Influenceur
Catégorie
Abonnés
Pays du public
Engagement authentique
Engagement moy
1
Leo Messi @leomessi
Sports with a ball
Clothing & Outfits
162.7MItaly2.7M3.8MFree Report
2
Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic
Sports with a ball
43.8MItaly1.1M1.5MFree Report
3
charli d’amelio @charlidamelio
Photography
Family
Humor & Fun & Happiness
26.3MUnited States3M3.9MFree Report
4
Paulo Dybala @paulodybala
Sports with a ball
39.6MArgentina1.1M1.6MFree Report
5
Úrsula Corberó 🐣 @ursulolita
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
20.4MItaly1.8M2.8MFree Report
6
One Direction @onedirection
Music
21MUnited States1.9M3MFree Report
7
Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart
Cinema & Actors/actresses
24.6MUnited States2M2.8MFree Report
8
flame @travisscott
Music
Art/Artists
31.6MUnited States2M3.1MFree Report
9
Georgina Rodríguez @georginagio
Modeling
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
20MIndia1.9M2.8MFree Report
10
Zac Efron @zacefron
Cinema & Actors/actresses
43.3MUnited States983.4K1.5MFree Report
11
@harrystyles
Music
30.5MBrazil1.5M2.2MPreview
12
FEDEZ @fedez
Music
10.8MItaly397K602.7KPreview
13
Chiara Ferragni ✨ @chiaraferragni
Beauty
20.7MItaly281.8K389.4KPreview
14
Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe
Sports with a ball
42.4MBrazil1.1M1.5MPreview
15
Madelaine Petsch @madelame
Cinema & Actors/actresses
20.3MBrazil1.5M2MPreview
16
Miguel Herrán @miguel.g.herran
Cinema & Actors/actresses
14.1MSpain1.5M2.1MPreview
17
Juventus @juventus
Sports with a ball
41.7MIndia314.8K446.6KPreview
18
Noah Schnapp® @noahschnapp
Cinema & Actors/actresses
17.8MBrazil1.8M2.4MPreview
19
Lady Gaga @ladygaga
Beauty
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
43.1MBrazil871K1.2MPreview
20
🌸Diletta Leotta🌸 @dilettaleotta
Shows
7MItaly337.7K454.9KPreview
21
KJ Apa @kjapa
Cinema & Actors/actresses
18.3MUnited States740.1K1.1MPreview
22
Emily Ratajkowski @emrata
Modeling
26.8MUnited States622.1K931.9KPreview
23
Stranger Things @strangerthingstv
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
15.3MBrazil1.3M1.7MPreview
24
Elettra Lamborghini @elettramiuralamborghini
Shows
6MItaly249.7K346.4KPreview
25
433 @433
Sports with a ball
29.3MSpain395.7K612.9KPreview
26
Noah @ncentineo
Cinema & Actors/actresses
19MUnited States935.6K1.4MPreview
27
Banksy @banksy
Art/Artists
10.1MUnited States1.1M1.4MPreview
28
Bella 🦋 @bellahadid
Modeling
32.2MUnited States487.2K726KPreview
29
Giulia @giuliadelellis103
Modeling
4.9MItaly186.6K308.1KPreview
30
Louis Tomlinson @louist91
Music
Art/Artists
15.9MUnited States617.9K900.8KPreview
31
Marshall Mathers @eminem
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
Humor & Fun & Happiness
30.8MUnited States430.5K596KPreview
32
Ultimo @ultimopeterpan
Lifestyle
Music
2.9MItaly237.2K409.1KPreview
33
Sadie Sink @sadiesink_
Travel
Fashion
Modeling
11.5MBrazil1.2M1.6MPreview
34
Francesco Totti @francescototti
Sports with a ball
3.7MItaly261.9K340.5KPreview
35
$€ 📈 @sferaebbasta
Music
3.3MItaly174.1K325.4KPreview
36
Gianluigi Buffon @gianluigibuffon
Sports with a ball
9.5MItaly257K361.9KPreview
37
loren gray @loren
Shows
Fashion
19.8MUnited States414.5K631.8KPreview
38
TML @tmlplanet
Humor & Fun & Happiness
5.5MItaly112.1K173.2KPreview
39
Shay Mitchell @shaymitchell
Beauty
Fashion
Modeling
28.5MUnited States233.3K343.4KPreview
40
Nusr_et#Saltbae @nusr_et
Food & Cooking
29.6MTurkey346.8K477.3KPreview
41
Victoria Justice @victoriajustice
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
19.5MUnited States587.7K818.7KPreview
42
Ed Westwick @edwestwick
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
7.5MBrazil304.6K673.9KPreview
43
BELLA @bellathorne
Music
Art/Artists
23.5MUnited States360.5K530.7KPreview
44
Debby Ryan @debbyryan
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
15.9MUnited States554.2K892.7KPreview
45
Gianluca Vacchi @gianlucavacchi
Business & Careers
17MUnited States407.9K549.5KPreview
46
𝑩𝒆𝒍𝒆𝒏 @belenrodriguezreal
Shows
Fashion
Modeling
9.7MItaly62.6K89.8KPreview
47
Elizabeth Gillies @lizgillz
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
11.9MBrazil482.1K746.2KPreview
48
Matthijs de Ligt @mdeligt_
Sports with a ball
5.2MItaly333K527.1KPreview
49
Valentino Rossi @valeyellow46
Racing Sports
9MIndonesia253.5K333.3KPreview
50
Vanessa Morgan @vanessamorgan
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
8.8MUnited States574.3K825.7KPreview
1220