search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Beauty & Fashion Instagram Influencers in Germany

by the number of quality and engaged followers

March 20 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Germany Followers Auth Eng from DE
1 ! Bibi @bibisbeautypalace

! Bibi

@bibisbeautypalace
Lifestyle Fashion Beauty 4.8M 6.5M 235.9K Free report
2 ! Julian @julienco_

! Julian

@julienco_
Lifestyle Fashion Travel 3.5M 4.8M 168.9K Free report
3 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling 4.1M 106M 66.9K Free report
4 Capital Bra @capital_bra

Capital Bra

@capital_bra
Music Lifestyle Fashion Fitness 2M 2.8M 162.9K Preview
5 Khloé @khloekardashian

Khloé

@khloekardashian
Modeling 2.3M 88.8M 44K Preview
6 Kylie @kyliejenner

Kylie

@kyliejenner
Modeling 2.9M 128.9M 45.6K Preview
7 Barbie in Badbitch-version @katjakrasavice

Barbie in Badbitch-version

@katjakrasavice
Modeling 1.6M 2M 99.8K Preview
8 JULIΛ BEΛUTX @juliabeautx

JULIΛ BEΛUTX

@juliabeautx
Beauty 1.5M 2M 72.1K Preview
9 Pamela Reif @pamela_rf

Pamela Reif

@pamela_rf
Fitness Modeling 2M 4.2M 49.9K Preview
10 Stefanie Giesinger @stefaniegiesinger

Stefanie Giesinger

@stefaniegiesinger
Modeling 2.1M 3.6M 41.1K Preview
11 Jennifer Lopez @jlo

Jennifer Lopez

@jlo
Modeling Music Singer 3.2M 88.1M 25.8K Preview
12 AZET @kmn_azet

AZET

@kmn_azet
Music Lifestyle Fashion Fitness 852.4K 1.3M 72.1K Preview
13 Gigi Hadid @gigihadid

Gigi Hadid

@gigihadid
Modeling TV Host 2.2M 46.7M 31.8K Preview
14 FASHION | LIFESTYLE | INSPO @xlaeta

FASHION | LIFESTYLE | INSPO

@xlaeta
Modeling 1.3M 1.9M 31.1K Preview
15 Nimo @nimo

Nimo

@nimo
Lifestyle Fashion 978.5K 1.3M 43.5K Preview
16 Pietro Lombardi @_pietrolombardi_

Pietro Lombardi

@_pietrolombardi_
Lifestyle Fashion 904.2K 1.2M 45K Preview
17 ANDRE SCHIEBLER @andreschiebler

ANDRE SCHIEBLER

@andreschiebler
Music Lifestyle Fashion 1.3M 1.9M 30.2K Preview
18 Lena Gercke @lenagercke

Lena Gercke

@lenagercke
Fashion Beauty Lifestyle 1.5M 2.2M 25.6K Preview
19 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Lisa-Marie Schiffner @lisamarie_schiffner

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Lisa-Marie Schiffner

@lisamarie_schiffner
Fashion Lifestyle 684.5K 1.1M 63.3K Preview
20 Heidi Klum @heidiklum

Heidi Klum

@heidiklum
Fashion 3.1M 6.1M 13.3K Preview
21 Hailey Rhode Bieber @haileybieber

Hailey Rhode Bieber

@haileybieber
Fashion Modeling Art 1M 18.3M 34.1K Preview
22 Felix von der Laden @felixladen

Felix von der Laden

@felixladen
Lifestyle Fashion Beauty 1.4M 2.5M 18.6K Preview
23 bilou • made with love @mybilou

bilou • made with love

@mybilou
Lifestyle Fashion Beauty 1.2M 1.6M 28.8K Preview
24  @kontrak

@kontrak
Lifestyle Fashion Fitness 767.7K 1M 43.5K Preview
25 👇🏾Fakten, Sprüche & Zitate 👇🏾 @j.u.n.g.s.f.a.k.t.e.n

👇🏾Fakten, Sprüche & Zitate 👇🏾

@j.u.n.g.s.f.a.k.t.e.n
Lifestyle Fashion Beauty 981K 1.3M 33K Preview
26 DILARA @di1ara

