Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Beauty & Fashion Instagram Influencers in Canada

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Canada Followers Auth Eng from CA
1 Khloé @khloekardashian

Khloé

@khloekardashian
Modeling 2.8M 95.2M 18.3K Free report
2 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Modeling Actors 1.8M 79.9M 13.9K Free report
3 James Charles @jamescharles

James Charles

@jamescharles
Beauty 440.4K 15.5M 43.1K Free report
4 Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock @bretmanrock

Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock

@bretmanrock
Beauty Video Blogger 472.4K 13.1M 39.7K Preview
5 chrissy teigen @chrissyteigen

chrissy teigen

@chrissyteigen
Modeling TV Host 992.3K 24.6M 11.5K Preview
6 Elisabeth Rioux 👙 @elisabeth.rioux

Elisabeth Rioux 👙

@elisabeth.rioux
Modeling 502.7K 1.9M 27.1K Preview
7 Sommer Ray @sommerray

Sommer Ray

@sommerray
Modeling 576.6K 21.2M 11.2K Preview
8 Alissa Violet @alissaviolet

Alissa Violet

@alissaviolet
Modeling 384.2K 8.9M 21.5K Preview
9 ɢʀᴀʏsᴏɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ @graysondolan

ɢʀᴀʏsᴏɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ

@graysondolan
Modeling 293.2K 9.5M 28K Preview
10 Shay Mitchell @shaymitchell

Shay Mitchell

@shaymitchell
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle 805.7K 24.3M 7.7K Preview
11 Jeffree Star @jeffreestar

Jeffree Star

@jeffreestar
Beauty 482.8K 13.2M 18.1K Preview
12 Hilary Duff @hilaryduff

Hilary Duff

@hilaryduff
Modeling Actors Entrepreneur 523.1K 12.5M 8.9K Preview
13 Serge Ibaka @sergeibaka

Serge Ibaka

@sergeibaka
Fashion 437.1K 1.1M 19.5K Preview
14 Charle$ @wolfie

Charle$

@wolfie
Actors Music Modeling Entertainment 228.7K 1.9M 22.5K Preview
15 Pascal Siakam🙏🏾👪🏀 @pskills43

Pascal Siakam🙏🏾👪🏀

@pskills43
Music Modeling 233.8K 489.7K 20.1K Preview
16 HEIR JORDYN @jordynwoods

HEIR JORDYN

@jordynwoods
Fashion Lifestyle Modeling 336.8K 10.1M 11.3K Preview
17 Lilly Singh @iisuperwomanii

Lilly Singh

@iisuperwomanii
Modeling Music Beauty 485.2K 8.9M 12.1K Preview
18 EGG GANG 🌍 @world_record_egg

EGG GANG 🌍

@world_record_egg
Video Games Fashion Modeling Business 245.7K 8.6M 12.5K Preview
19 Khalid @thegr8khalid

Khalid

@thegr8khalid
Music Modeling Singer 295.1K 6.7M 11.9K Preview
20 Anastasia Karanikolaou @stassiebaby

Anastasia Karanikolaou

@stassiebaby
Music Modeling Singer 181.4K 4.6M 15.2K Preview
21 Alicia Keys @aliciakeys

Alicia Keys

@aliciakeys
Moms Fashion Modeling 401.8K 16.1M 4.1K Preview
22 Liza Koshy @lizzzak

Liza Koshy

@lizzzak
Modeling Actors Lifestyle 154.2K 4.4M 16.3K Preview
23 Russell Westbrook @russwest44

Russell Westbrook

@russwest44
Modeling Fashion 352K 13.3M 5K Preview
24 Cody Ko @codyko

Cody Ko

@codyko
Video Blogger Modeling Geek 84K 1.3M 11.5K Preview
25 Jillian Harris @jillian.harris

Jillian Harris

@jillian.harris
Fashion Design 482.3K 988.7K 3.9K Preview
26 J A C L Y N 😜 @jaclynhill

