Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Beauty & Fashion Instagram Influencers in Malaysia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

August 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Malaysia Followers Auth Eng from MY
1  @nelydiasenrose

@nelydiasenrose
Fashion 2.9M 4.2M 33.2K Free report
2 25 | 🇲🇾 | @elfiraloy

25 | 🇲🇾 |

@elfiraloy
Beauty 3.3M 4.7M 13.9K Free report
3 LISA @lalalalisa_m

LISA

@lalalalisa_m
Singer Modeling Hip hop music 1.2M 24M 122.4K Free report
4 Scha Alyahya™ @schaalyahya

Scha Alyahya™

@schaalyahya
Fashion Modeling Product 3.3M 5M 7.8K Preview
5 Siti Syasya Rosaelmi @asyalliee

Siti Syasya Rosaelmi

@asyalliee
Beauty 890.3K 1.5M 22.6K Preview
6 Fatin Afeefa @fatinafeefa

Fatin Afeefa

@fatinafeefa
Beauty 755.1K 1M 25.2K Preview
7 溫舒森 @wshusen

溫舒森

@wshusen
Modeling 360.4K 710.8K 24.2K Preview
8 BenAmirr @benamirr

BenAmirr

@benamirr
Modeling Fashion 431.6K 612.2K 37.7K Preview
9 Syafiqah Aina @syafiqahaina

Syafiqah Aina

@syafiqahaina
Beauty Fashion 665.9K 878.8K 31.2K Preview
10 Nabilzira @nabilzira

Nabilzira

@nabilzira
Modeling Travel Photography 1.3M 1.9M 7.8K Preview
11 ❁ 𝒮𝓎𝒶𝓈𝒽𝒶𝓇𝓊𝓈𝒽𝒹𝒾𝑒𝓃𝒶 ❁ @syasyarushdiena

❁ 𝒮𝓎𝒶𝓈𝒽𝒶𝓇𝓊𝓈𝒽𝒹𝒾𝑒𝓃𝒶 ❁

@syasyarushdiena
Fashion 609.2K 829.2K 20.7K Preview
12 🦄 L I Z Z C H L O E 🦄 @lizzchloe

🦄 L I Z Z C H L O E 🦄

@lizzchloe
Modeling 389K 689.2K 17.2K Preview
13 Farza Naquraisha Rizrose, 23. @raysharizrose

Farza Naquraisha Rizrose, 23.

@raysharizrose
Modeling 585.6K 813.5K 17.7K Preview
14 TWICE @twicetagram

TWICE

@twicetagram
Modeling Music Band 335.1K 9.9M 20K Preview
15 B E L L A Z U L Y A D A I N I @muabellaz

B E L L A Z U L Y A D A I N I

@muabellaz
Beauty 856.4K 1.3M 9.4K Preview
16 MAK ANAK SORANG @anissafaizul

MAK ANAK SORANG

@anissafaizul
Beauty Fashion 517.1K 742.3K 17.9K Preview
17 이성경 @heybiblee

이성경

@heybiblee
Modeling 288.8K 9.6M 18.8K Preview
18 🌸 فرهنا قيسمينا سوڤندي 🌸 @sweetqismina

🌸 فرهنا قيسمينا سوڤندي 🌸

@sweetqismina
Modeling 794.2K 1.1M 7.9K Preview
19 Noor Nabila @noornabila

Noor Nabila

@noornabila
Fashion 608.4K 911.3K 12.2K Preview
20  @ruhainies7

@ruhainies7
Modeling 976.2K 1.3M 5.8K Preview
21 𝕬𝕸𝕰𝕷𝕴𝕬 @ameliath

𝕬𝕸𝕰𝕷𝕴𝕬

@ameliath
Modeling Fashion 500.8K 752.6K 12.1K Preview
22 Juliana Sophie Evans @julianaevans

Juliana Sophie Evans

@julianaevans
Fashion Modeling 626.9K 1M 6.5K Preview
23 BamBam @bambam1a

BamBam

@bambam1a
Singer Music Fashion 226.7K 9.9M 15.3K Preview
24 박서준 @bn_sj2013

박서준

@bn_sj2013
Actors Modeling 258K 8.5M 15.6K Preview
25 stargirl @cupcake_aisyah

stargirl

@cupcake_aisyah
Fashion 268.6K 412.1K 18.5K Preview
26 Dalia @daliafarhana

Dalia

@daliafarhana
Fashion 258.8K 371.7K 21.8K Preview
27 Erissa Puteri Hashim @esstee_puteri

