Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Beauty & Fashion Instagram Influencers in Germany

by the number of quality and engaged followers

May 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Germany Followers Auth Eng from DE
1 ! Bibi @bibisbeautypalace

! Bibi

@bibisbeautypalace
Lifestyle Fashion Beauty 4.9M 6.5M 224K Free report
2 ! Julian @julienco_

! Julian

@julienco_
Lifestyle Fashion Travel 3.5M 4.9M 164.6K Free report
3 Kylie @kyliejenner

Kylie

@kyliejenner
Modeling 3.5M 134.9M 83.3K Free report
4 Capital Bra @capital_bra

Capital Bra

@capital_bra
Music Lifestyle Fashion Fitness 2.3M 3.2M 167.7K Preview
5 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling 3.8M 110.1M 77K Preview
6 MERO @mero_428

MERO

@mero_428
Music Lifestyle Fashion 1.1M 1.8M 151.9K Preview
7 Barbie in Badbitch-version @katjakrasavice

Barbie in Badbitch-version

@katjakrasavice
Modeling 1.7M 2M 109K Preview
8 JULIΛ BEΛUTX @juliabeautx

JULIΛ BEΛUTX

@juliabeautx
Beauty 1.6M 2.1M 89K Preview
9 Pamela Reif @pamela_rf

Pamela Reif

@pamela_rf
Modeling Fitness 2.2M 4.2M 59.1K Preview
10 Stefanie Giesinger @stefaniegiesinger

Stefanie Giesinger

@stefaniegiesinger
Modeling 2.2M 3.7M 43.6K Preview
11 Nimo @nimo

Nimo

@nimo
Lifestyle Fashion 1M 1.4M 64.1K Preview
12 AZET @kmn_azet

AZET

@kmn_azet
Music Lifestyle Fashion Fitness 863.9K 1.3M 76.6K Preview
13 FASHION | LIFESTYLE | INSPO @xlaeta

FASHION | LIFESTYLE | INSPO

@xlaeta
Modeling 1.4M 2M 37.5K Preview
14 BABYDADDY @shindy

BABYDADDY

@shindy
Music Lifestyle Fashion 649.5K 924.7K 69.3K Preview
15 Ivana Santacruz 🦋 @ivana.santacruz

Ivana Santacruz 🦋

@ivana.santacruz
Lifestyle Fitness Fashion 1.1M 1.8M 52.9K Preview
16 Hailey Rhode Bieber @haileybieber

Hailey Rhode Bieber

@haileybieber
Fashion Modeling Art 1.1M 19.6M 42.6K Preview
17  @kontrak

@kontrak
Lifestyle Fashion Fitness 833K 1.1M 50.1K Preview
18 Samra @samra

Samra

@samra
Lifestyle Fashion 597.5K 810.6K 52.9K Preview
19 Khloé @khloekardashian

Khloé

@khloekardashian
Modeling 3.6M 93M 40.7K Preview
20 Gigi Hadid @gigihadid

Gigi Hadid

@gigihadid
Modeling TV Host 1.7M 47.7M 25.6K Preview
21 Heidi Klum @heidiklum

Heidi Klum

@heidiklum
Fashion 3.2M 6.3M 13.5K Preview
22 Pietro Lombardi @_pietrolombardi_

Pietro Lombardi

@_pietrolombardi_
Lifestyle Fashion 998.8K 1.3M 38.9K Preview
23 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Lisa-Marie Schiffner @lisamarie_schiffner

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Lisa-Marie Schiffner

@lisamarie_schiffner
Lifestyle Fashion 644.7K 1.1M 60.3K Preview
24 DILARA @di1ara

DILARA

@di1ara
Fashion Lifestyle Styling 942.1K 2.6M 44.4K Preview
25 ANDRE SCHIEBLER @andreschiebler

ANDRE SCHIEBLER

@andreschiebler
Music Lifestyle Fashion 1.3M 1.9M 26.6K Preview
26 leni @lenimariee

leni

@lenimariee
Lifestyle Fashion Beauty 778.9K 1.1M 48.3K Preview
27 Gronkh @gronkh

Gronkh

@gronkh
Lifestyle Fashion Beauty 712K 949.3K 31K Preview
28 Lena Gercke @lenagercke

