Influenceur
Catégorie
Abonnés
Pays du public
Engagement authentique
Engagement moy
1
Leo Messi @leomessi
Sports with a ball
Clothing & Outfits
168MSpain3.4M4.9MFree Report
2
Real Madrid C.F. (34🏆) @realmadrid
Sports with a ball
92.2MSpain403.8K568.5KFree Report
3
FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona
Sports with a ball
90.5MSpain626.8K913.8KFree Report
4
Tom Holland @tomholland2013
Cinema & Actors/actresses
37.7MUnited States2.8M3.6MFree Report
5
ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr
Sports with a ball
142.8MBrazil1.2M1.7MFree Report
6
Sergio Ramos @sergioramos
Sports with a ball
41.4MSpain544K795.4KFree Report
7
@badbunnypr
Art/Artists
Music
27.4MUnited States2.3M3.6MFree Report
8
Ester Expósito @ester_exposito
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
25.9MMexico1.3M2.1MFree Report
9
Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe
Sports with a ball
44.2MFrance944.8K1.3MFree Report
10
MALUMA @maluma
Music
54.4MUnited States681.6K1.1MFree Report
11
James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10
Sports with a ball
46.5MColombia873.3K1.3MPreview
12
Úrsula Corberó 🐣 @ursulolita
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
20.8MBrazil2M3.1MPreview
13
KAROL G @karolg
Music
33.1MUnited States1.3M1.7MPreview
14
zidane @zidane
Sports with a ball
Trainers & Coaches
27.5MSpain579.6K792.9KPreview
15
auronplay @auronplay
Lifestyle
Computers & Gadgets
11.5MSpain1.4M2MPreview
16
Eden Hazard @hazardeden_10
Sports with a ball
27.3MSpain540.7K870.5KPreview
17
Antoine Griezmann @antogriezmann
Sports with a ball
31.1MSpain553.6K872.2KPreview
18
Gareth Bale @garethbale11
Sports with a ball
43.5MSpain445.2K695.9KPreview
19
Luis Suarez @luissuarez9
Sports with a ball
38.9MChile669.1K1MPreview
20
Miguel Herrán @miguel.g.herran
Cinema & Actors/actresses
14MBrazil1.2M2MPreview
21
“REAL HASTA LA MUERTE” @anuel
Music
23.4MSpain587.1K908.9KPreview
22
Georgina Rodríguez @georginagio
Modeling
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
21.5MIran950.6K1.4MPreview
23
el rubius WTF @elrubiuswtf
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
13.3MMexico1.3M1.6MPreview
24
LA ROSALÍA @rosalia.vt
Lifestyle
13.5MSpain930.5K1.4MPreview
25
ARON🌜🌞 @aron.piper
Lifestyle
13MBrazil1M2.1MPreview
26
Karim Benzema @karimbenzema
Sports with a ball
36.1MSpain264.1K387.1KPreview
27
Shakira @shakira
Music
68.8MUnited States371.4K474.8KPreview
28
Marcelo Vieira Jr. @marcelotwelve
Sports with a ball
45.8MBrazil234.4K353.4KPreview
29
Philippe Coutinho @phil.coutinho
Sports with a ball
23.4MBrazil576.6K936.6KPreview
30
Toni Kroos @toni.kr8s
Sports with a ball
25.7MSpain269.7K366.7KPreview
31
Marco Asensio @marcoasensio10
Sports with a ball
12.8MSpain277.8K405.2KPreview
32
Luka Modric @lukamodric10
Sports with a ball
18.8MSpain334.4K460.3KPreview
33
Antonela Roccuzzo @antonelaroccuzzo
Modeling
13MArgentina708.1K1.1MPreview
34
433 @433
Sports with a ball
31.2MSpain315.8K487.8KPreview
35
Will Smith @willsmith
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
49.8MUnited States637.6K829.1KPreview
36
Alba Flores @albafloresoficial
Cinema & Actors/actresses
12.4MBrazil708.2K1000KPreview
37
Madelaine Petsch @madelame
Cinema & Actors/actresses
20.8MBrazil1.4M1.9MPreview
38
Mesut Özil @m10_official
Sports with a ball
Trainers & Coaches
22.3MIndonesia516.6K739.5KPreview
39
UEFA Champions League @championsleague
Sports with a ball
64.2MIndonesia160.7K226.8KPreview
40
Willyrex @willyrex
Shows
7MSpain551.2K708.7KPreview
41
Marc ter Stegen @mterstegen1
Sports with a ball
11.9MSpain390.3K551.7KPreview
42
Vinicius Jr. ⚡️🇧🇷 @vinijr
Sports with a ball
10.6MBrazil360.1K572.3KPreview
43
María Pedraza @mariapedraza_
Cinema & Actors/actresses
12.1MSpain402.5K593.7KPreview
44
Me llaman Naim ❤️ @naimdarrechi
Lifestyle
5.9MMexico1M1.2MPreview
45
Iker Casillas @ikercasillas
Sports with a ball
Fitness & Gym
16.8MSpain128.4K175.6KPreview
46
TheGrefg @grefg_official
Fashion
5.7MSpain511.6K635.8KPreview
47
Álvaro Morata @alvaromorata
Sports with a ball
Literature & Journalism
11.7MSpain189.6K295KPreview
48
Frenkie de Jong @frenkiedejong
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
7.6MSpain529K786.3KPreview
49
NICKY JAM @nickyjam
Music
Management & Marketing
38.9MUnited States247.5K317.5KPreview
50
Ivan Rakitic @ivanrakitic
Sports with a ball
17.5MSpain135.8K200.7KPreview
1220