Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Beauty & Fashion Instagram Influencers in Indonesia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

August 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Indonesia Followers Auth Eng from ID
1 LISA @lalalalisa_m

LISA

@lalalalisa_m
Singer Modeling Hip hop music 6.1M 24M 613.4K Free report
2 Prilly Latuconsina @prillylatuconsina96

Prilly Latuconsina

@prillylatuconsina96
Actors Photography Fashion 23.5M 30.5M 71K Free report
3 Natasha Wilona @natashawilona12

Natasha Wilona

@natashawilona12
Modeling Fashion Beauty 14.6M 19.9M 96.5K Free report
4 SUHO @kimjuncotton

SUHO

@kimjuncotton
Music Fashion Modeling 2.9M 5.7M 453.8K Preview
5 Cut Meyriska @cutratumeyriska

Cut Meyriska

@cutratumeyriska
Modeling 4.4M 5.7M 166.9K Preview
6 Pevita Pearce @pevpearce

Pevita Pearce

@pevpearce
Actors Beauty Fashion 9.4M 11.8M 77.1K Preview
7 Rizky Nazar @rizkynazar20

Rizky Nazar

@rizkynazar20
Actors Modeling Art 3.5M 4.3M 182.7K Preview
8 Zaskia Sungkar @zaskiasungkar15

Zaskia Sungkar

@zaskiasungkar15
Actors Fashion 14.2M 18.5M 40.3K Preview
9 ANGGA ALDI YUNANDA @anggayunandareal16

ANGGA ALDI YUNANDA

@anggayunandareal16
Modeling 3.8M 4.7M 149.1K Preview
10 Syifa Hadju @syifahadjureal

Syifa Hadju

@syifahadjureal
Modeling 5.5M 7M 89.6K Preview
11 Chelsea Olivia Wijaya @chelseaoliviaa

Chelsea Olivia Wijaya

@chelseaoliviaa
Actors Celebrities Beauty 14.9M 20M 32.4K Preview
12 박서준 @bn_sj2013

박서준

@bn_sj2013
Actors Modeling 2.9M 8.5M 174.4K Preview
13 Jessica Mila Agnesia @jscmila

Jessica Mila Agnesia

@jscmila
Travel Beauty Modeling 10.9M 14.2M 41.3K Preview
14  @amandamanopo

@amandamanopo
Beauty Business Lifestyle 4.6M 6.1M 85.3K Preview
15 Aurelie Hermansyah @aurelie.hermansyah

Aurelie Hermansyah

@aurelie.hermansyah
Beauty Business Product 9.1M 11.9M 46.9K Preview
16 Vanesha Prescilla @vaneshaass

Vanesha Prescilla

@vaneshaass
Actors Modeling 3M 3.7M 127.7K Preview
17 Michelle Ziudith w @michelleziu

Michelle Ziudith w

@michelleziu
Photography Fashion Business 5.6M 7M 66.6K Preview
18 김소현 @wow_kimsohyun

김소현

@wow_kimsohyun
Actors Modeling Music 3.4M 7.4M 127K Preview
19 Ricky Harun @rickyharun

Ricky Harun

@rickyharun
Actors Modeling Founder 8.3M 10.4M 37.4K Preview
20 Ariel Tatum @arieltatum

Ariel Tatum

@arieltatum
Actors Photography Modeling 5.3M 6.7M 53.5K Preview
21 An Actress Lah Pokoknya @cassandraslee

An Actress Lah Pokoknya

@cassandraslee
Shopping Beauty Fashion 5.8M 7.5M 42.7K Preview
22 Fateh Halilintar @fatehhalilintar

Fateh Halilintar

@fatehhalilintar
Modeling Travel Children 1.9M 2.4M 129.6K Preview
23 Bunga Citra Lestari @bclsinclair

Bunga Citra Lestari

@bclsinclair
Fashion Modeling 8.4M 11.1M 26.5K Preview
24 Megan @megandomani1410

Megan

@megandomani1410
Modeling Fashion Business 4.2M 5.3M 51.1K Preview
25 camila @camila_cabello

camila

@camila_cabello
Modeling Singer Music 2.3M 38.4M 97.2K Preview
26 Cut Beby Tshabina @bebytsabina

Cut Beby Tshabina

@bebytsabina
Beauty Music Business 3.8M 4.8M 55.8K Preview
27 spongebob @aurakasih

spongebob

@aurakasih
Singer Modeling Fashion 7.3M 9.6M 27.6K Preview
28 Robert Downey Jr. @robertdowneyjr

Robert Downey Jr.

