Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Beauty & Fashion Instagram Influencers in Indonesia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

October 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Indonesia Followers Auth Eng from ID
1 Prilly Latuconsina @prillylatuconsina96

Prilly Latuconsina

@prillylatuconsina96
Actors Photography Fashion 24.3M 31.3M 116K Free report
2 Natasha Wilona @natashawilona12

Natasha Wilona

@natashawilona12
Beauty Modeling Fashion 14.8M 21.3M 152.9K Free report
3 Pevita Pearce @pevpearce

Pevita Pearce

@pevpearce
Fashion Actors Beauty 9.5M 12M 127.4K Free report
4 Zaskia Sungkar @zaskiasungkar15

Zaskia Sungkar

@zaskiasungkar15
Actors Fashion 14.3M 19M 66.1K Preview
5 Jessica Mila Agnesia @jscmila

Jessica Mila Agnesia

@jscmila
Travel Beauty Modeling 11.3M 14.5M 76.4K Preview
6 SUHO @kimjuncotton

SUHO

@kimjuncotton
Fashion Travel 2.5M 6M 320.4K Preview
7 Ricky Harun @rickyharun

Ricky Harun

@rickyharun
Actors Modeling Founder 8.3M 10.7M 58.9K Preview
8  @amandamanopo

@amandamanopo
Lifestyle Business Beauty 4.6M 6.2M 86.7K Preview
9 Rizky Nazar @rizkynazar20

Rizky Nazar

@rizkynazar20
Actors Modeling Art 3.5M 4.4M 114.8K Preview
10 이지금 @dlwlrma

이지금

@dlwlrma
Modeling Fashion 1.9M 10.2M 139.5K Preview
11 Megan @megandomani1410

Megan

@megandomani1410
Photography Business Fashion 4.6M 5.9M 72.4K Preview
12 Aurelie Hermansyah 🇮🇩 @aurelie.hermansyah

Aurelie Hermansyah 🇮🇩

@aurelie.hermansyah
Beauty Business Product 9.3M 12.5M 31.2K Preview
13 ANGGA ALDI YUNANDA @anggayunandareal16

ANGGA ALDI YUNANDA

@anggayunandareal16
Modeling 3.8M 4.8M 79K Preview
14 Cut Beby Tshabina @bebytsabina

Cut Beby Tshabina

@bebytsabina
Music Business Beauty 3.7M 5M 78.8K Preview
15 Chelsea Olivia Wijaya @chelseaoliviaa

Chelsea Olivia Wijaya

@chelseaoliviaa
Actors Celebrities Beauty 15.4M 20.6M 18.7K Preview
16 An Actress Lah Pokoknya @cassandraslee

An Actress Lah Pokoknya

@cassandraslee
Shopping Beauty Business 5.8M 7.7M 47.1K Preview
17 Red Velvet Official @redvelvet.smtown

Red Velvet Official

@redvelvet.smtown
Music Music of Asia Fashion 2.7M 8.3M 88.6K Preview
18 숮이 💄💅👡👠🎀👙🌂👗🌂🎀💋💌 @skuukzky

숮이 💄💅👡👠🎀👙🌂👗🌂🎀💋💌

@skuukzky
Fashion Photography Art 3.6M 10.7M 107.6K Preview
19 Ranty Maria @rantymaria

Ranty Maria

@rantymaria
Photography Beauty Travel 4.3M 5.5M 61.7K Preview
20 Syifa Hadju @syifahadjureal

Syifa Hadju

@syifahadjureal
Modeling 5.9M 7.4M 41.6K Preview
21 Vanesha Prescilla @vaneshaass

Vanesha Prescilla

@vaneshaass
Actors Modeling 3M 3.9M 79.5K Preview
22 Ariel Tatum @arieltatum

Ariel Tatum

@arieltatum
Photography Modeling Actors 5.5M 6.7M 44.8K Preview
23 최시원 @siwonchoi

최시원

@siwonchoi
Tennis Fashion 3M 6.9M 77.2K Preview
24 Michelle Ziudith w @michelleziu

