Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Kylie 🤍 @kyliejenner
Fashion
Modeling
Beauty
201.2MUnited States4M6.5MFree Report
2
Chiara Ferragni ✨ @chiaraferragni
Beauty
22MItaly255.6K393.6KFree Report
3
Lady Gaga @ladygaga
Beauty
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
45.2MBrazil495.9K706.3KFree Report
4
avani @avani
Beauty
Photography
14.3MUnited States920.7K1.2MPreview
5
Clio @cliomakeup_official
Beauty
3.1MItaly126.1K150.6KPreview
6
Marta🌹 @marta.losito
Beauty
2.3MItaly106.6K200.4KPreview
7
Sharon Fonseca @sharfonseca
Beauty
Clothing & Outfits
Modeling
4.6MUnited States633K829KPreview
8
Dior Official @dior
Beauty
Luxury
33.2MUnited States66.2K91.6KPreview
9
CHANEL @chanelofficial
Beauty
Modeling
Luxury
41.9MUnited States42.8K55.2KPreview
10
Vogue @voguemagazine
Beauty
Modeling
Literature & Journalism
29.6MUnited States59K89.5KPreview
11
Adriana Lima @adrianalima
Beauty
Modeling
Fashion
12.7MUnited States117.5K172.4KPreview
12
Sveta Bilyalova @svetabily
Beauty
Modeling
Lifestyle
6MRussia128.7K206.1KPreview
13
Dolce&Gabbana @dolcegabbana
Accessories & Jewellery
Beauty
Clothing & Outfits
24.8MBrazil20.5K26.8KPreview
14
Esmeralda Morichelli @morichels
Beauty
855.5KItaly86.1K137.3KPreview
15
Alessandra Ambrosio @alessandraambrosio
Beauty
Modeling
Fashion
10.3MBrazil82K129.1KPreview
16
Phoebe Tonkin @phoebejtonkin
Beauty
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
6.3MUnited States134.2K192.2KPreview
17
Rosa @rosaperrotta__
Beauty
1.7MItaly28.3K40.4KPreview
18
Ludovica Valli @valliludovica
Lifestyle
Beauty
1.8MItaly20.3K35.1KPreview
19
elsa hosk @hoskelsa
Beauty
Fashion
Modeling
6.4MUnited States68.1K109.5KPreview
20
LINDSEY PELAS @lindseypelas
Beauty
Fashion
Modeling
8.8MUnited States54.3K74.5KPreview
21
@lorenxgray
Beauty
Lifestyle
4.7MUnited States103.1K157.5KPreview
22
Kat Graham @katgraham
Beauty
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Art/Artists
5.9MBrazil100.4K142.5KPreview
23
Olivia Palermo @oliviapalermo
Beauty
Fashion
Lifestyle
6.5MUnited States34.2K49.1KPreview
24
Giulia Salemi @giuliasalemi
Beauty
Fashion
1.2MItaly18K32.6KPreview
25
Laura Cremaschi @cremaschina
Beauty
946.1KItaly26.3K36.5KPreview
26
KIKO Milano Official @kikomilano
Beauty
4.5MItaly15K20.2KPreview
27
VIKI ODINTCOVA @viki_odintcova
Beauty
Lifestyle
Modeling
5.2MRussia52.6K71.3KPreview
28
Camilla Mangiapelo @ma.pina
Beauty
1.3MItaly13K23.4KPreview
29
ELEONORA PETRELLA @elepetrella
Beauty
602.3KItaly29.5K42.3KPreview
30
Cora&Marilù @coraemarilu
Beauty
Shows
735.6KItaly26K36.7KPreview
31
Cristina Fogazzi @estetistacinica
Beauty
726.7KItaly23.2K28.6KPreview
32
GIULIA SARA SALEMI🦁 @giuliasalemi_real
Lifestyle
Beauty
347.2KItaly48.6K73.7KPreview
33
Too Faced Cosmetics @toofaced
Beauty
13.2MUnited States11.9K18.5KPreview
34
florence by mills @florencebymills
Beauty
1.9MUnited States61.4K86KPreview
35
Primark @primark
Clothing & Outfits
Beauty
8.7MUnited Kingdom17.2K21.6KPreview
36
Nicole M @nicolemazzocato
Beauty
1.4MItaly8.1K13.5KPreview
37
Maryna @marynaofficial
Beauty
713.3KItaly15.7K24KPreview
38
NATALIA PARAGONI @natyparagoni
Beauty
814.8KItaly13.5K22.5KPreview
39
Sarah Angius @sarahangius
Beauty
3.9MUnited States51.4K62.3KPreview
40
ALICE BASSO🧜🏻‍♀️ @alicebasso
Beauty
Modeling
719.9KItaly14.8K22.2KPreview
41
Anella Miller @anellamiller
Clothing & Outfits
Beauty
2.5MRussia59.6K82.5KPreview
42
TOM FORD @tomford
Beauty
Clothing & Outfits
9.7MUnited States16.3K23.1KPreview
43
Nicole @nicolepallado
Beauty
358.6KItaly26.7K61KPreview
44
M R D A N I E L @mrdanielmakeup
Beauty
592.7KItaly17.4K26.5KPreview
45
Kylie Skin by Kylie Jenner @kylieskin
Beauty
4.6MUnited States28.6K42.4KPreview
46
Ralph Lauren @ralphlauren
Beauty
12.1MUnited States9.6K13.7KPreview
47
Zuhair Murad Official @zuhairmuradofficial
Fashion
Beauty
5.6MUnited States19.2K26.3KPreview
48
Angela Caloisi @angelacaloisi
Lifestyle
Beauty
637.3KItaly11.5K20.3KPreview
49
CLEO @cleotoms
Beauty
580.5KItaly11.5K19.9KPreview
50
Sephora @sephora
Beauty
Fashion
20.5MUnited States5.4K7.9KPreview