Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Beauty & Fashion Instagram Influencers in Germany

by the number of quality and engaged followers

September 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Germany Followers Auth Eng from DE
1 ! Bibi @bibisbeautypalace

! Bibi

@bibisbeautypalace
Lifestyle Fashion Beauty 5M 6.7M 230.9K Free report
2 Kylie ✨ @kyliejenner

Kylie ✨

@kyliejenner
Modeling N/A 146.8M 2.7M Free report
3 ! Julian @julienco_

! Julian

@julienco_
Lifestyle Fashion Travel 3.6M 5M 153.7K Free report
4 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling 4.1M 116.1M 38.3K Preview
5 MERO @mero_428

MERO

@mero_428
Lifestyle Fitness Fashion 1.3M 2.6M 127.1K Preview
6 JULIΛ BEΛUTX @juliabeautx

JULIΛ BEΛUTX

@juliabeautx
Beauty 1.6M 2.4M 84.2K Preview
7 BOSS BITCH 17.01.2020 👑 @katjakrasavice

BOSS BITCH 17.01.2020 👑

@katjakrasavice
Modeling 1.9M 2.1M 95.3K Preview
8 Samra @samra

Samra

@samra
Lifestyle Fashion Fitness 935.6K 1.3M 110.8K Preview
9 Pamela Reif @pamela_rf

Pamela Reif

@pamela_rf
Fitness Modeling 2M 4.3M 46.5K Preview
10 Slavik Junge @slavik.ma4

Slavik Junge

@slavik.ma4
Lifestyle Fashion 629K 908.7K 75K Preview
11 Stefanie Giesinger @stefaniegiesinger

Stefanie Giesinger

@stefaniegiesinger
Modeling 2.2M 3.7M 26.1K Preview
12 ENO @eno

ENO

@eno
Lifestyle Fashion 1M 1.6M 46.5K Preview
13 𝐃 𝐄 𝐍 𝐈 𝐒 𝐄 ღ @denise.mski

𝐃 𝐄 𝐍 𝐈 𝐒 𝐄 ღ

@denise.mski
Fashion Lifestyle 531K 763.9K 58.8K Preview
14 AZET @kmn_azet

AZET

@kmn_azet
Lifestyle Music Fashion 851.5K 1.5M 54.7K Preview
15 Julia Fröhlich @xlaeta

Julia Fröhlich

@xlaeta
Modeling 1.5M 2.2M 29.3K Preview
16 Jonas Ems @jonasems

Jonas Ems

@jonasems
Lifestyle Fitness Fashion 861K 1.2M 52.4K Preview
17 Rezo @rezo

Rezo

@rezo
Lifestyle Fashion Beauty 547.2K 762.6K 53.4K Preview
18 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Lisa-Marie Schiffner @lisamarie_schiffner

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Lisa-Marie Schiffner

@lisamarie_schiffner
Lifestyle Fashion 742.5K 1.2M 65.7K Preview
19 Heidi Klum @heidiklum

Heidi Klum

@heidiklum
Fashion 3.1M 6.7M 13.2K Preview
20 Joey @joeys_jungle

Joey

@joeys_jungle
Lifestyle Fashion 527.9K 735.1K 49K Preview
21 leni @lenimariee

leni

@lenimariee
Lifestyle Fashion Beauty 737.1K 1.2M 47.8K Preview
22 DILARA @dilara

DILARA

@dilara
Modeling Fashion 903.9K 2.9M 46.4K Preview
23 ANDERSON REY @andreschiebler

ANDERSON REY

@andreschiebler
Lifestyle Fashion Beauty 1.4M 1.9M 28.5K Preview
24 Felix von der Laden @felixladen

Felix von der Laden

@felixladen
Lifestyle Fashion Fitness 1.8M 2.5M 19.6K Preview
25 Gigi Hadid @gigihadid