Michelle Ziudith w

@michelleziu
Fashion Photography Business 5.6M 7.3M 38.3K Preview
25 Sandra Dewi @sandradewi88

Sandra Dewi

@sandradewi88
Modeling 12M 15.5M 18.4K Preview
26 Ersya Aurelia @ersyaurel

Ersya Aurelia

@ersyaurel
Modeling Lifestyle Photography 3M 3.8M 63.4K Preview
27 김소현 @wow_kimsohyun

김소현

@wow_kimsohyun
Actors Music Modeling 2.8M 7.8M 95.9K Preview
28 Bunga Citra Lestari @bclsinclair

Bunga Citra Lestari

@bclsinclair
Fashion 8.9M 11.5M 20.1K Preview
29 Fateh Halilintar @fatehhalilintar

Fateh Halilintar

@fatehhalilintar
Travel Modeling Product 1.9M 2.5M 93.6K Preview
30 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling 3.2M 117.3M 39K Preview
31 Robert Downey Jr. Official @robertdowneyjr

Robert Downey Jr. Official

@robertdowneyjr
Fashion 2M 43.5M 89.1K Preview
32 박서준 @bn_sj2013

박서준

@bn_sj2013
Actors Modeling 2.2M 8.9M 90.6K Preview
33 Elina Joerg @elinaaaaajoerg

Elina Joerg

@elinaaaaajoerg
Modeling Travel 2.7M 3.3M 61K Preview
34 이성경 @heybiblee

이성경

@heybiblee
Modeling 1.7M 9.7M 105.8K Preview
35 전소미 @somsomi0309

전소미

@somsomi0309
Singer Modeling Styling 1.6M 5.3M 107.8K Preview
36 spongebob @aurakasih

spongebob

@aurakasih
Singer Modeling Fashion 7.4M 9.8M 17.7K Preview
37 TWICE @twicetagram

TWICE

@twicetagram
Music Modeling Band 1.6M 10.6M 82.4K Preview
38 caitlin halderman @caitlinhalderman

caitlin halderman

@caitlinhalderman
Lifestyle Photography Beauty 1M 1.3M 98.1K Preview
39 Amanda Rawles @amandarawles

Amanda Rawles

@amandarawles
Modeling 1.9M 2.5M 50.9K Preview
40 BamBam @bambam1a

BamBam

@bambam1a
Music Singer Fashion 1.2M 10.2M 74.6K Preview
41 SUPER MEGA BINTANG @ivan_gunawan

SUPER MEGA BINTANG

@ivan_gunawan
Modeling Fashion 13.5M 18.7M 6.2K Preview
42 Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba

Paul Labile Pogba

@paulpogba
Modeling Sports Soccer 2.1M 37.7M 33.1K Preview
43 Ayana Jihye Moon @xolovelyayana

Ayana Jihye Moon

@xolovelyayana
Modeling 1.7M 2.4M 54.1K Preview
44 ollaramlan @ollaramlanaufar

ollaramlan

@ollaramlanaufar
Modeling 9.9M 13.7M 8.1K Preview
45 Ochi Rosdiana @ochi24

Ochi Rosdiana

@ochi24
Photography Music Beauty 2.8M 3.5M 29.9K Preview
46 Mark Tuan @mark_tuan

Mark Tuan

@mark_tuan
Music Modeling Singer 907.8K 8.1M 74.4K Preview
47 Sharena Delon @mrssharena

Sharena Delon

@mrssharena
Moms Actors Modeling 4.3M 5.3M 18.6K Preview
48 Cut Meyriska @cutratumeyriska

Cut Meyriska

@cutratumeyriska
Modeling 5.3M 7M 14.5K Preview
49 Tasya Farasya @tasyafarasya

Tasya Farasya

@tasyafarasya
Beauty 2M 2.6M 37.9K Preview
50 Kimberly Loaiza @kimberly.loaiza

Kimberly Loaiza

@kimberly.loaiza
Actors Modeling Fashion 937.4K 14.6M 101.2K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required