Lena Gercke

@lenagercke
Fashion Lifestyle Beauty 1.5M 2.3M 19.5K Preview
29 bilou • made with love @mybilou

bilou • made with love

@mybilou
Lifestyle Fashion Beauty 1.1M 1.6M 25.4K Preview
30 Jonas Ems @jonasems

Jonas Ems

@jonasems
Lifestyle Basketball Fashion 771.3K 1M 36.2K Preview
31 Sarah lombardi @sarellax3

Sarah lombardi

@sarellax3
Lifestyle Fashion Fitness 821.9K 1.1M 31.1K Preview
32 Joey @joeys_jungle

Joey

@joeys_jungle
Lifestyle Fashion 448K 618.5K 40.3K Preview
33 Felix von der Laden @felixladen

Felix von der Laden

@felixladen
Lifestyle Fashion Beauty 1.4M 2.5M 14.3K Preview
34 Lucy Cat @lucycatofficial

Lucy Cat

@lucycatofficial
Lifestyle Fashion 667.9K 848.8K 34.2K Preview
35 ZUNA @kmn_zuna

ZUNA

@kmn_zuna
Music Lifestyle Fashion 588.2K 865.6K 32.5K Preview
36 Rebekah Wing - Youtuber💕 @rebekahwingofficial

Rebekah Wing - Youtuber💕

@rebekahwingofficial
Lifestyle Fashion Beauty 562.3K 819.8K 27K Preview
37 Ischtar Isik @ischtarisik

Ischtar Isik

@ischtarisik
Video Blogger Lifestyle Fashion 901.1K 1.3M 26.6K Preview
38 L E O N I E @leoobalys

L E O N I E

@leoobalys
Bikini Lifestyle Dogs 583K 875.6K 34.9K Preview
39 Dominic Harrison @dominic.harrison.official

Dominic Harrison

@dominic.harrison.official
Music Modeling Fashion Lifestyle 554.5K 762.2K 31.3K Preview
40 𝐃 𝐄 𝐍 𝐈 𝐒 𝐄 ღ @denise.mski

𝐃 𝐄 𝐍 𝐈 𝐒 𝐄 ღ

@denise.mski
Lifestyle Fashion Beauty 449K 617.8K 37.6K Preview
41 TeamHarrison @team.harrison.official

TeamHarrison

@team.harrison.official
Modeling 385.1K 518.9K 40.9K Preview
42 Viktoria (ViktoriaSarina) @viktoriavs

Viktoria (ViktoriaSarina)

@viktoriavs
Fashion Beauty Video Blogger 596.6K 938.5K 23.7K Preview
43 Alexander Koslowski @alexanderkoslowski

Alexander Koslowski

@alexanderkoslowski
Lifestyle Fashion 946.8K 1.3M 24.7K Preview
44 ANNA MARIA DAMM @annamariadamm

ANNA MARIA DAMM

@annamariadamm
Modeling 1.1M 1.5M 21K Preview
45 Alexis Ren @alexisren

Alexis Ren

@alexisren
Modeling 713.1K 13.1M 24.2K Preview
46 SCHWESTA EWA @schwestaewa

SCHWESTA EWA

@schwestaewa
Music Moms Lifestyle Fashion 425.3K 536.4K 46.8K Preview
47 Jan Meyer @itsjanmeyer

Jan Meyer

@itsjanmeyer
Lifestyle Fashion 1M 1.4M 21.2K Preview
48 Rezo @rezo

Rezo

@rezo
Lifestyle Fashion Fitness 376.2K 535.9K 34.2K Preview
49 M A R E N W O L F @marenwolf

M A R E N W O L F

@marenwolf
Lifestyle Fashion 902.5K 1.3M 21.9K Preview
50 Sascha Hellinger @saschahellinger

Sascha Hellinger

@saschahellinger
Video Blogger Lifestyle Fashion 438.8K 620.8K 31K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required