Influenceur
Catégorie
Abonnés
Pays du public
Engagement authentique
Engagement moy
1
Leo Messi @leomessi
Sports with a ball
Clothing & Outfits
162.6MItaly3.5M4.8MFree Report
2
Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic
Sports with a ball
43.8MItaly1.1M1.5MFree Report
3
charli d’amelio @charlidamelio
Photography
Family
Humor & Fun & Happiness
26.2MUnited States3M3.8MFree Report
4
Paulo Dybala @paulodybala
Sports with a ball
39.6MArgentina1.2M1.7MFree Report
5
Úrsula Corberó 🐣 @ursulolita
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
20.3MItaly1.6M2.5MFree Report
6
One Direction @onedirection
Music
21MUnited States1.9M3MFree Report
7
Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart
Cinema & Actors/actresses
24.6MUnited States2M2.8MFree Report
8
Juventus @juventus
Sports with a ball
41.7MIndia555.5K788.9KFree Report
9
flame @travisscott
Music
Art/Artists
31.6MUnited States2M3.1MFree Report
10
Georgina Rodríguez @georginagio
Modeling
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
19.9MIndia1.9M2.9MFree Report
11
Chiara Ferragni ✨ @chiaraferragni
Beauty
20.7MItaly320.9K443KPreview
12
Zac Efron @zacefron
Cinema & Actors/actresses
43.3MUnited States983K1.5MPreview
13
FEDEZ @fedez
Music
10.8MItaly417.6K634.3KPreview
14
@harrystyles
Music
30.5MBrazil1.5M2.2MPreview
15
Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe
Sports with a ball
42.3MBrazil1M1.4MPreview
16
Madelaine Petsch @madelame
Cinema & Actors/actresses
20.2MBrazil1.5M2.1MPreview
17
Miguel Herrán @miguel.g.herran
Cinema & Actors/actresses
14.1MSpain1.5M2.1MPreview
18
Noah Schnapp® @noahschnapp
Cinema & Actors/actresses
17.8MBrazil1.8M2.4MPreview
19
Lady Gaga @ladygaga
Beauty
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
43.1MBrazil870.7K1.2MPreview
20
🌸Diletta Leotta🌸 @dilettaleotta
Shows
7MItaly356.2K479.6KPreview
21
KJ Apa @kjapa
Cinema & Actors/actresses
18.3MUnited States752.3K1.1MPreview
22
Emily Ratajkowski @emrata
Modeling
26.8MUnited States622K931KPreview
23
Stranger Things @strangerthingstv
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
15.3MBrazil1.3M1.7MPreview
24
Elettra Lamborghini @elettramiuralamborghini
Shows
6MItaly230.9K320.6KPreview
25
Banksy @banksy
Art/Artists
10.1MUnited States1.1M1.4MPreview
26
Bella 🦋 @bellahadid
Modeling
32.2MUnited States486.9K724.8KPreview
27
Noah @ncentineo
Cinema & Actors/actresses
19MUnited States874.2K1.3MPreview
28
Giulia @giuliadelellis103
Modeling
4.9MItaly186K307.2KPreview
29
433 @433
Sports with a ball
29.3MSpain311.8K481.7KPreview
30
Louis Tomlinson @louist91
Music
Art/Artists
15.9MUnited States617.5K900.1KPreview
31
Ultimo @ultimopeterpan
Lifestyle
Music
2.9MItaly243.3K419.4KPreview
32
Marshall Mathers @eminem
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
Humor & Fun & Happiness
30.8MUnited States430.5K595KPreview
33
Gianluigi Buffon @gianluigibuffon
Sports with a ball
9.5MItaly259.6K361.6KPreview
34
Sadie Sink @sadiesink_
Travel
Fashion
Modeling
11.5MBrazil1.2M1.6MPreview
35
$€ 📈 @sferaebbasta
Music
3.3MItaly174.1K325.4KPreview
36
Francesco Totti @francescototti
Sports with a ball
3.7MItaly262.6K340.1KPreview
37
Victoria Justice @victoriajustice
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
19.5MUnited States616.9K859.3KPreview
38
BELLA @bellathorne
Music
Art/Artists
23.5MUnited States392.2K577.6KPreview
39
loren gray @loren
Shows
Fashion
19.8MUnited States401.3K612.3KPreview
40
Nusr_et#Saltbae @nusr_et
Food & Cooking
29.6MTurkey346.5K476.1KPreview
41
Ed Westwick @edwestwick
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
7.5MBrazil306.6K678.3KPreview
42
Debby Ryan @debbyryan
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
15.8MUnited States553.9K891.4KPreview
43
Gianluca Vacchi @gianlucavacchi
Business & Careers
16.9MUnited States407.7K548.5KPreview
44
TML @tmlplanet
Humor & Fun & Happiness
5.5MItaly101.8K157.2KPreview
45
Valentino Rossi @valeyellow46
Racing Sports
8.9MItaly257.2K332.3KPreview
46
Elizabeth Gillies @lizgillz
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
11.9MBrazil481.9K745.4KPreview
47
Romelu Lukaku @romelulukaku
Sports with a ball
Lifestyle
6.1MItaly178.6K261KPreview
48
Matthijs de Ligt @mdeligt_
Sports with a ball
5.2MItaly313.6K496.4KPreview
49
Vanessa Morgan @vanessamorgan
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
8.8MUnited States574.1K825.3KPreview
50
Miralem Pjanić @miralem_pjanic
Sports with a ball
5.4MItaly182.6K249.4KPreview
1220