Influenceur
Catégorie
Abonnés
Pays du public
Engagement authentique
Engagement moy
1
Kylie 🤍 @kyliejenner
Fashion
Modeling
Beauty
198.6MBrazil3.9M6.8MFree Report
2
Ariana Grande @arianagrande
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
204.1MUnited States2.9M4.2MFree Report
3
Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano
Sports with a ball
241MIndia4.6M5.8MFree Report
4
ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr
Sports with a ball
142.8MBrazil1.2M1.7MFree Report
5
Whindersson Nunes 🏠 @whinderssonnunes
Cinema & Actors/actresses
46.1MBrazil1M1.6MFree Report
6
Taylor Swift @taylorswift
Music
140.7MUnited States1.9M2.2MFree Report
7
Kendall @kendalljenner
Modeling
140.8MUnited States3.2M5.2MFree Report
8
Beyoncé @beyonce
Clothing & Outfits
Music
Art/Artists
155.2MUnited States1.5M2.3MFree Report
9
Leo Messi @leomessi
Sports with a ball
Clothing & Outfits
168MSpain3.4M4.9MFree Report
10
Justin Bieber @justinbieber
Music
149.7MBrazil1M1.6MFree Report
11
BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish
Music
67.7MUnited States4M5.2MPreview
12
Zendaya @zendaya
Cinema & Actors/actresses
80MUnited States3.2M4.6MPreview
13
Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian
Shows
190.3MUnited States2.1M3MPreview
14
Marilia Mendonça @mariliamendoncacantora
Music
33.9MBrazil484.5K780.6KPreview
15
Gigi Hadid @gigihadid
Shows
Modeling
60.1MUnited States3.4M4.9MPreview
16
mills @milliebobbybrown
Cinema & Actors/actresses
38.3MBrazil2.8M3.7MPreview
17
LISA @lalalalisa_m
Music
40.9MIndonesia3.5M4.2MPreview
18
Bruna Marquezine @brunamarquezine
Cinema & Actors/actresses
40MBrazil328.6K585.3KPreview
19
Ronaldo de Assis Moreira @ronaldinho
Sports with a ball
52.2MBrazil459.5K717.9KPreview
20
Tom Holland @tomholland2013
Cinema & Actors/actresses
37.7MUnited States2.8M3.6MPreview
21
camila mendes @camimendes
Cinema & Actors/actresses
24.1MBrazil1.3M2MPreview
22
Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes
Music
56.1MBrazil748.7K1.3MPreview
23
🏛 Gusttavo Lima 🏛 @gusttavolima
Music
36MBrazil301.3K496.9KPreview
24
J @jennierubyjane
Music
34.2MIndonesia3.5M4.3MPreview
25
Zayn Malik @zayn
Music
37MIndia2.7M4.1MPreview
26
Lady Gaga @ladygaga
Beauty
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44.6MBrazil910K1.3MPreview
27
Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart
Cinema & Actors/actresses
25.3MBrazil2M3MPreview
28
Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston
Cinema & Actors/actresses
35.8MUnited States2M2.7MPreview
29
charli d’amelio @charlidamelio
Photography
Family
Humor & Fun & Happiness
31.3MUnited States3M3.7MPreview
30
Carlinhos Maia 🌻 @carlinhosmaiaof
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Lifestyle
19.4MBrazil458.3K786.1KPreview
31
DUA LIPA @dualipa
Music
53.8MUnited States1.4M1.9MPreview
32
Anitta 🎤 @anitta
Music
Fashion
Art/Artists
49.7MBrazil172.3K326.3KPreview
33
camila @camila_cabello
Music
Modeling
50.2MBrazil808.7K1.1MPreview
34
Larissa Manoela @larissamanoela
Cinema & Actors/actresses
35.6MBrazil227.5K365.2KPreview
35
Marina Ruy Barbosa @marinaruybarbosa
Cinema & Actors/actresses
37.4MBrazil227.2K343KPreview
36
Alok @alok
Music
Art/Artists
22.7MBrazil456.2K594.8KPreview
37
RAFAELLA KALIMANN @rafakalimann
Modeling
18MBrazil384.9K637.5KPreview
38
Tata Werneck @tatawerneck
Cinema & Actors/actresses
43.1MBrazil213.6K286.5KPreview
39
+A @maisa
Music
35.4MBrazil214.4K311KPreview
40
ADDISON RAE @addisonraee
Lifestyle
29.9MUnited States2.8M4MPreview
41
Virginia Fonseca @virginia
Modeling
11.6MBrazil626K964.8KPreview
42
flame @travisscott
Music
Art/Artists
34.3MUnited States1.4M2.3MPreview
43
MEL MAIA @melissamelmaia
Music
9.2MBrazil627.4K1.1MPreview
44
Jennifer Lopez @jlo
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
132.9MUnited States919K1.2MPreview
45
Mari Maria @marimaria
Beauty
Art/Artists
Family
16.5MBrazil333.3K612.7KPreview
46
Demi Lovato @ddlovato
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
93.2MUnited States244.6K346.9KPreview
47
Cole Sprouse @colesprouse
Modeling
33.1MBrazil1.1M1.5MPreview
48
Blake Lively @blakelively
Cinema & Actors/actresses
27.4MBrazil929.9K1.5MPreview
49
Noah Schnapp® @noahschnapp
Cinema & Actors/actresses
18.2MBrazil1.4M1.9MPreview
50
Giovanna Ewbank @gioewbank
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
Fashion
25.1MBrazil228.9K360KPreview
1220