Erissa Puteri Hashim

@esstee_puteri
Fashion 391.4K 638K 7.3K Preview
28 SUHO @kimjuncotton

SUHO

@kimjuncotton
Music Fashion Modeling 180K 5.7M 23.8K Preview
29 𝐀𝐃𝐈𝐑𝐀 𝐒𝐀𝐋𝐀𝐇𝐔𝐃𝐈 @adirasalahudi

𝐀𝐃𝐈𝐑𝐀 𝐒𝐀𝐋𝐀𝐇𝐔𝐃𝐈

@adirasalahudi
Modeling 417.2K 661.3K 14.7K Preview
30 Iven Lee 阿源 @iven_lee

Iven Lee 阿源

@iven_lee
Fashion Beauty 197.4K 303.1K 14.9K Preview
31 Hafiz Mahamad @hafizmahamad

Hafiz Mahamad

@hafizmahamad
Modeling 424.2K 604.1K 12.2K Preview
32 이지금 @dlwlrma

이지금

@dlwlrma
Modeling Fashion 173.9K 9.2M 11.2K Preview
33 Qiu Wen 秋雯 🌸 @qiuwen1014

Qiu Wen 秋雯 🌸

@qiuwen1014
Fashion Lifestyle 283.6K 532.9K 6.6K Preview
34 𝒮𝓎𝓊𝒽𝒶𝒾𝓁𝒶 @syuhailarzm

𝒮𝓎𝓊𝒽𝒶𝒾𝓁𝒶

@syuhailarzm
Fashion 593.3K 856.9K 6.7K Preview
35 aedy ashraf @aedyxashraf

aedy ashraf

@aedyxashraf
Fashion 417K 615.5K 9.4K Preview
36 Scha Elinnea @schaelinnea

Scha Elinnea

@schaelinnea
Beauty Fashion 271.8K 376K 13.5K Preview
37 Sharifah Rose Sabrina @sharifahrose_

Sharifah Rose Sabrina

@sharifahrose_
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle 367.5K 564.3K 10.3K Preview
38 Fadza Anuar @fadzaanuar

Fadza Anuar

@fadzaanuar
Modeling Fashion Music 163.1K 260.7K 16.8K Preview
39 Tasnim Shah @tasnimshah_

Tasnim Shah

@tasnimshah_
Art Beauty Fashion 295.3K 562.3K 9.8K Preview
40 Zizie Izette @zizieizette

Zizie Izette

@zizieizette
Moms Fashion Modeling 649.7K 942.8K 3.4K Preview
41 Jk @kjk76

Jk

@kjk76
Modeling Fitness Lifestyle 243.2K 2.8M 9.5K Preview
42 Red Velvet Official @redvelvet.smtown

Red Velvet Official

@redvelvet.smtown
Music Music of Asia Fashion 208K 8.2M 6.4K Preview
43 Elyn 梁瑜麟 @elynleonggg

Elyn 梁瑜麟

@elynleonggg
Fashion 109.7K 213K 13.6K Preview
44 Dr Halina Mohd Yunos @drhalina

Dr Halina Mohd Yunos

@drhalina
Design Shopping Fashion 361K 582.4K 5.1K Preview
45 Syma Beauty 💋 @syima_eima

Syma Beauty 💋

@syima_eima
Beauty 382K 1.1M 5.7K Preview
46 Ikmal Amry @ikmalamry

Ikmal Amry

@ikmalamry
Fashion 248.2K 381.8K 12K Preview
47 Bryson Lew 刘铠翔 @brysonlew

Bryson Lew 刘铠翔

@brysonlew
Modeling Fashion Lifestyle 165.3K 233.5K 9K Preview
48 김소현 @wow_kimsohyun

김소현

@wow_kimsohyun
Actors Modeling Music 221.4K 7.4M 8.3K Preview
49 林明禎 @minchen333

林明禎

@minchen333
Modeling Fashion 189.3K 848K 6.6K Preview
50 ᏟᎬᏁᎶ🙇🏻‍♀️ @hi.nija

ᏟᎬᏁᎶ🙇🏻‍♀️

@hi.nija
Beauty Fashion 335.1K 445.9K 10.9K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required