Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Beauty & Fashion Instagram Influencers in Canada

by the number of quality and engaged followers

August 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Canada Followers Auth Eng from CA
1 Khloé @khloekardashian

Khloé

@khloekardashian
Modeling 2.4M 97.5M 19.3K Free report
2 Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock @bretmanrock

Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock

@bretmanrock
Beauty Video Blogger 393.2K 13.6M 27K Free report
3 Elisabeth Rioux 👙 @elisabethrioux

Elisabeth Rioux 👙

@elisabethrioux
Modeling 419.6K 1.9M 20.4K Free report
4 James Charles @jamescharles

James Charles

@jamescharles
Beauty 339.1K 15.8M 25.3K Preview
5 Lilly Singh @lilly

Lilly Singh

@lilly
Modeling Music Art 911.1K 9M 18.9K Preview
6 chrissy teigen @chrissyteigen

chrissy teigen

@chrissyteigen
Modeling TV Host 812.5K 25.5M 9.3K Preview
7 Hailey Rhode Bieber @haileybieber

Hailey Rhode Bieber

@haileybieber
Fashion Modeling Photography 608.4K 20.8M 9.8K Preview
8 RiceGum @rice

RiceGum

@rice
Modeling Actors Music 219.1K 4.5M 28.1K Preview
9 HEIR JORDYN @jordynwoods

HEIR JORDYN

@jordynwoods
Modeling Fashion Lifestyle 370.7K 10.5M 15.8K Preview
10 Savannah Rose LaBrant @sav.labrant

Savannah Rose LaBrant

@sav.labrant
Moms Fashion Lifestyle 185.6K 5.6M 18.9K Preview
11 Alissa Violet @alissaviolet

Alissa Violet

@alissaviolet
Modeling 285.5K 8.9M 17K Preview
12 The Duke and Duchess of Sussex @sussexroyal

The Duke and Duchess of Sussex

@sussexroyal
Modeling Fashion 496.3K 9.4M 10K Preview
13 tanamongeau @tanamongeau

tanamongeau

@tanamongeau
Modeling 212.2K 4.7M 19.8K Preview
14 Sommer Ray @sommerray

Sommer Ray

@sommerray
Modeling 464.9K 21.9M 7.2K Preview
15 Lauren Riihimaki @laurdiy

Lauren Riihimaki

@laurdiy
Beauty Fashion Lifestyle 378.3K 5.2M 11.2K Preview
16 Russell Westbrook @russwest44

Russell Westbrook

@russwest44
Modeling Fashion 364.8K 13.8M 6.7K Preview
17 Hilary Duff @hilaryduff

Hilary Duff

@hilaryduff
Modeling Actors Entrepreneur 534.5K 12.7M 5.7K Preview
18 Cody Ko @codyko

Cody Ko

@codyko
Video Blogger Modeling Geek 94.7K 1.4M 13.8K Preview
19 Andrew Bachelor @kingbach

Andrew Bachelor

@kingbach
Actors Music Modeling 605.3K 18.4M 4.6K Preview
20 Cole LaBrant @cole.labrant

Cole LaBrant

@cole.labrant
Lifestyle Fashion 128.2K 4.4M 13.1K Preview
21 Colleen Ballinger @colleen

Colleen Ballinger

@colleen
Modeling Fashion Lifestyle 333.1K 6.9M 10.1K Preview
22 Strange Planet @nathanwpylestrangeplanet

Strange Planet

@nathanwpylestrangeplanet
Modeling Entertainment Singer 231.8K 3.8M 10.7K Preview
23 Khalid @thegr8khalid

Khalid

@thegr8khalid
Music Modeling Singer 330.9K 7.6M 9.8K Preview
24 A S H L E Y G R A H A M @ashleygraham

A S H L E Y G R A H A M

@ashleygraham
Fashion Lifestyle Modeling 291.2K 8.9M 7.2K Preview
25 Pascal Siakam🙏🏾👪🏀 @pskills43

