Influenceur
Catégorie
Abonnés
Pays du public
Engagement authentique
Engagement moy
1
Selena Gomez @selenagomez
Cinema & Actors/actresses
194.9MAzerbaijan3M3.9MFree Report
2
Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian
Shows
190.5MUnited States2.2M3.1MFree Report
3
Jennifer Lopez @jlo
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
133MUnited States845.7K1.1MFree Report
4
BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish
Music
67.9MUnited States3.4M4.5MFree Report
5
НАСТЯ ИВЛЕЕВА @_agentgirl_
Shows
18.3MRussia616.3K727.3KFree Report
6
Samoylova Oxana @samoylovaoxana
Family
Lifestyle
12.7MRussia704.1K913.8KFree Report
7
Михаил Литвин @mikhail_litvin
Shows
11.2MRussia850K1.1MFree Report
8
Conor McGregor Official @thenotoriousmma
Fitness & Gym
37MUnited States755.9K1.1MFree Report
9
ГУСЕЙН ГАСАНОВ @gusein.gasanov
Shows
14.4MRussia531.4K778KFree Report
10
Ольга Бузова @buzova86
Music
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
22.1MRussia280.5K335.6KFree Report
11
Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston
Cinema & Actors/actresses
35.8MUnited States2.1M2.8MPreview
12
Madelaine Petsch @madelame
Cinema & Actors/actresses
20.9MBrazil1.4M1.9MPreview
13
Хиза @khiza_13
Shows
7.9MRussia679.2K907.3KPreview
14
Карина Лазарьянц @karinakross
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
9.1MRussia539.3K661.6KPreview
15
Khabib Nurmagomedov @khabib_nurmagomedov
Fitness & Gym
22.1MRussia445.1K608.4KPreview
16
Валерия Чекалина @ler_chek
Lifestyle
7.6MRussia460.3K623.1KPreview
17
13 @timatiofficial
Music
Family
Fitness & Gym
16.1MRussia269.2K345.8KPreview
18
Goar Avetisyan @goar_avetisyan
Beauty
9.8MRussia397.2K553.6KPreview
19
Ксения Бородина @borodylia
Shows
15.7MRussia200.3K240.2KPreview
20
Nadin Serovski @nadin_serovski
Family
6.7MRussia413.5K560.8KPreview
21
Liza Miller @kto_takaya
Fitness & Gym
Trainers & Coaches
5.9MRussia408.2K548.6KPreview
22
Mr. Rakhim @rahimabramov
Shows
6.4MRussia603.4K814.5KPreview
23
Cara Delevingne @caradelevingne
Lifestyle
Modeling
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44.1MUnited States348.6K473.5KPreview
24
Егор Крид | #HeartBreakKid @egorkreed
Music
13.2MRussia183.5K237KPreview
25
Dina Saeva @senoritasaeva
Lifestyle
5.5MRussia533.7K668KPreview
26
Alfredo Auditore @alfredo_auditore5.4MRussia409.4K540.2KPreview
27
Vin Diesel @vindiesel
Cinema & Actors/actresses
66.4MBrazil446.7K557.9KPreview
28
ALINA LEVDA @botanovna_
Family
6.3MRussia235.3K321.6KPreview
29
Hande Erçel @handemiyy
Cinema & Actors/actresses
16.9MTurkey1.9M2.4MPreview
30
Павел Воля | Pavel Volya @pavelvolyaofficial
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
14.7MRussia117.4K139.4KPreview
31
Robert Downey Jr. Official @robertdowneyjr
Photography
Cinema & Actors/actresses
47.2MIndia791.8K967.1KPreview
32
Verona Bernikova (Верона) @_verona_
Lifestyle
3.8MRussia416K512.4KPreview
33
Брайн Мапс (Макс Тарасенко) @brianmaps
Photography
4.6MRussia544.8K584.9KPreview
34
Nina Dobrev @nina
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21MBrazil765.8K1.1MPreview
35
Anton Lapenko @anton_lapenko
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
4.6MRussia365.8K414KPreview
36
Kristina Dudkova / Щеголева @kristitheone
Family
5.4MRussia264.9K399.9KPreview
37
ВНЕ ИГРЫ 🦋 @morgen_shtern
Music
5.7MRussia295.5K367.5KPreview
38
Ekaterina Klimova @katrinka_family
Lifestyle
5.8MRussia232.5K297.7KPreview
39
НАСТЯ ИВЛЕЕВА @nastyaivleeva
Fashion
6.7MRussia266.3K321.7KPreview
40
АНЯ - АНТИГРУСТИН🥑 @pokrov90
Shows
4MRussia532.4K632.7KPreview
41
Finn Wolfhard @finnwolfhardofficial
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
20.3MBrazil780.5K1.1MPreview
42
Елена Сажина @helen_yes1
Cinema & Actors/actresses
7.4MRussia200.8K253.8KPreview
43
Анастасия Малышева @dance_malyshka_offi
Art/Artists
3.4MRussia479.5K643.2KPreview
44
ИДА ГАЛИЧ / ИДА БАСИЕВА @galichida
Shows
Family
Art/Artists
7MRussia202.7K238.7KPreview
45
Иван Ургант @urgantcom
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
8.7MRussia166K187.7KPreview
46
Barbara Palvin @realbarbarapalvin
Modeling
Beauty
Lifestyle
15.1MTurkey726.6K1MPreview
47
irinashayk @irinashayk
Modeling
14.3MRussia157K216KPreview
48
Дмитрий Нагиев @nagiev.universal
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
9MRussia141.7K162.1KPreview
49
Максим Галкин @maxgalkinru
Family
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
8.6MRussia145.5K163KPreview
50
Subhan Mamedov @subo_m
Shows
5.6MRussia233K283KPreview
1220