search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Beauty & Fashion Instagram Influencers in Indonesia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

April 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Indonesia Followers Auth Eng from ID
1 Prilly Latuconsina @prillylatuconsina96

Prilly Latuconsina

@prillylatuconsina96
Fashion Photography Actors 22.3M 27.8M 82.8K Free report
2 Natasha Wilona @natashawilona12

Natasha Wilona

@natashawilona12
Fashion Beauty Modeling 12.8M 16.8M 52.1K Free report
3 Pevita Pearce @pevpearce

Pevita Pearce

@pevpearce
Fashion Beauty Actors 8.9M 11.3M 68.6K Free report
4 Chelsea Olivia Wijaya @chelseaoliviaa

Chelsea Olivia Wijaya

@chelseaoliviaa
Fashion Beauty Singer 14.9M 19M 37.7K Preview
5 박서준 @bn_sj2013

박서준

@bn_sj2013
Modeling Actors 3.9M 7.9M 251.7K Preview
6 SUHO @kimjuncotton

SUHO

@kimjuncotton
Music Modeling 1.8M 4.5M 300.6K Preview
7 Jessica Mila Agnesia @jscmila

Jessica Mila Agnesia

@jscmila
Fashion Beauty Modeling 10M 13.6M 45.7K Preview
8 Ricky Harun @rickyharun

Ricky Harun

@rickyharun
Founder Modeling Actors 7.9M 9.7M 60.4K Preview
9 Vanesha Prescilla @vaneshaass

Vanesha Prescilla

@vaneshaass
Modeling Actors 2.8M 3.4M 168.3K Preview
10 Michelle Ziudith w @michelleziu

Michelle Ziudith w

@michelleziu
Fashion Product Business 5.3M 6.4M 79K Preview
11 Zaskia Sungkar @zaskiasungkar15

Zaskia Sungkar

@zaskiasungkar15
Fashion Actors 13M 17M 28.3K Preview
12 Rizky Nazar @rizkynazar20

Rizky Nazar

@rizkynazar20
Art Modeling Actors 3.2M 3.8M 122.7K Preview
13 Cut Beby Tshabina @bebytsabina

Cut Beby Tshabina

@bebytsabina
Music Beauty Business 3.3M 4.2M 113.9K Preview
14 Titania Aurelie Nurhermansyah @aurelie.hermansyah

Titania Aurelie Nurhermansyah

@aurelie.hermansyah
Product Business Modeling 8.2M 10.7M 36.8K Preview
15 숮이 💄💅👡👠🎀👙🌂👗🌂🎀💋💌 @skuukzky

숮이 💄💅👡👠🎀👙🌂👗🌂🎀💋💌

@skuukzky
Fashion Art Photography 3.1M 9.6M 119.2K Preview
16 Nikita Willy @nikitawillyofficial94

Nikita Willy

@nikitawillyofficial94
Actors Music Modeling 4.6M 5.9M 62.9K Preview
17 Bunga Citra Lestari @bclsinclair

Bunga Citra Lestari

@bclsinclair
Singer Music Modeling 8M 10.2M 34.2K Preview
18 김한빈 비아이 @shxxbi131

김한빈 비아이

@shxxbi131
Fashion Gym Modeling 1.3M 2.4M 237.4K Preview
19  @amandamanopo

@amandamanopo
Beauty Business Lifestyle 4.4M 5.9M 52.3K Preview
20 An Actress Lah Pokoknya @cassandraslee

An Actress Lah Pokoknya

@cassandraslee
Fashion Beauty Business 5.1M 6.6M 47.2K Preview
21 Megan @megandomani1410

Megan

@megandomani1410
Fashion Business Photography 3.6M 4.5M 65.7K Preview
22 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling 4.1M 107.8M 62.1K Preview
23 Syifa Hadju @syifahadjureal

Syifa Hadju

@syifahadjureal
Modeling 5.3M 6.5M 41.5K Preview
24 이성경 @heybiblee

이성경

@heybiblee
Modeling 2.3M 9.2M 144.5K Preview
25 Ranty Maria @rantymaria

Ranty Maria

@rantymaria
Actors Photography Beauty 3.8M 4.9M 51.9K Preview
26 Cinta Laura Kiehl @claurakiehl