Pascal Siakam🙏🏾👪🏀

@pskills43
Music Modeling 269.6K 564.7K 10.3K Preview
26 J A C L Y N 😜 @jaclynhill

J A C L Y N 😜

@jaclynhill
Modeling Fashion Lifestyle 247.1K 6.2M 8.5K Preview
27 Shay Mitchell @shaymitchell

Shay Mitchell

@shaymitchell
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle 672.6K 25.5M 10.1K Preview
28 Marzia Bisognin @itsmarziapie

Marzia Bisognin

@itsmarziapie
Fashion Lifestyle Shopping 167.9K 6.2M 8.1K Preview
29 ecards @sarcasm_only

ecards

@sarcasm_only
Lifestyle Humor Fashion 574.4K 14M 4K Preview
30 BamBam @bambam1a

BamBam

@bambam1a
Singer Music Fashion 347.9K 9.9M 23.4K Preview
31 JESSICA | MEMES And Shit @jessicanigri

JESSICA | MEMES And Shit

@jessicanigri
Modeling Anime 261.4K 3.8M 9.9K Preview
32 Anastasia Karanikolaou @stassiebaby

Anastasia Karanikolaou

@stassiebaby
Fashion Lifestyle Modeling 189.3K 5.6M 10.2K Preview
33 ɢʀᴀʏsᴏɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ @graysondolan

ɢʀᴀʏsᴏɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ

@graysondolan
Modeling 260.8K 9.6M 25.4K Preview
34 Casey Frey @casey_frey_

Casey Frey

@casey_frey_
Actors Modeling 129.5K 2.2M 15.8K Preview
35 Max Domi @max

Max Domi

@max
Ice Hockey Modeling 194.9K 328.9K 9.5K Preview
36 Alicia Keys @aliciakeys

Alicia Keys

@aliciakeys
Moms Fashion Modeling 410.9K 16.5M 2.9K Preview
37 twenty one pilots @twentyonepilots

twenty one pilots

@twentyonepilots
Modeling Photography Music 349.6K 8M 14.2K Preview
38 Serge Ibaka @sergeibaka

Serge Ibaka

@sergeibaka
Fashion 448.9K 1.1M 6.8K Preview
39 MAUDE @maudelavoie

MAUDE

@maudelavoie
Lifestyle Sports Fashion 176.8K 217.1K 7.7K Preview
40 Jillian Harris @jillian.harris

Jillian Harris

@jillian.harris
Fashion Design 492.4K 1M 3.9K Preview
41 Champion @champion

Champion

@champion
Fashion Modeling Styling 279.2K 5.4M 4.5K Preview
42 Sofia Richie @sofiarichie

Sofia Richie

@sofiarichie
Modeling Fashion Photography 168.1K 5.1M 8.4K Preview
43 Mariana Mazza @marianacherie

Mariana Mazza

@marianacherie
Actors Lifestyle Fashion Travel 275.9K 315.9K 4.2K Preview
44 Mother of Draguns @nikita_dragun

Mother of Draguns

@nikita_dragun
Beauty 217.7K 5.4M 22.4K Preview
45 Lucie Rhéaume Gonzalez @lucierheaume

Lucie Rhéaume Gonzalez

@lucierheaume
Lifestyle Fashion Sports 153.3K 221.5K 9.3K Preview
46 Jeffree Star @jeffreestar

Jeffree Star

@jeffreestar
Beauty 387.4K 13.7M 12.3K Preview
47 Céline Dion @celinedion

Céline Dion

@celinedion
Lifestyle Fashion Modeling 291.4K 3.6M 4.6K Preview
48 Corinna Kopf @corinnakopf

Corinna Kopf

@corinnakopf
Styling 82.3K 2.8M 8.9K Preview
49 Melissa McCarthy @melissamccarthy

Melissa McCarthy

@melissamccarthy
Modeling Actors Humor 354.6K 7.7M 5.4K Preview
50 ConneriesQc.com @conneriesqc

ConneriesQc.com

@conneriesqc
Fashion Lifestyle Modeling 290.2K 394.5K 3.8K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required