Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Beauty & Fashion Instagram Influencers in Indonesia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

December 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Indonesia Followers Auth Eng from ID
1 Natasha Wilona @natashawilona12

Natasha Wilona

@natashawilona12
Beauty Modeling Fashion 14.8M 22.4M 183.6K Free report
2 Prilly Latuconsina @prillylatuconsina96

Prilly Latuconsina

@prillylatuconsina96
Actors Photography Fashion 24.6M 32.1M 123.5K Free report
3 Zaskia Sungkar @zaskiasungkar15

Zaskia Sungkar

@zaskiasungkar15
Actors Fashion 14.4M 19.2M 49K Free report
4 Pevita Pearce @pevpearce

Pevita Pearce

@pevpearce
Actors Beauty Fashion 9.6M 12.3M 73.4K Preview
5 Jessica Mila Agnesia @jscmila

Jessica Mila Agnesia

@jscmila
Travel Beauty Modeling 11.9M 14.9M 55.2K Preview
6 Vanesha Prescilla @vaneshaass

Vanesha Prescilla

@vaneshaass
Actors Modeling 3M 4M 174.4K Preview
7 Syifa Hadju @syifahadjureal

Syifa Hadju

@syifahadjureal
Modeling 6M 7.5M 71.7K Preview
8 Megan @megandomani1410

Megan

@megandomani1410
Photography Business Fashion 4.8M 6.2M 86K Preview
9 Chelsea Olivia Wijaya @chelseaoliviaa

Chelsea Olivia Wijaya

@chelseaoliviaa
Actors Celebrities Beauty 16.8M 21M 25.1K Preview
10 ANGGA ALDI YUNANDA @anggayunandareal16

ANGGA ALDI YUNANDA

@anggayunandareal16
Modeling 3.9M 5M 101.4K Preview
11 Ariel Tatum @arieltatum

Ariel Tatum

@arieltatum
Photography Modeling Actors 5.6M 6.9M 67.5K Preview
12 Cut Beby Tshabina @bebytsabina

Cut Beby Tshabina

@bebytsabina
Music Business Beauty 4M 5.2M 91.6K Preview
13 Kylie ✨ @kyliejenner

Kylie ✨

@kyliejenner
Modeling N/A 153.5M 2.7M Preview
14 차은우 @eunwo.o_c

차은우

@eunwo.o_c
Fashion Gym Modeling 1.5M 4.8M 235K Preview
15 Sandra Dewi @sandradewi88

Sandra Dewi

@sandradewi88
Modeling 11.9M 16.2M 23.3K Preview
16 최시원 @siwonchoi

최시원

@siwonchoi
Tennis Fashion 3.1M 7.1M 87.5K Preview
17 Ranty Maria @rantymaria

Ranty Maria

@rantymaria
Photography Beauty Travel 4.4M 5.6M 61.7K Preview
18 Rizky Nazar @rizkynazar20

Rizky Nazar

@rizkynazar20
Actors Modeling Art 3.5M 4.5M 75K Preview
19 Cut Meyriska @cutratumeyriska

Cut Meyriska

@cutratumeyriska
Modeling 5.7M 7.4M 46.5K Preview
20 숮이 💄💅👡👠🎀👙🌂👗🌂🎀💋💌 @skuukzky

숮이 💄💅👡👠🎀👙🌂👗🌂🎀💋💌

@skuukzky
Fashion Photography Art 3.8M 11.2M 98.4K Preview
21 Michelle Ziudith w @michelleziu

Michelle Ziudith w

@michelleziu
Fashion Photography Business 5.8M 7.5M 41.9K Preview
22 TWICE @twicetagram

TWICE

@twicetagram
Music Modeling Band 2.1M 11.1M 126.1K Preview
23 박서준 @bn_sj2013

박서준

@bn_sj2013
Modeling Actors 2.5M 9.3M 109.6K Preview
24 Ricky Harun @rickyharun

Ricky Harun

@rickyharun
Actors Modeling Founder 8.5M 10.9M 25K Preview
25 Aurelie Hermansyah 🇮🇩 @aurelie.hermansyah

