Influenceur
Catégorie
Abonnés
Pays du public
Engagement authentique
Engagement moy
1
Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano
Sports with a ball
255.3MIndia4.8M6.2MFree Report
2
Leo Messi @leomessi
Sports with a ball
178.5MArgentina2.8M3.9MFree Report
3
@harrystyles
Music
Fashion
35.9MUnited States4.5M6.1MFree Report
4
Ester 🌙 @ester_exposito
Cinema & Actors/actresses
26.4MMexico2.7M4.3MFree Report
5
☁️ millie bobby brown ☁️ @milliebobbybrown
Cinema & Actors/actresses
41.7MBrazil3.2M4MFree Report
6
FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona
Sports with a ball
93MSpain548.4K801.5KFree Report
7
Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid
Sports with a ball
94.9MSpain321.5K454.6KFree Report
8
Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe
Sports with a ball
46.2MFrance1.5M2.1MFree Report
9
KAROL G @karolg
Music
36.1MMexico2.4M2.9MFree Report
10
ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr
Sports with a ball
145.4MBrazil1M1.4MFree Report
11
@badbunnypr
Music
29.5MUnited States2.1M3.6MPreview
12
Sergio Ramos @sergioramos
Sports with a ball
42.8MSpain404.6K593.7KPreview
13
auronplay @auronplay
Lifestyle
Computers & Gadgets
13.4MSpain1.5M2.1MPreview
14
MALUMA @maluma
Music
56.7MUnited States729.6K1.2MPreview
15
Úrsula Corberó 🐣 @ursulolita
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
20.9MBrazil2M3.1MPreview
16
Antoine Griezmann @antogriezmann
Sports with a ball
31.9MSpain639.9K1MPreview
17
Eden Hazard @hazardeden_10
Sports with a ball
27.3MSpain559.6K901.8KPreview
18
James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10
Sports with a ball
46.7MColombia647.2K952.7KPreview
19
Georgina Rodríguez @georginagio
Lifestyle
Fashion
Clothing & Outfits
23.2MIran1.1M1.6MPreview
20
Isco Alarcon Suarez @iscoalarcon
Sports with a ball
20.3MSpain345.5K479.8KPreview
21
UEFA Champions League @championsleague
Sports with a ball
68.1MSpain392.8K520KPreview
22
zidane @zidane
Sports with a ball
27.9MSpain457.8K624.3KPreview
23
ARON🌜🌞 @aron.piper
Music
Lifestyle
13MBrazil1.2M2.5MPreview
24
el rubius WTF @elrubiuswtf
Computers & Gadgets
14MMexico1.3M1.6MPreview
25
“REAL HASTA LA MUERTE” @anuel
Music
23.9MSpain559.6K869.5KPreview
26
Gareth Bale @garethbale11
Sports with a ball
43.8MSpain337.8K524.4KPreview
27
LA ROSALÍA @rosalia.vt
Music
14.9MSpain939.1K1.3MPreview
28
Karim Benzema @karimbenzema
Sports with a ball
37.1MSpain308.7K452.5KPreview
29
Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic
Sports with a ball
46.3MItaly644.6K979KPreview
30
Mesut Özil @m10_official
Sports with a ball
23.1MIndonesia797.9K1.1MPreview
31
Toni Kroos @toni.kr8s
Sports with a ball
26.4MSpain290.8K395.1KPreview
32
Marcelo Vieira Jr. @marcelotwelve
Sports with a ball
46.3MBrazil224.5K340.3KPreview
33
Gerard Piqué @3gerardpique
Sports with a ball
18.5MSpain345.5K497.3KPreview
34
camila mendes @camimendes
Cinema & Actors/actresses
25MBrazil1.2M1.8MPreview
35
Luka Modric @lukamodric10
Sports with a ball
19MSpain355.1K490.9KPreview
36
Marco Asensio @marcoasensio10
Sports with a ball
12.8MSpain276.9K424.7KPreview
37
Will Smith @willsmith
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
51.1MUnited States643.4K803.2KPreview
38
Iker Casillas @ikercasillas
Sports with a ball
16.8MSpain198.6K272.2KPreview
39
Alba Flores @albafloresoficial
Cinema & Actors/actresses
12.1MBrazil721.2K1MPreview
40
Philippe Coutinho @phil.coutinho
Sports with a ball
23.6MBrazil386.2K626.3KPreview
41
433 @433
Sports with a ball
33.6MSpain204.5K332.8KPreview
42
Juventus @juventus
Sports with a ball
46.2MItaly392.9K565.6KPreview
43
Marc ter Stegen @mterstegen1
Sports with a ball
12.3MSpain325.5K490KPreview
44
María Pedraza @mariapedraza_
Cinema & Actors/actresses
11.9MSpain412.5K638.7KPreview
45
Antonela Roccuzzo @antonelaroccuzzo
Modeling
Family
13.2MArgentina517.6K816.2KPreview
46
Willyrex @willyrex
Shows
7.9MSpain474.4K609.7KPreview
47
Ibai @ibaillanos3.4MSpain448.2K673.4KPreview
48
Lana Rhoades @lanarhoades13.9MUnited States957.2K1.5MPreview
49
La Casa de Papel @lacasadepapel
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
12.3MBrazil849.2K1.3MPreview
50
Sergio Leonel Agüero @kunaguero
Sports with a ball
15.2MArgentina458.2K778.2KPreview
1220