Gigi Hadid

@gigihadid
Modeling TV Host 1.6M 49.7M 16.9K Preview
26  @dardan

@dardan
Lifestyle Fashion Music 561.3K 874.4K 41.9K Preview
27 Gerda Lewis @gerdalewis

Gerda Lewis

@gerdalewis
Lifestyle Fashion Beauty 605.4K 873.7K 43.7K Preview
28 Lena Gercke @lenagercke

Lena Gercke

@lenagercke
Fashion Lifestyle 1.6M 2.4M 19.6K Preview
29 Cara Delevingne @caradelevingne

Cara Delevingne

@caradelevingne
Modeling 1.7M 43.4M 17.3K Preview
30 TeamHarrison @team.harrison.official

TeamHarrison

@team.harrison.official
Lifestyle Fashion Modeling 421K 603.8K 47.2K Preview
31 Lucy Cat @lucycatofficial

Lucy Cat

@lucycatofficial
Lifestyle Fashion 701.6K 897.3K 35.5K Preview
32 Pietro Lombardi @_pietrolombardi_

Pietro Lombardi

@_pietrolombardi_
Lifestyle Fashion Beauty 1.1M 1.4M 25.4K Preview
33 L E O N I E @leoobalys

L E O N I E

@leoobalys
Fashion Lifestyle Beauty 707.5K 1.1M 40.5K Preview
34 Rebekah Wing - Youtuber💕 @rebekahwingofficial

Rebekah Wing - Youtuber💕

@rebekahwingofficial
Lifestyle Fashion 578.3K 868.6K 27.6K Preview
35 BABYFACE @sero_el_mero74

BABYFACE

@sero_el_mero74
Lifestyle Fitness Fashion 415.7K 581.5K 48.2K Preview
36 Jan Zimmermann @janzett98

Jan Zimmermann

@janzett98
Lifestyle Fashion 449.9K 585.2K 38.4K Preview
37 ZUNA @kmn_zuna

ZUNA

@kmn_zuna
Lifestyle Fashion 570.5K 912.3K 28.4K Preview
38 Dominic Harrison @dominic.harrison.official

Dominic Harrison

@dominic.harrison.official
Lifestyle Fitness Fashion 649.9K 886.1K 26.7K Preview
39 Wincent Weiss @wincent_weiss

Wincent Weiss

@wincent_weiss
Lifestyle Fashion 448.8K 603.2K 38.1K Preview
40 Bodyformus @bodyformus

Bodyformus

@bodyformus
Fashion Lifestyle 802.2K 1.1M 28.8K Preview
41 bilou • made with love @mybilou

bilou • made with love

@mybilou
Lifestyle Fashion Beauty 1.1M 1.6M 19.5K Preview
42 Ischtar Isik @ischtarisik

Ischtar Isik

@ischtarisik
Lifestyle Fashion 853.5K 1.3M 24.8K Preview
43 Palina Rojinski @palinski

Palina Rojinski

@palinski
Lifestyle Fashion Beauty 1.1M 1.6M 19.9K Preview
44 Daniela Katzenberger @danielakatzenberger

Daniela Katzenberger

@danielakatzenberger
Lifestyle Fashion 1.2M 1.7M 17.6K Preview
45 nike @nike

nike

@nike
Sports Apparel Streetwear 3.8M 93M 5.3K Preview
46 CrispyRob @crispyrob

CrispyRob

@crispyrob
Lifestyle Fashion Beauty 485.1K 699K 28K Preview
47 Viktoria (ViktoriaSarina) @viktoriavs

Viktoria (ViktoriaSarina)

@viktoriavs
Fashion Beauty Video Blogger 577K 987.6K 20.4K Preview
48  @cen

@cen
Lifestyle Fashion Streetwear 1.1M 1.7M 17.7K Preview
49 MOZZIK @mozzik

MOZZIK

@mozzik
Modeling 409.7K 1.2M 25.1K Preview
50 Mia Rose Harrison @mia.rose.harrison

Mia Rose Harrison

@mia.rose.harrison
Modeling 182.1K 279.5K 68.9K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required