@robertdowneyjr
Fashion 2.1M 42.6M 97K Preview
29 TWICE @twicetagram

TWICE

@twicetagram
Modeling Music Band 2M 9.9M 124.6K Preview
30 Red Velvet Official @redvelvet.smtown

Red Velvet Official

@redvelvet.smtown
Music Music of Asia Fashion 2.7M 8.1M 65.5K Preview
31 이지금 @dlwlrma

이지금

@dlwlrma
Modeling Fashion 1.4M 9.1M 93K Preview
32 Elina Joerg @elinaaaaajoerg

Elina Joerg

@elinaaaaajoerg
Modeling Travel 2.6M 3.3M 56.2K Preview
33 Sharena Delon @mrssharena

Sharena Delon

@mrssharena
Actors Modeling Moms 4.1M 5.1M 38.5K Preview
34 Sandra Dewi @sandradewi88

Sandra Dewi

@sandradewi88
Modeling 11.5M 14.9M 13.7K Preview
35 Jisoo @actor_jisoo

Jisoo

@actor_jisoo
Actors Modeling 1.3M 4.3M 104.2K Preview
36 Amanda Rawles @amandarawles

Amanda Rawles

@amandarawles
Modeling 1.9M 2.4M 62.1K Preview
37 BamBam @bambam1a

BamBam

@bambam1a
Singer Music Fashion 1.3M 9.9M 87.2K Preview
38 숮이 💄💅👡👠🎀👙🌂👗🌂🎀💋💌 @skuukzky

숮이 💄💅👡👠🎀👙🌂👗🌂🎀💋💌

@skuukzky
Fashion Photography Art 2.9M 10.2M 61.6K Preview
39 Tasya Farasya @tasyafarasya

Tasya Farasya

@tasyafarasya
Beauty 1.9M 2.4M 59.1K Preview
40 Maxime @bouttier_maxime

Maxime

@bouttier_maxime
Actors Photography Modeling 1.4M 1.8M 75.5K Preview
41 Dewi Perssik Real @dewiperssikreal

Dewi Perssik Real

@dewiperssikreal
Modeling Photography 7.4M 9.6M 14.6K Preview
42 이성경 @heybiblee

이성경

@heybiblee
Modeling 1.4M 9.6M 91.1K Preview
43 Jessica Jung @jessica.syj

Jessica Jung

@jessica.syj
Fashion Lifestyle Modeling 2.4M 8.7M 59.7K Preview
44 SUPER MEGA BINTANG @ivan_gunawan

SUPER MEGA BINTANG

@ivan_gunawan
Fashion 13.9M 18.2M 6.5K Preview
45 Ochi Rosdiana @ochi24

Ochi Rosdiana

@ochi24
Beauty Music Photography 2.6M 3.3M 34.7K Preview
46 ollaramlan @ollaramlanaufar

ollaramlan

@ollaramlanaufar
Modeling 10M 13.3M 8.6K Preview
47 caitlin halderman @caitlinhalderman

caitlin halderman

@caitlinhalderman
Actors Lifestyle Beauty 977.7K 1.2M 92.5K Preview
48 Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba

Paul Labile Pogba

@paulpogba
Sports Soccer Modeling 2.6M 37M 43.4K Preview
49 Ajeng Fauziiah @ajengfazhh_

Ajeng Fauziiah

@ajengfazhh_
Beauty Photography Business 1.2M 1.4M 75.6K Preview
50 Paula Verhoeven Wong @paula_verhoeven

Paula Verhoeven Wong

@paula_verhoeven
Modeling Fashion 1.3M 1.8M 57.4K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required