Freya Rose ⫸ Creatrix & Feminine Psychsomatic Coach
@ofalchemyandrose United States English

Instagram Statistiques et analyses pour Freya Rose ⫸ Creatrix & Feminine Psychsomatic Coach (@ofalchemyandrose)

 PDF
Abonnés
3.3K
Taux d'engagement 1.46%
Voyages
Musique
Beauté
⫸Cultivating intimacy with Cyclical Wisdom, Womb, Body, Earth ⫸Awakening Wild Power, Sovereign Pleasure, & Sacred Purpose ⫸Creativity| 1: 1 Coaching
Analyses Instagram de Freya Rose ⫸ Creatrix & Feminine Psychsomatic Coach

Voici les statistiques du compte Instagram de ofalchemyandrose. La taille du public de ofalchemyandrose est de 3.3K followers. Ce compte a gagné 44 nouveaux followers dans les quatre dernières semaines. Son Taux d'Engagement est de 1.46%. La moyenne de likes et de commentaires par publication Instagram de Freya Rose ⫸ Creatrix & Feminine Psychsomatic Coach est respectivement de 42 et de 13. ofalchemyandrose publie principalement du contenu en lien avec Travel, Music, Beauty.

Inscrivez-vous GRATUITEMENT pour voir le rapport complet

Regardez les données démographiques du public sur Instagram
Démographie de l'audience
  • Audience par pays, villes et états
  • Langues de l'audience
  • Audience complète par âge-genre
  • Portée réelle des influenceurs
Centres d'intérêts du public
  • Finance & Économie
    87%
  • Cinéma et Acteurs/Actrices
    87%
  • Formateurs & Entraîneurs
    87%
  • Liste entière des intérêts de l'audience
Vérifier les performances publicitaires
Mentions de marque
  • Prix estimé du post
  • Fréquence des posts publicitaires
  • Fréquence de post non-publicitaire
  • Performance d'annonce native
Vérifier les faux followers et engagements
Croissance des abonnés Instagram pour Freya Rose ⫸ Creatrix & Feminine Psychsomatic Coach
+44 followers les 4 dernières semaines
+1.34%
  • Analyse des tendances follow/unfollow
  • Graphique des abonnés
  • Vérification de la croissance organique
Activité du compte Instagram
Moyenne des 'J'aime'
42
Moyenne des commentaires
13
  • Analyses d'engagement
  • Vérifier l'authenticité de l'engagement
  • Détection de pods de commentaires
Voir le rapport complet GRATUITEMENTRapport gratuit pour les propriétaires d'un compte Instagram
incluant
Données démographiques du public Instagram

Vérifiez les données démographiques du public de @ofalchemyandrose. Le rapport complet indique le pourcentage des cinq principaux pays, des cinq principales villes, la répartition des États américains, le genre principal et les cinq principales langues.

analyses de la qualité du public de @@ofalchemyandrose

Obtenez une analyse approfondie de la qualité de l'audience et découvrez les faux abonnés et les abonnés fantômes. Le rapport vous montrera le nombre de vraies personnes et des influenceurs parmi les abonnés, le pourcentage de "mass followers" et les comptes suspects.

Audience par genre et âge

Évaluez le pourcentage du groupe d'âge et du genre ciblés parmi le public de @ofalchemyandrose. Le rapport indiquera le pourcentage de chaque groupe d'âge, de genre et la répartition globale.

FAQ : Statistiques Instagram pour le compte Instagram de ofalchemyandrose

Vous êtes impatient d’en savoir plus sur les abonnés Instagram de @ofalchemyandrose ? Ou peut-être avez-vous besoin d’examiner le taux d’engagement et d’autres métriques vitales du compte Instagram de Freya Rose ⫸ Creatrix & Feminine Psychsomatic Coach puisque vous souhaitez collaborer avec ? Vous pouvez avoir toutes les raisons du monde d’en savoir plus sur les données analytiques de Freya Rose ⫸ Creatrix & Feminine Psychsomatic Coach. Mais, quelle que soit la raison, nous avons préparé cette petite FAQ perspicace pour répondre aux questions les plus fréquentes sur les statistiques Instagram de Freya Rose ⫸ Creatrix & Feminine Psychsomatic Coach.

  • Comment consulter les statistiques Instagram de @ofalchemyandrose ?

    Vous pouvez effectuer une analyse complète et approfondie du compte de Freya Rose ⫸ Creatrix & Feminine Psychsomatic Coach et passer en revue ses données analytiques d’Instagram tout en analysant les métriques les plus cruciales et essentielles (comme l’engagement authentique, le score de qualité de l’audience et de nombreux autres indicateurs) dans le rapport complet HypeAuditor Instagram.

  • Quel genre de statistiques Instagram concernant @ofalchemyandrose sont disponibles ?

