Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Beauty & Fashion Instagram Influencers in Indonesia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Indonesia Followers Auth Eng from ID
1 Prilly Latuconsina @prillylatuconsina96

Prilly Latuconsina

@prillylatuconsina96
Actors Photography Fashion 23.4M 29.5M 116.6K Free report
2 Natasha Wilona @natashawilona12

Natasha Wilona

@natashawilona12
Modeling Fashion Beauty 14.3M 18.6M 167.6K Free report
3 Zaskia Sungkar @zaskiasungkar15

Zaskia Sungkar

@zaskiasungkar15
Actors Fashion 13.8M 17.9M 76.9K Free report
4 AGNEZ MO @agnezmo

AGNEZ MO

@agnezmo
Modeling Music Singer 14.2M 18.4M 66.4K Preview
5 Chelsea Olivia Wijaya @chelseaoliviaa

Chelsea Olivia Wijaya

@chelseaoliviaa
Actors Beauty Fashion 15.1M 19.6M 47K Preview
6 Pevita Pearce @pevpearce

Pevita Pearce

@pevpearce
Actors Beauty Fashion 9.2M 11.5M 78.7K Preview
7 Jessica Mila Agnesia @jscmila

Jessica Mila Agnesia

@jscmila
Modeling Travel Fashion 10.6M 14M 60K Preview
8 Aurelie Hermansyah @aurelie.hermansyah

Aurelie Hermansyah

@aurelie.hermansyah
Modeling Business Product 8.7M 11.4M 75.2K Preview
9 Michelle Ziudith w @michelleziu

Michelle Ziudith w

@michelleziu
Photography Fashion Business 5.3M 6.7M 117K Preview
10 Rizky Nazar @rizkynazar20

Rizky Nazar

@rizkynazar20
Actors Modeling Art 3.3M 4.1M 169.1K Preview
11 Ricky Harun @rickyharun

Ricky Harun

@rickyharun
Actors Modeling Founder 8.1M 10.2M 62.8K Preview
12 김한빈 비아이 @shxxbi131

김한빈 비아이

@shxxbi131
Fashion Gym Modeling 1.5M 2.7M 288.7K Preview
13 박서준 @bn_sj2013

박서준

@bn_sj2013
Modeling Actors 3.2M 8.2M 216.6K Preview
14 Annisa Pohan @annisayudhoyono

Annisa Pohan

@annisayudhoyono
Modeling Founder 2.7M 3.4M 148.7K Preview
15 Cut Beby Tshabina @bebytsabina

Cut Beby Tshabina

@bebytsabina
Beauty Music Business 3.6M 4.5M 112.9K Preview
16 Syifa Hadju @syifahadjureal

Syifa Hadju

@syifahadjureal
Modeling 5.5M 6.8M 68.5K Preview
17 숮이 💄💅👡👠🎀👙🌂👗🌂🎀💋💌 @skuukzky

숮이 💄💅👡👠🎀👙🌂👗🌂🎀💋💌

@skuukzky
Fashion Photography Art 3.8M 10M 134.3K Preview
18 ANGGA ALDI YUNANDA @anggayunandareal16

ANGGA ALDI YUNANDA

@anggayunandareal16
Modeling 3.4M 4.2M 112.5K Preview
19 Vanesha Prescilla @vaneshaass

Vanesha Prescilla

@vaneshaass
Actors Modeling 2.9M 3.6M 124.8K Preview
20 Megan @megandomani1410

Megan

@megandomani1410
Modeling Fashion Business 3.8M 4.8M 83K Preview
21 Red Velvet Official @redvelvet.smtown

Red Velvet Official

@redvelvet.smtown
Music of Asia Fashion Music 3.2M 7.9M 109.8K Preview
22 Cinta Laura Kiehl @claurakiehl

Cinta Laura Kiehl

@claurakiehl
Actors Modeling Fashion 4.8M 6.5M 57.3K Preview
23 Bunga Citra Lestari @bclsinclair

Bunga Citra Lestari

@bclsinclair
Fashion Modeling 8.1M 10.7M 33.1K Preview
24 Amanda Rawles @amandarawles

