Influenceur
Catégorie
Abonnés
Pays du public
Engagement authentique
Engagement moy
1
Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian
Shows
192.1MUnited States1.7M2.4MFree Report
2
Selena Gomez @selenagomez
Cinema & Actors/actresses
195.2MAzerbaijan1.1M1.5MFree Report
3
BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish
Music
70.6MUnited States4M5.2MFree Report
4
Jennifer Lopez @jlo
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
133.9MUnited States862.1K1.1MFree Report
5
Samoylova Oxana @samoylovaoxana
Family
Lifestyle
12.8MRussia1M1.4MFree Report
6
Михаил Литвин @mikhail_litvin
Shows
12.2MRussia1.1M1.4MFree Report
7
НАСТЯ ИВЛЕЕВА @_agentgirl_
Shows
18.4MRussia586.5K690.9KFree Report
8
Khabib Nurmagomedov @khabib_nurmagomedov
Fitness & Gym
26MRussia625.4K853.7KFree Report
9
ГУСЕЙН ГАСАНОВ @gusein.gasanov
Shows
15MRussia568.3K832.3KFree Report
10
Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston
Cinema & Actors/actresses
35.8MUnited States2.8M3.7MFree Report
11
Карина Лазарьянц @karinakross
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
9.3MRussia676.3K829.4KPreview
12
Madelaine Petsch @madelame
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.4MBrazil1.5M2.1MPreview
13
Conor McGregor Official @thenotoriousmma
Fitness & Gym
37.4MUnited States496.5K703KPreview
14
Ольга Бузова @buzova86
Music
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
22.4MRussia185K239.5KPreview
15
Goar Avetisyan @goar_avetisyan
Beauty
9.9MRussia444.1K619.8KPreview
16
Liza Miller @kto_takaya
Fitness & Gym
Trainers & Coaches
6.3MRussia596K795.5KPreview
17
Ekaterina Klimova @katrinka_family
Lifestyle
6.3MRussia593.4K754KPreview
18
Валерия Чекалина @ler_chek
Lifestyle
8.1MRussia388.3K533.9KPreview
19
Nadin Serovski @nadin_serovski
Family
7.3MRussia489.9K663.2KPreview
20
Robert Downey Jr. Official @robertdowneyjr
Photography
Cinema & Actors/actresses
47.5MIndia1.2M1.5MPreview
21
Vin Diesel @vindiesel
Cinema & Actors/actresses
67.2MBrazil576K721.1KPreview
22
Егор Крид | #HeartBreakKid @egorkreed
Music
14MRussia196.6K253.1KPreview
23
Cara Delevingne @caradelevingne
Lifestyle
Modeling
Cinema & Actors/actresses
43.9MUnited States379.9K515.3KPreview
24
ALINA LEVDA @botanovna_
Family
6.6MRussia295K402.4KPreview
25
Ксения Бородина @borodylia
Shows
16.1MRussia138.8K169.6KPreview
26
ВНЕ ИГРЫ 🦋 @morgen_shtern
Music
5.9MRussia385.7K480.5KPreview
27
Dina Saeva @senoritasaeva
Lifestyle
5.7MRussia445K573.6KPreview
28
ИНCTAXAКEP АНЯ ПРОТАСОВА @reira_reira_official_
Lifestyle
Fashion
4.5MRussia425.8K567.8KPreview
29
Hande Erçel @handemiyy
Cinema & Actors/actresses
17.4MTurkey1.7M2.2MPreview
30
Елена Сажина @helen_yes1
Cinema & Actors/actresses
8.1MRussia194.9K243.2KPreview
31
13 @timatiofficial
Music
Family
Fitness & Gym
16.4MRussia106.6K140.2KPreview
32
Nina Dobrev @nina
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.3MBrazil733.1K1.1MPreview
33
Verona Bernikova (Верона) @_verona_
Lifestyle
3.7MRussia389.1K479.5KPreview
34
Анастасия Малышева @dance_malyshka_offi
Art/Artists
3.4MRussia484.5K649.8KPreview
35
Sofia Stuzhuk @sofia_stuzhuk
Family
5.4MRussia305.3K476.1KPreview
36
Kristina Dudkova / Щеголева @kristitheone
Family
5.6MRussia234.3K364.3KPreview
37
Bella 🦋 @bellahadid
Modeling
35.8MUnited States626.3K951.3KPreview
38
НАСТЯ ИВЛЕЕВА @nastyaivleeva
Fashion
6.8MRussia225K271KPreview
39
irinashayk @irinashayk
Modeling
14.5MRussia174.5K239.9KPreview
40
Maryana Ro @maryanaro
Shows
7.1MRussia206.5K255.5KPreview
41
Barbara Palvin @realbarbarapalvin
Modeling
Beauty
Lifestyle
15.3MTurkey736.5K1MPreview
42
Anton Lapenko @anton_lapenko
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
4.5MRussia315.8K357.4KPreview
43
avani @avani
Beauty
Photography
14.9MUnited States708.9K939KPreview
44
Джиган / GeeGun @iamgeegun
Family
Art/Artists
Music
4.7MRussia273.7K380.1KPreview
45
Нечаева Ольга @akuna_matata__official
Family
2.7MRussia447K581KPreview
46
ИДА ГАЛИЧ / ИДА БАСИЕВА @galichida
Shows
Family
Art/Artists
7MRussia185.9K218.9KPreview
47
Максим Галкин @maxgalkinru
Family
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
8.7MRussia152.5K168.8KPreview
48
Finn Wolfhard @finnwolfhardofficial
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
20.5MBrazil634.1K857.9KPreview
49
@emilia_clarke
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
27.3MUnited States688.4K856.6KPreview
50
Kate Clapp / Катя Клэп @kateclapp
Shows
8MRussia157.8K179.9KPreview
1220