Influenceur
Catégorie
Abonnés
Pays du public
Engagement authentique
Engagement moy
1
National Geographic @natgeo
Animals
Nature & landscapes
Science
145.9MUnited States95.4K118.1KFree Report
2
KSI @ksi
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
8.6MUnited Kingdom466.2K695.7KFree Report
3
Lilly Singh @lilly
Art/Artists
Beauty
Modeling
9.5MUnited States178K230.8KFree Report
4
Toronto Raptors @raptors
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
3.3MCanada38.8K54KFree Report
5
Kyle Lowry @kyle_lowry71.6MCanada87K117.7KFree Report
6
Charlie 👅🍀 @charles_gillespie
Lifestyle
939.1KCanada159K318.7KFree Report
7
Zoë Sugg @zoesugg
Beauty
Lifestyle
Fashion
9.2MUnited Kingdom162.9K227.4KFree Report
8
Tammy 🐚 @tammyhembrow
Family
Fitness & Gym
11.7MUnited States91.4K159.5KFree Report
9
Elisabeth Rioux 👙 @elisabethrioux
Modeling
1.8MCanada65.7K138.9KFree Report
10
Justin Trudeau @justinpjtrudeau
Management & Marketing
3.9MCanada47.5K58KFree Report
11
Farah Dhukai @farahdhukai
Beauty
Fashion
6.8MUnited States146.4K204.1KPreview
12
Gordon Ramsay @gordongram
Food & Cooking
10.1MUnited States96.5K118.8KPreview
13
MARIPIER @maripiermorin
Cinema & Actors/actresses
546.7KCanada68.3K81.8KPreview
14
Céline Dion @celinedion
Music
4.6MUnited States100.3K127.1KPreview
15
Sarah Andersen @sarahandersencomics
Comics & sketches
3.8MUnited States197.8K224.6KPreview
16
TheOdd1sOut @theodd1sout2.9MUnited States265.7K283.8KPreview
17
Sandra Oh @iamsandraohinsta4.2MUnited States132.4K189.9KPreview
18
Azzy 💕 @azzyland2.4MUnited States183.7K214.8KPreview
19
Auston Matthews @austonmatthews675.7KCanada63.2K97.4KPreview
20
Peter McKinnon @petermckinnon
Photography
2.6MUnited States95.3K133.7KPreview
21
Genie Bouchard @geniebouchard
Sports with a ball
2.2MUnited States62.7K80.3KPreview
22
Ava Rose @ava.rxsee1.3MUnited States214K345.6KPreview
23
Phil Lester @amazingphil
Fashion
3.2MUnited States141.4K180.3KPreview
24
ℭ𝔩𝔞𝔲𝔡𝔦𝔞 𝔗𝔦𝔥𝔞𝔫 @claudiatihan
Lifestyle
1.4MUnited States48.6K98.7KPreview
25
RuPaul Charles @rupaulofficial
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
4.1MUnited States90.2K147.8KPreview
26
Toronto Maple Leafs @mapleleafs
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
1.1MCanada22.9K32.6KPreview
27
Laurence Bédard @lolobe4
Clothing & Outfits
Lifestyle
Modeling
2.9MUnited States65.5K89.1KPreview
28
𝘑𝘖𝘙𝘋𝘠𝘕 𝘏𝘜𝘐𝘛𝘌𝘔𝘈 @jordynhuitema764.7KUnited States104.1K175.8KPreview
29
Marques Brownlee @mkbhd
Photography
2.8MUnited States122.8K152.9KPreview
30
Toronto Blue Jays @bluejays
Sports with a ball
1.3MCanada17.9K24.6KPreview
31
Alicia Moffet @aliciamoffet
Lifestyle
395.3KCanada28.6K43.3KPreview
32
Jess Conte @jess
Music
Beauty
Lifestyle
2.1MUnited States129.9K209.1KPreview
33
ALESSIA CARA @alessiasmusic
Music
3.7MUnited States45.2K68KPreview
34
Canada @canada
Travel
1.4MCanada31.8K40.4KPreview
35
BVIRAL™ @bviral
Humor & Fun & Happiness
9.6MUnited States22.4K30.1KPreview
36
jmoney @jorjasmith_
Lifestyle
Music
3.4MUnited States57.7K102.7KPreview
37
Fuckology @fuckologyofficial
Science
4.2MIndia84.1K99KPreview
38
Suki Cat @sukiicat
Animals
Travel
Lifestyle
2MUnited States82.2K102.9KPreview
39
Giacomo Gianniotti @giacomo_gianniotti
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
2.4MUnited States61.6K79.9KPreview
40
CrazyBitchProbs_ @crazybitchprobs_
Humor & Fun & Happiness
6.1MUnited States14.9K19.6KPreview
41
Original Koffee @originalkoffee1.3MUnited States106.5K192.6KPreview
42
Aaliyah Maria @_aaliyahmendes
Lifestyle
1.1MBrazil137.8K234.7KPreview
43
Bianca Vanessa🦋 @biancaandreescu_667.4KCanada38.8K55.3KPreview
44
Sasha Velour @sashavelour
Art/Artists
1.8MUnited States65.1K94KPreview
45
Jillian Harris @jillian.harris
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.3MCanada17.2K20.3KPreview
46
Georges St-Pierre @georgesstpierre
Fitness & Gym
2.9MUnited States22.9K29.4KPreview
47
Lysandre Nadeau @lysandrenadeau
Photography
Clothing & Outfits
341.7KCanada25.9K36.4KPreview
48
ALINA @makeupbyalinna
Beauty
2.4MUnited States35.2K56.9KPreview
49
Serge Ibaka @sergeibaka
Lifestyle
1.2MCanada14K21.8KPreview
50
Deji @comedygamer
Cinema & Actors/actresses
2.5MUnited Kingdom84.2K135.5KPreview
1220