TuLes (Tulis Lesmono )
@tulesmono Australia Indonesian

Instagram Statistiques et analyses pour TuLes (Tulis Lesmono ) (@tulesmono)

 PDF
Abonnés
17.9K
Taux d'engagement 0.01%
Part of IG @batik_lesmono /@retailbatikindonesia ORDER BY : LINE 1 : @batiklesmono (pake @ ya) WA : 081225079535 #INFOBATIKLESMONO
Analyses Instagram de TuLes (Tulis Lesmono )

Voici les statistiques du compte Instagram de tulesmono. La taille du public de tulesmono est de 17.9K followers. Ce compte a gagné -20 nouveaux followers dans les quatre dernières semaines. Son Taux d'Engagement est de 0.01%. La moyenne de likes et de commentaires par publication Instagram de TuLes (Tulis Lesmono ) est respectivement de 1 et de 0. tulesmono publie principalement du contenu en lien avec .

Inscrivez-vous GRATUITEMENT pour voir le rapport complet

Regardez les données démographiques du public sur Instagram
Démographie de l'audience
  • Audience par pays, villes et états
  • Langues de l'audience
  • Audience complète par âge-genre
  • Portée réelle des influenceurs
Centres d'intérêts du public
  • Finance & Économie
    87%
  • Cinéma et Acteurs/Actrices
    87%
  • Formateurs & Entraîneurs
    87%
  • Liste entière des intérêts de l'audience
Vérifier les performances publicitaires
Mentions de marque
  • Prix estimé du post
  • Fréquence des posts publicitaires
  • Fréquence de post non-publicitaire
  • Performance d'annonce native
Vérifier les faux followers et engagements
Croissance des abonnés Instagram pour TuLes (Tulis Lesmono )
-20 followers les 4 dernières semaines
-0.1118%
  • Analyse des tendances follow/unfollow
  • Graphique des abonnés
  • Vérification de la croissance organique
Activité du compte Instagram
Moyenne des 'J'aime'
1
Moyenne des commentaires
0
  • Analyses d'engagement
  • Vérifier l'authenticité de l'engagement
  • Détection de pods de commentaires
Voir le rapport complet GRATUITEMENTRapport gratuit pour les propriétaires d'un compte Instagram
incluant
Données démographiques du public Instagram

Vérifiez les données démographiques du public de @tulesmono. Le rapport complet indique le pourcentage des cinq principaux pays, des cinq principales villes, la répartition des États américains, le genre principal et les cinq principales langues.

analyses de la qualité du public de @@tulesmono

Obtenez une analyse approfondie de la qualité de l'audience et découvrez les faux abonnés et les abonnés fantômes. Le rapport vous montrera le nombre de vraies personnes et des influenceurs parmi les abonnés, le pourcentage de "mass followers" et les comptes suspects.

Audience par genre et âge

Évaluez le pourcentage du groupe d'âge et du genre ciblés parmi le public de @tulesmono. Le rapport indiquera le pourcentage de chaque groupe d'âge, de genre et la répartition globale.

FAQ : Statistiques Instagram pour le compte Instagram de tulesmono

Vous êtes impatient d’en savoir plus sur les abonnés Instagram de @tulesmono ? Ou peut-être avez-vous besoin d’examiner le taux d’engagement et d’autres métriques vitales du compte Instagram de TuLes (Tulis Lesmono ) puisque vous souhaitez collaborer avec ? Vous pouvez avoir toutes les raisons du monde d’en savoir plus sur les données analytiques de TuLes (Tulis Lesmono ). Mais, quelle que soit la raison, nous avons préparé cette petite FAQ perspicace pour répondre aux questions les plus fréquentes sur les statistiques Instagram de TuLes (Tulis Lesmono ).

  • Comment consulter les statistiques Instagram de @tulesmono ?

    Vous pouvez effectuer une analyse complète et approfondie du compte de TuLes (Tulis Lesmono ) et passer en revue ses données analytiques d’Instagram tout en analysant les métriques les plus cruciales et essentielles (comme l’engagement authentique, le score de qualité de l’audience et de nombreux autres indicateurs) dans le rapport complet HypeAuditor Instagram.

  • Quel genre de statistiques Instagram concernant @tulesmono sont disponibles ?

