search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Beauty & Fashion Instagram Influencers in Canada

by the number of quality and engaged followers

April 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Canada Followers Auth Eng from CA
1 Kylie @kyliejenner

Kylie

@kyliejenner
Modeling 5.3M 131.6M 135.3K Free report
2 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling 3.2M 107.8M 48.8K Free report
3 Khloé @khloekardashian

Khloé

@khloekardashian
Modeling 2.7M 91.1M 30.9K Free report
4 James Charles @jamescharles

James Charles

@jamescharles
Beauty 756.2K 15.3M 65.4K Preview
5 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Modeling Actors 2.7M 76M 17.8K Preview
6 Charle$ @wolfie

Charle$

@wolfie
Modeling Music Actors 368K 2M 35.4K Preview
7 ɢʀᴀʏsᴏɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ @graysondolan

ɢʀᴀʏsᴏɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ

@graysondolan
Modeling 341K 9.3M 35.3K Preview
8 chrissy teigen @chrissyteigen

chrissy teigen

@chrissyteigen
TV Host Modeling 810.7K 23.7M 9.7K Preview
9 Jeffree Star @jeffreestar

Jeffree Star

@jeffreestar
Beauty 441.3K 12.4M 20.3K Preview
10 🦋 @bellahadid

🦋

@bellahadid
Modeling 776.3K 23.8M 12.1K Preview
11 Alissa Violet @alissaviolet

Alissa Violet

@alissaviolet
Modeling 388K 8.7M 28.2K Preview
12 Lilly Singh @iisuperwomanii

Lilly Singh

@iisuperwomanii
Music Modeling Beauty 664.6K 8.7M 17.5K Preview
13 Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock @bretmanrock

Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock

@bretmanrock
Beauty Video Blogger 384.4K 11.8M 23K Preview
14 Sommer Ray @sommerray

Sommer Ray

@sommerray
Modeling 728.1K 20.5M 11.9K Preview
15 Elisabeth Rioux 👙 @elisabeth.rioux

Elisabeth Rioux 👙

@elisabeth.rioux
Modeling 418.1K 1.9M 21.7K Preview
16 Alexis Ren @alexisren

Alexis Ren

@alexisren
Modeling 423K 13.1M 13.4K Preview
17 kenzie ♡ @kenzie

kenzie ♡

@kenzie
Modeling Music Dance 336.4K 12.3M 10.4K Preview
18 Farah Dhukai @farahdhukai

Farah Dhukai

@farahdhukai
Beauty Fashion 358.1K 6.6M 9.7K Preview
19 J A C L Y N 😜 @jaclynhill

J A C L Y N 😜

@jaclynhill
Modeling Fashion Beauty 301K 6.2M 11.9K Preview
20 tanamongeau @tanamongeau

tanamongeau

@tanamongeau
Modeling 177.9K 3.2M 16.5K Preview
21 Jillian Harris @jillian.harris

Jillian Harris

@jillian.harris
Decoration Design Fashion 468.5K 965.2K 5K Preview
22 CATHERINE OD GRECE 🍑 @catherinepeachh

CATHERINE OD GRECE 🍑

@catherinepeachh
Lifestyle Fashion Sports 185.2K 251.6K 12.6K Preview
23 Liza Koshy @lizzzak

Liza Koshy

@lizzzak
Lifestyle Modeling Actors 205.2K 4.2M 16.9K Preview
24 Colleen Ballinger @colleen

Colleen Ballinger

@colleen
Fashion Modeling Comedy 245.5K 6.6M 10.8K Preview
25 Hilary Duff @hilaryduff

Hilary Duff

@hilaryduff
Modeling Entrepreneur Producers 672.7K 11.8M 5.2K Preview
26 Russell Westbrook @russwest44

Russell Westbrook

@russwest44
Modeling Fashion 299.3K 13M 6.5K Preview
27 snoopdogg @snoopdogg

snoopdogg

@snoopdogg
Music Modeling Fashion 2.6M 31.3M 4.5K Preview
28 Lysandre Nadeau @lysandrenadeau