    Comme nous l’avons brièvement mentionné ci-dessus, il existe de nombreuses données et métriques éclairantes que vous pouvez examiner pour tout compte Instagram donné. Des métriques de base telles que la démographie et les intérêts de l’audience, la croissance des abonnés, le taux d’engagement, l’authenticité des commentaires et la performance des publications sponsorisées sont disponibles. La liste ne s’arrête pas là, car il y a beaucoup d’autres métriques essentielles. Mais avec ces statistiques, vous pouvez facilement surveiller l’Instagram de Freya Rose ⫸ Creatrix & Feminine Psychsomatic Coach via le rapport analytique complet d’Instagram.

  • Combien de followers a Freya Rose ⫸ Creatrix & Feminine Psychsomatic Coach sur Instagram ?

    Le nombre d’abonnés Instagram de @ofalchemyandrose est actuellement de 3.3K abonnés. Et comme pour tout autre compte Instagram, le nombre total d’abonnés est en constante évolution. Donc si vous voulez comprendre comment un compte Instagram, tel que Freya Rose ⫸ Creatrix & Feminine Psychsomatic Coach, se développe activement, vous êtes en mesure de le faire grâce au rapport Instagram de HypeAuditor.

  • Quel est le taux d'engagement du compte Instagram de Freya Rose ⫸ Creatrix & Feminine Psychsomatic Coach ?

    Le taux d’engagement du compte Instagram de @ofalchemyandrose est de 1.46%. Généralement, l’indicateur du taux d’engagement détermine dans quelle mesure son audience s’engage activement avec le contenu de l’influenceur. Cela montrera l’impact qu’un influenceur peut potentiellement avoir sur la promotion ou la publicité d’un produit spécifique via son compte Instagram.

  • Combien Freya Rose ⫸ Creatrix & Feminine Psychsomatic Coach gagne-t-il par publication Instagram ?

    Tout ce qui concerne d’une manière ou d’une autre des questions telles que combien Freya Rose ⫸ Creatrix & Feminine Psychsomatic Coach gagne-t-il par message Instagram, par story, ou encore quelle est la valeur nette de Freya Rose ⫸ Creatrix & Feminine Psychsomatic Coach peut être examiné librement dans notre rapport complet. Il vous suffit de mettre à niveau votre accès pour consulter des données plus approfondies sur des millions d’autres comptes d’influenceurs. Ainsi, vous serez en mesure de comparer et de décider du bon collaborateur qui conviendra à votre entreprise.

  • Quel est le nombre moyen de likes sur les publications Instagram de @ofalchemyandrose ?

    Le nombre moyen de likes est d’environ 42 par publication. Cependant, pour mieux comprendre les performances d’un compte particulier ou, dans ce cas, de @ofalchemyandrose, il est essentiel de se concentrer sur le niveau d’engagement, et pas seulement sur la publication Instagram la plus aimée de Freya Rose ⫸ Creatrix & Feminine Psychsomatic Coach. Puisque cette métrique montrera juste quel pourcentage de l’audience est activement impliqué avec le contenu du créateur. Ce seul fait peut changer complètement votre stratégie de marketing d’influence.

  • En moyenne, combien de commentaires @ofalchemyandrose reçoit-il par publication Instagram ?

    Les commentaires modérés correspondent à 13 par publication. Il ne fait aucun doute que le nombre de commentaires est l’un des indicateurs les plus flagrants pour comprendre à quel point l’audience d’un compte Instagram est active, à l’instar de Freya Rose ⫸ Creatrix & Feminine Psychsomatic Coach. Instagram. Cependant, outre le nombre de commentaires, il est encore plus crucial de suivre le niveau d’engagement global et l’authenticité des commentaires. Il y a beaucoup de comptes qui peuvent prétendre qu’ils ont un grand nombre d’abonnés. Mais ce que vous ne savez peut-être pas, c’est qu’une grande majorité peut être des bots.

Freya Rose ⫸ Creatrix & Feminine Psychsomatic Coach
@ofalchemyandrose United States English

Instagram Stats & Analytics for Freya Rose ⫸ Creatrix & Feminine Psychsomatic Coach (@ofalchemyandrose)

 PDF
Followers
3.3K
Engagement Rate 1.46%
Travel
Music
Beauty
⫸Cultivating intimacy with Cyclical Wisdom, Womb, Body, Earth ⫸Awakening Wild Power, Sovereign Pleasure, & Sacred Purpose ⫸Creativity| 1: 1 Coaching
Instagram Analytics for Freya Rose ⫸ Creatrix & Feminine Psychsomatic Coach

Here’re Instagram account statistics for ofalchemyandrose. The audience size of ofalchemyandrose is 3.3K followers. The account gained 44 new followers in the four last weeks. The Engagement Rate is 1.46%. The average number of likes and comments per Instagram post created by Freya Rose ⫸ Creatrix & Feminine Psychsomatic Coach is 42 and 13 respectively. ofalchemyandrose publishes content mostly about Travel, Music, Beauty.

