Influenceur
Catégorie
Abonnés
Pays du public
Engagement authentique
Engagement moy
1
! Bibi @bibisbeautypalace
Beauty
Family
7.7MGermany408.5K494.2KFree Report
2
flame @travisscott
Music
Art/Artists
35MUnited States1.7M2.7MFree Report
3
Hailey Baldwin Bieber @haileybieber
Lifestyle
Fashion
Modeling
30.5MUnited States910.8K1.4MFree Report
4
Madison Beer @madisonbeer
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.5MUnited States899.9K1.4MFree Report
5
! Julian @julienco_
Lifestyle
Travel
Family
5.5MGermany246.8K302.8KFree Report
6
Toni Kroos @toni.kr8s
Sports with a ball
26MSpain341.7K464.5KFree Report
7
Robert Lewandowski @_rl9
Sports with a ball
20.1MPoland487.9K647.1KFree Report
8
GetOnMyLvL @montanablack
Cars & Motorbikes
2.8MGermany431.1K551.8KFree Report
9
Capital Bra @capital_bra
Music
4.2MGermany266.5K350.4KFree Report
10
Shirin David @shirindavid
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
5.5MGermany154.6K201.3KFree Report
11
Nusr_et#Saltbae @nusr_et
Food & Cooking
31.1MTurkey373.3K510.8KPreview
12
9GAG: Go Fun The World @9gag
Lifestyle
Humor & Fun & Happiness
55MBrazil166.5K213.6KPreview
13
FC Bayern München @fcbayern
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
24.3MGermany99.9K150.6KPreview
14
Faktastisch - Das Original @faktastisch8MGermany99.3K124.8KPreview
15
Fortnite @fortnite
Computers & Gadgets
25.4MUnited States456.4K539.3KPreview
16
Shay Mitchell @shaymitchell
Beauty
Fashion
Modeling
29.3MUnited States314.1K457.1KPreview
17
Borussia Dortmund @bvb09
Sports with a ball
12MGermany91.7K120.2KPreview
18
Pamela Reif @pamela_rf
Modeling
Fitness & Gym
6.7MGermany218.6K289.4KPreview
19
Mesut Özil @m10_official
Sports with a ball
Trainers & Coaches
22.6MIndonesia432.4K618.9KPreview
20
GZUZ @gzuz187_official
Music
2.5MGermany249.6K336.5KPreview
21
Dagi @dagibee
Lifestyle
6.3MGermany82.4K109KPreview
22
Manuel Neuer @manuelneuer
Sports with a ball
10.5MGermany138.3K185KPreview
23
Porsche @porsche
Cars & Motorbikes
Racing Sports
Luxury
23MUnited States156.5K200.7KPreview
24
Joshua Kimmich @jok_32
Sports with a ball
3.5MGermany230K304KPreview
25
P A O L A M A R I A @paola
Shows
4.3MGermany111.5K154KPreview
26
Lisa and Lena | Germany® @lisaandlena
Music
15.5MGermany115.2K157.2KPreview
27
Julien Bam @julienbam
Music
Lifestyle
4.4MGermany133.1K147.4KPreview
28
Marco Reus @marcinho11
Sports with a ball
8.9MGermany203.3K289KPreview
29
Mathilde @mathildtantot
Lifestyle
Modeling
8.6MItaly607.7K926.3KPreview
30
Made My Day @mmd
Humor & Fun & Happiness
5.2MGermany93K109KPreview
31
Ashley Benson @ashleybenson
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.4MBrazil263.4K403.7KPreview
32
Megan Fox @meganfox
Photography
Modeling
Adult content
9.9MUnited States378.4K586.1KPreview
33
Logan Paul @loganpaul
Shows
Fitness & Gym
18.5MUnited States384K545.3KPreview
34
Loredana @loredana
Lifestyle
Music
2.8MGermany170.9K231.7KPreview
35
Lucy Hale @lucyhale
Cinema & Actors/actresses
24.7MBrazil260.1K368.9KPreview
36
Leroy Sané @leroysane19
Sports with a ball
5.8MGermany214.1K324.4KPreview
37
Sarah Harrison @sarah.harrison.official
Lifestyle
2.7MGermany134.2K163KPreview
38
Mercedes-Benz @mercedesbenz
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
29.9MIran98.1K138.6KPreview
39
luca @laserluca
Shows
2.9MGermany142.3K160.7KPreview
40
Claire Holt @claireholt
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
5.9MUnited States654.7K895KPreview
41
Austin McBroom @austinmcbroom
Sports with a ball
6.9MUnited States566.4K856.1KPreview
42
inscope21 @inscopenico
Fitness & Gym
2MGermany176.3K215.2KPreview
43
𝕵𝖚𝖑𝖎𝖆 𝕭𝖊𝖆𝖚𝖙𝖝 @juliabeautx
Beauty
2.9MGermany128.5K142.2KPreview
44
Erling Braut Haaland @erling.haaland5.3MBrazil412.2K634.7KPreview
45
Alexis Ren @alexisren
Modeling
14.1MUnited States256.7K395.1KPreview
46
Simon Unge @unge
Shows
Computers & Gadgets
Lifestyle
2.5MGermany147.3K166.9KPreview
47
Mike Tyson @miketyson
Shows
Sports with a ball
13.5MUnited States360K481.3KPreview
48
BONEZ MC @bonez187erz
Music
2.4MGermany120.9K167.6KPreview
49
MARIO GÖTZE @mariogotze
Sports with a ball
8.2MGermany81.8K117.7KPreview
50
Lena @lenameyerlandrut
Music
3.6MGermany94.9K114KPreview
1220