J A C L Y N 😜

@jaclynhill
Modeling Fashion Lifestyle 301.7K 6.3M 10K Preview
27 Cole LaBrant @cole.labrant

Cole LaBrant

@cole.labrant
Lifestyle Fashion 160.6K 4.2M 19.3K Preview
28 Jessica Biel @jessicabiel

Jessica Biel

@jessicabiel
Actors Modeling Music 237K 7.7M 5.5K Preview
29 twenty one pilots @twentyonepilots

twenty one pilots

@twentyonepilots
Modeling Photography Music 343.2K 7.8M 16.9K Preview
30 JESSICA | MEMES/COSPLAY/LEWDS @jessicanigri

JESSICA | MEMES/COSPLAY/LEWDS

@jessicanigri
Modeling Anime 292.7K 3.8M 9.3K Preview
31 MAUDE @maudelavoie

MAUDE

@maudelavoie
Lifestyle Fashion Sports 162.5K 215.5K 9.1K Preview
32 Farah Dhukai @farahdhukai

Farah Dhukai

@farahdhukai
Beauty Fashion 330.9K 6.7M 7.1K Preview
33 Colleen Ballinger @colleen

Colleen Ballinger

@colleen
Fashion Modeling Moms 290.6K 6.8M 11.2K Preview
34 Max Domi @max

Max Domi

@max
Ice Hockey Modeling 188.8K 318.5K 9K Preview
35 Casey Frey @casey_frey_

Casey Frey

@casey_frey_
Actors Modeling 114.7K 2M 16.1K Preview
36 Kensington Palace @kensingtonroyal

Kensington Palace

@kensingtonroyal
Modeling Fashion Politics 241.8K 9.4M 3.8K Preview
37 Andrew Bachelor @kingbach

Andrew Bachelor

@kingbach
Actors Music Modeling 520.5K 18.3M 2.9K Preview
38 Marie-Mai Bouchard @mariemaireal

Marie-Mai Bouchard

@mariemaireal
Lifestyle Sports Fashion 213.3K 264.9K 5.3K Preview
39 Melissa McCarthy @melissamccarthy

Melissa McCarthy

@melissamccarthy
Modeling Actors Humor 345.9K 7.5M 6.6K Preview
40 Céline Dion @celinedion

Céline Dion

@celinedion
Lifestyle Fashion Modeling 277.1K 3.4M 5.4K Preview
41 ⚡️ A R ⚡️ @abigailratchford

⚡️ A R ⚡️

@abigailratchford
Modeling 526.9K 9.1M 7.4K Preview
42 Jay Du Temple @jaydutemple

Jay Du Temple

@jaydutemple
Fashion 259.8K 337.4K 4.5K Preview
43 Catana @catanacomics

Catana

@catanacomics
Fashion Lifestyle Modeling 137.4K 2.4M 12.4K Preview
44 tanamongeau @tanamongeau

tanamongeau

@tanamongeau
Modeling 203K 3.9M 19.9K Preview
45 ecards @sarcasm_only

ecards

@sarcasm_only
Lifestyle Fashion Humor 623.7K 13.8M 2.3K Preview
46 FaZe Banks @banks

FaZe Banks

@banks
Modeling Music Actors 158.3K 2.8M 9.8K Preview
47 Mother of Draguns @nikita_dragun

Mother of Draguns

@nikita_dragun
Beauty 203.8K 5.1M 19.9K Preview
48 POUTY GIRL @corinnakopf

POUTY GIRL

@corinnakopf
Styling 100.7K 2.5M 11.1K Preview
49 Kinsey Wolanski @kinsey_sue

Kinsey Wolanski

@kinsey_sue
Fitness Modeling Gym 115.3K 3.2M 10.6K Preview
50 Veronique Cloutier @cloutierv

Veronique Cloutier

@cloutierv
Photography Fashion 210K 251.4K 3.7K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required