    Comme nous l’avons brièvement mentionné ci-dessus, il existe de nombreuses données et métriques éclairantes que vous pouvez examiner pour tout compte Instagram donné. Des métriques de base telles que la démographie et les intérêts de l’audience, la croissance des abonnés, le taux d’engagement, l’authenticité des commentaires et la performance des publications sponsorisées sont disponibles. La liste ne s’arrête pas là, car il y a beaucoup d’autres métriques essentielles. Mais avec ces statistiques, vous pouvez facilement surveiller l’Instagram de TuLes (Tulis Lesmono ) via le rapport analytique complet d’Instagram.

  • Combien de followers a TuLes (Tulis Lesmono ) sur Instagram ?

    Le nombre d’abonnés Instagram de @tulesmono est actuellement de 17.9K abonnés. Et comme pour tout autre compte Instagram, le nombre total d’abonnés est en constante évolution. Donc si vous voulez comprendre comment un compte Instagram, tel que TuLes (Tulis Lesmono ), se développe activement, vous êtes en mesure de le faire grâce au rapport Instagram de HypeAuditor.

  • Quel est le taux d'engagement du compte Instagram de TuLes (Tulis Lesmono ) ?

    Le taux d’engagement du compte Instagram de @tulesmono est de 0.01%. Généralement, l’indicateur du taux d’engagement détermine dans quelle mesure son audience s’engage activement avec le contenu de l’influenceur. Cela montrera l’impact qu’un influenceur peut potentiellement avoir sur la promotion ou la publicité d’un produit spécifique via son compte Instagram.

  • Combien TuLes (Tulis Lesmono ) gagne-t-il par publication Instagram ?

    Tout ce qui concerne d’une manière ou d’une autre des questions telles que combien TuLes (Tulis Lesmono ) gagne-t-il par message Instagram, par story, ou encore quelle est la valeur nette de TuLes (Tulis Lesmono ) peut être examiné librement dans notre rapport complet. Il vous suffit de mettre à niveau votre accès pour consulter des données plus approfondies sur des millions d’autres comptes d’influenceurs. Ainsi, vous serez en mesure de comparer et de décider du bon collaborateur qui conviendra à votre entreprise.

  • Quel est le nombre moyen de likes sur les publications Instagram de @tulesmono ?

    Le nombre moyen de likes est d’environ 1 par publication. Cependant, pour mieux comprendre les performances d’un compte particulier ou, dans ce cas, de @tulesmono, il est essentiel de se concentrer sur le niveau d’engagement, et pas seulement sur la publication Instagram la plus aimée de TuLes (Tulis Lesmono ). Puisque cette métrique montrera juste quel pourcentage de l’audience est activement impliqué avec le contenu du créateur. Ce seul fait peut changer complètement votre stratégie de marketing d’influence.

  • En moyenne, combien de commentaires @tulesmono reçoit-il par publication Instagram ?

    Les commentaires modérés correspondent à 0 par publication. Il ne fait aucun doute que le nombre de commentaires est l’un des indicateurs les plus flagrants pour comprendre à quel point l’audience d’un compte Instagram est active, à l’instar de TuLes (Tulis Lesmono ). Instagram. Cependant, outre le nombre de commentaires, il est encore plus crucial de suivre le niveau d’engagement global et l’authenticité des commentaires. Il y a beaucoup de comptes qui peuvent prétendre qu’ils ont un grand nombre d’abonnés. Mais ce que vous ne savez peut-être pas, c’est qu’une grande majorité peut être des bots.

TuLes (Tulis Lesmono )
@tulesmono Australia Indonesian
View tulesmono’s contacts

Instagram Stats & Analytics for TuLes (Tulis Lesmono ) (@tulesmono)

 PDF
Followers
17.9K
Engagement Rate 0.01%
Part of IG @batik_lesmono /@retailbatikindonesia ORDER BY : LINE 1 : @batiklesmono (pake @ ya) WA : 081225079535 #INFOBATIKLESMONO
Instagram Analytics for TuLes (Tulis Lesmono )

Here’re Instagram account statistics for tulesmono. The audience size of tulesmono is 17.9K followers. The account gained -20 new followers in the four last weeks. The Engagement Rate is 0.01%. The average number of likes and comments per Instagram post created by TuLes (Tulis Lesmono ) is 1 and 0 respectively. tulesmono publishes content mostly about .