Lysandre Nadeau

@lysandrenadeau
Video Blogger Lifestyle Sports Fashion 169.7K 298.3K 13.6K Preview
29 Mindy Kaling @mindykaling

Mindy Kaling

@mindykaling
Modeling Fashion Lifestyle 389.7K 4M 6.5K Preview
30 Anastasia Beverly Hills @anastasiabeverlyhills

Anastasia Beverly Hills

@anastasiabeverlyhills
Beauty Business Cosmetics 1.1M 19.2M 2.6K Preview
31 Eva Gutowski @mylifeaseva

Eva Gutowski

@mylifeaseva
Beauty Lifestyle 224K 6.3M 8.8K Preview
32 Sephora @sephora

Sephora

@sephora
Beauty Fashion Cosmetics 1.1M 17.3M 2.2K Preview
33 MAUDE @maude.odgrece

MAUDE

@maude.odgrece
Lifestyle Fashion Sports 160.2K 209.6K 10.6K Preview
34 Jay Du Temple @jaydutemple

Jay Du Temple

@jaydutemple
Fashion 262.8K 335.8K 6.2K Preview
35 Marzia Bisognin @itsmarziapie

Marzia Bisognin

@itsmarziapie
Fashion Beauty Lifestyle 214.6K 5.9M 7.2K Preview
36 Lauren Riihimaki @laurdiy

Lauren Riihimaki

@laurdiy
Fashion Beauty Lifestyle 283.9K 5M 9K Preview
37 Occupation Double @od_officiel

Occupation Double

@od_officiel
Lifestyle Fashion 158.9K 224.3K 9.5K Preview
38 💽Ceejay The Dj💽 @chanteljeffries

💽Ceejay The Dj💽

@chanteljeffries
Fashion Beauty Modeling 164.3K 4.4M 7.9K Preview
39 Savannah Rose LaBrant @sav.labrant

Savannah Rose LaBrant

@sav.labrant
Fashion Lifestyle Moms 220.7K 5.1M 27.4K Preview
40 JAY ALVARREZ @jayalvarrez

JAY ALVARREZ

@jayalvarrez
Fashion Lifestyle Modeling 230.4K 6.2M 7.5K Preview
41 boys @pubertyhit.s

boys

@pubertyhit.s
Modeling Music Singer 170.7K 2.7M 16.7K Preview
42 Anastasia Karanikolaou @stassiebaby

Anastasia Karanikolaou

@stassiebaby
Fashion Modeling 153.8K 3.6M 7.3K Preview
43 Jen Selter @jenselter

Jen Selter

@jenselter
Modeling 529.5K 12.7M 3.7K Preview
44 Cole LaBrant @cole.labrant

Cole LaBrant

@cole.labrant
Fashion Lifestyle 113.8K 4M 15.2K Preview
45 Demi Rose @demirosemawby

Demi Rose

@demirosemawby
Fashion Lifestyle Fashion Design 286.7K 8.9M 6.4K Preview
46 JULIE-ANNE @julieanne.odgrece

JULIE-ANNE

@julieanne.odgrece
Actors Lifestyle Fashion 143.4K 189.4K 9.1K Preview
47 Jessica Anteby Tebele @beigecardigan

Jessica Anteby Tebele

@beigecardigan
Fashion Lifestyle Quotes 356.5K 3.8M 6.1K Preview
48 Joey King @joeyking

Joey King

@joeyking
Actors Music Modeling 198.2K 9.3M 7.4K Preview
49 Alicia Keys @aliciakeys

Alicia Keys

@aliciakeys
Music Singer Modeling 461.1K 15.6M 3K Preview
50 Mariana Mazza @marianacherie

Mariana Mazza

@marianacherie
Actors Lifestyle Sports Fashion 257.3K 311.6K 3.8K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required