Amanda Rawles

@amandarawles
Modeling 1.9M 2.3M 146.3K Preview
25 An Actress Lah Pokoknya @cassandraslee

An Actress Lah Pokoknya

@cassandraslee
Shopping Beauty Fashion 5.5M 7.1M 44.5K Preview
26  @amandamanopo

@amandamanopo
Beauty Business Lifestyle 4.5M 6M 47.2K Preview
27 ollaramlan @ollaramlanaufar

ollaramlan

@ollaramlanaufar
Modeling 9.8M 13M 23.2K Preview
28 Sandra Dewi @sandradewi88

Sandra Dewi

@sandradewi88
Modeling 10.8M 14.4M 20.8K Preview
29 TWICE @twicetagram

TWICE

@twicetagram
Modeling Music Band 1.4M 9.3M 77.9K Preview
30 Fateh Halilintar @fatehhalilintar

Fateh Halilintar

@fatehhalilintar
Modeling Travel Children 1.7M 2.1M 113.6K Preview
31 Ajeng Fauziiah @ajengfazhh_

Ajeng Fauziiah

@ajengfazhh_
Beauty Photography Business 1.1M 1.4M 167.6K Preview
32 Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba

Paul Labile Pogba

@paulpogba
Modeling Soccer Sports 4.3M 35.5M 63.2K Preview
33 SUPER MEGA BINTANG @ivan_gunawan

SUPER MEGA BINTANG

@ivan_gunawan
Fashion 13.5M 17.7M 9.6K Preview
34 김소현 @wow_kimsohyun

김소현

@wow_kimsohyun
Actors Modeling Music 3.1M 7.3M 76.7K Preview
35 Dewi Perssik Real @dewiperssikreal

Dewi Perssik Real

@dewiperssikreal
Modeling Photography 6.8M 8.9M 18K Preview
36 이성경 @heybiblee

이성경

@heybiblee
Modeling 2M 9.3M 102.8K Preview
37 이지금 @dlwlrma

이지금

@dlwlrma
Modeling Fashion 1.7M 8.1M 102.5K Preview
38 Elina Joerg @elinaaaaajoerg

Elina Joerg

@elinaaaaajoerg
Modeling Travel 2.5M 3.3M 44.2K Preview
39 Hanggini Purinda Retto @hanggini

Hanggini Purinda Retto

@hanggini
Beauty Singer Modeling 1.8M 2.2M 68.2K Preview
40 BamBam @bambam1a

BamBam

@bambam1a
Fashion Art Music 1.1M 9.7M 60.1K Preview
41 Tasya Farasya @tasyafarasya

Tasya Farasya

@tasyafarasya
Beauty 1.8M 2.2M 58.8K Preview
42  @irfanhakim75

@irfanhakim75
Modeling 7.9M 10.4M 11.4K Preview
43 Jisoo @actor_jisoo

Jisoo

@actor_jisoo
Actors Modeling 1.3M 4.1M 74.1K Preview
44 Gigi Hadid @gigihadid

Gigi Hadid

@gigihadid
Modeling TV Host 3.6M 48.4M 44.1K Preview
45 Cut Meyriska @cutratumeyriska

Cut Meyriska

@cutratumeyriska
Modeling 3.8M 4.9M 23K Preview
46 spongebob @aurakasih

spongebob

@aurakasih
Modeling Fashion Singer 7.1M 9.5M 11.3K Preview
47 Sharena Delon @mrssharena

Sharena Delon

@mrssharena
Actors Modeling Moms 4M 4.9M 23K Preview
48 Ayana Jihye Moon @xolovelyayana

Ayana Jihye Moon

@xolovelyayana
Modeling 1.7M 2.4M 57.5K Preview
49 Jessica Jung @jessica.syj

Jessica Jung

@jessica.syj
Fashion Modeling Photography 1.8M 8.5M 39.2K Preview
50 Shirin Al Athrus @shireeenz

Shirin Al Athrus

@shireeenz
Beauty Art Fashion 1M 1.3M 69.9K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required