Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Fazza @faz3
Lifestyle
10.6MUnited Arab Emirates246.7K328.6KFree Report
2
Ahmed Sharif احمد شريف @a.sharif92
Business & Careers
5.5MIraq145.7K216KFree Report
3
Joelle Mardinian @joellemardinian
Beauty
14.9MIraq85.6K113.7KFree Report
4
••Narins Beauty•• @narins_beauty
Modeling
Fashion
5MIraq358.1K435.8KFree Report
5
Mohamed Ramadan @mohamedramadanws
Cinema & Actors/actresses
15.4MEgypt135.3K186.2KFree Report
6
Nour Arida @nouraridaofficial
Beauty
Lifestyle
Modeling
7.8MSaudi Arabia171.3K231.8KFree Report
7
Myriam Fares @myriamfares
Music
15MIraq119.5K163.1KFree Report
8
Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum @hhshkmohd
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
5.3MUnited Arab Emirates32K44.7KFree Report
9
Nadine Nassib Njeim @nadine.nassib.njeim
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
Photography
11.9MIraq141.9K176.5KFree Report
10
HUDA KATTAN @hudabeauty
Beauty
48MBrazil26.3K36.9KFree Report
11
Karen Wazen Bakhazi كارن وازن @karenwazen
Family
4.8MSaudi Arabia138.6K204.8KPreview
12
أحمد الشقيري @ahmadalshugairi
Shows
Photography
12.6MSaudi Arabia61.9K79.7KPreview
13
Anas Marwah | انس مروة @anasmarwah
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
3.1MIraq305.2K398.8KPreview
14
خليفه المعمري @5k
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
Lifestyle
2.9MUnited Arab Emirates32.9K62.7KPreview
15
Movlogs @movlogs
Cars & Motorbikes
Modeling
Fitness & Gym
3.1MIndia137.6K176.3KPreview
16
Emirates @emirates
Travel
5.4MUnited Arab Emirates42.6K55KPreview
17
دكتورة خلود💙💉🥇 @dr_kholodiii
Fashion
8.9MIraq60.6K82.1KPreview
18
Queen Rania Al Abdullah @queenrania
Family
Modeling
Travel
6.2MJordan136.7K169.1KPreview
19
Dubai @dubai
Photography
3.3MUnited Arab Emirates47.7K64.9KPreview
20
Rawan Bin Hussain @rawan
Family
5MIraq75K109.2KPreview
21
لجين عمران 🇦🇪🇸🇦 @lojain_omran
Shows
9.2MSaudi Arabia22K29.5KPreview
22
Hussain Al Jassmi حسين الجسمي @7sainaljassmi
Music
4MUnited Arab Emirates25.2K36.4KPreview
23
Aseel | أسيل 🇸🇦 @aseel
Music
5.7MSaudi Arabia41.8K59.9KPreview
24
Mohamed bin Zayed Al Nahyan @mohamedbinzayed
Finance & Economics
2.4MUnited Arab Emirates16K23KPreview
25
حـلا @halamalturk
Beauty
4.8MSaudi Arabia63.4K98.8KPreview
26
Ahlam Alshamsi @ahlamalshamsi
Music
12.4MSaudi Arabia14.5K18.7KPreview
27
Dyler. @dyl3r
Humor & Fun & Happiness
2.6MEgypt118.3K163.6KPreview
28
Ghaith Marwan 🍉 غيث مروان @ghaith_marwan
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.4MSyria209.3K261.9KPreview
29
Yara @yara
Music
9.3MSyria29.8K38.2KPreview
30
Nasser13 @nasser13hamad
Racing Sports
1.6MUnited Arab Emirates27.1K41.3KPreview
31
Ola Tahseen Al Fares ⚖️ @olaalfares
Literature & Journalism
6MJordan23.7K38.4KPreview
32
Jassim Rajab @leh_meta
Cinema & Actors/actresses
2.4MSaudi Arabia29.6K47KPreview
33
Raya Abirached @rayaofficial
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
4.2MEgypt49.1K63.1KPreview
34
MARITTA @maritta
Lifestyle
3.4MSyria56.4K72.8KPreview
35
Huda Kattan @huda
Beauty
Fashion
2.2MUnited States58.8K90.2KPreview
36
Balqees @balqeesfathi
Music
10.7MSaudi Arabia12.2K18.4KPreview
37
Khalid Al Ameri @khalidalameri
Shows
1.1MUnited Arab Emirates31.5K41.7KPreview
38
Roaa alsabban رؤى الصبان @roaa_alsabban
Cinema & Actors/actresses
3.5MSaudi Arabia16.2K25.6KPreview
39
عمر فاروق Omar Farooq @omr94
Lifestyle
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
2MSaudi Arabia41K53.6KPreview
40
Diana Haddad 🕊 @dianahaddadofficial
Music
4.2MIraq21.6K25.4KPreview
41
يوميات عائلة ملسوعة @ashraf_noon2.1MSaudi Arabia74.8K106.1KPreview
42
Valerie Abou Chacra @valerieabouchacra
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.3MLebanon87.6K133.5KPreview
43
﷽ @buthaina_alraisi1
Beauty
Lifestyle
5.1MSaudi Arabia12K17.2KPreview
44
Elham Alfadalah الهام الفضالة @elhamalfadalah
Modeling
5.9MIraq11.3K15.6KPreview
45
Fifi Abdou @fifiabdouofficial
Family
Sports with a ball
7.4MIraq16.8K21.3KPreview
46
Mohammed Assaf🇵🇸 @mohammedassaf89
Music
5.3MPalestinian Territory20.5K28.4KPreview
47
طارق العلي @tareq_al_ali
Cinema & Actors/actresses
2.8MSaudi Arabia9.2K14.5KPreview
48
Dalal AlDoub 🕊 @dalalid
Beauty
Lifestyle
2.8MIraq16.6K24.9KPreview
49
Fahad Alaradi @fha_
Humor & Fun & Happiness
1.8MIraq31.9K54.2KPreview
50
Visit Dubai @visit.dubai
Travel
1.9MUnited Arab Emirates10.6K14.1KPreview
1220