Register for FREE to view full report

Check Instagram audience demographics
Audience Demographics
  • Audience countries, cities and states
  • Languages of audience
  • Full audience age-gender split
  • Influencers true reach
Audience Interests
  • Finance & Economics
    87%
  • Cinema & Actors/actresses
    87%
  • Trainers & Coaches
    87%
  • Full audience interests list
Check advertising performance
Brand Mentions
  • Estimated post price
  • Advertising post freq
  • Non-ad post freq
  • Native ad performance
Check for fake followers and engagements
Instagram Follower Growth for Freya Rose ⫸ Creatrix & Feminine Psychsomatic Coach
+44 followers last 4 weeks
+1.34%
  • Follow/unfollow patterns analysis
  • Following graph
  • Organic growth check
Instagram Account Activity
Avg Likes
42
Avg Comments
13
  • Engagement analysis
  • Engagement authenticity check
  • Comment pods check
View full report FREEFree report for Instagram account owners
including
Instagram Audience Demographic

Check @ofalchemyandrose audience demographics. Full report shows percentage for top-5 countries, top-5 cities, states breakdown for US, core gender, and top-5 languages.

@ofalchemyandrose audience quality analytics

Get in-depth analysis of the quality of audience and find fake or ghost followers numbers. The report will show the number of real people and influencers, the percentage of mass followers and suspicious accounts.

Audience age and gender

Evaluate the percentage of target age group and gender among @ofalchemyandrose audience. The report will show the percent of each age-gender group and overall split.

FAQ: Instagram Stats for ofalchemyandrose Instagram Account

Eager to learn more about the @ofalchemyandrose Instagram followers? Or maybe you need to review the engagement rate and other vital metrics of Freya Rose ⫸ Creatrix & Feminine Psychsomatic Coach Instagram account since you want to collaborate with them? There could be a lot of reasons why you might be interested in learning the Freya Rose ⫸ Creatrix & Feminine Psychsomatic Coach analytics data. But no matter the cause, we prepared this small and insightful FAQ to answer the most popular questions about Freya Rose ⫸ Creatrix & Feminine Psychsomatic Coach Instagram statistics.

  • How to browse @ofalchemyandrose Instagram statistics?

    You can conduct a full-fledged and in-depth analysis of Freya Rose ⫸ Creatrix & Feminine Psychsomatic Coach’s account and review its Instagram Analytics while analyzing the most crucial and essential metrics (like authentic engagement, audience quality score, and many other indicators) in the full HypeAuditor Instagram report.

  • What kind of @ofalchemyandrose Instagram stats are available?

    As we have briefly mentioned above, there are many insightful data and metrics for you to review for any given Instagram account. Such core metrics as the audience demographics and interests, follower growth, engagement rate, comment authenticity, and sponsored posts performance are available. The list doesn’t end there, as there are a lot of other essential metrics. But exactly with these statistics, you can easily monitor Freya Rose ⫸ Creatrix & Feminine Psychsomatic Coach Instagram analytics via the complete Instagram Analytical Report.

  • How many followers does Freya Rose ⫸ Creatrix & Feminine Psychsomatic Coach have on Instagram?

    @ofalchemyandrose Instagram follower count is currently at 3.3K followers. And just like any other Instagram account, the total number of followers is constantly changing. So if you want to understand how actively an Instagram account, such as Freya Rose ⫸ Creatrix & Feminine Psychsomatic Coach, is growing, you are able to do so in the HypeAuditor Instagram report.

  • What is the engagement rate of Freya Rose ⫸ Creatrix & Feminine Psychsomatic Coach’s Instagram Account?

    The engagement rate of @ofalchemyandrose Instagram account is 1.46%. Typically, the engagement rate metric determines how actively the audience engages with the influencer’s content. That will show how much impact an influencer can potentially make upon promoting or advertising a specific product via their Instagram account.

  • How much does Freya Rose ⫸ Creatrix & Feminine Psychsomatic Coach make per Instagram post?

    Everything that somehow concerns such questions as how much does Freya Rose ⫸ Creatrix & Feminine Psychsomatic Coach make per instagram post, story, or even what’s Freya Rose ⫸ Creatrix & Feminine Psychsomatic Coach net worth - can be freely reviewed in our full report. Simply upgrade your access to review more insightful data on millions of other social influencer accounts. That way, you’ll be able to compare and decided on the right collaborator who will be suitable for your business.

  • What is the average likes count on @ofalchemyandrose’s Instagram Posts?

    The average amount of likes is around 42 per post. However, to better understand how a particular account performs or, in this case, @ofalchemyandrose instagram works, it’s vital to be focusing on the level of engagement, not just Freya Rose ⫸ Creatrix & Feminine Psychsomatic Coach most liked Instagram post. Since that metric will show just how much percentage of the audience is actively involved with the content creator content. That fact alone may completely change your social influencer strategy.

  • How many comments on average does @ofalchemyandrose receive per Instagram Post?

    The moderate comments are 13 per post. There is no doubt that the number of comments is one of the most blatant indicators to understand how active the audience of an Instagram account is, similar to the Freya Rose ⫸ Creatrix & Feminine Psychsomatic Coach Instagram. However, besides the number of comments, it’s even more critical to track the overall engagement level and the authenticity of the comments. There are a lot of accounts that may claim that they have a large number of followers. But what you may not understand is that some of these followers may turn to be bots.