Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
MILLA JASMINE @millajasmineoff
Beauty
Lifestyle
2.6MFrance122.3K173.8KFree Report
2
CHANEL @chanelofficial
Beauty
Modeling
Luxury
41.5MUnited States55.5K71.6KFree Report
3
ZARA Official @zara
Clothing & Outfits
Beauty
Accessories & Jewellery
41.2MFrance28.6K36.8KFree Report
4
Dior Official @dior
Beauty
Luxury
32.9MUnited States36.3K50.8KPreview
5
Laura Lempika @lauralempika
Beauty
1.6MFrance108.9K140.7KPreview
6
Romane, pour les intimes* @romy
Beauty
Clothing & Outfits
Shows
1.6MFrance73.3K98.5KPreview
7
S𝖍𝖊𝖗𝖆🔮🌙 @shera
Beauty
1.4MFrance87.4K113.2KPreview
8
Vogue @voguemagazine
Beauty
Modeling
Literature & Journalism
29MUnited States46.2K68.8KPreview
9
Zoë Sugg @zoesugg
Beauty
Lifestyle
Fashion
9.2MUnited Kingdom162.9K227.2KPreview
10
Danae Bessin @danae
Beauty
1.1MFrance61.4K97.5KPreview
11
Maya🐝🐝🐝 @mayadorable
Beauty
878KFrance76.5K113.6KPreview
12
Yanissa 💖 @yanissaxoxo
Beauty
982.8KFrance78.8K113.6KPreview
13
𝙴𝚖𝚢 @emilie_fiorelli_officiel
Beauty
992.8KFrance69.1K87KPreview
14
𝐒𝐀𝐍𝐀𝐍𝐀𝐒 @sananas2106
Beauty
Lifestyle
Fashion
2.3MFrance36.6K43.1KPreview
15
Kylie Cosmetics @kyliecosmetics
Fashion
Beauty
Lifestyle
24.8MUnited States44.2K64.9KPreview
16
Chloé Bleinc @chloebbbb
Beauty
931.5KFrance51.5K71.4KPreview
17
elsa hosk @hoskelsa
Beauty
Fashion
Modeling
6.3MUnited States87.9K141.3KPreview
18
Eloïse Appelle @eloiseappelle
Beauty
Lifestyle
590.7KFrance76.2K102.3KPreview
19
Fabian CAYUELA--RUIZ @fabiancrfx
Beauty
676.6KFrance68.9K88.6KPreview
20
marylou j 🏹 @marylouleloup
Beauty
Shows
734.1KFrance61.2K78.6KPreview
21
Horia @horia_insta
Beauty
1.4MFrance36K42.7KPreview
22
Camélia Benattia @cameliiab
Beauty
Lifestyle
509.3KFrance80.2K101.1KPreview
23
Marion Moretti @marioncameleon
Beauty
723.8KFrance40.7K50.7KPreview
24
💜 𝕊𝕒𝕟𝕕𝕣𝕖𝕒 @sandrea26france
Beauty
Shows
1.2MFrance26.5K30.5KPreview
25
Anastasia Beverly Hills @anastasiabeverlyhills
Beauty
Business & Careers
20.1MUnited States19.6K27.5KPreview
26
🦌 @camillecerf
Travel
Beauty
Modeling
847.5KFrance25.7K31.4KPreview
27
Vogue Paris @vogueparis
Beauty
Literature & Journalism
Fashion
7.1MFrance9.9K14.3KPreview
28
Marine Lorphelin @marinelorphelin_off
Beauty
Fitness & Gym
Health & Medicine
857KFrance21.8K24.8KPreview
29
𝑴𝑨 𝑬𝑽𝑨 🐆 @iammaevamartinez
Beauty
Fitness & Gym
914.2KFrance24.2K32.6KPreview
30
VIKI ODINTCOVA @viki_odintcova
Beauty
Lifestyle
Modeling
5.2MRussia57.7K77.9KPreview
31
𝙉𝙖𝙩𝙝𝙖𝙣𝙮𝙖 🔥 @nathanya.sonia
Beauty
814.4KFrance22.5K34.6KPreview
32
𝑹𝑨Ï𝑺𝑺𝑨𝑮𝑳𝑶𝑹𝑰𝑨 @gloria_nbr
Beauty
997.1KFrance17.2K25.3KPreview
33
KIKO Milano Official @kikomilano
Beauty
4.5MItaly23K30.7KPreview
34
𝐁𝐞𝐯𝐞𝐫𝐥𝐲 𝐛𝐞𝐥𝐥𝐨 @beverly_b_officiel
Lifestyle
Beauty
Shows
721.3KFrance24.3K32.8KPreview
35
Primark @primark
Clothing & Outfits
Beauty
8.7MUnited Kingdom18.4K23.4KPreview
36
O L I V I A 💄 @olivialvs
Beauty
Lifestyle
782.6KFrance37.8K63.1KPreview
37
𝑴𝒐𝒏𝒕𝒂𝒊𝒏𝒆 𝑴𝒐𝒖𝒏𝒆𝒕 @montaineem
Beauty
663.2KFrance21.2K33.8KPreview
38
SLIMANE @slimane
Lifestyle
Beauty
804.8KFrance22.9K27KPreview
39
Pembe Cherole @pembecherole
Beauty
Shows
667.8KFrance30.2K50KPreview
40
Sephora France @sephorafrance
Beauty
1.8MFrance7.6K9.6KPreview
41
Urban Decay Cosmetics @urbandecaycosmetics
Art/Artists
Beauty
Lifestyle
11.2MUnited States15.4K22.1KPreview
42
Violet Chachki @violetchachki
Beauty
Modeling
1.9MUnited States67.5K106.5KPreview
43
Anne-So @larmoiredesoso
Fashion
Beauty
482.6KFrance19.2K23.4KPreview
44
Zuhair Murad Official @zuhairmuradofficial
Fashion
Beauty
5.6MUnited States21.2K28.8KPreview
45
COSTE & BILLY Production @coste.billy
Beauty
219.3KFrance35K49.6KPreview
46
𝑱𝒐𝒅𝒊𝒆 𝒍𝒂 𝒑𝒆𝒕𝒊𝒕𝒆 𝒇𝒓𝒆𝒏𝒄𝒉𝒊𝒆 @jodielapetitefrenchie
Beauty
Lifestyle
Fashion
452KFrance21.2K30.7KPreview
47
Chloe Bourgeois @theofficialchloebourgeois
Beauty
535.4KUnited States99.9K115.4KPreview
48
Kylie Skin by Kylie Jenner @kylieskin
Beauty
4.5MUnited States28.6K42.3KPreview
49
𝑇𝐻𝐸 𝑀𝑂𝐷𝐸𝑅𝑁 𝑄𝑈𝐸𝐸𝑁🇬🇧🇹🇳 @meriemdebbagh
Beauty
2.1MTunisia30.5K40.5KPreview
50
YSL Beauty Official @yslbeauty
Beauty
8MUnited States7.7K10.4KPreview