Register for FREE to view full report

Check Instagram audience demographics
Audience Demographics
  • Audience countries, cities and states
  • Languages of audience
  • Full audience age-gender split
  • Influencers true reach
Audience Interests
  • Finance & Economics
    87%
  • Cinema & Actors/actresses
    87%
  • Trainers & Coaches
    87%
  • Full audience interests list
Check advertising performance
Brand Mentions
  • Estimated post price
  • Advertising post freq
  • Non-ad post freq
  • Native ad performance
Check for fake followers and engagements
Instagram Follower Growth for TuLes (Tulis Lesmono )
-20 followers last 4 weeks
-0.1118%
  • Follow/unfollow patterns analysis
  • Following graph
  • Organic growth check
Instagram Account Activity
Avg Likes
1
Avg Comments
0
  • Engagement analysis
  • Engagement authenticity check
  • Comment pods check
View full report FREEFree report for Instagram account owners
including
Instagram Audience Demographic

Check @tulesmono audience demographics. Full report shows percentage for top-5 countries, top-5 cities, states breakdown for US, core gender, and top-5 languages.

@tulesmono audience quality analytics

Get in-depth analysis of the quality of audience and find fake or ghost followers numbers. The report will show the number of real people and influencers, the percentage of mass followers and suspicious accounts.

Audience age and gender

Evaluate the percentage of target age group and gender among @tulesmono audience. The report will show the percent of each age-gender group and overall split.

FAQ: Instagram Stats for tulesmono Instagram Account

Eager to learn more about the @tulesmono Instagram followers? Or maybe you need to review the engagement rate and other vital metrics of TuLes (Tulis Lesmono ) Instagram account since you want to collaborate with them? There could be a lot of reasons why you might be interested in learning the TuLes (Tulis Lesmono ) analytics data. But no matter the cause, we prepared this small and insightful FAQ to answer the most popular questions about TuLes (Tulis Lesmono ) Instagram statistics.

  • How to browse @tulesmono Instagram statistics?

    You can conduct a full-fledged and in-depth analysis of TuLes (Tulis Lesmono )’s account and review its Instagram Analytics while analyzing the most crucial and essential metrics (like authentic engagement, audience quality score, and many other indicators) in the full HypeAuditor Instagram report.

  • What kind of @tulesmono Instagram stats are available?

    As we have briefly mentioned above, there are many insightful data and metrics for you to review for any given Instagram account. Such core metrics as the audience demographics and interests, follower growth, engagement rate, comment authenticity, and sponsored posts performance are available. The list doesn’t end there, as there are a lot of other essential metrics. But exactly with these statistics, you can easily monitor TuLes (Tulis Lesmono ) Instagram analytics via the complete Instagram Analytical Report.

  • How many followers does TuLes (Tulis Lesmono ) have on Instagram?

    @tulesmono Instagram follower count is currently at 17.9K followers. And just like any other Instagram account, the total number of followers is constantly changing. So if you want to understand how actively an Instagram account, such as TuLes (Tulis Lesmono ), is growing, you are able to do so in the HypeAuditor Instagram report.

  • What is the engagement rate of TuLes (Tulis Lesmono )’s Instagram Account?

    The engagement rate of @tulesmono Instagram account is 0.01%. Typically, the engagement rate metric determines how actively the audience engages with the influencer’s content. That will show how much impact an influencer can potentially make upon promoting or advertising a specific product via their Instagram account.

  • How much does TuLes (Tulis Lesmono ) make per Instagram post?

    Everything that somehow concerns such questions as how much does TuLes (Tulis Lesmono ) make per instagram post, story, or even what’s TuLes (Tulis Lesmono ) net worth - can be freely reviewed in our full report. Simply upgrade your access to review more insightful data on millions of other social influencer accounts. That way, you’ll be able to compare and decided on the right collaborator who will be suitable for your business.

  • What is the average likes count on @tulesmono’s Instagram Posts?

    The average amount of likes is around 1 per post. However, to better understand how a particular account performs or, in this case, @tulesmono instagram works, it’s vital to be focusing on the level of engagement, not just TuLes (Tulis Lesmono ) most liked Instagram post. Since that metric will show just how much percentage of the audience is actively involved with the content creator content. That fact alone may completely change your social influencer strategy.

  • How many comments on average does @tulesmono receive per Instagram Post?

    The moderate comments are 0 per post. There is no doubt that the number of comments is one of the most blatant indicators to understand how active the audience of an Instagram account is, similar to the TuLes (Tulis Lesmono ) Instagram. However, besides the number of comments, it’s even more critical to track the overall engagement level and the authenticity of the comments. There are a lot of accounts that may claim that they have a large number of followers. But what you may not understand is that some of these followers may turn to be bots.