Cinta Laura Kiehl

@claurakiehl
Modeling Fashion Business 4.6M 6.2M 42.5K Preview
27 MEGA SUPER BINTANG @ivan_gunawan

MEGA SUPER BINTANG

@ivan_gunawan
Fashion 12.8M 16.8M 14.5K Preview
28 Ariel Tatum @arieltatum

Ariel Tatum

@arieltatum
Photography Modeling Actors 5.3M 6.6M 35.1K Preview
29 Sharena Delon @mrssharena

Sharena Delon

@mrssharena
Fashion Beauty Moms 3.8M 4.7M 48.8K Preview
30 이지금 @dlwlrma

이지금

@dlwlrma
Fashion Modeling 1.3M 7.8M 72.4K Preview
31 Fateh Halilintar @fatehhalilintar

Fateh Halilintar

@fatehhalilintar
Children Product Modeling 1.3M 1.6M 117.7K Preview
32 TWICE @twicetagram

TWICE

@twicetagram
Music Band Modeling 2M 8.5M 96.7K Preview
33 김소현 @wow_kimsohyun

김소현

@wow_kimsohyun
Music Modeling Actors 3.3M 7.2M 76.7K Preview
34 Red Velvet Official @redvelvet.smtown

Red Velvet Official

@redvelvet.smtown
Music Fashion Styling 2.2M 7.4M 88.2K Preview
35 Gigi Hadid @gigihadid

Gigi Hadid

@gigihadid
Modeling TV Host 3M 47.2M 45.4K Preview
36 Ajeng Fauziiah @ajengfazhh_

Ajeng Fauziiah

@ajengfazhh_
Beauty Business Photography 965.3K 1.2M 124.5K Preview
37 Sandra Dewi @sandradewi88

Sandra Dewi

@sandradewi88
Modeling 10.4M 13.6M 11K Preview
38 1958 @songilkook

1958

@songilkook
Fashion Modeling 917.5K 2.3M 103.4K Preview
39 Kimberly Loaiza @kimberly.loaiza

Kimberly Loaiza

@kimberly.loaiza
Actors Fashion Photography 1.1M 11.8M 149.6K Preview
40 ollaramlan @ollaramlanaufar

ollaramlan

@ollaramlanaufar
Modeling 9M 12.4M 9.8K Preview
41 𝒸𝒶𝒾𝓉𝓁𝒾𝓃 𝒽𝒶𝓁𝒹𝑒𝓇𝓂𝒶𝓃 @caitlinhalderman

𝒸𝒶𝒾𝓉𝓁𝒾𝓃 𝒽𝒶𝓁𝒹𝑒𝓇𝓂𝒶𝓃

@caitlinhalderman
Actors Beauty Lifestyle 915.3K 1.1M 105K Preview
42 spongebob @aurakasih

spongebob

@aurakasih
Fashion Singer Modeling 6.9M 9.3M 12.6K Preview
43 ANGGA ALDI YUNANDA @anggayunandareal16

ANGGA ALDI YUNANDA

@anggayunandareal16
Modeling 3.2M 3.9M 29.8K Preview
44 Bruno Mars @brunomars

Bruno Mars

@brunomars
Singer Music Fashion 1.9M 22M 62.9K Preview
45 전소미 @somsomi0309

전소미

@somsomi0309
Modeling Singer Styling 1.2M 3.5M 99.2K Preview
46 Tasya Farasya @tasyafarasya

Tasya Farasya

@tasyafarasya
Beauty 1.6M 1.9M 56.5K Preview
47 Elina Joerg @elinaaaaajoerg

Elina Joerg

@elinaaaaajoerg
Modeling Travel 2.5M 3.2M 29.5K Preview
48 Dewi Perssik Real @dewiperssikreal

Dewi Perssik Real

@dewiperssikreal
Photography Modeling 6.3M 8.1M 12.2K Preview
49 황민현 @optimushwang

황민현

@optimushwang
Fashion Gym Modeling 720.4K 2.5M 115.7K Preview
50 Hanggini Purinda Retto @hanggini

Hanggini Purinda Retto

@hanggini
Beauty Singer Modeling 1.8M 2.2M 42.7K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required