Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Beauty & Fashion Instagram Influencers in Canada

by the number of quality and engaged followers

October 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Canada Followers Auth Eng from CA
1 James Charles @jamescharles

James Charles

@jamescharles
Beauty 593.6K 16M 40.4K Free report
2 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Modeling Actors 2.3M 82.4M 25.8K Free report
3 Shay Mitchell @shaymitchell

Shay Mitchell

@shaymitchell
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle 872.3K 26.1M 17.2K Free report
4 Sommer Ray @sommerray

Sommer Ray

@sommerray
Modeling 652.8K 22.9M 14.9K Preview
5 Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock @bretmanrock

Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock

@bretmanrock
Beauty Video Blogger 472.7K 13.7M 24.9K Preview
6 ɢʀᴀʏsᴏɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ @graysondolan

ɢʀᴀʏsᴏɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ

@graysondolan
Modeling 328.7K 9.6M 32K Preview
7 chrissy teigen @chrissyteigen

chrissy teigen

@chrissyteigen
Modeling TV Host 846.7K 26.3M 10.1K Preview
8 Jeffree Star @jeffreestar

Jeffree Star

@jeffreestar
Beauty 518.6K 14.7M 22K Preview
9 Elisabeth Rioux 👙 @elisabethrioux

Elisabeth Rioux 👙

@elisabethrioux
Modeling 519.7K 1.9M 29K Preview
10 Alissa Violet @alissaviolet

Alissa Violet

@alissaviolet
Modeling 361.7K 8.9M 21.3K Preview
11 Lilly Singh @lilly

Lilly Singh

@lilly
Modeling Music Art 927.1K 9.1M 13.7K Preview
12 A S H L E Y G R A H A M @ashleygraham

A S H L E Y G R A H A M

@ashleygraham
Modeling Fashion 442K 9.3M 12.5K Preview
13 Gaten Matarazzo @gatenm123

Gaten Matarazzo

@gatenm123
Music Actors Fashion 350.9K 12.9M 12.8K Preview
14 Bianca @biancaandreescu_

Bianca

@biancaandreescu_
Modeling Actors Music 291K 666.9K 30.2K Preview
15 tanamongeau @tanamongeau

tanamongeau

@tanamongeau
Modeling 231.1K 4.8M 19K Preview
16 Jay Du Temple @jaydutemple

Jay Du Temple

@jaydutemple
Fashion 273.6K 349.2K 11.2K Preview
17 Mother of Draguns @nikita_dragun

Mother of Draguns

@nikita_dragun
Beauty 203.7K 5.7M 16.4K Preview
18 Mitch Marner @marner_93

Mitch Marner

@marner_93
Music Modeling 229K 432.8K 20K Preview
19 Lysandre Nadeau @lysandrenadeau

Lysandre Nadeau

@lysandrenadeau
Lifestyle Sports Fashion 242.8K 318K 18K Preview
20 Savannah Rose LaBrant @sav.labrant

Savannah Rose LaBrant

@sav.labrant
Fashion Lifestyle Moms 175.8K 5.8M 16.2K Preview
21 Connor Mcdavid @mcdavid97

Connor Mcdavid

@mcdavid97
Ice Hockey Modeling 342.2K 742.4K 15.8K Preview
22 NikkieTutorials @nikkietutorials

NikkieTutorials

@nikkietutorials
Beauty 339.6K 12.7M 6.3K Preview
23 Lauren Riihimaki @laurdiy

Lauren Riihimaki

@laurdiy
Fashion Lifestyle Beauty 375.5K 5.2M 7.6K Preview
24 pokimane ❤ @pokimanelol

pokimane ❤

@pokimanelol
Fashion 197.2K 4.1M 19.7K Preview
25 J A C L Y N 😜 @jaclynhill

J A C L Y N 😜

@jaclynhill
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle 264.8K 6.2M 9.9K Preview
26 Anastasia Karanikolaou @stassiebaby

Anastasia Karanikolaou

@stassiebaby
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle 168.8K 6M 9.4K Preview
27 Strange Planet @nathanwpylestrangeplanet

Strange Planet

@nathanwpylestrangeplanet
Modeling Singer 301.3K 4.4M 11.5K Preview
28 Melissa McCarthy @melissamccarthy

Melissa McCarthy

@melissamccarthy
Humor Actors Modeling 496.3K 8M 7.6K Preview
29 💽Ceejay The Dj💽 @chanteljeffries

💽Ceejay The Dj💽

@chanteljeffries
Modeling Fashion Beauty 182.2K 4.6M 11.3K Preview
30 Russell Westbrook @russwest44

Russell Westbrook

@russwest44
Modeling Fashion 386.4K 14.1M 6.6K Preview
31 Khalid @thegr8khalid

Khalid

@thegr8khalid
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle 220.4K 7.9M 8.2K Preview
32 couples! 💫 @relationships.usa

couples! 💫

@relationships.usa
Singer Music Modeling 203.9K 4.4M 16.5K Preview
33 Occupation Double @od_officiel

Occupation Double

@od_officiel
Lifestyle Fashion 215.5K 273.1K 9.4K Preview
34 Kylie Cosmetics @kyliecosmetics

Kylie Cosmetics

@kyliecosmetics
Beauty Business Lifestyle 670.7K 22.2M 3.6K Preview
35 Serge Ibaka @sergeibaka

Serge Ibaka

@sergeibaka
Food Fashion 455.5K 1.1M 8.1K Preview
36 David Schwimmer @_schwim_

David Schwimmer

@_schwim_
Fashion 272.5K 2.9M 71.6K Preview
37 Liza Koshy @lizzzak

Liza Koshy

@lizzzak
Lifestyle Actors Modeling 204.8K 4.6M 8.5K Preview
38 P.K. Subban @subbanator

P.K. Subban

@subbanator
Music Entertainment Modeling 311.1K 964.4K 5.6K Preview
39 Colleen Ballinger @colleen

Colleen Ballinger

@colleen
Fashion Lifestyle Moms 241.7K 7M 7.2K Preview
40 Lexi Rivera @lexibrookerivera

Lexi Rivera

@lexibrookerivera
Modeling Actors Music 138.8K 3.9M 17.6K Preview
41 JESSICA | MEMES And Shit @jessicanigri

JESSICA | MEMES And Shit

@jessicanigri
Anime Modeling 316.4K 3.9M 11.8K Preview
42 Cole LaBrant @cole.labrant

Cole LaBrant

@cole.labrant
Lifestyle Fashion 140.2K 4.6M 13.5K Preview
43 ecards @sarcasm_only

ecards

@sarcasm_only
Fashion Lifestyle Humor 721.3K 14.1M 3.5K Preview
44 Céline Dion @celinedion

Céline Dion

@celinedion
Fashion Lifestyle Modeling 459.8K 3.7M 8.2K Preview
45 Corinna Kopf @corinnakopf

Corinna Kopf

@corinnakopf
Styling 154.9K 3.1M 19.2K Preview
46 Farah Dhukai @farahdhukai

Farah Dhukai

@farahdhukai
Beauty Fashion 318.2K 6.8M 7.1K Preview
47 Zion Williamson @zionwilliamson

Zion Williamson

@zionwilliamson
Music Modeling 118.6K 4.4M 9.4K Preview
48 🦋 @bellahadid

🦋

@bellahadid
Modeling 691.6K 26.4M 7.5K Preview
49 Fred VanVleet @fredvanvleet

Fred VanVleet

@fredvanvleet
Modeling Music 217.5K 595.4K 6.2K Preview
50 JULIE-ANNE @julieanneho

JULIE-ANNE

@julieanneho
Lifestyle Fashion Sports 164.5K 202.8K 8K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required