Influenceur
Catégorie
Abonnés
Pays du public
Engagement authentique
Engagement moy
1
Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian
Shows
184.1MUnited States2.4M3.4MFree Report
2
Khloé @khloekardashian
Modeling
119.4MUnited States1.5M2MFree Report
3
Adele @adele
Music
38.5MUnited States2.1M3MFree Report
4
Beyoncé @beyonce
Clothing & Outfits
Music
Art/Artists
152.3MBrazil1.3M2.2MFree Report
5
Tom Holland @tomholland2013
Cinema & Actors/actresses
35.9MUnited States2.5M3.6MFree Report
6
Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston
Cinema & Actors/actresses
35.3MUnited States3.3M4.1MFree Report
7
Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
99.1MUnited States846.1K1.1MFree Report
8
Mohamed Salah @mosalah
Sports with a ball
39.8MEgypt1.3M1.6MFree Report
9
charli d’amelio @charlidamelio
Photography
Family
Humor & Fun & Happiness
26.2MUnited States3M3.8MFree Report
10
Nike @nike
Fashion
Fitness & Gym
Shopping & Retail
119.9MUnited States524.8K646.8KFree Report
11
David Beckham @davidbeckham
Family
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
63.9MIran672.3K876.1KPreview
12
Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba
Sports with a ball
41.6MIndonesia631.3K867.8KPreview
13
James Charles @jamescharles
Beauty
20.2MUnited States2.2M3MPreview
14
PewDiePie @pewdiepie
Shows
Computers & Gadgets
20.9MUnited States1.8M2.1MPreview
15
One Direction @onedirection
Music
21MUnited States1.9M3MPreview
16
Liverpool Football Club @liverpoolfc
Sports with a ball
27.1MUnited Kingdom262.5K359.5KPreview
17
Conor McGregor Official @thenotoriousmma
Fitness & Gym
36.8MUnited States869.1K1.2MPreview
18
madison beer @madisonbeer
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
20.1MUnited States1.2M2MPreview
19
Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth
Cinema & Actors/actresses
43.4MIndia708.6K969.2KPreview
20
Lady Gaga @ladygaga
Beauty
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
43.1MBrazil870.7K1.2MPreview
21
Gareth Bale @garethbale11
Sports with a ball
43.2MSpain439.7K593KPreview
22
KSI @ksi
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
8.4MUnited Kingdom379.6K573.2KPreview
23
Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Art/Artists
35.9MUnited States398.2K449.9KPreview
24
Marcus Rashford @marcusrashford
Sports with a ball
8.7MUnited Kingdom302K463.1KPreview
25
Banksy @banksy
Art/Artists
10.1MUnited States1.1M1.4MPreview
26
Dixie D’Amelio ☁️🖤 @dixiedamelio
Photography
Lifestyle
Modeling
16MUnited States1.5M1.8MPreview
27
Manchester United @manchesterunited
Sports with a ball
36.4MUnited Kingdom123.5K176.5KPreview
28
KJ Apa @kjapa
Cinema & Actors/actresses
18.3MUnited States752.3K1.1MPreview
29
Sabrina Carpenter @sabrinacarpenter
Music
21.5MUnited States718.2K1MPreview
30
MOLLY-MAE @mollymaehague
Lifestyle
Fashion
Clothing & Outfits
4.5MUnited Kingdom222.3K442.8KPreview
31
Perrie Edwards ✌️🌻 @perrieedwards
Art/Artists
Fashion
Music
10.5MBrazil486.1K738.4KPreview
32
Anthony Joshua @anthonyjoshua
Fitness & Gym
11.4MUnited Kingdom220.7K313.4KPreview
33
Roberto Firmino @roberto_firmino
Sports with a ball
13.3MBrazil296.1K468KPreview
34
Brent Rivera @brentrivera
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
20.1MUnited States869.9K1MPreview
35
Virgil van Dijk @virgilvandijk
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
9.7MUnited Kingdom348.6K507.5KPreview
36
Marshall Mathers @eminem
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
Humor & Fun & Happiness
30.8MUnited States430.5K595KPreview
37
Noah @ncentineo
Cinema & Actors/actresses
19MUnited States874.2K1.3MPreview
38
iansomerhalder @iansomerhalder
Cinema & Actors/actresses
17.3MUnited States572.4K890KPreview
39
@emilia_clarke
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
27.4MUnited States373.2K451.9KPreview
40
Cara Delevingne @caradelevingne
Lifestyle
Modeling
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44.2MUnited States257.8K335.9KPreview
41
avani @avani
Beauty
Photography
12.5MUnited States1.2M1.5MPreview
42
RITA ORA @ritaora
Art/Artists
Modeling
Music
16.1MUnited Kingdom256.8K370KPreview
43
Logan Paul @loganpaul
Shows
Fitness & Gym
18.2MUnited States510.9K709.3KPreview
44
Robert Downey Jr. Official @robertdowneyjr
Photography
Cinema & Actors/actresses
46.4MIndia396.8K463.6KPreview
45
Premier League @premierleague
Sports with a ball
39.6MUnited Kingdom89.8K123.7KPreview
46
maddie 🦋 @maddieziegler
Cinema & Actors/actresses
13.8MUnited States781.6K1.2MPreview
47
Mesut Özil @m10_official
Sports with a ball
Trainers & Coaches
22.1MTurkey441.2K630KPreview
48
Stacey Solomon @staceysolomon
Family
3.7MUnited Kingdom307.5K354.3KPreview
49
Sadio Mane @sadiomaneofficiel
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
7.7MUnited Kingdom455.9K636.7KPreview
50
Steven Gerrard @stevengerrard
Sports with a ball
9MUnited Kingdom168K228.6KPreview
1220