Influenceur
Catégorie
Abonnés
Pays du public
Engagement authentique
Engagement moy
1
Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano
Sports with a ball
255.3MIndia4.8M6.2MFree Report
2
Leo Messi @leomessi
Sports with a ball
178.5MArgentina2.8M3.9MFree Report
3
Virat Kohli @virat.kohli
Sports with a ball
92.2MIndia2.7M3.1MFree Report
4
ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr
Sports with a ball
145.4MBrazil1M1.4MFree Report
5
LeBron James @kingjames
Sports with a ball
77.6MUnited States978.3K1.6MFree Report
6
Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe
Sports with a ball
46.2MFrance1.5M2.1MFree Report
7
FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona
Sports with a ball
93MSpain548.4K801.5KFree Report
8
Mohamed Salah @mosalah
Sports with a ball
41.4MEgypt920.7K1.3MFree Report
9
Paulo Dybala @paulodybala
Sports with a ball
40.8MArgentina916.6K1.3MFree Report
10
David Beckham @davidbeckham
Family
Sports with a ball
65.3MIran619.3K799.2KFree Report
11
Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic
Sports with a ball
46.4MItaly645.5K981.9KPreview
12
James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10
Sports with a ball
46.7MColombia647.2K952.7KPreview
13
Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid
Sports with a ball
94.9MSpain321.5K454.6KPreview
14
Kobe Bryant @kobebryant
Art/Artists
Sports with a ball
Literature & Journalism
20.8MUnited States1M1.8MPreview
15
Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba
Sports with a ball
42.7MUnited Kingdom531.6K874.8KPreview
16
UEFA Champions League @championsleague
Sports with a ball
68.1MSpain392.8K520KPreview
17
Antoine Griezmann @antogriezmann
Sports with a ball
31.9MSpain639.9K1MPreview
18
Wardell Curry @stephencurry30
Sports with a ball
Family
32.4MUnited States658K880.1KPreview
19
Mesut Özil @m10_official
Sports with a ball
23.1MIndonesia797.9K1.1MPreview
20
Sergio Ramos @sergioramos
Sports with a ball
42.8MSpain404.6K593.7KPreview
21
Eden Hazard @hazardeden_10
Sports with a ball
27.3MSpain559.6K901.8KPreview
22
Hardik Pandya @hardikpandya93
Sports with a ball
15.7MIndia1.3M1.5MPreview
23
Gareth Bale @garethbale11
Sports with a ball
43.8MSpain337.8K524.4KPreview
24
Sachin Tendulkar @sachintendulkar
Sports with a ball
Lifestyle
27.6MIndia698K812.2KPreview
25
Rohit Sharma @rohitsharma45
Sports with a ball
Lifestyle
17.2MIndia1.1M1.2MPreview
26
zidane @zidane
Sports with a ball
27.9MSpain453.7K616.8KPreview
27
Karim Benzema @karimbenzema
Sports with a ball
37.1MSpain308.7K452.5KPreview
28
Robert Lewandowski @_rl9
Sports with a ball
20.4MPoland597.4K780.6KPreview
29
Ronaldo de Assis Moreira @ronaldinho
Sports with a ball
53.5MBrazil189.1K295.9KPreview
30
Marcelo Vieira Jr. @marcelotwelve
Sports with a ball
46.3MBrazil227.6K340.7KPreview
31
Philippe Coutinho @phil.coutinho
Sports with a ball
23.6MBrazil386.2K626.3KPreview
32
Vanessa Bryant 🦋 @vanessabryant
Sports with a ball
Lifestyle
Kids & Toys
14MUnited States662.9K868.9KPreview
33
Sergio Leonel Agüero @kunaguero
Sports with a ball
15.2MArgentina458.2K778.2KPreview
34
Juventus @juventus
Sports with a ball
46.2MItaly170.9K244.5KPreview
35
Noah Beck @noahbeck
Sports with a ball
7.5MUnited States955.7K1.5MPreview
36
433 @433
Sports with a ball
33.6MSpain204.5K332.8KPreview
37
Toni Kroos @toni.kr8s
Sports with a ball
26.4MSpain290.8K395.1KPreview
38
AB de Villiers @abdevilliers17
Sports with a ball
Lifestyle
12.9MIndia659.2K760.2KPreview
39
Isco Alarcon Suarez @iscoalarcon
Sports with a ball
20.3MSpain345.5K479.8KPreview
40
Luka Modric @lukamodric10
Sports with a ball
19MSpain355.1K490.9KPreview
41
Gerard Piqué @3gerardpique
Sports with a ball
18.5MSpain345.5K497.3KPreview
42
Dani Alves @danialves
Sports with a ball
31.7MBrazil178.4K276.3KPreview
43
NBA @nba
Sports with a ball
53.5MUnited States99.1K158.8KPreview
44
KL Rahul👑 @rahulkl
Sports with a ball
8.7MIndia847.9K989.6KPreview
45
Manchester United @manchesterunited
Sports with a ball
38.8MUnited Kingdom116.6K186.8KPreview
46
Ronaldo @ronaldo
Sports with a ball
17.8MBrazil246.1K401KPreview
47
House of Highlights @houseofhighlights
Sports with a ball
20.8MUnited States183.5K335KPreview
48
James Harden @jharden13
Sports with a ball
11.4MUnited States347.4K596.6KPreview
49
Kaká @kaka
Sports with a ball
17.2MBrazil216.1K352KPreview
50
Marc ter Stegen @mterstegen1
Sports with a ball
12.3MSpain325.6K490.3KPreview
1210