search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Beauty & Fashion Instagram Influencers in France

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 20 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From France Followers Auth Eng from FR
1 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling 4.2M 104M 51.4K Free report
2 EGG GANG 🌍 @world_record_egg

EGG GANG 🌍

@world_record_egg
Music Modeling Producers 460.8K 10.2M 251.1K Free report
3 Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba

Paul Labile Pogba

@paulpogba
Soccer Sports Modeling 2.5M 33.2M 62.2K Free report
4 Caroline Receveur @carolinereceveur

Caroline Receveur

@carolinereceveur
Fashion 2M 3.1M 53.6K Preview
5 Nabilla @nabillanew

Nabilla

@nabillanew
Modeling 2.3M 3.7M 51.7K Preview
6 Stéphanie Durant 🌡 @stephaniedurant

Stéphanie Durant 🌡

@stephaniedurant
Fashion 1.6M 2.4M 46.3K Preview
7 Lea Elui G @leaelui

Lea Elui G

@leaelui
Fashion 784.3K 8.8M 51.2K Preview
8 Laurent Correia @iam_billionaire

Laurent Correia

@iam_billionaire
Lifestyle Soccer Fashion 595.9K 975.9K 75.5K Preview
9 Coralie Porrovecchio @porrovecchiocoralie

Coralie Porrovecchio

@porrovecchiocoralie
Fashion 1.2M 2M 42.2K Preview
10 MILLA JASMINE @millajasmineoff

MILLA JASMINE

@millajasmineoff
Lifestyle Fashion Sports 1.1M 1.9M 41.4K Preview
11 Emily Ratajkowski @emrata

Emily Ratajkowski

@emrata
Modeling 2.2M 21.9M 39.6K Preview
12 Vlad Oltean @oltean_vld

Vlad Oltean

@oltean_vld
Modeling 788.1K 1.3M 62.3K Preview
13 nike @nike

nike

@nike
Apparel Sports Streetwear 2.9M 84.7M 10.2K Preview
14 Iris Mittenaere @irismittenaeremf

Iris Mittenaere

@irismittenaeremf
Modeling 1.4M 2.1M 33.1K Preview
15 Gigi Hadid @gigihadid

Gigi Hadid

@gigihadid
Modeling TV Host 2M 46.1M 17.2K Preview
16 β€’ 𝓒𝓐𝓝𝓐𝓝𝓐𝓒 β€’ @sananas2106

β€’ 𝓒𝓐𝓝𝓐𝓝𝓐𝓒 β€’

@sananas2106
Lifestyle Beauty Fashion 1.5M 2.1M 29.4K Preview
17 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Modeling Actors 1.7M 73.5M 22K Preview
18 π•·π–Š π–‡π–”π–“π–π–Šπ–šπ–— π–Šπ–˜π–™ π–šπ–“π–Š π–‹π–Šπ–’π–’π–Š @fidji_ruiz

π•·π–Š π–‡π–”π–“π–π–Šπ–šπ–— π–Šπ–˜π–™ π–šπ–“π–Š π–‹π–Šπ–’π–’π–Š

@fidji_ruiz
Lifestyle Fashion 801.9K 1.3M 37.8K Preview
19 Gaelle Garcia Diaz @gaellegd

Gaelle Garcia Diaz

@gaellegd
Modeling 666.5K 1.1M 45.6K Preview
20 Aurelie Dotremont @aureliedotremont

Aurelie Dotremont

@aureliedotremont
Lifestyle Sports Fashion 1M 1.5M 29.3K Preview
21 Mohalasquale @mohalasquale

Mohalasquale

@mohalasquale
Lifestyle Fashion 464.5K 696.6K 57.8K Preview
22 JOYCA @joyca

JOYCA

@joyca
Music Lifestyle Fashion Sports 474.5K 677.5K 40.3K Preview
23 Chelsea Correia πŸ‘§πŸ» @chelsea_gcl

Chelsea Correia πŸ‘§πŸ»

@chelsea_gcl
Lifestyle Fashion Modeling 339.7K 583K 53.3K Preview
24 Horia @horia_insta

Horia

@horia_insta
Beauty 942.6K 1.4M 26.4K Preview
25  @romy

@romy
Lifestyle Fashion Sports 526.6K 760.5K 41.7K Preview
26 Sπ–π–Šπ–—π–† 🌹 @shera

Sπ–π–Šπ–—π–† 🌹

@shera
Beauty 652.6K 985.4K 29.2K Preview
27 Cara Delevingne @caradelevingne

Cara Delevingne

@caradelevingne
Modeling 1.9M 41.2M 12.7K Preview
28 Paola Locatelli @paolalct

Paola Locatelli

@paolalct
Events Modeling Fashion 585.5K 897.2K 49.6K Preview
29 Nikola Lozina @nikolalozina

Nikola Lozina

@nikolalozina
Modeling 1M 1.7M 20.5K Preview
30 Mel Dedigama @meldedigama

Mel Dedigama

@meldedigama
Lifestyle Fashion Sports 535.2K 818.7K 31K Preview
31 Benji Samat @benji_samat

Benji Samat

@benji_samat
Lifestyle Sports Fashion 742.1K 1.1M 29.1K Preview
32 Lomepal @antoinelomepal

Lomepal

@antoinelomepal
Music Lifestyle Fashion 488.9K 714.8K 36.8K Preview
33 ZoΓ© Tondut @justezoe_ytb

ZoΓ© Tondut

@justezoe_ytb
Video Blogger Lifestyle Sports Fashion 567.7K 852K 32.9K Preview
34 RAPHAEL (βœ‚οΈπŸ’ˆRaphouBarber πŸ’ˆβœ‚οΈ) @raphoupeps

RAPHAEL (βœ‚οΈπŸ’ˆRaphouBarber πŸ’ˆβœ‚οΈ)

@raphoupeps
Fashion Lifestyle 859.8K 1.5M 22K Preview
35 𝒬𝒰𝐸𝐸𝒩 π’ͺ𝒩 𝐹𝐿𝐸𝐸𝒦 @iam_evaqueen

𝒬𝒰𝐸𝐸𝒩 π’ͺ𝒩 𝐹𝐿𝐸𝐸𝒦

@iam_evaqueen
Fashion Modeling 336.1K 522.6K 54.8K Preview
36 Hillary @hillaryoff

Hillary

@hillaryoff
Lifestyle Fashion Sports 876.1K 1.4M 21K Preview
37  @vergarathomas

@vergarathomas
Lifestyle Fashion 1.1M 1.5M 42.6K Preview
38 AVRIL 2019... πŸ§žβ€β™‚οΈπŸ’ΏπŸ₯‚ @rkofficiel_77

AVRIL 2019... πŸ§žβ€β™‚οΈπŸ’ΏπŸ₯‚

@rkofficiel_77
Lifestyle Fashion 402.4K 663.6K 40.1K Preview
39 Antonio Alexandre @toniolifeoff

Antonio Alexandre

@toniolifeoff
Lifestyle Sports Fashion 639.6K 1.1M 30.3K Preview
40 Elsa Dasc @elsadasc

Elsa Dasc

@elsadasc
Lifestyle Sports Fashion 603.1K 967.7K 21.9K Preview
41 MademoiselleGloria @gloria_nbr

MademoiselleGloria

@gloria_nbr
Video Blogger Lifestyle Fashion 639K 992.1K 21.7K Preview
42 LeBouseuh @levraibouseuh

LeBouseuh

@levraibouseuh
Video Blogger Lifestyle Fashion Sports 368.5K 553.8K 32K Preview
43 Emy_ltr @emy_ltr

Emy_ltr

@emy_ltr
Video Blogger Lifestyle Fashion Sports 507.1K 799.1K 22.8K Preview
44 Shay Mitchell @shaymitchell

Shay Mitchell

@shaymitchell
Travel Modeling Fashion 883.2K 23.1M 7.9K Preview
45 Astrid Nelsia πŸ¦€πŸŒ @nelsia_astrid

Astrid Nelsia πŸ¦€πŸŒ

@nelsia_astrid
Lifestyle Sports Fashion 605.8K 968.5K 26K Preview
46 Hannah Stocking @hannahstocking

Hannah Stocking

@hannahstocking
Modeling 673.3K 15.7M 24.2K Preview
47 JOYCA @joyca

JOYCA

@joyca
Music Lifestyle Fashion Sports 474.5K 677.5K 40.3K Preview
48 Enzo, Tais-Toi ! @enzotaistoi

Enzo, Tais-Toi !

@enzotaistoi
Lifestyle Fashion 324.8K 548.6K 36.5K Preview
49 Victoria's Secret @victoriassecret

Victoria's Secret

@victoriassecret
Apparel Bikini 2M 65M 3K Preview
50 TIM @timvideos

TIM

@timvideos
Lifestyle Fashion 539.8K 817.6K 20.9K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required