Aurelie Hermansyah 🇮🇩

@aurelie.hermansyah
Beauty Business Product 9.6M 13M 20K Preview
26 Ersya Aurelia @ersyaurel

Ersya Aurelia

@ersyaurel
Modeling Lifestyle Photography 3.2M 4M 64.8K Preview
27 전소미 @somsomi0309

전소미

@somsomi0309
Modeling Singer Styling 1.8M 5.6M 121.4K Preview
28  @amandamanopo

@amandamanopo
Lifestyle Business Beauty 4.7M 6.2M 39.9K Preview
29 Bunga Citra Lestari @bclsinclair

Bunga Citra Lestari

@bclsinclair
Fashion 9.2M 11.9M 20K Preview
30 Fateh Halilintar @fatehhalilintar

Fateh Halilintar

@fatehhalilintar
Travel Modeling Product 2M 2.6M 90.2K Preview
31 SUPER MEGA BINTANG @ivan_gunawan

SUPER MEGA BINTANG

@ivan_gunawan
Fashion 14.3M 19.2M 12.2K Preview
32 Sharena Delon @mrssharena

Sharena Delon

@mrssharena
Actors Fashion Moms 4.3M 5.4M 41K Preview
33 Ochi Rosdiana @ochi24

Ochi Rosdiana

@ochi24
Photography Music Beauty 2.9M 3.6M 51.2K Preview
34 Tasya Farasya @tasyafarasya

Tasya Farasya

@tasyafarasya
Beauty 2.2M 2.7M 69.9K Preview
35 김소현 @wow_kimsohyun

김소현

@wow_kimsohyun
Actors Music Modeling 3M 8.1M 62.5K Preview
36 Cinta Laura Kiehl @claurakiehl

Cinta Laura Kiehl

@claurakiehl
Fashion Modeling Actors 5.2M 7.1M 24.5K Preview
37 Mark Tuan @mark_tuan

Mark Tuan

@mark_tuan
Singer Music Modeling 1M 8.3M 71.5K Preview
38 이성경 @heybiblee

이성경

@heybiblee
Modeling 1.7M 9.8M 87.7K Preview
39 IRENE @renebaebae

IRENE

@renebaebae
Fashion 928.5K 3.1M 165.3K Preview
40 An Actress Lah Pokoknya @cassandraslee

An Actress Lah Pokoknya

@cassandraslee
Shopping Beauty Business 5.8M 7.9M 18.6K Preview
41 Elina Joerg @elinaaaaajoerg

Elina Joerg

@elinaaaaajoerg
Modeling Travel 2.8M 3.4M 42.6K Preview
42 Seulgi @hi_sseulgi

Seulgi

@hi_sseulgi
Fashion Modeling Fashion Design 821.1K 3.6M 107.9K Preview
43 Amanda Rawles @amandarawles

Amanda Rawles

@amandarawles
Modeling 2M 2.6M 52.1K Preview
44 caitlin halderman @caitlinhalderman

caitlin halderman

@caitlinhalderman
Lifestyle Photography Beauty 1M 1.3M 85.3K Preview
45 이지금 @dlwlrma

이지금

@dlwlrma
Modeling Fashion 460.2K 11.1M 33.6K Preview
46 Hanggini Purinda Retto @hanggini

Hanggini Purinda Retto

@hanggini
Singer Modeling Beauty 1.8M 2.3M 48.3K Preview
47 spongebob @aurakasih

spongebob

@aurakasih
Singer Modeling Fashion 7.5M 9.9M 10.5K Preview
48 Ayana Jihye Moon @xolovelyayana

Ayana Jihye Moon

@xolovelyayana
Modeling 1.7M 2.4M 49.1K Preview
49  @irfanhakim75

@irfanhakim75
Modeling 8.4M 11.3M 9.1K Preview
50 Jisoo @actor_jisoo

Jisoo

@actor_jisoo
Actors Modeling 1M 4.4M 63.8K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts