Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Beauty & Fashion Instagram Influencers in Indonesia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Indonesia Followers Auth Eng from ID
1 Natasha Wilona @natashawilona12

Natasha Wilona

@natashawilona12
Beauty Modeling Fashion 18.7M 23.8M 178.5K Free report
2 Syifa Hadju @syifahadjureal

Syifa Hadju

@syifahadjureal
Modeling 6.4M 7.9M 213.2K Free report
3 Pevita Pearce @pevpearce

Pevita Pearce

@pevpearce
Actors Beauty Fashion 9.7M 12.5M 132.6K Free report
4 Prilly Latuconsina @prillylatuconsina96

Prilly Latuconsina

@prillylatuconsina96
Photography Fashion Actors 25.3M 33.4M 49.9K Preview
5 AGNEZ MO @agnezmo

AGNEZ MO

@agnezmo
Music Singer Modeling 15M 20.8M 82.4K Preview
6 Jessica Mila Agnesia @jscmila

Jessica Mila Agnesia

@jscmila
Travel Beauty Modeling 12.4M 15.6M 88.8K Preview
7 Titania Aurelie Nurhermansyah @aurelie.hermansyah

Titania Aurelie Nurhermansyah

@aurelie.hermansyah
Beauty Business Product 9.9M 13.7M 95.7K Preview
8 Megan @megandomani1410

Megan

@megandomani1410
Photography Business Fashion 5.1M 6.5M 127.8K Preview
9 Cut Meyriska @cutratumeyriska

Cut Meyriska

@cutratumeyriska
Modeling 5.6M 7.7M 108.8K Preview
10 Chelsea Olivia Wijaya @chelseaoliviaa

Chelsea Olivia Wijaya

@chelseaoliviaa
Actors Celebrities Beauty 15.4M 21.7M 36.9K Preview
11 Rizky Nazar @rizkynazar20

Rizky Nazar

@rizkynazar20
Actors Modeling Art 3.5M 4.7M 120.5K Preview
12 ANGGA ALDI YUNANDA @anggayunandareal16

ANGGA ALDI YUNANDA

@anggayunandareal16
Modeling 4.4M 5.5M 108.1K Preview
13 vanesha prescilla @vaneshaass

vanesha prescilla

@vaneshaass
Actors Modeling 3.1M 4.2M 143.2K Preview
14 차은우 @eunwo.o_c

차은우

@eunwo.o_c
Modeling Fashion 2.1M 5.8M 284.8K Preview
15 Cut Beby Tshabina @bebytsabina

Cut Beby Tshabina

@bebytsabina
Music Business Beauty 4.2M 5.5M 121.4K Preview
16 박서준 @bn_sj2013

박서준

@bn_sj2013
Modeling Actors 2.8M 10.2M 194.3K Preview
17 Ariel Tatum @arieltatum

Ariel Tatum

@arieltatum
Photography Modeling Actors 5.5M 6.9M 65.7K Preview
18 Zaskia Sungkar @zaskiasungkar15

Zaskia Sungkar

@zaskiasungkar15
Actors Fashion 14M 19.8M 23.3K Preview
19 이성경 @heybiblee

이성경

@heybiblee
Modeling 2.5M 10.5M 152.7K Preview
20 Fateh Halilintar @fatehhalilintar

Fateh Halilintar

@fatehhalilintar
Travel Modeling Product 2.3M 2.9M 129.5K Preview
21 숮이 💄💅👡👠🎀👙🌂👗🌂🎀💋💌 @skuukzky

숮이 💄💅👡👠🎀👙🌂👗🌂🎀💋💌

@skuukzky
Photography Fashion Art 3.1M 11.6M 111.5K Preview
22 Michelle Ziudith w @michelleziu

Michelle Ziudith w

@michelleziu
Fashion Photography Business 5.9M 7.8M 41.6K Preview
23 An Actress Lah Pokoknya @cassandraslee

An Actress Lah Pokoknya

@cassandraslee
Shopping Beauty Business 6.2M 8.1M 39.1K Preview
24 Sandra Dewi @sandradewi88

Sandra Dewi

@sandradewi88
Modeling 11.5M 17M 19.6K Preview
25 LUCAS @lucas_xx444

LUCAS

@lucas_xx444
Modeling Art Music 1M 2.8M 218.4K Preview
26 전소미 @somsomi0309

전소미

@somsomi0309
Singer Modeling Styling 2M 6M 109.4K Preview
27 Ricky Harun @rickyharun

Ricky Harun

@rickyharun
Actors Modeling Founder 9.2M 11.3M 21.7K Preview
28 Nikita Willy @nikitawillyofficial94

Nikita Willy

@nikitawillyofficial94
Modeling Fashion 5.4M 7.3M 35.2K Preview
29 NCT 127 Official Instagram @nct127

NCT 127 Official Instagram

@nct127
Modeling Singer 2.5M 6.8M 104.6K Preview
30 Ranty Maria @rantymaria

Ranty Maria

@rantymaria
Photography Beauty Travel 4.5M 5.7M 36.4K Preview
31 Nabila Syakieb @nsyakieb85

Nabila Syakieb

@nsyakieb85
Actors Modeling Fashion 4.1M 5.4M 38.2K Preview
32 Tasya Farasya @tasyafarasya

Tasya Farasya

@tasyafarasya
Beauty 2.4M 2.9M 65.5K Preview
33 spongebob @aurakasih

spongebob

@aurakasih
Modeling Fashion Singer 7.8M 10.2M 17.7K Preview
34 Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba

Paul Labile Pogba

@paulpogba
Modeling Sports Soccer 3.5M 39.5M 35.7K Preview
35 Dian Sastrowardoyo @therealdisastr

Dian Sastrowardoyo

@therealdisastr
Modeling 4.9M 6.5M 28.2K Preview
36 Ochi Rosdiana @ochi24

Ochi Rosdiana

@ochi24
Photography Music Beauty 2.9M 3.7M 45.1K Preview
37 ollaramlan @ollaramlanaufar

ollaramlan

@ollaramlanaufar
Modeling 10.1M 14.6M 11.9K Preview
38 Sharena Delon @mrssharena

Sharena Delon

@mrssharena
Actors Moms Modeling 4.2M 5.6M 30.2K Preview
39 Robert Downey Jr. Official @robertdowneyjr

Robert Downey Jr. Official

@robertdowneyjr
Fashion 4.5M 45.7M 132.5K Preview
40 김소현 @wow_kimsohyun

김소현

@wow_kimsohyun
Actors Music Modeling 2.7M 8.3M 65.3K Preview
41 Elina Joerg @elinaaaaajoerg

Elina Joerg

@elinaaaaajoerg
Modeling Travel 2.7M 3.4M 44K Preview
42 Amanda Gabriella Manopo Lugue @amandamanopo

Amanda Gabriella Manopo Lugue

@amandamanopo
Lifestyle Business Beauty 4.8M 6.4M 24.7K Preview
43 cita citata @cita_citata

cita citata

@cita_citata
Modeling 8M 11.8M 13.3K Preview
44 Dewi Perssik Real @dewiperssikreal

Dewi Perssik Real

@dewiperssikreal
Photography Modeling 8.6M 11.4M 13.1K Preview
45 Red Velvet Official @redvelvet.smtown

Red Velvet Official

@redvelvet.smtown
Music of Asia Music Fashion 3M 8.6M 48K Preview
46 TWICE @twicetagram

TWICE

@twicetagram
Music Modeling Band 2M 11.8M 88.7K Preview
47 Amanda Rawles @amandarawles

Amanda Rawles

@amandarawles
Modeling 2.1M 2.7M 47.5K Preview
48 Hanggini Purinda Retto @hanggini

Hanggini Purinda Retto

@hanggini
Singer Modeling Beauty 1.8M 2.3M 54.9K Preview
49 caitlin halderman @caitlinhalderman

caitlin halderman

@caitlinhalderman
Lifestyle Photography Beauty 1.1M 1.4M 87.8K Preview
50  @irfanhakim75

@irfanhakim75
Modeling 8.9M 11.7M 10.6K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts