Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Beauty & Fashion Instagram Influencers in Canada

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Canada Followers Auth Eng from CA
1 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Music Fashion Actors 2.2M 77.8M 38.1K Free report
2 chrissy teigen @chrissyteigen

chrissy teigen

@chrissyteigen
Modeling TV Host 1.4M 28.3M 15.9K Free report
3 Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock @bretmanrock

Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock

@bretmanrock
Beauty Video Blogger 493.3K 14.1M 21K Free report
4 Jeffree Star @jeffreestar

Jeffree Star

@jeffreestar
Beauty 521.1K 15.9M 23K Preview
5 Elisabeth Rioux 👙 @elisabethrioux

Elisabeth Rioux 👙

@elisabethrioux
Modeling 497.3K 1.9M 31.2K Preview
6 Ciara @ciara

Ciara

@ciara
Actors Music Modeling 664.7K 24.7M 13K Preview
7 Lilly Singh @lilly

Lilly Singh

@lilly
Modeling Beauty Music 950.7K 9.2M 12.9K Preview
8 ɢʀᴀʏsᴏɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ @graysondolan

ɢʀᴀʏsᴏɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ

@graysondolan
Modeling 336K 9.5M 28K Preview
9 James Charles @jamescharles

James Charles

@jamescharles
Beauty 357K 16.5M 17.6K Preview
10 Sommer Ray @sommerray

Sommer Ray

@sommerray
Modeling 652.1K 24.2M 10.7K Preview
11 Alissa Violet @alissaviolet

Alissa Violet

@alissaviolet
Modeling 296.6K 9.4M 16K Preview
12 Courteney Cox @courteneycoxofficial

Courteney Cox

@courteneycoxofficial
Music Modeling Singer 222.8K 8.6M 21.7K Preview
13 Savannah Rose LaBrant @sav.labrant

Savannah Rose LaBrant

@sav.labrant
Moms Fashion Lifestyle 214.9K 6.2M 25.9K Preview
14 Andrew Bachelor @kingbach

Andrew Bachelor

@kingbach
Music Modeling Producers 745.2K 19.2M 9K Preview
15 Bianca Vanessa🦋 @biancaandreescu_

Bianca Vanessa🦋

@biancaandreescu_
Modeling Fashion Sports 247.9K 700.2K 15.1K Preview
16 Jay Du Temple @jaydutemple

Jay Du Temple

@jaydutemple
Fashion 304.1K 388.7K 11.2K Preview
17 tanamongeau @tanamongeau

tanamongeau

@tanamongeau
Modeling 243.2K 5.2M 18.1K Preview
18 Vanessa Bryant 🦋 @vanessabryant

Vanessa Bryant 🦋

@vanessabryant
Basketball Moms Modeling 168.2K 12.6M 19.6K Preview
19 Lysandre Nadeau @lysandrenadeau

Lysandre Nadeau

@lysandrenadeau
Lifestyle Fashion 255.9K 338.7K 16K Preview
20 Shay Mitchell @shaymitchell

Shay Mitchell

@shaymitchell
Fashion Modeling Art 1.2M 27.4M 8.7K Preview
21 Strange Planet @nathanwpylestrangeplanet

Strange Planet

@nathanwpylestrangeplanet
Modeling Entertainment Singer 375.7K 5.3M 10.4K Preview
22 Melissa McCarthy @melissamccarthy

Melissa McCarthy

@melissamccarthy
Modeling Humor Actors 411.7K 8.2M 9.8K Preview
23 Connor Mcdavid @mcdavid97

Connor Mcdavid

@mcdavid97
Modeling 368.9K 822.4K 10.5K Preview
24 ConneriesQc.com @conneriesqc

ConneriesQc.com

@conneriesqc
Lifestyle Fashion 318.8K 408.9K 7.5K Preview
25 CATHERINE PEACH 🍑 @catherinepeachh

CATHERINE PEACH 🍑

@catherinepeachh
Lifestyle Sports Fashion 217.7K 274.6K 10.3K Preview
26 Nikita 𝖕𝖔𝖕𝖘𝖙𝖆𝖗 Dragun @nikita_dragun

Nikita 𝖕𝖔𝖕𝖘𝖙𝖆𝖗 Dragun

@nikita_dragun
Beauty 248.6K 5.9M 17.3K Preview
27 Cole LaBrant @cole.labrant

Cole LaBrant

@cole.labrant
Lifestyle Fashion 145.4K 4.9M 16.7K Preview
28 Natalie M @natalinanoel

Natalie M

@natalinanoel
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle 109.6K 3.3M 17.6K Preview
29 Russell Westbrook @russwest44

Russell Westbrook

@russwest44
Modeling Fashion 365.6K 14.9M 5.6K Preview
30 Mindy Kaling @mindykaling

Mindy Kaling

@mindykaling
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle 427.4K 4.9M 6.8K Preview
31 HEIR JORDYN @jordynwoods

HEIR JORDYN

@jordynwoods
Modeling Fashion Lifestyle 378.8K 11.3M 7.2K Preview
32 💽Ceejay The Dj💽 @chanteljeffries

💽Ceejay The Dj💽

@chanteljeffries
Modeling Beauty Fashion 224.6K 4.7M 10.7K Preview
33 pokimane ❤ @pokimanelol

pokimane ❤

@pokimanelol
Fashion Modeling 162.8K 4.6M 16.6K Preview
34 ℭ𝔩𝔞𝔲𝔡𝔦𝔞 𝔗𝔦𝔥𝔞𝔫 @claudiatihan

ℭ𝔩𝔞𝔲𝔡𝔦𝔞 𝔗𝔦𝔥𝔞𝔫

@claudiatihan
Fashion Lifestyle Modeling 288.9K 1.3M 16K Preview
35 Farah Dhukai @farahdhukai

Farah Dhukai

@farahdhukai
Beauty Fashion 420.5K 6.8M 7.2K Preview
36 J A C L Y N 😜 @jaclynhill

J A C L Y N 😜

@jaclynhill
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle 231K 6.3M 6.7K Preview
37 Céline Dion @celinedion

Céline Dion

@celinedion
Lifestyle Fashion 449.2K 4.1M 4.9K Preview
38 Sonam Bajwa @sonambajwa

Sonam Bajwa

@sonambajwa
Modeling Actors Fashion 188.9K 4.4M 6.1K Preview
39 Jagmeet Singh @jagmeetsingh

Jagmeet Singh

@jagmeetsingh
Fashion Travel 249.2K 447.1K 9K Preview
40 Rosalie Lessard @rosalielessard_

Rosalie Lessard

@rosalielessard_
Lifestyle Sports Fashion 137.2K 204.1K 12.2K Preview
41 Corinna Kopf @corinnakopf

Corinna Kopf

@corinnakopf
Styling 149.4K 3.8M 13.3K Preview
42 Jillian Harris @jillian.harris

Jillian Harris

@jillian.harris
Fashion Styling 574.2K 1.1M 4.7K Preview
43 CLAUDIE @claudiemercier_

CLAUDIE

@claudiemercier_
Lifestyle Sports Fashion 142K 179.9K 10.6K Preview
44 H&M @hm

H&M

@hm
Fashion Styling Beauty 1.2M 34.9M 1.8K Preview
45 Sidhu Moosewala (ਮੂਸੇ ਆਲਾ) @sidhu_moosewala

Sidhu Moosewala (ਮੂਸੇ ਆਲਾ)

@sidhu_moosewala
Entertainment Art Modeling 164K 3.2M 12K Preview
46 TRUDY @itstrudys

TRUDY

@itstrudys
Lifestyle Sports Fashion 116.1K 174.5K 9.2K Preview
47 EAST COAST LIFESTYLE @eastcoastlifestyle

EAST COAST LIFESTYLE

@eastcoastlifestyle
Fashion Design 440.7K 606.1K 3K Preview
48 Sarah Nicole Landry @thebirdspapaya

Sarah Nicole Landry

@thebirdspapaya
Fashion 288K 1M 10.2K Preview
49 A S H L E Y G R A H A M @ashleygraham

A S H L E Y G R A H A M

@ashleygraham
Actors Modeling Fashion 516K 10.5M 13.8K Preview
50 Eva Gutowski @mylifeaseva

Eva Gutowski

@mylifeaseva
Lifestyle Beauty 234.8K 7.3M 7.4K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts