search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Beauty & Fashion Instagram Influencers in Canada

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 20 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Canada Followers Auth Eng from CA
1 Kylie @kyliejenner

Kylie

@kyliejenner
Modeling 13M 127.1M 278.1K Free report
2 EGG GANG 🌍 @world_record_egg

EGG GANG 🌍

@world_record_egg
Music Modeling Producers 439.5K 10.2M 239.4K Free report
3 Khloé @khloekardashian

Khloé

@khloekardashian
Modeling 2.8M 86.8M 29.8K Free report
4 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Modeling Actors 2.3M 73.5M 29.7K Preview
5 Jennifer Lopez @jlo

Jennifer Lopez

@jlo
Singer Music Modeling 2.3M 86.6M 20.1K Preview
6 James Charles @jamescharles

James Charles

@jamescharles
Beauty 463.7K 14.4M 46.8K Preview
7 chrissy teigen @chrissyteigen

chrissy teigen

@chrissyteigen
TV Host Modeling 949.7K 22.9M 13.5K Preview
8 Elisabeth Rioux 👙 @elisabeth.rioux

Elisabeth Rioux 👙

@elisabeth.rioux
Modeling 725.8K 1.8M 45.8K Preview
9 Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock @bretmanrock

Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock

@bretmanrock
Beauty Video Blogger 568K 11.6M 30.1K Preview
10 Sommer Ray @sommerray

Sommer Ray

@sommerray
Modeling 628.3K 20.1M 14.3K Preview
11 Alissa Violet @alissaviolet

Alissa Violet

@alissaviolet
Modeling 387.1K 8.7M 27.5K Preview
12 Ruby Rose @rubyrose

Ruby Rose

@rubyrose
Modeling Fashion Travel 916.9K 13.7M 10.9K Preview
13 ɢʀᴀʏsᴏɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ @graysondolan

ɢʀᴀʏsᴏɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ

@graysondolan
Modeling 314.9K 9.2M 39K Preview
14 Lilly Singh @iisuperwomanii

Lilly Singh

@iisuperwomanii
Modeling Art Music 608.9K 8.3M 14.3K Preview
15 Jeffree Star @jeffreestar

Jeffree Star

@jeffreestar
Beauty 442.3K 11.4M 19.7K Preview
16 Connor Mcdavid @mcdavid97

Connor Mcdavid

@mcdavid97
Music Modeling Sports 324.9K 713.7K 21K Preview
17 Shay Mitchell @shaymitchell

Shay Mitchell

@shaymitchell
Travel Modeling Fashion 1.1M 23.1M 10K Preview
18 Melissa McCarthy @melissamccarthy

Melissa McCarthy

@melissamccarthy
Modeling Actors Humor 548K 7.3M 11.2K Preview
19 Alexis Ren @alexisren

Alexis Ren

@alexisren
Modeling 460.9K 13.2M 15.4K Preview
20 Morphe @morphebrushes

Morphe

@morphebrushes
Beauty 908.3K 9.4M 6.3K Preview
21 NikkieTutorials @nikkietutorials

NikkieTutorials

@nikkietutorials
Beauty 372.4K 11.8M 13.2K Preview
22 CATHERINE PEACH 🍑 @catherine.odgrece

CATHERINE PEACH 🍑

@catherine.odgrece
Lifestyle Fashion 192.6K 241.9K 20.7K Preview
23 Jessica Anteby Tebele @beigecardigan

Jessica Anteby Tebele

@beigecardigan
Fashion Lifestyle Quotes 430.8K 3.8M 9.2K Preview
24 Savannah Rose LaBrant @sav.labrant

Savannah Rose LaBrant

@sav.labrant
Moms Fashion Lifestyle 167K 4.9M 24.3K Preview
25 Colleen Ballinger @colleen

Colleen Ballinger

@colleen
Modeling Fashion Comedy 274.6K 6.6M 19.3K Preview
26 Jillian Harris @jillian.harris

Jillian Harris

@jillian.harris
Design Fashion Shopping 430.6K 941.3K 7.2K Preview
27 J A C L Y N 😜 @jaclynhill

J A C L Y N 😜

@jaclynhill
Modeling Fashion Beauty 300.9K 6.2M 12.2K Preview
28 Kylie Cosmetics @kyliecosmetics

Kylie Cosmetics

@kyliecosmetics
Beauty Business Fashion 862.3K 19.6M 3.5K Preview
29 Jessica Biel @jessicabiel

Jessica Biel

@jessicabiel
Modeling Singer Actors 353.6K 7.4M 8.2K Preview
30 Lysandre Nadeau @lysandrenadeau

Lysandre Nadeau

@lysandrenadeau
Video Blogger Lifestyle Sports Fashion 179.1K 293.6K 14.2K Preview
31 Erik Karlsson @erikkarlsson65

Erik Karlsson

@erikkarlsson65
Ice Hockey Fashion Modeling 180.2K 391K 12.5K Preview
32 Joey King @joeyking

Joey King

@joeyking
Modeling Music Actors 209.2K 8.6M 13.1K Preview
33 MAUDE @maude.odgrece

MAUDE

@maude.odgrece
Lifestyle Fashion 168.4K 207.3K 14K Preview
34 forever21 @forever21

forever21

@forever21
Fashion Styling Modeling 871.2K 15.9M 2.8K Preview
35 Lauren Riihimaki @laurdiy

Lauren Riihimaki

@laurdiy
Fashion Beauty Lifestyle 399.1K 4.9M 10K Preview
36 💽Ceejay The Dj💽 @chanteljeffries

💽Ceejay The Dj💽

@chanteljeffries
Fashion Beauty Modeling 215.7K 4.3M 9.2K Preview
37 Cristine 😸😽+💅💿+🧦+🇨🇦 @simplynailogical

Cristine 😸😽+💅💿+🧦+🇨🇦

@simplynailogical
Fashion Art Modeling 256.4K 2.2M 9.3K Preview
38 HEIR JORDYN @jordynwoods

HEIR JORDYN

@jordynwoods
Modeling Fashion Lifestyle 243.4K 8.1M 6.3K Preview
39 Laci Kay Somers @lacikaysomers

Laci Kay Somers

@lacikaysomers
Modeling Music Art 320.5K 10.2M 7.2K Preview
40 Jay Du Temple @jaydutemple

Jay Du Temple

@jaydutemple
Fashion 265.8K 333.9K 6.9K Preview
41 Urban Outfitters @urbanoutfitters

Urban Outfitters

@urbanoutfitters
Fashion Lifestyle Styling 756.5K 8.4M 3K Preview
42 Iggy Azalea @thenewclassic

Iggy Azalea

@thenewclassic
Art Fashion Design Photography 260.3K 12.8M 8.7K Preview
43 JULIE-ANNE @julieanne.odgrece

JULIE-ANNE

@julieanne.odgrece
Actors Lifestyle Fashion 140.8K 180.7K 15.9K Preview
44 Eva Gutowski @mylifeaseva

Eva Gutowski

@mylifeaseva
Beauty Lifestyle 303.1K 6.1M 7.4K Preview
45 EAST COAST LIFESTYLE @eastcoastlifestyle

EAST COAST LIFESTYLE

@eastcoastlifestyle
Fashion Design 492.7K 660.1K 3.4K Preview
46 Mother of Draguns 🐉 @nikita_dragun

Mother of Draguns 🐉

@nikita_dragun
Beauty 153.1K 3.9M 14.1K Preview
47 tanamongeau @tanamongeau

tanamongeau

@tanamongeau
Modeling 174.6K 3.1M 12.7K Preview
48 Russell Westbrook @russwest44

Russell Westbrook

@russwest44
Modeling Fashion 344.8K 12.4M 6.2K Preview
49 Kale Salad @kalesalad

Kale Salad

@kalesalad
Modeling Fashion 237K 3.1M 8.8K Preview
50  @lilpeep

@lilpeep
Music Singer Fashion 159.3K 4M 13.1K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required