Influenceur
Catégorie
Abonnés
Pays du public
Engagement authentique
Engagement moy
1
Leo Messi @leomessi
Sports with a ball
Clothing & Outfits
168.1MSpain3.7M5.2MFree Report
2
Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid
Sports with a ball
92.3MSpain391.1K554.2KFree Report
3
FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona
Sports with a ball
90.6MSpain528K773KFree Report
4
Tom Holland @tomholland2013
Cinema & Actors/actresses
37.8MUnited States2.9M3.8MFree Report
5
ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr
Sports with a ball
142.8MBrazil1.3M1.9MFree Report
6
Ester Expósito @ester_exposito
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
25.9MMexico1.5M2.4MFree Report
7
@badbunnypr
Art/Artists
Music
27.5MUnited States2.3M3.6MFree Report
8
Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe
Sports with a ball
44.3MFrance949.7K1.3MFree Report
9
Úrsula Corberó 🐣 @ursulolita
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
20.8MBrazil2.1M3.2MFree Report
10
James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10
Sports with a ball
46.6MColombia876.9K1.3MFree Report
11
MALUMA @maluma
Music
54.5MUnited States635.7K1MPreview
12
Sergio Ramos @sergioramos
Sports with a ball
41.4MSpain337.5K494.3KPreview
13
KAROL G @karolg
Music
33.2MUnited States1.3M1.7MPreview
14
zidane @zidane
Sports with a ball
Trainers & Coaches
27.5MSpain580K793.3KPreview
15
auronplay @auronplay
Lifestyle
Computers & Gadgets
11.5MSpain1.4M2MPreview
16
Eden Hazard @hazardeden_10
Sports with a ball
27.3MSpain542K870.8KPreview
17
Antoine Griezmann @antogriezmann
Sports with a ball
31.1MSpain529.9K837.4KPreview
18
Gareth Bale @garethbale11
Sports with a ball
43.6MSpain425.8K663.3KPreview
19
LA ROSALÍA @rosalia.vt
Lifestyle
13.6MSpain1.1M1.7MPreview
20
Miguel Herrán @miguel.g.herran
Cinema & Actors/actresses
14MBrazil1.2M2MPreview
21
Luis Suarez @luissuarez9
Sports with a ball
38.9MChile570.2K873.3KPreview
22
Georgina Rodríguez @georginagio
Modeling
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
21.6MIran962.2K1.4MPreview
23
“REAL HASTA LA MUERTE” @anuel
Music
23.4MSpain588.7K910.7KPreview
24
el rubius WTF @elrubiuswtf
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
13.3MMexico1.3M1.6MPreview
25
ARON🌜🌞 @aron.piper
Lifestyle
12.9MBrazil1M2.1MPreview
26
Karim Benzema @karimbenzema
Sports with a ball
36.2MSpain271.6K399.9KPreview
27
Philippe Coutinho @phil.coutinho
Sports with a ball
23.4MBrazil575.7K935.1KPreview
28
Marcelo Vieira Jr. @marcelotwelve
Sports with a ball
45.8MBrazil222.3K335.5KPreview
29
Toni Kroos @toni.kr8s
Sports with a ball
25.7MSpain271.8K368.9KPreview
30
UEFA Champions League @championsleague
Sports with a ball
64.4MIndonesia207.1K292.5KPreview
31
Marco Asensio @marcoasensio10
Sports with a ball
12.8MSpain277.8K405.4KPreview
32
Luka Modric @lukamodric10
Sports with a ball
18.8MSpain334.6K461.8KPreview
33
Mesut Özil @m10_official
Sports with a ball
Trainers & Coaches
22.3MIndonesia563.1K805.9KPreview
34
Antonela Roccuzzo @antonelaroccuzzo
Modeling
13MArgentina708.1K1.1MPreview
35
Will Smith @willsmith
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
49.9MUnited States669.7K872.4KPreview
36
Alba Flores @albafloresoficial
Cinema & Actors/actresses
12.4MBrazil708.5K1MPreview
37
Madelaine Petsch @madelame
Cinema & Actors/actresses
20.9MBrazil1.4M1.9MPreview
38
433 @433
Sports with a ball
31.3MSpain298.4K459.9KPreview
39
NICKY JAM @nickyjam
Music
Management & Marketing
38.9MUnited States348.5K445.6KPreview
40
Marc ter Stegen @mterstegen1
Sports with a ball
11.9MSpain396.5K560.3KPreview
41
Willyrex @willyrex
Shows
7MSpain535.6K688.5KPreview
42
Álvaro Morata @alvaromorata
Sports with a ball
Literature & Journalism
11.8MSpain209.8K326.5KPreview
43
Vinicius Jr. ⚡️🇧🇷 @vinijr
Sports with a ball
10.6MBrazil360.2K572.8KPreview
44
Me llaman Naim ❤️ @naimdarrechi
Lifestyle
5.9MMexico1M1.2MPreview
45
María Pedraza @mariapedraza_
Cinema & Actors/actresses
12.1MSpain385.1K568.9KPreview
46
Iker Casillas @ikercasillas
Sports with a ball
Fitness & Gym
16.8MSpain128.4K175.7KPreview
47
TheGrefg @grefg_official
Fashion
5.7MSpain512.8K637.4KPreview
48
Miguel Bernardeau @miguel_bernardeau
Cinema & Actors/actresses
7.2MSpain477.8K816.6KPreview
49
Frenkie de Jong @frenkiedejong
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
7.6MSpain508K755.1KPreview
50
Ansu Fati @ansufati
Sports with a ball
4.7MSpain445.8K687.8KPreview
1220