.7K9.1KPreview
49
•_^ Elaine 蔡谦璘 @elaine_1118_
Beauty
Lifestyle
314.6KMalaysia6.6K8.7KPreview
50
♥️Ko Ling 高海寧 @sammkoling
Beauty
Cinema & Actors/actresses
578.4KHong Kong8.6K10.4KPreview