Influenceur
Catégorie
Abonnés
Pays du public
Engagement authentique
Engagement moy
51
Vinicius Jr. ⚡️🇧🇷 @vinijr
Sports with a ball
10.7MBrazil292.1K465.1KPreview
52
Iker Casillas @ikercasillas
Sports with a ball
Fitness & Gym
16.8MSpain111.5K153.6KPreview
53
TheGrefg @grefg_official
Fashion
6MSpain438.9K545.6KPreview
54
Ibai @ibaillanos2.7MSpain458.5K689.2KPreview
55
Frenkie de Jong @frenkiedejong
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
7.8MSpain462.3K687.3KPreview
56
NICKY JAM @nickyjam
Music
Management & Marketing
39.2MUnited States222K281.5KPreview
57
Willyrex @willyrex
Shows
7.2MSpain344.2K442.3KPreview
58
Andres Iniesta @andresiniesta8
Sports with a ball
35.4MBrazil130.9K195.4KPreview
59
Believe @o.dembele7
Sports with a ball
8.5MSpain306.4K522.6KPreview
60
Carles Puyol @carles5puyol
Sports with a ball
10.7MSpain218.1K318.1KPreview
61
Fortnite @fortnite
Computers & Gadgets
25.5MUnited States420.9K495.6KPreview
62
Mia K. @miakhalifa
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Fitness & Gym
22.2MIndia519.5K818.9KPreview
63
@lilpump
Music
17.1MUnited States699K1.1MPreview
64
Sergio Leonel Agüero @kunaguero
Sports with a ball
15.1MArgentina315.7K535.5KPreview
65
Juventus @juventus
Sports with a ball
44.6MItaly208.3K300.6KPreview
66
Becky G @iambeckyg
Music
Art/Artists
25.4MUnited States353.9K465.9KPreview
67
Marta Diaz @martaa_diiaz2.5MSpain328.9K559.8KPreview
68
Jordi Alba @jordialbaoficial
Sports with a ball
12.9MSpain137.1K197.4KPreview
69
Yasmine Sabri @yasmine_sabri
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
13.8MEgypt463.2K632.8KPreview
70
ITZZZAN @itzan.escamilla
Cinema & Actors/actresses
7.4MBrazil460.6K851.5KPreview
71
Miguel Bernardeau @miguel_bernardeau
Cinema & Actors/actresses
7.2MSpain315.8K539.7KPreview
72
Casemiro @casemiro
Sports with a ball
12.5MSpain147.3K220.7KPreview
73
Jaime Lorente Lopez @jaimelorentelo
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
15.2MBrazil239.6K353.8KPreview
74
Arturo Vidal @kingarturo23oficial
Sports with a ball
14.3MSpain187.3K289.9KPreview
75
Nike Football (Soccer) @nikefootball
Sports with a ball
Clothing & Outfits
43.4MBrazil159.4K232.9KPreview
76
Vanessa Morgan @vanessamorgan
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
9.2MUnited States950.5K1.3MPreview
77
Jorge Lopez @jorgelopez_as
Lifestyle
10.9MBrazil499.6K819.3KPreview
78
Roger Federer @rogerfederer
Sports with a ball
8MSpain388.3K502.7KPreview
79
Robert Lewandowski @_rl9
Sports with a ball
20.1MPoland390.5K519.4KPreview
80
Ivan Rakitic @ivanrakitic
Sports with a ball
17.5MSpain80.1K118.7KPreview
81
Lucas Vázquez @lucasvazquez91
Sports with a ball
9.6MSpain98.3K141.4KPreview
82
KAROL SEVILLA @karolsevillaofc
Cinema & Actors/actresses
12.8MBrazil286.6K362.3KPreview
83
Fernanfloo @fernanfloo
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
Photography
6.4MMexico769.2K863.5KPreview
84
JeanCarloLeón @jashlem
Lifestyle
6.4MMexico793.2K1MPreview
85
Álvaro Morte @alvaromorte
Cinema & Actors/actresses
10.9MIndia620.1K851KPreview
86
Rafa Nadal @rafaelnadal
Sports with a ball
10.3MSpain154.2K190.9KPreview
87
LUNAY @lunay
Music
Lifestyle
9.1MMexico279.9K476.9KPreview
88
Kevin De Bruyne @kevindebruyne
Sports with a ball
12.3MUnited Kingdom312.5K489.1KPreview
89
Demet Özdemir @1demetozdemir
Cinema & Actors/actresses
11.7MTurkey627.4K768.9KPreview
90
Riverdale @thecwriverdale
Cinema & Actors/actresses
11.8MBrazil381.5K504.7KPreview
91
𝐌𝐨𝐧𝐢𝐜𝐚 𝐌𝐨𝐫𝐚𝐧 @monismurf
Cinema & Actors/actresses
2.2MSpain191.8K292.9KPreview
92
Fede Valverde @fedeevalverde
Sports with a ball
3.5MSpain228K335.7KPreview
93
Sergi Roberto @sergiroberto
Sports with a ball
7.4MSpain155K244.6KPreview
94
Michelle Lewin @michelle_lewin
Modeling
13.8MUnited States288.8K393KPreview
95
AITANA @aitanax
Music
2.6MSpain146.3K256.4KPreview
96
Sergio Reguilón @sergioregui1.7MSpain208.5K342.4KPreview
97
EA SPORTS FIFA @easportsfifa
Sports with a ball
21.9MSpain74.8K127.7KPreview
98
Can Yaman @canyaman
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
7.7MItaly560.5K691.5KPreview
99
KATHERINE LANGFORD @katherinelangford
Cinema & Actors/actresses
18.1MIndia396.9K565.8KPreview
100
KEO @thekiddkeo
Music
2.6MSpain156K309.5KPreview