DILARA

@di1ara
Lifestyle Fashion Beauty 889.8K 2.5M 42.3K Preview
27 ♡leni @lenimariee

♡leni

@lenimariee
Lifestyle Fashion Beauty 752.9K 1M 44.9K Preview
28 Sarah lombardi @sarellax3

Sarah lombardi

@sarellax3
Lifestyle Fashion Fitness 810.3K 1.1M 35.4K Preview
29 BABYDADDY @shindy

BABYDADDY

@shindy
Lifestyle Fashion 544.9K 794.2K 42.8K Preview
30 Cara Delevingne @caradelevingne

Cara Delevingne

@caradelevingne
Modeling 1.9M 41.4M 14.9K Preview
31 ANNA MARIA DAMM @annamariadamm

ANNA MARIA DAMM

@annamariadamm
Modeling 1M 1.5M 27.1K Preview
32 Jonas Ems @jonasems

Jonas Ems

@jonasems
Lifestyle Basketball Fashion 740.8K 1M 37.8K Preview
33 Joey @joeys_jungle

Joey

@joeys_jungle
Lifestyle Fashion Fitness 409.4K 595K 40.5K Preview
34 Rebekah Wing - Youtuber💕 @rebekahwingofficial

Rebekah Wing - Youtuber💕

@rebekahwingofficial
Lifestyle Fashion Beauty 554.5K 808.4K 29.4K Preview
35 Amanda Cerny @amandacerny

Amanda Cerny

@amandacerny
Modeling Actors 1.3M 24.6M 21.6K Preview
36 L E O N I E @leoobalys

L E O N I E

@leoobalys
Lifestyle Fashion 573.3K 821.5K 35.5K Preview
37 Cataleya @samra

Cataleya

@samra
Lifestyle Fashion 417.8K 566.9K 49.3K Preview
38 Ischtar Isik @ischtarisik

Ischtar Isik

@ischtarisik
Video Blogger Fashion Travel Lifestyle 904.3K 1.3M 28K Preview
39 Jan Meyer @itsjanmeyer

Jan Meyer

@itsjanmeyer
Lifestyle Fashion 1M 1.4M 25.4K Preview
40 𝐃 𝐄 𝐍 𝐈 𝐒 𝐄 ღ @denise.mski

𝐃 𝐄 𝐍 𝐈 𝐒 𝐄 ღ

@denise.mski
Lifestyle Fashion Beauty 399.9K 550.3K 41.8K Preview
41 Viktoria (ViktoriaSarina) @viktoriavs

Viktoria (ViktoriaSarina)

@viktoriavs
Fashion Beauty Video Blogger 578.6K 910.3K 24.1K Preview
42 Alexander Koslowski @alexanderkoslowski

Alexander Koslowski

@alexanderkoslowski
Lifestyle Fashion 953.2K 1.3M 23.7K Preview
43 TeamHarrison @team.harrison.official

TeamHarrison

@team.harrison.official
Modeling 355.7K 479.4K 41.2K Preview
44 BarbaraSofie @barbarasofie_

BarbaraSofie

@barbarasofie_
Lifestyle Fashion Beauty 753.8K 1M 27.7K Preview
45 Lucy Cat @lucycatofficial

Lucy Cat

@lucycatofficial
Lifestyle Fashion 640.3K 813.8K 28.5K Preview
46 Shay Mitchell @shaymitchell

Shay Mitchell

@shaymitchell
Modeling Fashion Art 1.3M 23.6M 15K Preview
47 nike @nike

nike

@nike
Apparel Sports Streetwear 2.4M 85.7M 8.4K Preview
48 Sascha Hellinger @saschahellinger

Sascha Hellinger

@saschahellinger
Video Blogger Lifestyle Fashion 439.7K 622K 30.6K Preview
49 ZUNA @kmn_zuna

ZUNA

@kmn_zuna
Music Fashion Modeling 554.7K 830.3K 29.7K Preview
50 ! Rafi @rafaelneugart

! Rafi

@rafaelneugart
Lifestyle Fashion Beauty 511.9K 718.9K 23K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required